UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "mir": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mir": 10 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "mir": 24 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mir"

Miriam Hirschstein206 685-7470mir@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mir"

MIRIAM CALKINS206 897-1560miriac@uw.edu
Miriam J Doyle206 685-6341miriamd@uw.edu
Miriam Garvey206 221-5955
206 221-5970
miriamg@uw.edu
Miriam A Goldstein206 616-6902
206 543-1171
miriamag@uw.edu
Mira Green206 616-2418mirag@uw.edu
Miranda Olsen206 543-2249miranda2@uw.edu
Miriam Karina Osoriomirios@uw.edu
MIRUNA PETRESCU-PRAHOVA206 616-4724mirunapp@uw.edu
John Romanschi206 744-6514miroman@uw.edu
MIRANDA L WHITE206 598-7380mirandlw@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mir"

Hashmatullah Amiri206 616-7207amirih@uw.edu
Glenda Bongar Cagungon206 430-8571
206 616-5270
g24amira@uw.edu
Saamir Choudhary206 221-2154saamirc@uw.edu
Samira Marie Davissamira1@uw.edu
IBRAHIM DEMIRidemir@uw.edu
George Demiris206 221-3866gdemiris@uw.edu
Krassimir Dimov206 221-4763krasimir@uw.edu
Troy M Dunmire425 352-5177tdunmire@uw.edu
Shalina Lingleysfmirza@uw.edu
David Mirandadwmirand@uw.edu
Joyce Mirandajoycemir@uw.edu
Ed Mirecki253 692-4901emirecki@uw.edu
Juliette G Mirsepasy206 616-7647jmirs@uw.edu
Amir Raisdana206 598-5815amirr@uw.edu
Jeany Ramirez206 221-0619
206 685-3332
jramir@uw.edu
Marivic D. Ramirez206 685-7846mramirez@uw.edu
Marlowe A Ramirez206 598-9985ramirez2@uw.edu
MARY F. RAMIREZ206 375-9176ramirez9@uw.edu
Olga Ramirezramirezo@uw.edu
Robert D Ramirez206 598-4310ramirezr@uw.edu
TERESA RAMIREZramirezt@uw.edu
Vickie E Ramirez206 685-2654ramirezv@uw.edu
Mayumi Lynne Robbins206 598-6060mayumir@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Rossie206 543-1878dormir@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information