UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "rto": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "rto": 3 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students
Email contains "rto": 62 Faculty/Staff, 41 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "rto"

Richard Y To206 685-3472
206 685-3949
rto@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "rto"

Ron S Tongol206 598-3932rtongol@uw.edu
Rosemarie A. Topacio206 744-1792rtopacio@u.washington.edu
Rheem A. Totah206 543-9481rtotah@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "rto"

Rikki Lynne Toenyan-Brennan206 397-2108rtoenyan@u.washington.edu
Robert A Towne734 560-4432rtowne@u.washington.edu
Raymond K Towry509 760-6293rtowry@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "rto"

Jade K Bartoletti206 744-5426jkbarto@uw.edu
jkbarto@u.washington.edu
Bill Bartonwbarton@u.washington.edu
Rebecca Martini Bartonbartonr@u.washington.edu
Vaughnetta J. Barton206 221-8641
206 685-6129
vjbarton@uw.edu
Alexandrea Bartow206 543-3093abartow@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth(Liesje) Bertoldi206 616-3539bertoldi@uw.edu
Amelia Bertozzi-Villa206 897-2800
206 897-3812
abertozz@uw.edu
abertozz@u.washington.edu
Anne J Burton206 520-5521ajburton@uw.edu
ELIZABETH BURTON206 685-1017eburton@uw.edu
JOSHUA N BURTONjnburton@uw.edu
jnburton@u.washington.edu
Kimberly Burton206 221-9081burtonka@uw.edu
Linda L BurtonBurtonLL@u.washington.edu
BurtonLL@burtonll.com
Mary Susan Burton206 543-9935suburton@u.washington.edu
AUNDREA L. BURTON-JABANG206 744-3525burtoa@u.washington.edu
Susan I Carton206 744-9543
206 744-9535
scarton@u.washington.edu
Aline Carton-Listfjeld206 616-9789
206 372-3654
acarton@uw.edu
alinecarton@gmail.com
ROBERTO CASTANEDA-LOPEZ206 221-3626roberto7@uw.edu
Daniel Horton206 618-0773drhorton@u.washington.edu
Susan E. DeBartolo206 992-6319
206 543-3690
susandebartolo@earthlink.net
Ron L Evans206 938-2247deartoto@msn.com
Vida Monica Flora-Roberto206 598-6511vroberto@u.washington.edu
Kyle J. Garton206 598-4067kgarton@uw.edu
James B. Girton206 543-8467
206 353-4980
girton@apl.washington.edu
KYRILL GURTOVENKOgurtoven@uw.edu
J. Renate Hartog206 685-7079jrhartog@uw.edu
Laurentia Hartomo206 616-1503lhartomo@u.washington.edu
Clayton (Clay) Horton425 352-5243chorton@u.washington.edu
Jo M. Horton206 598-8552joh@uwpn.org
johorton@u.washington.edu
Mary K Hortonhortom2@u.washington.edu
MD John M. Horton206 328-8477
206 543-5030
jmhmd@u.washington.edu
jhortonmd@msn.com
RACHEL HORTONhorton4@uw.edu
rhorton4@u.washington.edu
Josette Jeffery206 598-4804hmorton@u.washington.edu
NATALY A KACHEROVSKY206 616-6560artom@u.washington.edu
Alberto Lacao Jr.206 685-7636albertol@uw.edu
Gregoire Lurton206 897-2800
206 897-2837
grlurton@uw.edu
Cheryl Mortoncmorton@u.washington.edu
David R Morton206 221-7814dmorton@uw.edu
uw@mortonmanor.com
Elizabeth A Morton206 685-3776emorton@u.washington.edu
GREGORY J. MORTON206 897-5292gjmorton@u.washington.edu
Jennifer F Morton206 520-3832jfmorton@uw.edu
John F. Morton206 221-7408jmorton@u.washington.edu
Karen L. Morton206 744-3256klmorton@u.washington.edu
RYAN P MORTONrymorton@uw.edu
rymorton@gmail.com
Roberto Nicosia206 764-2284Roberto.Nicosia@va.gov
Amy Norton206 616-1932
206 543-9686
nortona@uw.edu
Dennis C Norton206 543-4945dnorton@u.washington.edu
Lisa Norton206 616-6918lnorton@u.washington.edu
Matt Nortonsmnorton@uw.edu
smnorton@u.washington.edu
Michael Norton206 685-1128
206 734-7310
nortom@u.washington.edu
Scott (David) Norton206 221-2310
206 354-7101
dsnorton@uw.edu
Susan J Norton206 987-2711
206 987-2711
susan.norton@seattlechildrens.org
TRACY NORTONnortont@uw.edu
Cortlandt Olsoncortol@uw.edu
Mark L. Ortmeyer206 543-1349morto@u.washington.edu
Bart Pietrzak206 685-9947bartoszp@u.washington.edu
pietbartolo@gmail.com
Diana M Sartorius206 543-7263
206 543-7262
dsartori@uw.edu
Darlene C Todd253 833-5941
206 543-9200
dartodd@u.washington.edu
Rick Tonge206 543-4028artonge@uw.edu
Anita Wharton206 598-4113
301 850-2502
awharton@u.washington.edu
James C Whorton206 616-1817jwhorton@u.washington.edu
Leah E Worton206 897-5608lworton@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "rto"

