Change Responses After Submitting

You must set security on your survey or quiz before you can change the participant experience settings. The available settings depend on which security option you choose.

Enabling this setting allows participants to select a previous submission by date, and then view and change those responses. If you select this option, participants can return to the URL of your survey and quiz anytime it is published, and view and change responses they have previously submitted. Note: This option is not available when you have chosen to set a time limit.

  1. StepsActions
  2. From the "Summary" page, click Participant experience. You will move to the "Edit Participant Experience" page.
  3. Under the heading "After the survey/quiz" select Allow participants to change their responses after they have finished the survey/quiz.
  4. Click Save to save your changes and return to the "Summary" page.

Last modified: January 3, 2014