UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "saki": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "saki": 1 Faculty/Staff, 2 Students
Email contains "saki": 5 Faculty/Staff, 6 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "saki"

Donna S Bolima206 543-9288saki@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "saki"

STEPHANIE A. KIRKLAND206 598-4888sakirk@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "saki"

Sakin Isaq Ibrahim425 276-5953sakini@u.washington.edu
Saki Nakaoka206 549-0426saki16@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "saki"

Barbara B. Masaki206 543-1389bmasaki@apl.washington.edu
Misaki Ouchidamisakida@u.washington.edu
Robert Sasaki206 685-7554sasakirh@uw.edu
Tomikazu Sasaki206 543-6590sasaki@chem.washington.edu
NEIL E SHIOSAKIshiosaki@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "saki"

Emily Kugisaki808 497-5433kugisaki@u.washington.edu
Misaki Ouchida206 458-4722misakida@u.washington.edu
Ayumi Tiffany Sakiyamayumisaki@u.washington.edu
Devon Richard Sasaki808 342-7802dsasaki@u.washington.edu
Hannah Midori Sasakihsasaki@u.washington.edu
Hanxiang Shi408 334-0880sugisaki@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information