UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "rk": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "rk": 46 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "rk": 354 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "rk"

Richard L Kenney206 543-2289
206 685-2673
rk@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "rk"

Ryan Adams206 543-9386
206 720-0633
rkadams@uw.edu
RORY K BARNES206 543-8979rkb9@uw.edu
REBECCA KAYE BOOTH206 543-1623rkn5@uw.edu
ROBERT K BRADLEY206 667-5662rkbradle@uw.edu
Rachel Killian Brown206 550-1607rkbro123@uw.edu
Richard Chapmanrkchapma@uw.edu
Richard K Cheng206 221-6507rkcheng@uw.edu
Russ Kevin Childersrkc@uw.edu
robin collierrkc230@uw.edu
Ronald K.L. Collins206 601-9496rklc@uw.edu
Keegan Cook925 878-1429rkeeganc@uw.edu
RIZWAN KALANI206 643-1750rkalani@uw.edu
Robert E Kalina206 543-7250
206 543-3887
206 744-2020
rkalina@uw.edu
Ravi Karkarrkarkar@uw.edu
RYAN KASTILANI206 616-0910rkas@uw.edu
Rachel Katz951 850-8431rkatz567@uw.edu
RONIT KATZ206 744-8938rkatz@uw.edu
RACHEL A KATZENELLENBOGEN206 884-1082
206 987-2028
rkatzen@uw.edu
Robert P. Kaufman206 744-9469rkaufman@uw.edu
RAJINDER KAUL206 267-1091rkkaul@uw.edu
RAZA A KAZMI253 692-4903rkazmi@uw.edu
Rita A Keating360 871-7723
206 390-4447
rkeating@uw.edu
Reed Keeney206 685-7043
206 685-1551
rkeeney@uw.edu
Robin L. Kelson206 598-4053rkelson@uw.edu
Richard D Kenagy206 897-1550
206 685-2561
rkenagy@uw.edu
ROXANNE P. KERANI206 744-3644rkerani@uw.edu
Robert Kipps206 616-4118rkipps@uw.edu
Reco E Kirksey206 520-4878rkirksey@uw.edu
Rhonda D. Kline206 221-5126rkline@uw.edu
Roger F Knight206 543-2689
206 543-9471
rknight@uw.edu
Richard Knuth253 692-4534rk4@uw.edu
Rob Kosin206 543-4150rkosin@uw.edu
Richard Kow206 987-2525rkow@uw.edu
Ryan R Kozu206 543-6830rkozu@uw.edu
Ron Krabill425 352-3592rkrabill@uw.edu
Rob Kristiniak206 543-6205rkris@uw.edu
REBECCA KRUSE-JARRES206 689-6570rkj1@uw.edu
Rebecca Kuenzel206 616-8259rkuenzel@uw.edu
Robyn Kunsman206 221-1759rkunsman@uw.edu
Randall C KYES206 619-5765
206 685-7159
rkyes@uw.edu
Roxanne Moore206 288-6425rkusterm@uw.edu
Robert K. Nieman206 543-7722rkn@uw.edu
Randolph Otto206 987-2166rkotto@uw.edu
Randy Powers206 221-6325
206 685-2633
rkpowers@uw.edu
RACHEL K. SPIETZ206 685-6883rklange@uw.edu
Roland K. Strong206 667-5587
206 667-5588
rks3@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "rk"

Derk Adams206 744-9597derka@uw.edu
Mark D Albright206 948-1784markal@uw.edu
Sheryl A. Alfson-kerkof206 498-9408
425 347-5036
kerkof@uw.edu
Gloria Alvaran206 598-8357working@uw.edu
Marcus Amalachandranmarkamal@uw.edu
Kimberly Sue Anderanderkim@uw.edu
MARK D ANDERSON206 543-4536
206 543-4535
andemark@uw.edu
Norman G. Arkans206 543-2560arkans@uw.edu
Brian Arkills206 616-6178barkills@uw.edu
Mike Averkiou206 616-9558maverk@uw.edu
Mark H Bae206 685-8267markbae@uw.edu
Kirk C Bailey206 685-5475kirkb01@uw.edu
Susan E Barkan206 221-3124barkas@uw.edu
