UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "rc": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "rc": 61 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "rc": 224 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "rc"

Randal P. Ching206 625-0633rc@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "rc"

Rosalyn I Cabrera206 598-9593
206 598-6224
rcabrera@uw.edu
Rita Calabro206 543-3212rcalabro@uw.edu
Russell B. Caldwell425 454-7546rcaldwel@uw.edu
Ryan Calo206 543-1580rcalo@uw.edu
Ritchie A. Campbell425 330-3018rcamp@uw.edu
RAQUEL CAPOTE206 616-4081rcapote@uw.edu
Richard S Carkeek206 543-4490
206 543-6176
rcarkeek@uw.edu
Randy Carnell206 616-0703
206 465-9982
rcarnell@uw.edu
Ronald Carrick206 744-3510
206 744-4628
rcarrick@uw.edu
ROBERT JOHN CAVAGNARO206 685-7912rcav@uw.edu
RACHEL M. CEBALLOS206 667-7806rceballo@uw.edu
Rosy Changchien206 598-7446rchangch@uw.edu
Richard A. Chapman206 437-8263rc53@uw.edu
RACHEL LINDSAY CHARD206 314-2138rchard@uw.edu
Raghav Chawlarchawla@uw.edu
Rick Cheneyrcheney@uw.edu
RACHAEL CHERRYHOMESrcherryh@uw.edu
RU-CHIEN CHI206 768-5217
206 570-5722
rchi@uw.edu
Roxana Chiapparchiappa@uw.edu
Roxanne Christian206 221-0680rchristi@uw.edu
Rachel A Cichowski206 543-2780rcichows@uw.edu
Ryan Clarry206 221-6330rclarry@uw.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@uw.edu
Richard Clayton206 598-3118rclayton@uw.edu
Rachel T Clemmer253 245-4758
206 543-5003
rclemmer@uw.edu
Rikki Santana Cloud360 480-4414rcloud12@uw.edu
Randy Coggan206 616-1328
425 281-9899
rcoggan@uw.edu
Robert Colemanrcole75@uw.edu
RHEA N. COLER206 858-6065
206 381-0883
206 612-2565
rcoler@uw.edu
Rachel Colleran206 288-1092rcollern@uw.edu
Roy M Colven206 744-4321
206 543-5290
rcolven@uw.edu
Ron Consolacion206 744-2097
206 744-7176
rcons@uw.edu
Robert Corbett206 616-0657rcorbett@uw.edu
Richard Cordova206 543-4028
206 221-2660
rcordova@uw.edu
Rodolfo Cornejo206 221-3849rcornejo@uw.edu
REBECCA CHRISTINE CORTESrcortes@uw.edu
Richard B Counts206 292-6574rcounts@uw.edu
RICHARD B. CROUCH206 616-2122
425 422-1735
rcrouch3@uw.edu
Ron A Culver206 685-8806
206 221-2583
rcul@uw.edu
Rebecca Cummins206 778-7521rcummins@uw.edu
Robert C Davidson206 543-2095rcraigd@uw.edu
Ronald C Eng206 543-6776rceng@uw.edu
Ralph C. FOSTER206 685-5201rcfoster@uw.edu
Rich Furmanrcfurman@uw.edu
Robert F. Garcia206 744-5064
206 744-5081
rciagar@uw.edu
Robin C Hennes206 616-3862rchennes@uw.edu
REBECCA C JOHNSON206 543-4888rcj0204@uw.edu
Renee C Langrclang@uw.edu
Ruth Lehmanrclehman@uw.edu
Ren-Chieh Lien206 685-1079
206 543-1300
rcl@uw.edu
ROBERT CARL MASSErcmasse@uw.edu
