UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "tta": 4 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "tta": 40 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tta"

Tina Tabbut Ovuru206 598-2035ttabbut@u.washington.edu
tinaovuru@gmail.com
Tammy Taecker206 221-3876ttaecker@u.washington.edu
Thomas R Taggart206 543-9957
206 543-1170
ttaggart@u.washington.edu
TRISHA TAYLORttaylor0@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tta"

Matthew L. Anderson206 616-1767matta@u.washington.edu
Scott Andrews206 598-9598scotta1@u.washington.edu
BRITTA M. ANSON206 543-5863
206 543-5855
brittama@uw.edu
JANETTA L ARELLANOJanetta@uw.edu
Janetta.arellano@gmail.com
Mark Baratta206 543-4872baratta@uw.edu
mark@barattadesign.com
Catalina Battad206 221-3626
206 369-8184
cbattad@u.washington.edu
Samuel L. Battalio206 616-8205sbattali@uw.edu
SADAF BHUTTAbhuttas@uw.edu
ALYSSA BOETTGERboetta77@uw.edu
Richard Brattain206 221-7458brattain@u.washington.edu
Renatta Craven206 987-2525renattac@uw.edu
VIVEK DATTAvdatta@uw.edu
SUZANNE E EL-ATTARselattar@uwpn.org
HOSSAM FATTAHhossamf@uw.edu
hossamfattah@gmail.com
MUSETTA C FUmcf22@uw.edu
musettafu@gmail.com
Ann-Charlotte Gavel Adams206 543-6099
206 335-2326
lotta@uw.edu
TANA M. KNIGHT206 543-1662knightta@u.washington.edu
MrPhlibble@aol.com
Brittany N Leggins406 529-2116bleggins@uw.edu
brittany.leggins@gmail.com
Daniel F. Leotta206 598-9761
206 616-3475
leotta@u.washington.edu
Joseph Marotta206 412-2685jmarotta@u.washington.edu
jmarotta@uw.edu
Judith L. McLaughlin206 616-9121giuditta@u.washington.edu
giuditta65@live.com
Maria Mittag-Chalfantmmittag@uw.edu
maria.mittag@gmail.com
VETTA MKRTCHYAN206 616-4266vettam@u.washington.edu
SANDY ANN MONTANYA206 290-6845sumittall@hotmail.com
Jeannie L. Natta206 616-7579
206 724-5304
jnatta@uw.edu
jeannienatta@gmail.com
THANH TAM NGUYENnttam15@u.washington.edu
nttam1984@gmail.com
KEITH AKIO NITTAkanitta@uw.edu
RAYNETTA OGLESBY206 598-1741raynetta@uw.edu
CHELE B OUATTARAouattarabruno@gmail.com
Sid Ouattara206 598-8401
206 598-5119
ouatts@u.washington.edu
sidouattara@live.com
Nuttada Panpradist206 543-8146
206 380-3854
nuttadap@gmail.com
nuttadap@uw.edu
Lance M Prottas206 221-5376
206 554-1740
lprottas@u.washington.edu
Kelly Riutta206 616-9460kriutta@uw.edu
Karlotta Rosebaugh206 221-6151
206 543-7822
karlotta@u.washington.edu
Alyson Scottscottak@uw.edu
DeEtta Simmonsdeetta@uw.edu
deettasimmons@gmail.com
Netta C Smith206 616-0043snetta@u.washington.edu
Matthew M. Sobotta206 616-4926
206 543-5686
msobotta@uw.edu
Joss Whittakerjossw@uw.edu
joss.whittaker@cablespeed.com
William N. Zagotta206 685-3878
206 543-3598
zagotta@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information