UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "rto": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "rto": 5 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "rto": 71 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "rto"

Richard Y To206 685-3472
206 685-3949
rto@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "rto"

Ron S Tongol206 520-5557rtongol@uw.edu
Ramanpreet Toor206 221-2229rtoor@uw.edu
Rosemarie A. Topacio206 744-1792rtopacio@u.washington.edu
Rachel Toplin206 221-6894rtoplin@uw.edu
Rheem A. Totah206 543-9481rtotah@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "rto"

Jade K Bartoletti206 744-5426jkbarto@uw.edu
jkbarto@u.washington.edu
Bill Bartonwbarton@u.washington.edu
Rebecca Martini Bartonbartonr@u.washington.edu
Vaughnetta J. Barton206 221-8641
206 685-6129
vjbarton@uw.edu
CURTIS M BARTOSZ608 698-3894cbartosz@uw.edu
curtis.bartosz@gmail.com
Alexandrea Bartow206 543-3093abartow@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth(Liesje) Bertoldi206 616-3539bertoldi@uw.edu
Amelia Bertozzi-Villa206 897-2800
206 897-3812
abertozz@uw.edu
ELIZABETH BURTON206 598-6147eburton@uw.edu
Kimberly Burton206 221-9081burtonka@uw.edu
Linda L BurtonBurtonLL@u.washington.edu
BurtonLL@burtonll.com
Su Burton206 543-9935suburton@uw.edu
AUNDREA L. BURTON-JABANG206 744-2239burtoa@u.washington.edu
Molly A Carton240 380-0184molly.a.carton@gmail.com
mcarton@uw.edu
Susan I Carton206 744-9543
206 744-9535
scarton@u.washington.edu
Aline Carton-Listfjeld206 616-9789
206 372-3654
acarton@uw.edu
alinecarton@gmail.com
ROBERTO CASTANEDA-LOPEZ206 897-1500roberto7@uw.edu
Daniel Horton206 618-0773drhorton@u.washington.edu
Susan E. DeBartolo206 992-6319
206 543-3690
susandebartolo@earthlink.net
Ron L Evans206 938-2247deartoto@msn.com
Vida Monica Flora-Roberto206 598-6511vroberto@u.washington.edu
kitvida@gmail.com
ROBERTO GARCIARoberto.Garcia1027@gmail.com
Kyle J. Garton206 598-4067kgarton@uw.edu
John Paul Giliberto206 543-5230gilibj@uw.edu
jp.giliberto@gmail.com
James B. Girton206 543-8467
206 353-4980
girton@apl.washington.edu
KYRILL GURTOVENKOgurtoven@uw.edu
J. Renate Hartog206 685-7079jrhartog@uw.edu
Laurentia Hartomo206 616-1503lhartomo@u.washington.edu
Mary K Hortonhortom2@u.washington.edu
MD John M. Horton206 328-8477
206 543-5030
jmhmd@u.washington.edu
jhortonmd@msn.com
RACHEL HORTONrhorton4@uw.edu
Josette Jeffery206 598-4804hmorton@u.washington.edu
NATALY A KACHEROVSKY206 616-6560artom@u.washington.edu
Alberto Lacao Jr.206 685-7636albertol@uw.edu
Gregoire Lurton206 897-2800
206 897-2837
grlurton@uw.edu
Yuval Y. Martonymarton@uw.edu
yuvalmarton@gmail.com
Cheryl Mortoncmorton@u.washington.edu
David Morton206 221-7814dmorton@uw.edu
uw@mortonmanor.com
Elizabeth A Morton206 685-3776emorton@u.washington.edu
GREGORY J. MORTON206 897-5292gjmorton@u.washington.edu
Jennifer F Morton206 520-3832jfmorton@uw.edu
John F. Morton206 221-7408jmorton@u.washington.edu
Karen L. Morton206 744-3256klmorton@u.washington.edu
Liz Morton206 744-3683lmorton@uw.edu
RYAN P MORTONrymorton@uw.edu
rymorton@gmail.com
Roberto Nicosia206 764-2284Roberto.Nicosia@va.gov
Amy Norton206 616-1932
206 543-9686
nortona@uw.edu
Dennis C Norton206 543-4945dnorton@u.washington.edu
Lisa Norton206 616-6918lnorton@uw.edu
Michael Norton206 685-1128
206 734-7310
nortom@u.washington.edu
Scott Norton206 221-2310dsnorton@uw.edu
Steven Matthew Lee Norton206 221-9032smnorton@uw.edu
Susan J Norton206 987-2711susan.norton@seattlechildrens.org
TRACY NORTONnortont@uw.edu
Mark L. Ortmeyermorto@uw.edu
Lynda Ann Parton206 598-6747
206 598-7594
lap@uw.edu
LParton@medicine.washington.edu
Bartosz Pietrzak206 685-9947bartoszp@u.washington.edu
pietbartolo@gmail.com
Alberto A. Requejoalbertoa@u.washington.edu
Diana M Sartorius206 543-7263
206 543-7262
dsartori@uw.edu
Eric Sortomme425 352-3470esortomm@uw.edu
Darlene C Todd253 833-5941
206 543-9200
dartodd@u.washington.edu
CHRISTOPHER TOMAN206 616-9471crtoman@uw.edu
Richard Tonge206 616-8791
206 543-4028
artonge@uw.edu
NOMIE R. TORRES206 685-3388nrtorres@uw.edu
JAMES URTON206 543-2580jurton@uw.edu
Anita Wharton206 598-4113
206 598-4110
awharton@u.washington.edu
James C Whorton206 616-1817jwhorton@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Wilson Nortonjwnorton@uw.edu
Leah E Worton206 897-5608lworton@u.washington.edu
METE YURTOGLUyurtoglu@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information