RENA PATEL650 353-0718
206 520-3811
rcpatel@uw.edu
Colleen Riley206 598-3968rcolleen@uw.edu
Rajeev C Saxena702 821-5356rcsaxena@uw.edu
Robin Stacey206 543-9418
206 543-5790
rcstacey@uw.edu
Reba C Turnquist206 543-4098rct@uw.edu
Richard C Veith206 543-3752rcv@uw.edu
RODGER C. WHALEN206 598-4268
206 598-4269
206 598-5849
rcwhalen@uw.edu
Richard Wilkinson253 692-5874rcwilki@uw.edu
RAYMOND WITTMIERrcop@uw.edu
Ralph C. Worley206 685-8814
206 221-7442
rcw@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "rc"

Nancy B Alarcon206 685-2212
206 543-5440
nalarcon@uw.edu
Candace L. Anderson206 598-8425
206 598-6239
andercl@uw.edu
MONIQUE ANDERSON206 598-6224mpearce@uw.edu
David Arceo206 384-6495arceod@uw.edu
Susan Archdeacon206 685-6295archdeac@uw.edu
MARILYN J. ARCHERmarcher5@uw.edu
Sandra O Archibald206 616-1648sarch@uw.edu
Trefan Archibald206 744-3974tbarch@uw.edu
MAYUMI AQUINO BALANAY206 744-0992
206 520-7042
jmrc73@uw.edu
Ruby R Barcega206 221-4941
206 543-2470
rbarcega@uw.edu
TYLER A BARCELLI206 221-3626tbarc89@uw.edu
Manuhuia S Barcham206 685-9258mbarcham@uw.edu
ALEXANDRE BARCHECHATbarcheca@uw.edu
Laurel Barchetlah19@uw.edu
laurelbarchet@gmail.com
Darcy R. Barry206 271-3704darcarr@uw.edu
Bax R. Barton206 543-0569baxqrc@uw.edu
Marc G Bermudez206 543-9079
253 630-9179
marcob@uw.edu
Casandra Blocker206 685-5331
206 543-4028
blockerc@uw.edu
MARLEYSE BORCHARD206 543-0926borchard@uw.edu
Mary Bordenave-Birchfield206 744-5944mbirch@uw.edu
Ryan Boyce206 616-4715boycerc@uw.edu
Cynthia S. Boyer206 520-5563boyerc@uw.edu
Carolyn J. Brenner MD206 744-9600brennerc@uw.edu
Marcily Brownmarcily@uw.edu
MICHAEL CUMMINS BROWNlupercal@uw.edu
MARC K BUENOmarcb21@uw.edu
Kathy Burch206 543-1746kburch@uw.edu
Leslie C Burch206 543-9840lburch@uw.edu
SHERRI R BURCH206 598-4616srburch@uw.edu
Thomas Burchak206 521-1264
206 744-3191
tburchak@uw.edu
Colleen Butler206 616-1645butlerce@uw.edu
Linda Callecod206 221-3689lindarc@uw.edu
RYAN CARDmrcard@uw.edu
Robert L Carithers206 598-4956doctorc@uw.edu
Raymond R (retired 6-09) Carlsenrrcc@uw.edu
Christopher Carlson206 667-7034
206 667-6305
csc47@uw.edu
ccarlson@fhcrc.org
David R Carlsondavidrcn@uw.edu
Amber R Carrigan206 543-1959amberc4@uw.edu
Brendan R Carter206 526-6885
858 401-9099
brcarter@uw.edu
ERIN CASEY253 692-4524ercasey@uw.edu
JARED CASTOR206 685-6656jarcast@uw.edu
Kelly Cercykcercy@uw.edu
Joel Chamberlain206 221-4579
206 221-5195
jrcham@uw.edu
Jennifer Chao206 543-7250jrchao@uw.edu
Rachel R Chapman206 616-7556
206 543-5240
rrc4@uw.edu
Walter Charczenko425 590-7717charcw@uw.edu
Margaret H. Cheng206 616-5275marcheng@uw.edu
