Save Survey or Quiz for Later

Tip: You must set security on your survey or quiz before you can change the participant experience settings. The available settings depend on which security option you choose.

Enabling this setting allows your participants to save a partially completed survey or quiz, and then come back to your quiz or survey URL (Web address) at a later date and complete it. This option is not available for anonymous surveys or quizzes.

Follow the steps below to set the participant experience during the survey or quiz:

  1. StepsActions
  2. From the "Summary" page, click Participant experience. You will move to the "Edit Participant Experience" page.
  3. Under the heading "During the survey/quiz" select Allow participants to save survey and finish later.
  4. Click Save to save your changes and return to the "Summary" page.

Last modified: November 10, 2014