GWENDOLYN E BARKER206 744-5112gcbarker@uw.edu
Holly M. Barkerhmbarker@uw.edu
JOHN S. BARKER206 897-1867
206 992-4553
jsbarker@uw.edu
JOSHUA ISAAC BARKERjibarker@uw.edu
Margot S Barker206 685-8692msbarker@uw.edu
MEGAN V. BARKER206 685-0564mvbarker@uw.edu
Sara A Barker206 543-5983barkers@uw.edu
Scott Barker206 616-1155
206 543-1794
barker@uw.edu
Theresa J. Barker206 221-5270barkertj@uw.edu
Daniel Barkley206 616-5015danbark@uw.edu
Karin M Bauer206 685-0497bauerkm@uw.edu
Mark Angelo Bello206 543-5396markb92@uw.edu
Mark M Benjamin206 543-7645markbenj@uw.edu
Patrick Berkpberk@uw.edu
Rupert Berk206 685-9672rberk@uw.edu
MARK A. BERKHEISER206 685-1409
206 310-8679
markb37@uw.edu
Berkley Donna R206 938-1937dberk@uw.edu
Emily Berkman206 987-2525eberkm@uw.edu
KATHRYN E. BERKSETH206 416-5359keberks@uw.edu
Gina M. Berkwitt206 598-0900gberkwit@uw.edu
Scott Birkhead206 616-4491birkhead@uw.edu
SHARON M. BIRKS206 349-4630sbirks@uw.edu
MARK T BOLLENBECK206 616-7414markb24@uw.edu
JOSEPH CIESTAW BORKOWSKI720 635-6772borkowj@uw.edu
Lora Bratofflorka@uw.edu
Zoran Brkanac206 543-9573
206 909-6827
zbrkanac@uw.edu
Steven Burk206 221-3804
206 685-1551
burks@uw.edu
JOE BURKARD206 598-8901joeburk@uw.edu
KENNETH BURKART253 906-0385kburkart@uw.edu
Alson Kerry Burkeakburke@uw.edu
ANDREA B BURKE206 543-9406abburke@uw.edu
BARBARA HILL BURKE206 221-7310
206 355-5210
burkeb3@uw.edu
CASSANDRA BURKEcrburke@uw.edu
Chris Burkecburke22@uw.edu
Gretchen Burke208 364-4552gretburk@uw.edu
James Burke206 543-6183
206 543-1150
jvburke@uw.edu
Kay Susan Burke206 616-1817kaybrke@uw.edu
Nancy I Burkeniburke@uw.edu
SARAH K. BURKE206 498-0653burkes2@uw.edu
SHARON LYNNE BURKE206 598-7146slburke@uw.edu
Tom Burke206 543-5727
206 499-5142
tdburke@uw.edu
Wylie Burke206 221-5482wburke@uw.edu
Wynn Burke206 616-2621burkew@uw.edu
Tyfani Burkes206 897-5145tburkes@uw.edu
Teri J Burkhardt206 598-3031tjburk@uw.edu
Sandra Burkhart206 598-7797sburkhar@uw.edu
Aaron Burks206 897-2240
214 212-2625
burksaa@uw.edu
Richard S Carkeek206 543-4490
206 543-6176
rcarkeek@uw.edu
Dan Cherkin206 287-2875dcherkin@uw.edu
MARK CHRISTIANSON206 520-1701
206 890-3024
markchr@uw.edu
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@uw.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1300clarka@uw.edu
Carlyn Clark206 720-8811cclark5@uw.edu
Casey P. Clarkclarkc25@uw.edu
Christine B Clark206 598-6706cbclark@uw.edu
Cynthia Clarkclarkcl@uw.edu
Darcey L. Clark206 860-9820clarkd22@uw.edu
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@uw.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
JENNIFER M. CLARKjmclark2@uw.edu
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@uw.edu
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@uw.edu
KAYLA MARIE CLARK206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
Lindsey Clark253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN C. CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 747-1143mjclark@uw.edu
