Before you begin viewing a recording, you may want to
- Log in to Tegrity using your UW NetID and password.
- When the page loads, your courses will appear. Students will see courses for which they are registered. Instructors will see the courses they are registered to teach, including future courses available in the time schedule.
Note: Your courses will remain under the “Active Courses” section on your Tegrity page for one academic year.
After one academic year, instructors’ courses will move to the “Archived Courses” section on your Tegrity page. Instructors will have continued access to all of the course content.
After one academic year, courses are removed from student accounts.