When you delete a shared space, all the files saved in the shared space will be deleted. Members will no longer have access to the files in the shared space.
Follow these steps to delete a shared space:
- On the ShareSpaces home page, next to the shared space you wish to delete click Delete.
- You will move to a confirmation page and a message will appear Are you sure you want to delete this space and all of its files?
- Click Delete to delete the shared space. If you do not want
to delete the shared space, click Cancel.