Revert to a Previous Description

You can revert to a previous version of a file. Note: When you revert to a previous version, all versions above the selected version will be deleted and are cannot be recovered.

  1. StepsActions
  2. Access the shared space, and locate the file to which you want to revert.
  3. Click the file once to open the context menu, and then click View details. You will move to the files details page.
  4. Under "Version History" click Show. This will display the version history for the file.
  5. Click Revert next to the version of the file to which you want to revert. A confirmation box will appear.
  6. Click OK if you want to revert to this file. Click Cancel if you do not want to revert to this file.

Last modified: November 10, 2014