UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "tra": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "tra": 39 Faculty/Staff, 80 Students
Email contains "tra": 80 Faculty/Staff, 133 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "tra"

Thomas R Andrews206 543-2644tra@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "tra"

Tracie Andersontraciea@u.washington.edu
Trang Bodtketrangb@u.washington.edu
Tracey Coleman206 221-6171tracec@uw.edu
Greg Crowther206 685-2857crowther@u.washington.edu
trappedinlab@yahoo.com
Tracy Erbeck206 543-9264
206 543-1695
tracy@cs.washington.edu
Tracy Gojdics206 616-2610tracylt@u.washington.edu
Mark E Hallenbeck206 543-6261
206 543-8690
tracmark@u.washington.edu
TRACY JACKSON206 616-9819
206 543-5800
tracyw5@u.washington.edu
Tracy A Jeffries206 598-6453tracyj3@uw.edu
Tracy L. Jirikowic206 598-7413tracyj@u.washington.edu
Tram H. Le206 685-8203
206 543-5982
tradeezy@u.washington.edu
Jacob A Morris206 616-3405
206 685-4745
trauma@uw.edu
trauma@u.washington.edu
Tracey L Mosier206 685-8262tracey@u.washington.edu
TRANG THUY NGUYEN206 310-8780trangn92@uw.edu
trangn92@u.washington.edu
Terry Rauch425 352-5468
425 352-5359
trauch@bothell.washington.edu
Travis Rogers206 616-4163
206 221-1555
travisav@uw.edu
sluinfo@uw.edu
Travis Saling206 543-8984trav@uw.edu
trav@ee.washington.edu
Tracy L. SIMPSON206 277-3337tracys@u.washington.edu
ROBERT D STEWART206 598-7951trawets@uw.edu
trawets@u.washington.edu
Tracy L. Stobertracys2@u.washington.edu
jourks@u.washington.edu
Tracy A Stream206 598-6239
206 616-8664
tracyasr@u.washington.edu
Tracy A Thompson253 692-5636tracyat@u.washington.edu
Claudine R Trafford206 543-1847trafford@u.washington.edu
Rebekah Traficante206 543-6950trafir@uw.edu
HILLARY C TRAINORtrainor9@uw.edu
Thomas A. Trainor206 543-4080trainor@hausdorf.npl.washington.edu
trainor@u.washington.edu
Jeremiah Trammell206 685-2134
206 571-1011
trammell@u.washington.edu
Ben Tramposh206 605-8207tramposh@uw.edu
Chinh Tran206 744-5113tranc@u.washington.edu
John Tran206 598-4148tranjp@uw.edu
Maithi T. Tranmaithit@u.washington.edu
tranmaithi@yahoo.com
MYSA T TRANtranm7@uw.edu
tranm7@u.washington.edu
Nancy Tran206 221-2417trann4@uw.edu
Quan Tran206 598-4999
206 598-6060
tranquan@u.washington.edu
Tracey Tranttran20@uw.edu
traceytran20@gmail.com
ttran20@u.washington.edu
Valerie T. Tran360 716-5721tranv@u.washington.edu
Sharon Trang206 598-4999
206 598-6060
trangs@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER M TRAUDT206 685-3544ctraudt@uw.edu
traudtchris@msn.com
Tracey Ward206 543-5941tracward@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "tra"

Travis Ferdie Agbayani949 545-8960travisag@u.washington.edu
Taylor Rockwell Anderson425 241-0091tra10@u.washington.edu
Thomas R Andersontra6@u.washington.edu
Trevor Charles Atwoodtratwood@u.washington.edu
Traci A Carvalho-Mattos808 258-9080tracic2@u.washington.edu
Traci Margaret Feller425 923-0374tracif2@u.washington.edu
Tracy Anne Gallagher858 805-1281tracyg33@u.washington.edu
Travis Charles Galloway509 993-3178trav4108@u.washington.edu
