You must set security on your survey or quiz before you can change the participant experience settings. The available settings depend on which security option you choose.
You can allow participants to take a survey or quiz an unlimited number of times while the survey or quiz is published. When you select this option, the participants may return to the URL of your survey or quiz, and they will see an option to retake the survey. You will see a set of responses in the results for each time a participant takes the survey or quiz.
- From the "Summary" page, click Participant experience. You will move to the "Edit Participant Experience" page.
- Under the heading "After the survey/quiz" select Allow participants to take the survey/quiz more than once.
- Click Save to save your changes and return to the "Summary" page.