UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "tra": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "tra": 45 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "tra": 81 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "tra"

Thomas R Andrews206 543-2644tra@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tra"

Tracie Andersontraciea@uw.edu
Trevor L Anderson206 255-9411trander@uw.edu
Tracy Benham206 598-2190tracyjb@uw.edu
Trang Bodtketrangb@uw.edu
Tracy Chen206 685-0286tracy8@uw.edu
TRACY COCHRAN210 845-0503
425 412-3568
tracyco@uw.edu
Tracey Coleman206 221-6171tracec@uw.edu
Tracy J English206 598-4961tracyje@uw.edu
Tracy Trautmann Gojdics206 616-2610tracylt@uw.edu
TRACEY GUILLOTY206 221-7837
360 320-7020
traceyg@uw.edu
Mark E Hallenbeck206 543-6261
206 543-8690
tracmark@uw.edu
Tracy A. Jeffries206 598-6453tracyj3@uw.edu
Tracy L. Jirikowic206 598-7413tracyj@uw.edu
TRACY A JONEStracyj4@uw.edu
Tracy Kliewer206 685-3497tracyk3@uw.edu
hfspay@uw.edu
Tracy L. Krause206 685-6782tracyk8@uw.edu
Tram H. Le206 221-8109tradeezy@uw.edu
TRACIE A LIEVENSE206 543-6865traciel@uw.edu
Tracy Margaret Litzenberger206 300-2500tracymm@uw.edu
Travis Mitchell206 221-1787travism3@uw.edu
Jacob A. Morris206 616-3405trauma@uw.edu
Tracey Mosier206 685-8262tracey@uw.edu
TRACY MULLENtracymul@uw.edu
Travis J Nelsontravisn@uw.edu
TRANG THUY NGUYEN206 598-3207trangn92@uw.edu
Teresa Ramos206 685-3296tramos@uw.edu
Travis Rogers206 616-4163
206 221-1555
travisav@uw.edu
Travis Saling206 543-8984trav@uw.edu
Tracy L. SIMPSON206 277-3337tracys@uw.edu
ROBERT D STEWART206 598-7951trawets@uw.edu
Tracy L. Stobertracys2@uw.edu
Tracy A Stream206 598-6239
206 616-8664
tracyasr@uw.edu
Tracy A Thompson253 692-5636tracyat@uw.edu
Ken Tracy206 650-6381tracyke2@uw.edu
Claudine R Trafford206 543-1847trafford@uw.edu
Thomas A. Trainortrainor@uw.edu
Jeremiah Trammell206 685-2134
206 571-1011
trammell@uw.edu
Chinh Tran206 744-5113tranc@uw.edu
Christine Tran206 543-6959
206 685-5378
tranc4@uw.edu
John Tran206 598-4148tranjp@uw.edu
Quan Tran206 598-4999
206 598-6060
tranquan@uw.edu
Thao Trantrant88@uw.edu
Valerie T. Tran360 716-5721tranv@uw.edu
William B Traum206 407-9956traumb@uw.edu
Tracie Ziegler206 221-6385trazie@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tra"