Tram Minh Ho425 418-0447tramho95@u.washington.edu
Tracy Mai Huatracyh5@u.washington.edu
Tracie Tuyet Huynh253 678-7754tracieh1@u.washington.edu
Tran H Huynhtran6@u.washington.edu
Tran My Huynh206 307-5410tranmh@u.washington.edu
Tracey R Johnson206 351-6378trayjay@u.washington.edu
Travis Lee Johnston425 232-6909travislj@u.washington.edu
Tracy Lamtracylam@u.washington.edu
Tram Ngoc Le253 326-7192traml@u.washington.edu
Tram Thi Ngoc Le714 881-9792tramtnle@u.washington.edu
Tran Pham Linh Le253 320-6103tranle15@u.washington.edu
Travis S Marshalltravism1@u.washington.edu
Tracy J Miller509 923-2760tracym36@u.washington.edu
Jacob A Morristrauma@uw.edu
trauma@u.washington.edu
Taylor Rae Naber509 768-9674traenabe@u.washington.edu
Traiz Nazmy Naguib Ragheb Ghattas253 677-0126traiz@u.washington.edu
Travis J Nelson661 435-8280travisn@u.washington.edu
Huyen-Tram Thi Ngo206 673-0549tramn86@u.washington.edu
Trang Ngoc Thuy Nguyen206 422-3161trangng9@u.washington.edu
TRANG THUY NGUYEN206 310-8780trangn92@uw.edu
trangn92@u.washington.edu
Trang Nguyen Patricktrangnp@u.washington.edu
Trang Ngoc Doan Phan206 422-6858trangyd@u.washington.edu
Taylor Allan Rautrau@u.washington.edu
Thomas Allen Rauschendorfer425 269-0121trausch6@u.washington.edu
Tessa Marie Rawie253 850-3447trawie@u.washington.edu
Travis Robert Scacco206 551-2047travis8@u.washington.edu
Travis Matthew Sovronec949 433-4590travis24@u.washington.edu
Tracy Dittman Sutton206 240-6519tracyd@u.washington.edu
Travis Tetsuro Takeuchi206 790-2313travtak@u.washington.edu
Tram-Anh Hoang Thi360 513-0052tramanht@u.washington.edu
Megan Rose Traaseth701 371-3559traasm@u.washington.edu
Kellyn Loftus Traenkenschuh360 774-2666traenk@u.washington.edu
Brianna Nicole Trafton360 420-8106traftb@u.washington.edu
Jessica E Trahey512 574-6113traheyj@u.washington.edu
Jason Daniel Trammell360 808-8836trammjd@u.washington.edu
Sebastian C Tramon614 446-9387tramon1@u.washington.edu
Amanda Hong Tran206 569-8117trana19@u.washington.edu
Ashley T Tran253 228-4721trana8@u.washington.edu
Cecilia Kim Tran425 205-5144tranck@u.washington.edu
Christine Thao Nguyen Trantranc4@u.washington.edu
Emily Phuong Tran206 365-3388trane2@u.washington.edu
Heather-Nhi Ngoc Trantranhea@u.washington.edu
Jessica Trantranj2@u.washington.edu
Khiem Ngoc Trantrank7@u.washington.edu
Kim Thien Tran206 673-6411trantkim@u.washington.edu
Linh Mai Tran206 434-7705tranmail@u.washington.edu
Louie Micheal Tran Jr253 548-4557tran03@u.washington.edu
Michael Tuan Tran425 263-0413tranmic1@u.washington.edu
MYSA T TRAN425 344-6946tranm7@uw.edu
tranm7@u.washington.edu
Nghi Dinh Tran206 240-4591trann6@u.washington.edu
Nina Ngoc Tran425 319-3299trannn92@u.washington.edu
Ryan Tuan Trantranrya0@u.washington.edu
Simon Dung Tran360 359-0184trans2@u.washington.edu
Tam Anh Tran404 643-8889tran1026@u.washington.edu
Tommy Tran206 979-0287tran395@u.washington.edu
Tony Tran425 672-8203tran21@u.washington.edu
Tracey Tran714 725-5974ttran20@uw.edu
traceytran20@gmail.com
ttran20@u.washington.edu
Tram Ngoc Trantrant7@u.washington.edu
Tram Phuong Tran425 652-6345trant425@u.washington.edu
