UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "tra": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "tra": 43 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "tra": 96 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "tra"

Thomas R Andrews206 543-2644tra@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tra"

Tracie Andersontraciea@u.washington.edu
Trang Bodtketrangb@u.washington.edu
Tracey Coleman206 221-6171tracec@uw.edu
mstraceylynnforever@gmail.com
Tracy J English206 598-4961tracyje@uw.edu
Tracy Erbeck206 543-9264
206 543-1695
tracy@cs.washington.edu
Tracey Fox206 616-7002traceyf@uw.edu
Tracy Trautmann Gojdics206 221-6914tracylt@uw.edu
TRACY J GREGORYtracyjgr@uw.edu
TRACEY GUILLOTY206 221-7837
360 320-7020
traceyg@u.washington.edu
Mark E Hallenbeck206 543-6261
206 543-8690
tracmark@u.washington.edu
Tracy A. Jeffries206 598-6453tracyj3@uw.edu
Tracy L. Jirikowic206 598-7413tracyj@u.washington.edu
Tram H. Le206 221-8109tradeezy@u.washington.edu
TRACIE A LIEVENSE206 543-6865traciel@uw.edu
Tracy Margaret Litzenberger206 300-2500tracymm@uw.edu
tracy.litzenberger@comcast.net
Tracy Lyons425 352-3662lyonst4@uw.edu
tracyklyons@gmail.com
Jacob A. Morris206 616-3405trauma@uw.edu
Tracey L Mosier206 685-8262tracey@u.washington.edu
TRACY MULLENtracymul@uw.edu
Travis J Nelsontravisn@uw.edu
TRANG THUY NGUYEN206 598-3207trangn92@uw.edu
Travis Rogers206 616-4163
206 221-1555
travisav@uw.edu
Travis Saling206 543-8984trav@uw.edu
trav@ee.washington.edu
Tracy L. SIMPSON206 277-3337tracys@u.washington.edu
ROBERT D STEWART206 598-7951trawets@uw.edu
trawets@u.washington.edu
Tracy L. Stobertracys2@u.washington.edu
jourks@u.washington.edu
Tracy A Stream206 598-6239
206 616-8664
tracyasr@u.washington.edu
Tracy A Thompson253 692-5636tracyat@u.washington.edu
Claudine R Trafford206 543-1847trafford@u.washington.edu
Rebekah Allison Traficante206 543-6950trafir@uw.edu
Thomas A. Trainor206 543-4080trainor@hausdorf.npl.washington.edu
trainor@u.washington.edu
Jeremiah Trammell206 685-2134
206 571-1011
trammell@u.washington.edu
Chinh Tran206 744-5113tranc@u.washington.edu
Christine Tran206 685-5378tranc4@uw.edu
Jennifer P. Trantranjp2@uw.edu
jentran91@gmail.com
John Tran206 598-4148tranjp@uw.edu
Maithi T. Tranmaithit@u.washington.edu
tranmaithi@yahoo.com
Quan Tran206 598-4999
206 598-6060
tranquan@u.washington.edu
Thao Trantrant88@uw.edu
Uyen Phan Khanh Tran206 335-1244utran003@uw.edu
tranphankhanhuyen@gmail.com
Valerie T. Tran360 716-5721tranv@u.washington.edu
CHRISTOPHER M TRAUDT206 685-3544ctraudt@uw.edu
traudtchris@msn.com
MATTHEW H TRAWCZYNSKItrawmatt@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tra"