Megan Clark206 543-5504
206 850-8558
mclark1@uw.edu
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@uw.edu
NATHAN A CLARK360 790-0347clarkna@uw.edu
Patrick D. Clark253 692-4469pdclark@uw.edu
Roland Clark206 744-3219
253 905-9060
clarkl6@uw.edu
Sally J. Clark206 616-8401salclark@uw.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@uw.edu
YANA V CLARKclarky@uw.edu
Jan Clarke206 543-5882clarkej@uw.edu
Leonora Beth Clarke206 685-2009clarkel@uw.edu
MAGGIE CLARKE360 544-2309mdclarke@uw.edu
Mark L Clarke206 979-0911mlclarke@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@uw.edu
PENELOPE L. CLARKEclarke9@uw.edu
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@uw.edu
Ellen Corke206 543-2774ecorke@uw.edu
Terry S. Corkery206 744-9812
206 797-0883
corkery@uw.edu
MARK COURTNEY206 221-3144markec@uw.edu
Kristen N. Cromar425 753-9512cromark@uw.edu
Andrea Darko206 744-9509anddarko@uw.edu
Julia Derkach206 543-3058jderkach@uw.edu
Victor Derkach503 442-9756derkachv@uw.edu
Emily Derkacz206 685-2554
206 314-9464
ederkacz@uw.edu
Richelle Dickerson206 543-5570burkeadm@uw.edu
Ken E. Dirks206 685-7353
206 543-2721
dirks@uw.edu
Mary Dirksen206 744-3081mdirksen@uw.edu
VICTORIA PLOY DMYTERKO206 897-5383dmyterko@uw.edu
KENNETH L. DURK480 428-9886
206 616-4318
durkk@uw.edu
Melissa J. Durkee206 616-3084mdurkee@uw.edu
Emily R Dworkinedworkin@uw.edu
Samuel F Dworkin206 363-6670
206 999-4186
dworkin@uw.edu
Shari L. Dworkindworkins@uw.edu
KIRK DYER425 691-8626dyerkirk@uw.edu
MARK HARRIS EASTON206 685-1485marke4@uw.edu
Rick Edmark206 685-3581
206 322-1188
edmarkr@uw.edu
Mohamed A El-Sharkawi206 685-2286melshark@uw.edu
KEITH ELDER206 406-5834elderk@uw.edu
Mark Ellison-Taylor206 685-6563marktl@uw.edu
Marky Allen Erhardt206 616-1469marky1@uw.edu
Erkang Fan206 685-7048erkang@uw.edu
David K Farkas206 543-2567farkas@uw.edu
Mark R Ferguson206 987-2134markferg@uw.edu
Pam A Ferkingstad206 598-4444ferk@uw.edu
MARK C FERNANDEZ206 616-8073markf2@uw.edu
Gale Forkner206 520-2011galefork@uw.edu
Karen Fowlerfowlerk@uw.edu
Mark P. Fromme206 437-6316markfr@uw.edu
Kelda Gardner206 314-6969
206 288-8307
gardnerk@uw.edu
David A. Gery206 543-1625mark2@uw.edu
Krista Greear206 543-8924
206 221-4136
greeark@uw.edu
K Mark Griggy-Escalante206 762-3837kmarkg@uw.edu
Mark T Groudine206 667-4497
206 598-4110
markg2@uw.edu
Mark E Hallenbeck206 543-6261
206 543-8690
tracmark@uw.edu
Gary Handwerk206 543-2183handwerk@uw.edu
Jo Ann Harke206 598-1123harke@uw.edu
Diane Harker206 543-5858dharker@uw.edu
LAURA J. HARKEWICZharkel1@uw.edu
Jessica Harkhani206 685-7362
206 685-5601
jharkhan@uw.edu
Gary L Harkins206 543-1302harkins2@uw.edu
Gillian Harkinsgharkins@uw.edu
Mark P Haselkorn206 543-2577
206 543-2567
markh@uw.edu
KURT J. HAUNREITER206 221-1304haunrk@uw.edu
Kyle Hepworthhepwork@uw.edu
Michelle M. Herko206 543-1484
360 378-2165
herko@uw.edu
MARLIE K. HIRSCHHORN206 744-8067marken@uw.edu
MARK N. HOROSZOWSKImarkski@uw.edu
