IMA Hours

Building Hours

IMA outdoor view of the cardio room

Autumn, Winter, and Spring Quarters

Monday – Friday 6:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Summer Quarter (June 14 – September 19)

Monday – Friday 6:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Revised Hours:

Jan 1, 2014 (Wed) Closed
Jan 2-4, 2014 (Thur-Sat) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Jan 5, 2014 (Sun) 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Jan 20, 2014 (Mon) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Feb 17, 2014 (Mon) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
March 22-29, 2014 (Sat-Sat) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
March 30, 2014 (Sun) 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
May 26, 2014 (Mon) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
July 4-6, 2014 (Fri-Sun) Closed
Aug 30-Sept 1, 2014 (Sat-Mon) Closed
Nov 11, 2014 (Tue) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Nov 26, 2014 (Wed) 6:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Nov 27, 2014 (Thur) Closed
Nov 28-29, 2014 (Fri-Sat) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Nov 30, 2014 (Sun) 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Dec 13-24, 2014 (Sat-Wed) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Dec 25, 2014 (Thur) Closed
Dec 26-31, 2014 (Fri-Wed) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Jan 1, 2015 (Thur) Closed
Jan 2-3, 2015 (Fri-Sat) 11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Jan 4, 2015 (Sun) 11:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

**The IMA Programs and Administration Offices are closed during all University Holidays.**

IMA Pool

The IMA Pool is open for lap swimming during all IMA Building hours (see hours listed above).

Pavilion Pool (Lap Swimming)

See the Pavilion Pool hours here.  See our outside facility map for the pool location.

Swimmers in lap lanes

*You must be a current UW-Seattle student or IMA member and must present your UW Husky ID card or IMA Membership card for use.

Lockers, locks and towels are available for checkout on a daily basis. Call 206-543-4590 for additional information.

Sign up now to receive IMA Aquatic News emails!

Comments are closed.