UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email begins with "tta": 5 Faculty/Staff, 7 Students
Email contains "tta": 37 Faculty/Staff, 32 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tta"

KENDALL BECHERERttawck@uw.edu
Tina Tabbut Ovuru206 598-2035ttabbut@u.washington.edu
tinatabbut@verizon.net
Tammy Taecker206 221-3876ttaecker@u.washington.edu
Thomas R Taggart206 543-9957
206 543-1170
ttaggart@u.washington.edu
TRISHA TAYLORttaylor0@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "tta"

Tiffany Thao-Anh Ta206 550-3333tta94@u.washington.edu
Tsedey Tefera Tadesse206 605-5707ttadesse@u.washington.edu
Tajwar Taherttaher16@u.washington.edu
Tanya Chin Takahashi408 313-9886ttaka96@u.washington.edu
Tommy Tang425 876-2743ttang95@u.washington.edu
Tyler Masahiro Tasaka808 861-5030ttasaka@u.washington.edu
Ai My Thi Truong206 349-7884ttaimy94@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tta"

Matthew L. Anderson206 616-1767matta@u.washington.edu
Scott H Andrews206 598-4659
206 598-2873
scotta1@u.washington.edu
BRITTA M. ANSONbrittama@uw.edu
Mark Baratta206 543-4872baratta@uw.edu
Catalina Battad206 543-4295cbattad@u.washington.edu
Richard Brattain206 221-7458brattain@u.washington.edu
ROBIN DATTArdatta@uw.edu
rdatta@u.washington.edu
VIVEK DATTAvdatta@uw.edu
SUZANNE E EL-ATTARselattar@uwpn.org
BRITTA M. ERICKSON206 543-5707britta9@uw.edu
MUSETTA C FUmcf22@uw.edu
musettafu@gmail.com
mcf22@u.washington.edu
MOLLY GACETTAmgacetta@u.washington.edu
Ann-Charlotte Gavel Adams206 543-6099
206 335-2326
lotta@uw.edu
CARRIE MCCANDLES GERHARDT206 618-1096crotta@u.washington.edu
DEEPA M HATTARKIhattad@u.washington.edu
TANA M. KNIGHT206 543-1662knightta@u.washington.edu
MrPhlibble@aol.com
Daniel F. Leotta206 598-9761
206 616-3475
leotta@u.washington.edu
Yetta L. Levine206 744-9087yettal@u.washington.edu
Joseph Marotta206 744-3561
206 744-8212
jmarotta@u.washington.edu
Judith L. McLaughlin206 616-9121giuditta@u.washington.edu
giuditta65@live.com
MARIA MITTAGmmittag@uw.edu
maria.mittag@helsinki.fi
VETTA MKRTCHYAN206 616-4266vettam@u.washington.edu
SANDY ANN MONTANYA206 290-6845sumittall@hotmail.com
Jeannie L. Natta206 616-7579
206 724-5304
jnatta@uw.edu
KEITH AKIO NITTAknitta@uwb.edu
RAYNETTA OGLESBY206 598-1741raynetta@uw.edu
Sid Ouattara206 598-8401
206 598-5119
ouatts@u.washington.edu
sidouattara@live.com
Nuttada Panpradist206 307-7744nuttadap@gmail.com
nuttadap@u.washington.edu
Sowmya Pattabhi206 685-8289sowmyapattabhi@gmail.com
psowmya@uw.edu
psowmya@u.washington.edu
Lance M Prottas206 221-5376
206 786-1534
lprottas@u.washington.edu
Karlotta Rosebaugh206 221-6151
206 543-7822
karlotta@u.washington.edu
Alyson Scottscottak@uw.edu
DeEtta Simmonsdeetta@uw.edu
deettasimmons@gmail.com
Netta C Smith206 616-0043snetta@u.washington.edu
Kari Tauscher206 521-0575kari@thecottageschools.com
VINAYAK VITTALvvittal@u.washington.edu
William Zagotta206 685-3878
206 543-3598
zagotta@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "tta"

Matthew Aguilar253 203-4602mattag96@u.washington.edu
Matthew Anderson949 246-1431mattahrn@u.washington.edu
Matthew Trent Anthony541 212-6796mattant7@u.washington.edu
Angela D Arett253 677-8135aretta@u.washington.edu
Gregory Andrew Arietta707 495-3310garietta@u.washington.edu
Tun T Aung917 592-5959seantta@u.washington.edu
Ryanne Kimberly Ballard661 747-7971civetta@u.washington.edu
Alisha Alka Battan253 335-4550abattan@u.washington.edu
Angeline Blattenbauer206 524-7336blatta@u.washington.edu
Kevin Christopher Buretta360 301-4762kburetta@u.washington.edu
Aman S Buttar425 531-0746abuttar@u.washington.edu
Cassia Marie Buttarscassiamariebuttars@gmail.com
Scott A Cahillscottac@u.washington.edu
Brett A E Courtright412 620-8187brettaec@u.washington.edu
Saurav Datta206 495-7293sdatta@u.washington.edu
Loretta R Douglaslorettad@u.washington.edu
MUSETTA C FU206 954-8739mcf22@uw.edu
musettafu@gmail.com
mcf22@u.washington.edu
DEEPA M HATTARKI253 365-0055hattad@u.washington.edu
Glaries Binta Jatta206 369-1936jattag@u.washington.edu
Adam Michael Knottknotta@u.washington.edu
Makalee Marie Latta360 318-6822mlatta85@u.washington.edu
Matthew Albert Lim425 869-9678mattalim@u.washington.edu
Megan M Mattasmattam@u.washington.edu
Alisha Jenae McNett253 222-3040mcnetta@u.washington.edu
Ronald Anthony Motta925 407-5519ronmotta@u.washington.edu
Vaishnavi Nattar Ranganathan216 338-1781vnattar@u.washington.edu
Nuttada Panpradist858 272-1247nuttadap@gmail.com
nuttadap@u.washington.edu
Sowmya Pattabhi425 443-5325sowmyapattabhi@gmail.com
psowmya@uw.edu
psowmya@u.washington.edu
Jacqueline Sm Pittaway808 753-3157pittaj@u.washington.edu
Hannah Mccandless Rottahrotta@u.washington.edu
Katrina Seok Taylor509 434-8134kattaylo@u.washington.edu
Jattarin James Vernon360 271-4995jattav@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information