Change Collaborators' Roles

Once you have added a group of collaborators, you can change their privileges by editing their role at any time. To edit a group's roles, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. On the Summary page, under "Security, Publishing, and Announcements" click Collaboration. You will move to the "Collaboration" page.
  3. Select the roles you would like to assign to this group. To remove a role, deselect it. The changes to roles will automatically be saved.

Last modified: January 3, 2014