Xuan Tran253 579-9498trana5@u.washington.edu
Kenneth Michael Transier206 618-6215transk@u.washington.edu
Debora C Trasktraskd@u.washington.edu
Thomas John Trautmann425 204-5575trautt@u.washington.edu
Francisco J Traverso206 407-8632traverso@u.washington.edu
Matthew Henry Trawczynski425 420-8433trawmatt@u.washington.edu
Kellen David Traxel253 830-4993traxek@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth E Traylortrayle@u.washington.edu
Tracey Ann Umtraceyum@u.washington.edu
Tracy Van Slooten231 590-4312tracyvs@u.washington.edu
Chih-Tun Wang206 495-3350tracy129@u.washington.edu
Tracy Elizabeth Wanjiku206 384-1374tracyw4@u.washington.edu
Emily Marie Wilsontravellr@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "tra"

Gary D Bartram206 543-3703
206 696-6975
gbartram@u.washington.edu
Jonathan R. Beard206 524-3927jrbeard@u.washington.edu
progressivestrategies@comcast.net
Teresa Beltran206 598-3836
206 598-6508
beltran@u.washington.edu
MIRIAM A. BERTRAM206 543-6521mbertram@ocean.washington.edu
Andrea L. Bowers206 543-7026
206 522-6474
abowers@u.washington.edu
andrea@bowerscentral.net
TRACY THAO BUI206 543-9290buitracy@u.washington.edu
Chantelle Dykstra206 598-4400dykstrac@u.washington.edu
EMMA C CLITHERO-MICHAELSstrawberryhelix@gmail.com
Will J Dacus206 744-7675straycat@u.washington.edu
STEPHEN DETRAY253 692-5654sdetray@u.washington.edu
Gail S. Dykstra206 543-4611gdykstra@u.washington.edu
Petra C Erwin206 221-6495petra@u.washington.edu
Priscilla Estrada206 598-8197pestrada@uw.edu
Julie L Feuersteinjstrat@uw.edu
Neal Futran206 543-3060
206 543-5230
nfutran@u.washington.edu
Jacque Hoekstra206 221-5191
206 685-3400
hoekstra@u.washington.edu
Travis P Juntarajuntarat@uw.edu
changhaitravis@gmail.com
juntarat@u.washington.edu
Megan L Jutrasmljutras@uw.edu
Michael J. Jutras206 616-3379mjutras@uw.edu
Petra I Lamon206 598-6983petralam@u.washington.edu
PATRICK J LESTRANGEplestran@uw.edu
GRACIELA MATRAJT206 543-9430
206 543-7702
matrajt@astro.washington.edu
Krishna M. Natrajan206 616-4084
206 540-2957
natrajan@u.washington.edu
Vincent Oliverithetrain@u.washington.edu
Frances Petracca206 685-6886petracca@u.washington.edu
Anthippy Petras206 685-3163apetras@u.washington.edu
MARY PHILIP206 543-9636adastra@u.washington.edu
Mark C Rattray MD206 661-1738
425 697-4626
rattray@u.washington.edu
CATHERINE A. RAY206 221-0605
206 221-0795
catray@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth A Setran206 598-8895lsetran@u.washington.edu
EDWARD A SHANKEN206 221-6085eshanken@uw.edu
eshanken@artexetra.com
ERIC STRACHAN206 543-2833erstrach@uw.edu
erstrach@u.washington.edu
BARBARA E STRAKBEIN206 685-1850
206 543-9398
strakb@u.washington.edu
Stuart Strand206 543-5350
206 605-2221
sstrand@u.washington.edu
Scott Strang206 616-9282strang22@uw.edu
strang22@u.washington.edu
Joshua M. Strange206 571-0096jstrange@u.washington.edu
jstrange@uw.edu
Matthew Strassler206 616-9649strassler@phys.washington.edu
LISA STRATElstrate@u.washington.edu
Richard R Strathmann360 378-5654
360 378-2165
rrstrath@u.washington.edu
Linda D Stratton206 526-6204linda.d.stratton@noaa.gov
