UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "rto": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "rto": 6 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "rto": 58 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "rto"

Richard Y To206 685-3472
206 685-3949
rto@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "rto"

Rosemarie Topacio Alfano206 598-7971rtopacio@uw.edu
Ron S Tongol206 520-5557rtongol@uw.edu
Ramanpreet Toor206 221-2229rtoor@uw.edu
Rachel Toplinrtoplin@uw.edu
Rheem A. Totah206 543-9481rtotah@uw.edu
Rebecca Tougerrtouger@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "rto"

Bill Bartonwbarton@uw.edu
Mark Barton206 221-5080mbarton@uw.edu
Rebecca Martini Bartonbartonr@uw.edu
Vaughnetta J. Barton206 221-8641vjbarton@uw.edu
Curtis Bartosz608 698-3894cbartosz@uw.edu
Alexandrea Bartow206 543-3093abartow@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@uw.edu
Elizabeth(Liesje) Bertoldi206 616-3539bertoldi@uw.edu
Amelia Bertozzi-Villa206 897-2800
206 897-3812
abertozz@uw.edu
ELIZABETH BURTON206 598-6147eburton@uw.edu
Kimberly Burton206 221-9081burtonka@uw.edu
Linda L Burtonburtonll@uw.edu
Su Burton206 543-9935suburton@uw.edu
Molly Cartonmcarton@uw.edu
Susan I Carton206 744-9543
206 744-9535
scarton@uw.edu
ROBERTO CASTANEDA-LOPEZ206 897-1500roberto7@uw.edu
Daniel Horton206 618-0773drhorton@uw.edu
Vida Monica Flora-Roberto206 598-6511vroberto@uw.edu
Kyle J. Garton206 598-4067kgarton@uw.edu
James B. Girton206 543-8467
206 353-4980
girton@uw.edu
KYRILL GURTOVENKOgurtoven@uw.edu
Renate Hartog206 685-7079jrhartog@uw.edu
Laurentia Hartomo206 616-1503lhartomo@uw.edu
Amanda Horton206 221-6295hortonae@uw.edu
Mary K Hortonhortom2@uw.edu
MAXWELL CHRISTIAN HORTON407 967-8174mchorton@uw.edu
RACHEL HORTONrhorton4@uw.edu
Josette Jeffery206 598-4804hmorton@uw.edu
NATALY A KACHEROVSKY206 616-6560artom@uw.edu
Alberto Lacao206 685-7636albertol@uw.edu
Gregoire Lurton206 897-2800
206 897-2837
grlurton@uw.edu
Yuval Y. Martonymarton@uw.edu
David Morton206 221-7814dmorton@uw.edu
Elizabeth A Morton206 685-3776emorton@uw.edu
GREGORY J. MORTON206 897-5292gjmorton@uw.edu
John F. Morton206 221-7408jmorton@uw.edu
Karen L. Morton206 744-3256klmorton@uw.edu
Liz Morton206 744-3683lmorton@uw.edu
Amy Norton206 616-1932
206 543-9686
nortona@uw.edu
Dennis C Norton206 543-4945dnorton@uw.edu
Lisa Norton206 616-6918lnorton@uw.edu
Michael Norton206 685-1128
206 734-7310
nortom@uw.edu
Scott Norton206 221-2310dsnorton@uw.edu
Susan J Norton206 987-2711snorton@uw.edu
Mark L. Ortmeyermorto@uw.edu
Bartosz Pietrzak206 685-9947bartoszp@uw.edu
Jennifer Pletsch206 543-8538gartoj@uw.edu
Alberto A. Requejoalbertoa@uw.edu
Diana M Sartorius206 543-7263
206 543-7262
dsartori@uw.edu
Eric Sortomme425 352-3470esortomm@uw.edu
Darlene C Todd253 833-5941
206 543-9200
dartodd@uw.edu
ABRAHAM R. TONER850 621-3044artoner@uw.edu
Richard Tonge206 616-8791
206 543-4028
artonge@uw.edu
JAMES URTON206 543-2580jurton@uw.edu
Anita Wharton206 598-4113
206 598-4110
awharton@uw.edu
James C Whorton206 616-1817jwhorton@uw.edu
Jennifer Wilson Nortonjwnorton@uw.edu
Leah E Worton206 897-5607lworton@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information