NABIHA P. HUQ SAIFEE206 598-2056huqnp@uw.edu
nhuqsaifee@bloodworksnw.org
Erkan Istanbulluoglu206 543-7923erkani@uw.edu
Mark Jacobsonmarkj6@uw.edu
Kelli D Jansen206 744-5155engbrk@uw.edu
JESSICA L JARKA206 744-1649jjarka@uw.edu
Mark F. Jenkins206 543-0789
206 543-5140
markcaro@uw.edu
Werner Kaminsky206 543-7585
206 543-0210
wernerka@uw.edu
Jenna Kanterjrkanter@uw.edu
JONATHAN A. KARK720 937-2382kark@uw.edu
DIRK DENNIS KARKOSKAkarkod@uw.edu
James R Karr360 681-3163jrkarr@uw.edu
Blair L. Kaufer206 221-4350blairk2@uw.edu
Michael R Kellymrkmd@uw.edu
Rebecca R Kelly206 897-1887
206 543-5686
rrkelly2@uw.edu
Scott R Kennedy206 543-5452scottrk@uw.edu
Bryan Kestenbaum206 685-7343
206 994-0808
brk@uw.edu
Hadar Khaazam-Horovitzhadarkh@uw.edu
Kiana Parker206 221-6059kmparker@uw.edu
C REILEY KIDD206 277-1852
206 277-2444
radcrk@uw.edu
Colleen King206 616-4021cmrking@uw.edu
Austin Kinneyarkinney@uw.edu
Elizabeth Kirk206 685-9513eakirk@uw.edu
Kerry Kirk206 221-3414klkirk@uw.edu
Tracey Kirk206 744-3777
206 744-3231
tkirk@uw.edu
ERIN MARIE KIRKHAM206 416-0241ekirkham@uw.edu
CLAUDIA KIRKLAND206 744-1662ckirklan@uw.edu
Katie Kirkland206 221-2141katikirk@uw.edu
James N Kirkpatrick206 598-4641
206 543-8584
kirkpatj@uw.edu
ROBIN L KIRKPATRICKkirkpr@uw.edu
Mark Kirschenbaum206 616-8498
206 685-1485
markki@uw.edu
Skyler Klagenberg425 352-3834skylerk@uw.edu
ELAINE KLEINerklein@uw.edu
Ronald J. Kline206 543-6366
206 543-5340
arkline@uw.edu
Hannah R Knapp-Jenkinshrkj29@uw.edu
Mark Kochanski425 352-3240
425 352-5279
markk@uw.edu
Donna J Koerker206 543-0950djkoerk@uw.edu
Alicia M. Korkowski206 616-5113
206 685-0837
akorkow@uw.edu
Heather MD Kroll206 859-5030hrkroll@uw.edu
CLAIRE ROSE KRULLERclairerk@uw.edu
Ken Kubota206 616-0360
206 779-5812
krkubota@uw.edu
MARGARET R. KUKLINSKI206 221-1956mrk63@uw.edu
Rachel Kulikoffxrkulik@uw.edu
DIMITAR KUMANOVdimitark@uw.edu
PETER T. KURIYAMAptrkrym@uw.edu
Renee Kyle206 543-4740drkyle@uw.edu
Narasimhan K. Larkin206 732-7849larkin@uw.edu
Nathan A Larkin704 533-4302nalarkin@uw.edu
Mark Leider206 685-0982markjl@uw.edu
STEPHANIE L LILLYBRIDGEslworkla@uw.edu
MARK D LO206 987-2879marklo@uw.edu
MARK C LONG206 543-3787marklong@uw.edu
Arka Majumdar650 906-8666arka@uw.edu
HARKAMAL S MANNhark96@uw.edu
Nick Marknickmark@uw.edu
RADY MARK206 744-4608rmark02@uw.edu
Yvonne Mark206 598-5540
206 598-5367
ymark@uw.edu
John s Marken206 616-7567markenjs@uw.edu
Lisa A. Marker206 543-1357lmarker@uw.edu
Anneke Markholt206 616-9279markholt@uw.edu
Andrew Markiel206 543-6980markiel@uw.edu
Brett Markle206 744-2976
206 744-5069
bmarkle@uw.edu
GEORGE J. MARKLIN206 685-1533marklin@uw.edu
STACY L. MARKMAN206 616-0753
206 543-1484
markman@uw.edu
Al C Marks206 685-8601
206 543-4043
almarks@uw.edu
Ashley Marksashmarks@uw.edu
Eric Marks206 598-4310markse@uw.edu
Heather Marks206 543-0704hmarks@uw.edu
Jeff Marksjbmarks@uw.edu
Nathan Marksnamarks@uw.edu
Teresa Marks206 685-9321markst@uw.edu
Tina G. Marks206 598-8686