strat@u.washington.edu
RONDA L STRAUCH425 445-7934rstrauch@u.washington.edu
Kristina M Straus206 221-0694kmstraus@uw.edu
DAVID M. STRAUSS206 616-4992
206 675-9151
dstrauss@u.washington.edu
E. Jessica Strauss206 543-5662
206 310-0482
strauej@uw.edu
e.jessica.s@gmail.com
Chris Strausserstrauss1@uw.edu
Sunday M Stray206 616-4297smstray@u.washington.edu
Tina Straycalf206 543-9320tstray@u.washington.edu
sumidtra prathepsumidtra@uw.edu
psumidtra@hotmail.com
demetra tann206 598-6948
206 598-6950
Demetra@u.washington.edu
Julia Helen Tracy206 221-4714jhtracy@uw.edu
Tres Tracy Ballon206 543-5634ttracy@u.washington.edu
Cristine M. Trahms206 598-3025ctrahms@u.washington.edu
George Tramountanas206 616-5625geotram@u.washington.edu
AILINH XUAN TRANaitran92@u.washington.edu
ANTHONY D TRAN206 314-2133adtran@uw.edu
BA HOANG TRAN206 221-6559kbtran@uw.edu
Cindy Tran206 520-1926ootranoo@uw.edu
Co Tran206 616-8900
206 598-4550
ctran1@u.washington.edu
Dzung T. Tran206 543-6022dztran@u.washington.edu
dztran@aa.washington.edu
JONATHAN L TRAN206 354-8902jtran92@uw.edu
jtran92@u.washington.edu
Jonathan L. Tran206 598-9162
206 598-6508
jontran@uw.edu
LAURIE D TRAN206 221-5790ldtran@u.washington.edu
LINDA T TRAN206 543-1561LTRAN@MEDICINE.WASHINGTON.EDU
LTRAN3@UW.EDU
Melinda Tran206 288-6788
206 288-6500
meltran2@uw.edu
Nancy M Tran206 616-7013ntran08@uw.edu
SOPHIA D TRANsophtran@u.washington.edu
Thanh-Thuy Tran206 744-4037ttran@uw.edu
Thao Tran206 744-3220thaotran@uw.edu
Tho Tran206 543-4295thotran@uw.edu
thotran40@yahoo.com
Tram V Tran206 543-5091tvtran@u.washington.edu
TRAN B TRANttran4@uw.edu
Vy K Tranvytran@uw.edu
vytran@u.washington.edu
ELAINE D TRANG206 685-4259etrang@u.washington.edu
ANNE M TRAVER206 713-4710annetraver@traver.com
atraver@uw.edu
Beth Traxler206 543-5485
206 543-1425
btraxler@u.washington.edu
ALEXANDER W TRAY206 221-8783
704 804-9171
atray@pce.uw.edu
awtray@uw.edu
David Veenstra206 221-6936
206 910-0593
veenstra@uw.edu
Alicia R Watras206 543-1899awatras@u.washington.edu
M. MELIA WATRAS206 543-1233mwatras@u.washington.edu
Carolyn H Webster-Strattoncws@u.washington.edu
cwebsterstratton@comcast.net

Students: Email contains "tra"

Vivian Alodie Austin425 418-4525vivitran@u.washington.edu
Tyler Gerlof Boonstra360 632-7819boonstra@u.washington.edu
Trafton James Boothby425 449-0342boothtra@u.washington.edu
Adriel Juan Castrocastra2@u.washington.edu
Calvin Feng Chen425 670-2964ctran0@u.washington.edu
Phuc Hong Duong206 235-7948mkstrago@u.washington.edu
Haley An Durslag206 412-0538haytrang@u.washington.edu
Pedro S Dutrapdutra@u.washington.edu
Julian Bernabe Estrada206 453-9751estraj@u.washington.edu
Travis P Juntarajuntarat@uw.edu
changhaitravis@gmail.com
juntarat@u.washington.edu
Carter James Kightretrac1@u.washington.edu
Varintra Edlyn Krisnawan425 789-1045varintra@u.washington.edu
Madeline Carole Lapatra206 601-6750mlapatra@u.washington.edu
Travis Garkit Leung206 979-7012leungtra@u.washington.edu
Arinjay Kumar Mitraakmitra@u.washington.edu
Diana Tram Thi Nguyen360 951-7783datram@u.washington.edu
My-Tran Nguyenmytran13@u.washington.edu