Anne Clark Bartlett253 692-5648
773 680-1747
anne01@uw.edu
tteltrabenna@gmail.com
Gary D Bartram206 543-3703
206 696-6975
gbartram@u.washington.edu
Jonathan R. Beard206 524-3927jrbeard@uw.edu
progressivestrategies@comcast.net
Teresa Beltran206 598-3836
206 598-6508
beltran@u.washington.edu
Pavan Bhatrajubhatraju@uw.edu
Debbie Bitrandbitran@uw.edu
debbiebitran@gmail.com
Andrea L. Bowers206 543-7026
206 522-6474
abowers@u.washington.edu
andrea@bowerscentral.net
Chantelle Dykstra206 598-4400dykstrac@u.washington.edu
Will J Dacus206 744-1742straycat@u.washington.edu
DAMIEN DETRAUX206 543-1730
206 669-2692
damiendetraux@hotmail.com
STEPHEN DETRAY253 692-5654sdetray@u.washington.edu
Samatra C. Doyle206 541-0059samatra@uw.edu
Gail S. Dykstra206 543-4611gdykstra@uw.edu
Petra C Erwin206 221-6495petra@u.washington.edu
MARCELA M ESTRADAmarcelae@uw.edu
mestrada13@gmail.com
Priscilla Estrada206 598-8197pestrada@uw.edu
Martina Fruhbauerova206 744-9231anitram@uw.edu
Neal Futran206 543-3060
206 543-5230
nfutran@u.washington.edu
Jacque Hoekstra206 221-5191
206 685-3400
hoekstra@u.washington.edu
Travis P Juntara206 685-2751juntarat@uw.edu
changhaitravis@gmail.com
Megan L Jutras206 616-2561mljutras@uw.edu
Michael J. Jutras206 616-3379mjutras@uw.edu
Austin Sanford Kleinert-Strand425 327-0315astran08@uw.edu
Petra I Lamon206 598-6983petralam@u.washington.edu
Patrick Lestrangeplestran@uw.edu
K.C. MacStravic206 520-5542kmacstra@uw.edu
kmacstra@nwhsea.org
GRACIELA MATRAJT206 543-1676matrajt@uw.edu
Krishna M. Natrajan206 616-4084
206 540-2957
natrajan@u.washington.edu
Vincent Oliverithetrain@u.washington.edu
Hanh Pan206 598-4353hmtran@uw.edu
Frances Petracca206 685-6886petracca@u.washington.edu
ELIZABETH PETRAK206 744-3086epetrak@uw.edu
Anthippy Petras206 685-3163apetras@u.washington.edu
Elisabeth Petras425 352-3427EPetras@uwb.edu
epetras2@uw.edu
Sarah Beth Simmons206 356-6352sbs2@uw.edu
straws02@gmail.com
Jacqui Sinatra206 520-8405
206 293-9891
jsinatra@uw.edu
jsinatra@u.washington.edu
TERENCE SINGERLINE206 685-1268pacifictrader08@yahoo.com
ERIC STRACHAN206 708-8620erstrach@uw.edu
Patti Stracqualursi206 598-8832stracp@u.washington.edu
Erica Strait206 598-5858estrait@uw.edu
BARBARA E STRAKBEIN206 685-1850
206 543-9398
strakb@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Strandjstrand2@uw.edu
jstrand@seattlecca.org
Mark Strand206 221-8235rmstrand@uw.edu
Stuart Strand206 543-5350
206 605-2221
sstrand@u.washington.edu
Sarah E Strandjord206 987-2525strans@uw.edu
Matthew Strassler206 616-9649strassler@phys.washington.edu
LISA STRATE206 744-7058lstrate@u.washington.edu
Richard R Strathmann360 378-5654
360 378-2165
rrstrath@u.washington.edu
Teresa I Strathy206 543-7294strathy@uw.edu
Linda D Stratton206 526-6204linda.d.stratton@noaa.gov
strat@u.washington.edu
Eleanor Stratton-Clunas206 616-3796estratto@uw.edu
RONDA L STRAUCH425 445-7934rstrauch@uw.edu
Kristina M Straus206 221-0694kmstraus@uw.edu
DAVID M. STRAUSS206 616-4992
206 675-9151
dstrauss@u.washington.edu
Chris Strausserstrauss1@uw.edu
Sunday M Stray206 616-4297smstray@u.washington.edu
Tina Straycalf206 543-9320tstray@u.washington.edu
DEMETRA TANN206 598-7780Demetra@u.washington.edu
Julia Helen Tracy206 598-1001jhtracy@uw.edu
Tres E. Tracy Ballon206 543-5634ttracy@u.washington.edu
THOMAS D TRADALtommy.tradal5@gmail.com
Sean D Trader206 221-4153
206 915-0163
strader9@uw.edu
Jennifer F Trahan206 543-2433
253 719-2740
jft3@uw.edu
jennifer.f.trahan@gmail.com
Cristine M. Trahms206 598-3025ctrahms@u.washington.edu
George Tramountanas206 616-5625geotram@u.washington.edu
ANH DUY TRANabluetran@gmail.com
BA HOANG TRAN206 221-6559kbtran@uw.edu
Chau N Trancntran6@uw.edu
Co Tran206 616-8900
206 598-4550
ctran1@u.washington.edu
DONALD K TRAN509 720-8055dontran@uw.edu
donald.tran.20@gmail.com
Dzung T. Tran206 543-6022dztran@u.washington.edu
dztran@aa.washington.edu
Elizabeth L Tran425 749-8030elitran1@uw.edu
ELLIE TRANetran0@uw.edu
Emily Phuong Tran206 598-4999
206 598-6060
emtran01@uw.edu
JONATHAN L TRAN206 221-1775jtran92@uw.edu
Jonathan L. Tran206 598-9162
206 598-6508
jontran@uw.edu
Jowy A Tranjowytran@uw.edu
Lisa A Tran206 685-2185lisatran@uw.edu
Nancy M Tran206 616-7013ntran08@uw.edu
Thanh-Thuy Tran206 744-9047ttran@uw.edu
Thao Tran206 744-3220thaotran@uw.edu
Tho Tran206 543-4295thotran@uw.edu
thotran40@yahoo.com
Tram V Tran206 543-5091tvtran@u.washington.edu
TRI TRANtritran20@gmail.com
Vuong Tran206 221-9271vgtran@uw.edu
Vy K Tranvytran@uw.edu
vytran@u.washington.edu
Denis Trapido425 352-3513dtrapido@uw.edu
Cole Trapnellcoletrap@uw.edu
James R Traubjtraub@uw.edu
ANNE M TRAVER206 713-4710annetraver@traver.com
atraver@uw.edu
Beth Traxler206 543-5485
206 543-1425
btraxler@u.washington.edu
Greg Traxler334 524-1233gtraxler@uw.edu
Alexander W. Tray206 221-8783
704 804-9171
atray@pce.uw.edu
awtray@uw.edu
David Veenstra206 221-6936
206 910-0593
veenstra@uw.edu
M. MELIA WATRAS206 543-1233mwatras@u.washington.edu
Carolyn H Webster-Strattoncws@u.washington.edu
cwebsterstratton@comcast.net

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information