Moderators and administrators can delete an entire conversation. Deleting a conversation will also delete all messages and attachments it contains.
To delete a conversation, follow the steps below:
- Find the conversation that you want to delete.
- Click the conversation subject to view all the messages posted.
- Select Delete from the "Moderator actions" menu at the top center of the conversation. A message will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the conversation.
- Click OK to delete the conversation, or Cancel.