Copy a Tool

Using the actions menu, you can copy tools directly on the account page. The copied tool retains your content and settings, but does not have participants or participant content.

To copy a tool, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. Log in to your Catalyst Tools page.
  3. On the tool that you want to copy, click Actions. The actions menu opens.
  4. Click Copy. The "Copy Tool" dialog box appears.
  5. Enter a new name for the copy of the tool.
  6. Click Copy or Cancel.

Last modified: November 10, 2014