You can remove all past versions of a file. Note: When you remove all past versions, only the current (most recent) will remain. Previous versions cannot be recovered.
- Access the shared space, and locate the file with which you want work.
- Click the file once to open the context menu, and then click View details. You will move to the files details page.
- Under "Version History" click Show. This will display the version history for the file.
- Click Remove past versions. A confirmation box will appear.
- Click OK if you want to remove all past versions. Click Cancel if you do not want to remove past versions.