UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "mir": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mir": 10 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "mir": 29 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mir"

Miriam K. Hirschstein206 685-7470mir@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mir"

MIRIAM CALKINS206 897-1560miriac@uw.edu
Miriam J Doyle206 526-4318miriam.doyle@noaa.gov
Miriam Garvey206 221-5955
206 221-5970
miriamg@u.washington.edu
Miriam A Goldstein206 616-6902
206 543-1171
miriamag@u.washington.edu
Mira Green206 616-2418mirag@uw.edu
Miranda Heng206 543-0062mirmir09@uw.edu
Miranda Rose Olsen206 543-2249miranda2@uw.edu
MIRUNA PETRESCU-PRAHOVA206 616-4724mirunapp@uw.edu
John Romanschi206 744-6514miroman@u.washington.edu
MIRANDA L WHITE206 598-4022mirandlw@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mir"

Hashmatullah Amiri206 616-7207amirih@uw.edu
Joseph Brian Babigumira206 685-3470babijo@uw.edu
jobabigumira@gmail.com
Cagungon Glenda Bongar206 430-8571
206 616-5270
amira22aaron@yahoo.com
Saamir Choudharysaamirc@uw.edu
IBRAHIM DEMIRidemir@uw.edu
ibrahimdemir123@yahoo.com.tr
Nazli Demirer512 574-3743ndemirer@uw.edu
ndemir@utexas.edu
George Demiris206 221-3866gdemiris@u.washington.edu
Krassimir Dimov206 221-4763krasimir@u.washington.edu
Alexander Dunmireadunmire@uw.edu
KELLY J. FAUCETTE253 732-8641kelly.faucette@seattlechildrens.org
thanksfromiraq@gmail.com
SAMIR KHULLERsamir@cs.umd.edu
Ed Mirecki253 692-4481emirecki@uw.edu
Mirhossein Ramin Mirsaidi253 692-4393rmirs@uw.edu
Shalina Mirzasfmirza@uw.edu
Delshad Namiraniandelinamiranian@yahoo.com
namirdel@uw.edu
RASHMI RAGUPALrashmira@uw.edu
Amir Raisdana206 598-5815amirr@uw.edu
Jan M. Ramirez206 884-8188nino.ramirez@seattlechildrens.org
Jeany Ramirez206 221-0619
206 685-3332
jramir@uw.edu
JULITA A RAMIREZ206 221-7418jaramire@uw.edu
Marivic D. Ramirez206 685-7846mramirez@u.washington.edu
Marlowe A Ramirez206 598-9985ramirez2@u.washington.edu
Norma Ramirez206 616-6454ramirezn@uw.edu
Olga Ramirezramirezo@u.washington.edu
Regina Ramirez206 685-0915rramirez@pce.uw.edu
Robert D Ramirez206 598-4310ramirezr@u.washington.edu
Vickie E Ramirez206 685-2654ramirezv@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Rossie206 543-1878dormir@u.washington.edu
Felix George Vladimirfelix3@uw.edu
felixvladimir@gmail.com

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information