UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "snyder": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "snyder": 7 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "snyder": 10 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "snyder"

Lawrence Snyder206 543-9265
206 543-1695
snyder@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "snyder"

Nicole Snyder Dettmar206 543-3409snydern@uw.edu
Anna Snyder206 987-2525snyderan@uw.edu
Cyndy R. Snyder206 616-9253snyderc@uw.edu
Dave Snyder425 352-3157
425 352-3456
snyderd@uw.edu
Jessica M Snyder206 616-4790snyderjm@uw.edu
Kelly Ann Snyder425 352-3623
425 941-1839
snyderk@uw.edu
Peg Snyder206 598-9474
206 797-2875
snyderp@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "snyder"

Angela Snyder206 221-2961amsnyder@uw.edu
Avery C. Snyder206 543-7279asnyder9@uw.edu
Barb Snyder206 616-9286bsnyder@uw.edu
Calvin Snyder704 860-8843cgsnyder@uw.edu
John E. Snyder425 352-3456
425 352-3441
jsnyderb@uw.edu
Lauren Snyder706 410-5682lesnyder@uw.edu
Mary Snyder206 598-6239msnyder@uw.edu
Natalie Snydernvsnyder@uw.edu
Victor L. Snyder206 543-0535
206 616-5806
vsnyder@uw.edu
Stephan R Snyder-Paulino360 320-4789ssnyderp@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information