Filippo Artoni206 790-4603artonif@u.washington.edu
Jade K Bartoletti206 744-5426jkbarto@uw.edu
jkbarto@u.washington.edu
Louis Bartoletti406 925-2306loubarto@u.washington.edu
Brenna Patricia Barton509 881-8308bartonbp@u.washington.edu
Michael T Barton406 390-5016mtbarton@u.washington.edu
Rachel Haley Barton702 336-7221rbarton2@u.washington.edu
Gregory John Bertolacci253 639-3638bertog3@u.washington.edu
Anthony Bertoluccibertoa2@u.washington.edu
Bridget A Bertoni972 878-4023bbertoni@u.washington.edu
Amelia Bertozzi-Villa262 751-6172abertozz@uw.edu
abertozz@u.washington.edu
Andrealle Burtonaburton7@u.washington.edu
JOSHUA N BURTONjnburton@uw.edu
jnburton@u.washington.edu
Kasey Deanna Burtonkdburton@u.washington.edu
Lauren Taylor Burtonburtonla@u.washington.edu
Ryan Patrick Burtonryburton@u.washington.edu
Thomas Mun Corrales-Toytcorrtoy@u.washington.edu
Chadd Nathaniel Gartoncgarton@u.washington.edu
Blake Louis Ginsburg805 587-8886blake@csu.fullerton.edu
Rachel A Hertog415 994-9362rhertog@ucdavis.edu
Matthew Austin Hertogsmhertogs@u.washington.edu
Jeffery R Horton253 820-1074jrhorton@comcast.net
Joe Gill Horton425 577-9212jghorton@u.washington.edu
Josiah Horton425 324-8899joehorton99@gmail.com
RACHEL HORTON206 753-9680horton4@uw.edu
rhorton4@u.washington.edu
Robert Edmund Horton360 908-7204horton96@u.washington.edu
Kourtney Rae Kirton425 829-9957kkirton@u.washington.edu
Roberto Molina Ledesmarobertom@u.washington.edu
Natalie Joy Morton253 272-9138njmorton@u.washington.edu
Rachel Renee Valo Morton208 271-6212mortonr@u.washington.edu
Justin Nortonnortoj@u.washington.edu
Justin Norton785 691-7721jpnorton@u.washington.edu
Matt Norton386 453-0107smnorton@uw.edu
smnorton@u.washington.edu
Maya Kay Norton360 318-6429nortonm@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Lawrence Norton425 286-5958nnorton8@u.washington.edu
Thomas Alek Parker714 262-0952tparker@csu.fullerton.edu
Nathaniel Dana Parton415 686-0176nparton@u.washington.edu
Daniela Marino Porto206 353-3049dporto@u.washington.edu
Parto Shareghi Arani425 686-5343partos@u.washington.edu
Burton Kesler Shields253 405-0620burtonkshields@gmail.com
Haylee Marie Sturton253 929-4700hsturton@u.washington.edu
Fnu Winarto603 465-1019winartof@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information