Delete a Workspace

You can permanently delete a workspace from your account from either the "Your Tools" tab or the "Starred" tab. You can only delete workspaces that you own. Deleting a workspace removes it from your account as well as from all participants' and collaborators' accounts.

To permanently delete a workspace, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. Log in to your Catalyst Tools page.
  3. Click Actions on the workspace you want to delete. The actions menu will open.
  4. Click Delete. A dialog box will open, asking if you are sure you want to delete the tool.
  5. If you also want to delete the tools that you have added to the workspace, select them.
  6. Click Delete. The workspace is now permanently deleted from your account, and all participants' and collaborators' accounts.

To remove a tool from your account page without deleting it from your participants' and collaborators' accounts, click Remove Tools from the Account Page.

Last modified: January 10, 2014