UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "mir": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mir": 13 Faculty/Staff, 19 Students
Email contains "mir": 28 Faculty/Staff, 31 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mir"

Miriam K. Hirschstein206 685-7470mir@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mir"

MIRIAM BIRTHWRIGHT206 221-3319Miriam18@u.washington.edu
Miriam J Doyle206 526-4318miriam.doyle@noaa.gov
Miriam Garvey206 221-5955
206 221-5970
miriamg@u.washington.edu
Miriam A Goldstein206 616-6902
206 543-1171
miriamag@u.washington.edu
Melissa Irwinmirwin3@uw.edu
mirwin3@u.washington.edu
Mike W. Long206 221-4295
206 599-9898
mirage@u.washington.edu
Miranda Mead206 221-5287
206 543-9404
miracoy@uw.edu
ocpsp@uw.edu
MIRANDA A. MEIER360 722-1233mirandameier95@yahoo.com
mameier1@u.washington.edu
Suzette G Miranda206 744-2868miranda7@uw.edu
MIRANDA NGUYENmiranda.nguyen4@gmail.com
mirann@u.washington.edu
Miranda Olsen206 543-2249miranda2@uw.edu
MIRUNA PETRESCU-PRAHOVA206 616-4724mirunapp@uw.edu
John Romanschi206 744-6514miroman@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "mir"

Miranda Eleanor Edwards425 647-1486mirae@u.washington.edu
Mirkan Genc206 617-2521mirkan@u.washington.edu
Melissa Irwin253 223-2336mirwin3@uw.edu
mirwin3@u.washington.edu
Michelle K Irwin260 414-0304mirwin2@u.washington.edu
Mirnesa Kaloper206 734-6684mirnesak@u.washington.edu
Miriam Tracey Kennellymiriak@u.washington.edu
Miran June Kim425 387-9936mirankim@u.washington.edu
MIRANDA A. MEIER360 722-1233mirandameier95@yahoo.com
mameier1@u.washington.edu
Crystal Ann Miraflormirafcry@u.washington.edu
Peter Mirgorodskiy Jrmirgop@u.washington.edu
MIRANDA NGUYEN425 501-2619miranda.nguyen4@gmail.com
mirann@u.washington.edu
Miroslaw Proppemirek72@u.washington.edu
Michelle Alipoyo Rabena253 548-6493mirabena@u.washington.edu
Meghan Irene Reynoldsmir1225@u.washington.edu
Michel A Riquelme Sanderson206 403-7649miriquel@u.washington.edu
Maria Isabel Rodriguez787 562-2629mir3@u.washington.edu
Miriam R Swedlowmirswed@u.washington.edu
Miro Vujicevicmirov@u.washington.edu
Miriam Sheindal Williamson412 720-0885miriamw@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mir"

Joseph Brian Babigumira206 685-3470babijo@uw.edu
jobabigumira@gmail.com
Cagungon Glenda Bongar206 370-9054
206 616-5270
amira22aaron@yahoo.com
SHOMIR CHAUDHURIshomirc@uw.edu
IBRAHIM DEMIRidemir@uw.edu
ibrahimdemir123@yahoo.com.tr
George Demiris206 221-3866gdemiris@u.washington.edu
Krassimir Dimov206 221-4763krasimir@u.washington.edu
Amira Y El-Bastawissi206 616-4213amirae@u.washington.edu
KELLY J. FAUCETTE253 732-8641kelly.faucette@seattlechildrens.org
thanksfromiraq@gmail.com
SAMIR KHULLERsamir@cs.umd.edu
EDMUND MIRECKI253 692-5809emirecki@uw.edu
LILLIAN M MIRELESlily-mireles14@hotmail.com
lmireles@uw.edu
lmireles@u.washington.edu
Ramin MIRSAIDI253 692-4393rmirs@uw.edu
Shalina Mirzasfmirza@uw.edu
NATHALIE PAMIR206 616-4524npamir@uw.edu
Samantha Marie Irish Phoksmirish@uw.edu
Amir Raisdana206 598-5815amirr@uw.edu
Andrea Ramirez425 352-5264aramirez@uwb.edu
Jan M. Ramirez206 884-8188nino.ramirez@seattlechildrens.org
JEANY C. RAMIREZ206 685-3318
206 685-3317
jramir@u.washington.edu
Marivic D. Ramirez206 685-7846mramirez@u.washington.edu
Norma Ramirez206 616-6454ramirezn@uw.edu
Olga Ramirezramirezo@u.washington.edu
Rafael Ramirez206 543-2431raramir@uw.edu
REGINA L RAMIREZ206 685-0915rramirez@pce.uw.edu
Sal Ramirez206 598-6027
206 598-2455
sramirez@u.washington.edu
Vickie E Ramirez206 685-2654ramirezv@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Rossie206 543-1878dormir@u.washington.edu
Sergey I Smirnov206 685-0167smirnovs@uw.edu
sergey.smirnov@outlook.com

Students: Email contains "mir"

Samir Abad425 420-6109samir2@u.washington.edu
Samira Osman Ahmed206 883-3706samira86@u.washington.edu
Amir Safi Aliamir19@u.washington.edu
Amira Aida Amiruddin206 601-7105amiraa14@u.washington.edu
Amir Bhardwaj248 933-4653amirb15@u.washington.edu
Emir Cavcic206 478-0510emirc94@u.washington.edu
Emily Rae Cochran425 344-6889emirae@u.washington.edu
Jamie Sumire Costantino973 968-0321sumire8@u.washington.edu
Samireh Jamavarchi425 269-0464samirjam@u.washington.edu
Lina Rashida Kadmiri425 931-2871lkadmiri@u.washington.edu
Colin Patrick Kirkmire206 527-7900kirkmire@u.washington.edu
Frankie N Miranda916 402-8286fmiranda@u.washington.edu
LILLIAN M MIRELES509 832-2704lily-mireles14@hotmail.com
lmireles@uw.edu
lmireles@u.washington.edu
Judith Rachel Mironyukjmiron@u.washington.edu
Adam Mirza425 644-9803adamirza@u.washington.edu
Elmira Upeshevna Mukambayeva206 407-6224elmiram@u.washington.edu
Amir M Naimi206 218-9531amirn4@u.washington.edu
Delshad Namiraniannamirdel@u.washington.edu
Angeline Namirembe530 718-6460namira@u.washington.edu
Rashmi Ragupal414 690-4740rashmira@u.washington.edu
Carolina Ramirez425 221-9756ramirez4@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Ramirez509 314-1481ramire@u.washington.edu
Stephen Joseph Ramirez IIramirs11@u.washington.edu
Hernan Ramirez Diaz206 466-9932ramirezh@u.washington.edu
Lois Michelle Ramsay425 417-1576mimir2@u.washington.edu
Yazmin Shireen Richteryazmir@u.washington.edu
Noemi Binti Ridzuan206 910-3179noemiriz@u.washington.edu
Mayumi Lynne Robbins253 208-3837mayumir@u.washington.edu
Samira Kathie Abbas Shaarsamiras@u.washington.edu
Vladimir Konstantinovich Smirnov253 267-3580vsmirnov@u.washington.edu
Damir Maratovitch Zhaksilikov425 315-5253damir@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information