Tram Thi Bao Nguyen206 331-2539ngtram@u.washington.edu
Enrique Oltra Esplugues206 335-4494oltra@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Wayne Oostra425 231-9211boostra@u.washington.edu
Vira Patrashko253 886-9543patrav@u.washington.edu
Elisabeth Rebecca Petras206 370-1656epetras2@u.washington.edu
Armand D Putra206 369-7898aputra@u.washington.edu
Anthony Lee Rainsantrains@u.washington.edu
Colin T Ramsayctramsay@u.washington.edu
Gurkirat Singh Randhawakiratran@u.washington.edu
Amit A Rao913 638-1454amitrao@u.washington.edu
Daniel P Rattray360 430-3269drattray@u.washington.edu
Elektra Jenan Sandarusi832 564-5125elektras@u.washington.edu
Gregory A Shtraks917 834-8358gshtraks@u.washington.edu
Hannah Margaret Straavaldson360 874-9048hanstra@u.washington.edu
Austin William Strader360 601-6749stradera@u.washington.edu
Jessica Tyler Strader253 370-0906stradj@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Timothy Strahanbstraha@u.washington.edu
David A Straily425 505-1440dstraily@u.washington.edu
Nicholas R Strampstramp@u.washington.edu
Yvette Greycen Dahl Strampe509 994-1224ystrampe@u.washington.edu
Dylan Ryan Stranc425 591-9815dstranc5@u.washington.edu
Austin Sanford Strand425 327-0315astran08@u.washington.edu
Jennifer A Strand206 395-4159jstrand2@u.washington.edu
Haley Marie Strandberg425 652-3948stranh@u.washington.edu
Neville Zane Strandbergnstran@u.washington.edu
Scott Strang509 988-0685strang22@uw.edu
strang22@u.washington.edu
Alexander Joseph Stranik206 300-1480astranik@u.washington.edu
Sara K Strasner225 368-5354sstras1@u.washington.edu
Staci Lynne Stratton206 550-2535sstratto@u.washington.edu
RONDA L STRAUCH425 788-7934rstrauch@u.washington.edu
Katherine L Straus508 789-0247kstraus@u.washington.edu
Reuben Daniel Straus415 308-5255rdstraus@u.washington.edu
Sally J Strauszstrausz@u.washington.edu
Travis Mason River Strawntstrawn@u.washington.edu
Charles Trac206 859-8799ctrac24@u.washington.edu
Ashley C Tracey206 369-8763atracey@u.washington.edu
Cynthia S Traeger941 626-1790cstraeg@u.washington.edu
AILINH XUAN TRAN206 380-4639aitran92@u.washington.edu
Alisa Thuc-Anh Tran206 722-5303atran1@u.washington.edu
Amy Ngoc-Van Tran425 350-5382atran95@u.washington.edu
An Thi Phuong Tran206 383-6215antran6@u.washington.edu
Annie Tranauvtran@u.washington.edu
Anthony Gia Tran206 380-7318agtran@u.washington.edu
Brooks Nguyen Tran206 232-7903btran68@u.washington.edu
Calvin Nguyen Tran503 329-2714caltran@u.washington.edu
Charles Van Tran253 951-5099chatran@u.washington.edu
Christina Huynh Tran206 261-4618ctran921@u.washington.edu
Christopher Clinton Tranacetran@u.washington.edu
Christopher Loc Tran206 229-6554ctran206@u.washington.edu
Cory Duc Khuong Tran408 300-4857corytran@u.washington.edu
Cynthia Thi Tran425 359-7730ctran10@u.washington.edu
Dan Nguyen Do Tran360 584-0230dantran8@u.washington.edu
Dang Hai Trandangtran@u.washington.edu
Dat T Trandtran280@u.washington.edu
Diane Tran408 608-5497dtran6@u.washington.edu
Donovan Hieu Tran360 910-1633dtran000@u.washington.edu
Emily My An Thi Tran408 667-1887emtran18@u.washington.edu
