Copy a Workspace

When copying a CommonView workspace, all content, links, and files will be copied to the new workspace. Catalyst tools will not be copied.

To copy a workspace, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. From the Catalyst account page, find the workspace you want to copy on either the "Your Tools" tab or the "Starred" tab.
  3. Click Actions and then select Copy from the drop-down menu. A "Copy Tool" dialog box will appear.
  4. Type the name you would like to give the new workspace in the space provided.
  5. Click Copy, or click Cancel to discard the copy.

Last modified: January 10, 2014