206 598-6040
tmarks@uw.edu
Mark K. Matsushita206 543-3177marker@uw.edu
KRISTINA MAYERmayerk8@uw.edu
Mark Mayomarkmayo@uw.edu
Mark McCarty206 616-2322
206 225-7424
markmc21@uw.edu
Christopher L McClurkan206 221-5073cmcclurk@uw.edu
Karen J McOmbermcomberk@uw.edu
Allison K. Merklinghaus206 598-4616amerklin@uw.edu
Kathryn L Mork206 543-0281kmork@uw.edu
Ken B. Myer206 321-3736myerk@uw.edu
Gregory Newkirk206 616-1835gnewkirk@uw.edu
Lisa A Newmark206 685-0561lnewmark@uw.edu
Sean E. Nork206 744-3466
206 744-3658
nork@uw.edu
Kathleen A. O'CONNOR206 543-9605oconnork@uw.edu
KIRK P. O'DONNELL206 543-0215
206 499-2273
kirkod@uw.edu
Cleo O'Rourke206 520-5618eorourke@uw.edu
KATHLEEN F. PAGULAYAN206 768-5321farkat@uw.edu
Mark Palmatier206 221-7439
206 221-2200
markpa@uw.edu
Christopher J. Park206 685-3195cpark3@uw.edu
CHRISTY PARKcmpark@uw.edu
Gloria Park206 897-1749gypark@uw.edu
HEE O PARK206 598-0004heeopark@uw.edu
In Hye Parkparkih@uw.edu
James O Park206 685-4672jopark@uw.edu
Jenny Park425 352-3313
425 352-3564
parkj17@uw.edu
JENNY Y PARK206 685-3151jenpark7@uw.edu
Jeremy Park206 616-2592parkj@uw.edu
Jeri S Park206 543-5790jeripark@uw.edu
Jessica Parkjpark910@uw.edu
John Sewook Park206 598-4474jspark09@uw.edu
Julie Park206 598-6086parkj1@uw.edu
Julie R Park206 526-2106julipark@uw.edu
Mark S Park206 543-8807hpark85@uw.edu
Mesha Park206 598-9072mpark@uw.edu
Michele Park206 598-4606park@uw.edu
Scott Y. Park206 543-6730
206 685-1202
sypark@uw.edu
Seung Eun Park206 619-9351separk@uw.edu
Song Park425 270-0391
206 221-4594
songpark@uw.edu
Soojin Oh Parkparkso@uw.edu
STEPHANIE Y PARK206 744-7050sypark22@uw.edu
Sungchul Park206 953-8929scpark7@uw.edu
YOUNG-JUN PARK425 445-4410yjpark2@uw.edu
SARA PARKE303 803-4604sparke87@uw.edu
AMY PARKERparkera@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER S PARKER206 543-2947csparker@uw.edu
D.J. Parker253 692-5682
253 692-5630
djparker@uw.edu
Debra Ann Parker206 744-8087dparker@uw.edu
Erika Maher Parker206 288-6500emp28@uw.edu
emparker@seattlecca.org
Grace E Parker206 598-4479
206 598-3464
gparker@uw.edu
Jamee J. Parker206 598-3044
206 598-3000
jjparker@uw.edu
Lea E Parker206 744-9466parkerle@uw.edu
Lisa A. Parker206 598-5765laparker@uw.edu
Marilyn D. Parker206 598-8530mdparker@uw.edu
Michael W Parker206 616-0854parker@uw.edu
Samuel Parker253 692-4464
253 692-4450
skparker@uw.edu
Sharon Parker253 692-4861parker07@uw.edu
Stephanie A Parker206 685-1571parker8@uw.edu
Suzan Parker425 352-3540sparkerz@uw.edu
Victoria Parker206 543-2645parkervt@uw.edu
Wayne Parker206 543-4031
206 300-6643
wparker@uw.edu
Jon Parkin206 221-6501
425 361-6750
jtparkin@uw.edu
Wendy Parkinson206 616-4105
206 685-2194
parkiw@uw.edu
Marjorie D. Parkison206 598-3102mdpark@uw.edu
Chris Parks206 598-4215chrspark@uw.edu
Donna Parks206 616-9784donaprks@uw.edu
JEREMY PARKS253 692-5860parksj42@uw.edu
John W Parks206 685-8040jwparks@uw.edu
Richard W Parks206 407-1762
206 543-5955
