UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "tta": 4 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "tta": 33 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tta"

Tina Tabbut Ovuru206 598-2035ttabbut@uw.edu
Thomas R Taggart206 543-9957
206 543-1170
ttaggart@uw.edu
Tasha Tardieu734 945-2194ttardieu@uw.edu
Trisha Taylorttaylor0@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tta"

Matthew L. Anderson206 616-1767matta@uw.edu
Scott Andrews206 598-9598scotta1@uw.edu
Britta M. Anson206 543-5863
206 543-5855
brittama@uw.edu
Mark Baratta206 543-4872baratta@uw.edu
Catalina Battad206 221-3626
206 369-8184
cbattad@uw.edu
Sam Battalio206 616-8205sbattali@uw.edu
Sadaf Bhuttabhuttas@uw.edu
Alyssa Boettgerboetta77@uw.edu
Richard Brattain206 221-7458brattain@uw.edu
Renatta Craven206 987-2525renattac@uw.edu
Debalina Datta206 616-4796ddatta@uw.edu
Suzanne E El-Attarselattar@uw.edu
Ann-Charlotte Gavel Adams206 543-6099
206 335-2326
lotta@uw.edu
Tana M. Knight206 543-1662knightta@uw.edu
Daniel F. Leotta206 616-6787leotta@uw.edu
Joseph Marotta206 412-2685jmarotta@uw.edu
Judith L. McLaughlingiuditta@uw.edu
Maria Mittag Chalfantmmittag@uw.edu
VETTA MKRTCHYAN206 616-4266vettam@uw.edu
Jeannie L. Natta206 616-7579
206 724-5304
jnatta@uw.edu
Vaishnavi Nattar Ranganathanvnattar@uw.edu
Keith Nittakanitta@uw.edu
RAYNETTA OGLESBY206 598-1741raynetta@uw.edu
Nuttada Panpradist206 543-8146
206 380-3854
nuttadap@uw.edu
Melissa A. Petersen425 431-1166dritta@uw.edu
Lance M Prottas206 221-5376
206 554-9566
lprottas@uw.edu
Kelly Riutta206 616-9460kriutta@uw.edu
Karlotta Rosebaugh206 221-6151
206 543-7822
karlotta@uw.edu
Alyson Scottscottak@uw.edu
DeEtta Simmonsdeetta@uw.edu
Matthew Michael Sobotta206 616-4926
206 543-5686
msobotta@uw.edu
Sanitta Thongpang608 556-7606sanitta@uw.edu
William N. Zagotta206 685-3878
206 543-3598
zagotta@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information