Saamir Choudhary206 221-2154saamirc@uw.edu
Tyler J Chozinski480 370-5364tylerc22@uw.edu
Carey Christie206 616-4245forcarey@uw.edu
Connor Christy206 598-4999
206 598-6060
206 598-9311
connorc@uw.edu
Candice D Churchcdchurch@uw.edu
Lili L Church206 543-8913
206 616-5259
llchurch@uw.edu
Marcia A Ciol206 221-4668marciac@uw.edu
Charlene M. Clark206 685-8671marclar@uw.edu
CARLA K CLEMENTcarclem@uw.edu
MARCELLA CLINE206 422-2151marcline@uw.edu
JESSICA LEIGH COLEjcrc626@uw.edu
CHARLES R. COLLINS425 352-3594crcolli3@uw.edu
DAVID COON253 692-4825drcoon@uw.edu
Maria Corcorrancorcom@uw.edu
Colette Cosner206 616-2045
206 250-2680
cosnerc@uw.edu
Catherine R Counts206 521-1588crcounts@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER R. COX206 856-5112crc42@uw.edu
Kevin R Crain206 598-8529krc35@uw.edu
Jennie Robertson Crews206 288-6496
206 200-5157
jrcrews@uw.edu
ARMANDO R. CUBOSarcubos@uw.edu
Britni C. Curtisbritcurt@uw.edu
bcoman@wanprc.org
J. Randall Curtis206 744-2106jrc@uw.edu
Megan Curtis314 477-0230meganrc2@uw.edu
Cynthia E. Cutler206 744-5572
206 744-4211
cutlerce@uw.edu
Michelle Darci425 352-5366midarci@uw.edu
TYLER RC DAYtrcday@uw.edu
Colin Dierckins206 685-4589cdierck@uw.edu
MELISSA MARIE DIERCKS206 598-0626diercksm@uw.edu
Cameron Dollar206 543-5260dollarc@uw.edu
Kathleen Shannon Dorcy206 667-3648
206 994-6628
ksdorcy@uw.edu
Deirdre Rose Ducken206 897-6933
206 954-3999
deirmerc@uw.edu
Marc J. Dupuis425 352-5016marcjd@uw.edu
CARLY MARIE ECKERTmillerc7@uw.edu
Catharine Clare Eleey206 987-2525catharcl@uw.edu
JANE W ELLIOTT206 543-4376ellioj@uw.edu
jelliott@wanprc.org
MARCELA M ESTRADAmarcelae@uw.edu
Chelsea Leigh Faber206 897-5280kasperc@uw.edu
Rachel Faircloth206 744-3251fairclr@uw.edu
Nick Forceforcenc@uw.edu
Marcus J Forgey206 685-1471
206 685-1409
marcf@uw.edu
Jacqueline Garces206 598-6060garces@uw.edu
Alejandro Garcia206 616-3598agarcia3@uw.edu
Charles G Garciacggarcia@uw.edu
ERIK F. GARCIA206 744-3193efgarcia@uw.edu
Gabby Garciaggarcia2@uw.edu
Iris A T Garcia206 897-5916
206 897-5920
igarc@uw.edu
Jason N. Garciajsgarcia@uw.edu
Jessie Garcia206 543-5494jgarcia@uw.edu
JOHN ROBERT G GARCIA206 598-8871
206 359-5983
garcia99@uw.edu
MARIELLA GARCIA206 543-4885
206 543-1740
mgarciaf@uw.edu
Marilyn T. GARCIA206 744-4198
206 744-3000
mgarcia4@uw.edu
Miriam Garciagarcim2@uw.edu
Patricia A Garcia206 616-0481pgarcia@uw.edu
Sean Anthony Garcia206 520-9011garciase@uw.edu
Sharleen Garcia206 221-7969sbgarcia@uw.edu
Vanessa S. Garcia206 685-9527vkgarcia@uw.edu
VINCE GARCIA206 744-9010
206 744-9015
garciav@uw.edu
ZULMA L GARCIA206 685-6358zgarciam@uw.edu
