Delete Poll Results

To delete all results your poll has collected, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. On the Catalyst tools account page, click the name of a poll for which you want to delete results. You will move to the "Overview" page.
  3. Under “Poll results” next to the display of total submissions, click Delete all submissions.
  4. A pop-up alert will display with the message “You are about to delete all submissions. Deleted submissions cannot be recovered.” If you are sure that you would like to delete all results for this poll, click OK.

Your results will be deleted. To administer your poll again, make sure your poll is available, and distribute the URL to your participants or post the poll on your Web site.

Last modified: November 10, 2014