rwparks@uw.edu
Daniel Peltierpeltierk@uw.edu
DAVID J PERKEL206 221-2477perkel@uw.edu
Hal Perkins206 543-4784
206 543-1695
perkins@uw.edu
James D Perkins206 543-3825theperk@uw.edu
Patrick Perkins206 543-7746pperkins@uw.edu
Tanya D Perkins206 744-4653tperkins@uw.edu
KATHLEEN PETERSON206 543-5028peterk4@uw.edu
Mark H Phillips206 598-6219markp@uw.edu
Kathryn Piper206 616-9747piperk@uw.edu
Michael Pirkle206 598-3629pirklem@uw.edu
Dan R. K. Ports206 543-3069drkp@uw.edu
Mark Pruitt206 685-1030
979 292-5584
markpr@uw.edu
Craig Purkey425 352-3330cpurkey@uw.edu
Mark Roark206 744-3231mroark@uw.edu
Mark B Roberts206 543-3436
206 543-1878
markrob@uw.edu
KRISTINE M. ROSNERrosnerk@uw.edu
Timothy F. Rourketrourke@uw.edu
Surojit Sarkar206 884-4086
404 312-7733
sarkars@uw.edu
CHAD SARKINENchadsark@uw.edu
CLARK H SCHAEFER360 545-3179clarkhs@uw.edu
JOHANNES SCHWERKjschwerk@uw.edu
MARK ALLAN SERVEY206 685-8865marks5@uw.edu
EMMETT SHARKEYjsharkey@uw.edu
Andrew J. Shirk360 556-9067ashirk@uw.edu
Kathryn Bofferding Shively206 543-5412bofferkt@uw.edu
Mark R. Smith206 685-8131
206 543-9171
marksmi@uw.edu
Kelly Ann Snyder425 352-3623
425 941-1839
snyderk@uw.edu
Matthew Sparke206 543-5194
206 543-5843
sparke@uw.edu
J Tucker Sparkman206 543-7008
206 685-6066
sparkman@uw.edu
THOMAS C. SPARKSsparkst@uw.edu
Katherine D Speer206 744-5361speerk@uw.edu
Kate Spoor206 221-8324spoork@uw.edu
MARK STANLEY206 616-9607markes@uw.edu
Chris Stark206 221-4125cstark2@uw.edu
Jan D Stark206 685-6066starkj3@uw.edu
Bill Starkey206 616-5122starkeyb@uw.edu
TERRI J. STARKEY-ANCIAUX206 598-0945tstarkey@uw.edu
Daniel Starks505 832-4084dstarks@uw.edu
ELIZABETH E STARKSeestarks@uw.edu
Katie Stavros425 352-3166stavrk@uw.edu
Chris Sterk206 399-9688
206 221-7835
csterk@uw.edu
Mark Jomel Talimanmtaliman@uw.edu
mark.taliman@hotmail.com
Arash Tarkhanatarkhan@uw.edu
Mark A Todd206 520-5741marktodd@uw.edu
Roger K Tranrogerkt@uw.edu
MARK TSE617 963-9218marktse@uw.edu
Dennis C. Turk206 616-2626turkdc@uw.edu
Mark Uihlein206 685-6184
206 718-1632
marku@uw.edu
KRYSTYNA UNTERSTEINER206 543-7691unterk@uw.edu
Kelli M Vetter425 577-9374
425 413-2861
vetterk@uw.edu
Paramjit K. Virk425 260-6186
425 235-4178
pvirk@uw.edu
Kristi Walker206 685-4944walkerk2@uw.edu
Ruikang Wang206 616-5025wangrk@uw.edu
Michael Wark253 692-5771mwark@uw.edu
Kate Weaver206 543-3470weaverkw@uw.edu
Kurt E Weaver206 616-3882weaverk@uw.edu
Clark C. Westmoreland206 616-6963clarkw1@uw.edu
Claire Works206 598-5090worksc@uw.edu
Milu Worku206 221-9097mworku@uw.edu
Enzhong(Mark) Wu206 543-9899
206 543-1170
markwu@uw.edu
Sally C. York206 542-4470
253 627-5144
scyork@uw.edu
Thayer York206 616-7281tyork@uw.edu
Victoria A York206 543-5923
206 543-5924
vyork@uw.edu
Kathryn M Yorkston206 543-3345yorkston@uw.edu
Paul Zarkowski206 744-4534pzark@uw.edu
Kathleen Zeigler206 543-9331zeiglerk@uw.edu
Domi Zhou-Clark206 598-1162dzclark@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information