Alex Garcia Lugo206 616-9286gagarcia@uw.edu
Salomon Garcia-Riosgarcis3@uw.edu
CARLY J GELARDEN253 692-4995gelarc@uw.edu
ARCHIS GHATE206 616-5968
206 543-1427
archis@uw.edu
MICHELLE MARIE GIARMARCOmgmarco@uw.edu
Camilla Hall PharmD206 744-5151woodarcr@uw.edu
Robert C Hansenhansrc1@uw.edu
Ramsey R. Harcourt206 221-4662harcourt@uw.edu
Ellen Harcum206 744-2154eharcum@uw.edu
MARCY HARRINGTON206 685-8962marcyw@uw.edu
Marcia A Harris206 543-5787marcih@uw.edu
Deb Hemingway206 616-0438djmrch25@uw.edu
Marcie Hinthorne206 616-6814
206 685-1001
marcieh@uw.edu
Al Hirsch425 369-6143
206 595-4200
ctarco@uw.edu
Hang Hoang-Nguyen206 598-4999
206 598-6060
mercyhn@uw.edu
Andreas Karch206 543-8591akarch@uw.edu
Kendall Mason Karcher206 543-6325kkarcher@uw.edu
Peter C Kauffman206 543-9374peterck@uw.edu
Christie M Keifer253 692-5927keifercm@uw.edu
Joe Kerchenjkerchen@uw.edu
Kelly M Kirchmeier206 987-3996kirchk09@uw.edu
Marcy A. Kutok206 744-3219marcyk@uw.edu
VINCENT A LABARCA850 454-9443vlabarca@uw.edu
Kristen Labrecque425 352-3260klbrcq@uw.edu
KYRA D LAUGHLINloveorca@uw.edu
SANDY LEEsandy23@uw.edu
sandy.lee@wanprc.org
Tom Lee206 543-4389orcas@uw.edu
Melissa Lerch206 897-4953lerchm@uw.edu
Carol Lorca206 744-9740clorca@uw.edu
Suprimo Manabat206 543-8941
206 543-8454
marcath@uw.edu
Cynthia T Mar206 994-5755
206 744-1599
marcyn@uw.edu
Dusty A. Marcell206 744-5788dmarcell@uw.edu
Maureen Marcenko206 290-4631mmarcenk@uw.edu
Ann E Marchand206 744-9092marchand@uw.edu
Roger Marchand206 616-0620rojmarch@uw.edu
DAVID J. MARCINEK206 221-6785dmarc@uw.edu
Dawn Marcotte206 257-9926dmarco13@uw.edu
Zachary A Marcum206 685-2559zmarcum@uw.edu
Edgar K Marcuse360 638-2588
206 660-1132
emarcuse@uw.edu
Laurie Marczak206 897-3703lmarczak@uw.edu
Mish McEntire206 221-2816sephoni@uw.edu
sephoni@wanprc.org
GRACE B MERCADER206 598-4616gmercade@uw.edu
Jennifer Mercado206 685-7705jmercado@uw.edu
Mila N Mercado206 685-9407mercadom@uw.edu
Ildefonso (Ed) Merced206 744-3220imerced@uw.edu
Nanette P. Merced206 598-0564amerced@uw.edu
James A Mercer206 543-1361
206 940-1037
jamercer@uw.edu
Jonathan L. Mercer206 543-7887
206 543-2780
mercer@uw.edu
Leigh K. Mercer206 543-2059lmercer@uw.edu
Lisa Day Mercer206 685-1008ldmercer@uw.edu
MaryAnne Mercer206 543-8382mamercer@uw.edu
Laura Merchant206 744-1637
206 744-1600
lmerchan@uw.edu
Shannon N Merchantsmerch15@uw.edu
ANNE M. MERCIER206 598-4800amercier@uw.edu
Skip Mercierskipmerc@uw.edu
Christine Eleanore Meyer206 744-5944
206 598-6062
meyerce@uw.edu
Marc L Michelsen206 685-7511marc@uw.edu
Peter Milgrom206 685-4183dfrc@uw.edu
Mina Marcher206 616-8168mmarcher@uw.edu