Gary D Bartram206 543-3703
206 696-6975
gbartram@uw.edu
Teresa Beltran206 598-3836
206 598-6508
beltran@uw.edu
Pavan Bhatrajubhatraju@uw.edu
Debbie Bitrandbitran@uw.edu
Chantelle Dykstra206 598-4400dykstrac@uw.edu
Saul Tran Cornwall206 616-0183
206 200-8082
saultran@uw.edu
Will J Dacus206 744-1742straycat@uw.edu
STEPHEN DETRAY253 692-5654sdetray@uw.edu
Samatra C. Doyle206 541-0059samatra@uw.edu
Gail S. Dykstra206 543-4611gdykstra@uw.edu
Petra C Erwin206 221-6495petra@uw.edu
Neydin Estrada206 543-8620nestrada@uw.edu
Priscilla Estrada206 598-8197pestrada@uw.edu
Martina Fruhbauerova206 744-1692anitram@uw.edu
Neal Futran206 543-3060
206 543-5230
nfutran@uw.edu
Jacque Hoekstra206 221-5191
206 685-3400
hoekstra@uw.edu
Megan L Jutras206 616-2561mljutras@uw.edu
Petra I Lamon206 598-6983petralam@uw.edu
Patrick Lestrangeplestran@uw.edu
K.C. MacStravic206 520-5542kmacstra@uw.edu
Graciela Matrajtmatrajt@uw.edu
Krishna M. Natrajan206 616-4084
206 540-2957
natrajan@uw.edu
Hanh Pan206 598-4353hmtran@uw.edu
JEFFREY D PARSONS206 384-1143
206 787-8263
strata@uw.edu
Frances Petracca206 685-6886petracca@uw.edu
ELIZABETH PETRAK206 744-3086epetrak@uw.edu
Anthippy Petras206 685-3163apetras@uw.edu
Elisabeth Petrasepetras2@uw.edu
Jacob Rawson206 543-3278jtrawson@uw.edu
ERIC STRACHAN206 708-8620erstrach@uw.edu
Patti Stracqualursi206 598-8832stracp@uw.edu
Erica Strait206 598-5858estrait@uw.edu
Levi Strakallstraka@uw.edu
BARBARA E STRAKBEIN206 685-1850
206 543-9398
strakb@uw.edu
Jennifer Strandjstrand2@uw.edu
Mark Strand206 221-8235rmstrand@uw.edu
Stuart Strand206 543-5350
206 605-2221
sstrand@uw.edu
Sarah E Strandjord206 987-2525strans@uw.edu
Matthew Strassler206 616-9649strasslr@uw.edu
LISA STRATE206 744-7058lstrate@uw.edu
Richard R Strathmann360 378-5654
360 378-2165
rrstrath@uw.edu
Teresa I Strathy206 543-7294strathy@uw.edu
Linda D Stratton206 526-6204strat@uw.edu
RONDA L STRAUCH425 445-7934rstrauch@uw.edu
Kristi Strauskmstraus@uw.edu
DAVID M. STRAUSS206 616-4992
206 675-9151
dstrauss@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER STRAWN206 221-8791strawn@uw.edu
Sunday M Stray206 616-4297
206 616-4294
smstray@uw.edu
Tina Straycalf206 543-9320tstray@uw.edu
DEMETRA TANN206 598-7780demetra@uw.edu
Julia Helen Tracy206 598-1001jhtracy@uw.edu
Tres E. Tracy Ballon206 543-5634ttracy@uw.edu
Cristine M. Trahms206 598-3025ctrahms@uw.edu
George A. Tramountanas206 616-5625geotram@uw.edu
AN TRAN206 383-6215antran6@uw.edu
Chau N Trancntran6@uw.edu
CO T TRAN206 616-8480
206 598-4550
ctran1@uw.edu
DONALD K TRAN509 720-8055dontran@uw.edu
Dzung T. Tran206 543-6022dztran@uw.edu
Elizabeth L Tran425 749-8030elitran1@uw.edu
ELLIE TRANetran0@uw.edu
Emily Phuong Tran206 598-4999
206 598-6060
emtran01@uw.edu
Ha T Tran206 771-4762htran3@uw.edu
Hien D Tran206 543-1334hientran@uw.edu
Jonathan L. Tran206 598-9162
206 598-6508
jontran@uw.edu
Lisa A Tran206 685-2185lisatran@uw.edu
Nancy M Tran206 616-7013ntran08@uw.edu
Thanh-Thuy Tran206 744-9047ttran@uw.edu
Thao Tran206 744-3220thaotran@uw.edu
Tho Tran206 543-4295thotran@uw.edu
Tram V Tran206 543-5091tvtran@uw.edu
Vuong Tran206 221-9271vgtran@uw.edu
Vy K Tranvytran@uw.edu
Denis Trapido425 352-3513dtrapido@uw.edu
Cole Trapnellcoletrap@uw.edu
James R Traub206 616-4818jtraub@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER M TRAUDT206 685-3544ctraudt@uw.edu
ANNE M TRAVER206 713-4710atraver@uw.edu
Beth Traxler206 543-5485
206 543-1425
btraxler@uw.edu
David Veenstra206 221-6936veenstra@uw.edu
M. MELIA WATRAS206 543-1233mwatras@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information