Change the Name of a Shared Space

You can change the name of the shared spaces that you own. The name is visible to shared
space members; changing the name will change it for all members.

Follow these steps to edit the name of a shared space:

  1. StepsActions
  2. On the ShareSpaces home page, Click Manage for the shared space. From the shared space summary, click Manage in the global navigation at the upper right.
  3. Type the new name for the shared space in the space provided.
  4. Click Save to rename the shared space. If you do not want to rename the shared space, click Cancel.

Last modified: November 10, 2014