Gabriel Hoang Tran206 349-1142gabetran@u.washington.edu
Hoan Tranhoantran@u.washington.edu
Huy Quoc Tran206 356-1917huytran9@u.washington.edu
Huyen-Tran Thi Tran206 779-0299htran326@u.washington.edu
Isabelle Tran623 313-4508itran94@u.washington.edu
Jason Tran773 319-6134jtran2@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Phuong Tran425 737-4598jentran7@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Phuong-Thao Tranjentran2@u.washington.edu
Jeremy Chi-Pang Tranjtran8@u.washington.edu
Jeremy Duy Tran206 466-9356jdtran@u.washington.edu
John Tranjtran91@u.washington.edu
JONATHAN L TRAN206 354-8902jtran92@uw.edu
jtran92@u.washington.edu
Jordan Quan Tran253 682-9104jtran253@u.washington.edu
Kevin Tran626 203-9447kvntran@u.washington.edu
Khang Chi Tran206 604-8796ktran206@u.washington.edu
Kim Loan Nhat Tran206 234-8619kltran94@u.washington.edu
LAURIE D TRANldtran@u.washington.edu
Linh T Tran206 446-5403lttran9@u.washington.edu
Malissa Lan Tran425 280-7482maltran@u.washington.edu
Melissa Belle Tran206 367-4388meltran4@u.washington.edu
Michael Lang Tran206 788-6626mltran21@u.washington.edu
Michael Quoc Viet Tranmiketra2@u.washington.edu
Michael Thomas Tran206 354-1844mtran90@u.washington.edu
Michelle Thanh Mai Tranmictran5@u.washington.edu
Monica Mei Tran206 853-5413motran2@u.washington.edu
Natalia Anh Tran206 369-2297nattran@u.washington.edu
Ngan Ha Tran206 596-1261hatran90@u.washington.edu
Peter S Tran858 699-0020pstran42@u.washington.edu
Phi Hoan Tranphitran7@u.washington.edu
Phillip Tranphitran1@u.washington.edu
Phu Duy Tran206 295-7178phudtran@u.washington.edu
Phung My Tran206 734-5986phungtra@u.washington.edu
Sarah Thu Tran206 788-6610sttran11@u.washington.edu
Sonny N Tran509 822-1037stran88@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Tran206 725-8275sttran@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Uyenthu Transtran6@u.washington.edu
The Huy L Tran503 810-0599edtran@u.washington.edu
Tony G Tran206 617-7885ttran92@u.washington.edu
Trang My Tran206 239-8973tmtran12@u.washington.edu
Tuan A Tran425 640-0801tuantran@u.washington.edu
Valerie Tran206 619-6611vdltran@u.washington.edu
Van Dang Khanh Tran206 915-7161vtran3@u.washington.edu
Vien Quang Tran206 327-5943vientran@u.washington.edu
Viet H Tranvtranuw@u.washington.edu
Viet H Tranqtran1@u.washington.edu
Viet-Bruce Quoc Tran425 892-5385bvtran@u.washington.edu
Vinh-Nghiem Ngoc Tran425 239-5129vntran19@u.washington.edu
Vy Nguyen Tran206 383-1935vytrann@u.washington.edu
Leah-Marg C Trangenltrangen@u.washington.edu
Kaelyn Anne Trapp601 569-1377katrapp@u.washington.edu
Kelley L Trapp831 277-6970ktrapp@u.washington.edu
Aaron Christopher Traskatrask@u.washington.edu
Anthony Wayne Trask Jr253 686-6666ajtrask@u.washington.edu
Jenna Leigh Traurig925 914-9746jtraurig@u.washington.edu
Herbert Jay Traut206 293-2288htraut@u.washington.edu
Tim V Travaille206 369-0947timtra@u.washington.edu
Catalina Hope Traylor310 766-9941ctray15@u.washington.edu
Stephen Wagemann253 219-0474arbitrag@u.washington.edu
Alicia R Watras206 290-1855awatras@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information