Marcia A Monroe253 692-4446marcy@uw.edu
Marc Nelson206 598-6828marcn2@uw.edu
ANOUPHONE NORCHAMPASAKnorchamp@uw.edu
Paul J. Orchard206 221-3474orchap@uw.edu
James C Orcutt206 764-2320
206 226-8251
jorcutt@uw.edu
Marcin Paczkowskimarcinp@uw.edu
Heracles S. Panagiotideshercp@uw.edu
Diana M Pearce206 616-2850
206 852-3759
pearce@uw.edu
John B Pearce206 897-1937
206 685-7123
jpearce@uw.edu
KATY E. PEARCEkepearce@uw.edu
WILLIAM A. PEARCE425 251-5110
425 644-8568
425 656-5415
wpearce@uw.edu
MARY-ELIZABETH M PERCIVAL206 606-1320mperciva@uw.edu
Samuel B Percysampercy@uw.edu
Adam Pierce206 221-7076apierce@uw.edu
Becky A Pierce206 744-6803
206 744-4090
bpierce@uw.edu
David B Pierce206 598-6483
847 722-1747
dpierce2@uw.edu
Deborah L Pierce206 543-4425dpierce@uw.edu
Georgia S. Pierce206 774-3331gpierce2@uw.edu
KELSEY PIERCE206 897-2806kpierce2@uw.edu
Larry Pierce206 543-0517lapierce@uw.edu
Sarah Pierce206 616-4297sbpierce@uw.edu
SHAUNE M. PIERCE206 598-4606smpierce@uw.edu
Lolly Pittenger206 744-1260corcol2@uw.edu
Christopher Potterpotterc@uw.edu
Carrie Purcellpurcellc@uw.edu
Jerry L Purcelljpurcell@uw.edu
MARK H. PURCELL206 948-2995
206 543-8754
mpurcell@uw.edu
Patricia L Purcell206 416-5271plpurcel@uw.edu
Annemarie Relyea-Chew206 744-3561
206 744-8011
archew@uw.edu
JOYCE A. RINEHART206 616-0654jarmcrc1@uw.edu
Crystal Rodgers206 685-6903rodgercr@uw.edu
Marcel Smith206 616-2147marcels2@uw.edu
Cyndy R. Snyder206 616-9253snyderc@uw.edu
Edna C. Sorianoednarc@uw.edu
Laila Storchlstorch@uw.edu
Richard L Storch206 543-5387rlstorch@uw.edu
Michael G Storck206 290-1447storck@uw.edu
MARCUS STRINGER206 543-8810marcuss@uw.edu
Jelena N Svircevjsvircev@uw.edu
Marcia A Syverson206 685-3057
206 543-1144
marciasy@uw.edu
Mark Taylor206 744-9556marct@uw.edu
Carol A. Torchia206 646-7777ctorchia@uw.edu
MARCIE TORRImarciet1@uw.edu
Debbie Tritschler206 744-3442dburcham@uw.edu
AMOS TURCHET206 616-3027aturchet@uw.edu
Marvin Turck206 744-8752mturck@uw.edu
UW Medicine425 306-1561kmarcos@uw.edu
Carrie D Van Ness206 598-8648shafferc@uw.edu
Christina Vanosdoll206 897-1404harrc@uw.edu
Michael Verchot206 543-9327mverchot@uw.edu
Cynthia J Wagner206 598-4270wagnerc@uw.edu
Christie L Walkerwalkercl@uw.edu
Marc A Webb206 685-9374marcwebb@uw.edu
Heather N Werckle206 543-6745hwerckle@uw.edu
Adele L Wirchalwirch@uw.edu
Marc Wisemarcwise@uw.edu
Melinda Young206 543-8686
206 696-6977
biosafe@uw.edu
melinday@wanprc.org
CHERYL E. ZENTNER206 987-2525garnerce@uw.edu
ANGELA R ZURCHER253 692-4886zurchera@uw.edu
Hailey M. Zurcher206 543-4871hzurcher@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information