UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "mir": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mir": 14 Faculty/Staff, 25 Students
Email contains "mir": 30 Faculty/Staff, 46 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mir"

Miriam K. Hirschstein206 685-7470mir@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mir"

MIRIAM BIRTHWRIGHT206 221-3319Miriam18@u.washington.edu
Miriam J Doyle206 526-4318miriam.doyle@noaa.gov
Miriam Garvey206 221-5955
206 221-5970
miriamg@u.washington.edu
Miriam A Goldstein206 616-6902
206 543-1171
miriamag@u.washington.edu
Melissa Irwinmirwin3@uw.edu
mirwin3@u.washington.edu
Miranda Mead206 221-5287
206 543-9404
miracoy@uw.edu
ocpsp@uw.edu
MIRANDA A. MEIER360 722-1233mirandameier95@yahoo.com
mameier1@u.washington.edu
Suzette G Miranda206 744-2868miranda7@uw.edu
MIRANDA NGUYENmiranda.nguyen4@gmail.com
Miranda Olsen206 543-2249miranda2@uw.edu
MIRUNA PETRESCU-PRAHOVA206 616-4724mirunapp@uw.edu
Michelle A. Rabena253 548-6493mirabena@uw.edu
micrabena@gmail.com
mirabena@u.washington.edu
John Romanschi206 744-6514miroman@u.washington.edu
MIRANDA L WHITE206 598-4022mirandlw@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "mir"

Mirela Boteva Aleksandrova206 407-8005miraleks@u.washington.edu
Miranda Eleanor Edwards425 647-1486mirae@u.washington.edu
Mirkan Genc206 617-2521mirkan@u.washington.edu
Guanhua Hengmirmir09@u.washington.edu
Miriam B Hyman253 886-6668miribhyman@gmail.com
Melissa Irwin253 223-2336mirwin3@uw.edu
mirwin3@u.washington.edu
Michelle K Irwin260 414-0304mirwin2@u.washington.edu
Mirnesa Kaloper206 734-6684mirnesak@u.washington.edu
Miriam Tracey Kennellymiriak@u.washington.edu
Miran June Kim425 387-9936mirankim@u.washington.edu
Miriah Nichole Maher253 549-9448miriahm@u.washington.edu
MIRANDA A. MEIER360 722-1233mirandameier95@yahoo.com
mameier1@u.washington.edu
Crystal Ann Miraflormirafcry@u.washington.edu
Suzanne Mirchel360 608-9620mirchs@u.washington.edu
Peter Mirgorodskiy Jrmirgop@u.washington.edu
Muhamad Hussein Asghar Mirza206 240-6251mirzamh@u.washington.edu
Miroslaw Proppemirek72@u.washington.edu
Michelle A. Rabena253 548-6493mirabena@uw.edu
micrabena@gmail.com
mirabena@u.washington.edu
Meghan Irene Reynoldsmir1225@u.washington.edu
Michel A Riquelme Sanderson206 403-7649miriquel@u.washington.edu
Maria Isabel Rodriguez787 562-2629mir3@u.washington.edu
Miriam Rodriguez Ruiz253 720-9448miriamrr@u.washington.edu
Miriam R Swedlowmirswed@u.washington.edu
Miranda Layne Vogel715 850-2995miranv7@u.washington.edu
Miriam Sheindal Williamson412 720-0885miriamw@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mir"

Joseph Brian Babigumira206 685-3470babijo@uw.edu
jobabigumira@gmail.com
Cagungon Glenda Bongar206 370-9054
206 616-5270
amira22aaron@yahoo.com
SHOMIR CHAUDHURIshomirc@uw.edu
IBRAHIM DEMIRidemir@uw.edu
ibrahimdemir123@yahoo.com.tr
George Demiris206 221-3866gdemiris@u.washington.edu
Krassimir Dimov206 221-4763krasimir@u.washington.edu
Alexander Dunmireadunmire@u.washington.edu
Amira Y El-Bastawissi206 616-4213amirae@u.washington.edu
KELLY J. FAUCETTE253 732-8641kelly.faucette@seattlechildrens.org
thanksfromiraq@gmail.com
SAMIR KHULLERsamir@cs.umd.edu
Ed Mirecki253 692-4481emirecki@uw.edu
Ramin MIRSAIDI253 692-4393rmirs@uw.edu
Shalina Mirzasfmirza@uw.edu
DELSHAD NAMIRANIANdelinamiranian@yahoo.com
namirdel@u.washington.edu
NATHALIE PAMIR206 616-4524npamir@uw.edu
Samantha Marie Irish Phoksmirish@uw.edu
Amir Raisdana206 598-5815amirr@uw.edu
Andrea Ramirez425 352-5264aramirez@uwb.edu
Jan M. Ramirez206 884-8188nino.ramirez@seattlechildrens.org
JEANY C. RAMIREZ206 685-3318
206 685-3317
jramir@u.washington.edu
KAREN RAMIREZkramirez@uwb.edu
karen77@uw.edu
Marivic D. Ramirez206 685-7846mramirez@u.washington.edu
Norma Ramirez206 616-6454ramirezn@uw.edu
Olga Ramirezramirezo@u.washington.edu
Rafael Ramirez206 543-2431raramir@uw.edu
REGINA L RAMIREZ206 685-0915rramirez@pce.uw.edu
Sal Ramirez206 598-6027
206 598-2455
sramirez@u.washington.edu
Vickie E Ramirez206 685-2654ramirezv@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Rossie206 543-1878dormir@u.washington.edu
Sergey I Smirnov206 685-0167smirnovs@uw.edu
sergey.smirnov@outlook.com

Students: Email contains "mir"

Samir Abad425 420-6109samir2@u.washington.edu
Amir Aghdasiamira3@u.washington.edu
Amir Safi Aliamir19@u.washington.edu
Ciavash Ahmad Amiri206 861-6368amiric@u.washington.edu
Amira Aida Amiruddin206 601-7105amiraa14@u.washington.edu
Amir Bhardwaj248 933-4653amirb15@u.washington.edu
Emir Cavcic206 478-0510emirc94@u.washington.edu
Emily Rae Cochran425 344-6889emirae@u.washington.edu
Jamie Sumire Costantino973 968-0321sumire8@u.washington.edu
Miriam Bridget Creelman360 420-1939creelmir@u.washington.edu
Jax J Damir206 522-5296jaxdamir@gmail.com
Alexander Dunmire253 569-0732adunmire@u.washington.edu
Amira Lorene Fitzgerald253 229-2575amira90@u.washington.edu
Amir Hossein Ghaffariamirg@u.washington.edu
Mira Nhi Hoang206 383-5366iammira@u.washington.edu
Miriam B Hyman253 886-6668miribhyman@gmail.com
Samireh Jamavarchi425 269-0464samirjam@u.washington.edu
Colin Patrick Kirkmire206 527-7900kirkmire@u.washington.edu
Amira Marcella Mattar206 619-6642amiram@u.washington.edu
Miranda Catherine Millard360 941-1011millamir@u.washington.edu
Sayyed Khashayar Mirafsarikhashmir@u.washington.edu
Frankie N Miranda916 402-8286fmiranda@u.washington.edu
Lillian May Mireles509 832-2704lmireles@u.washington.edu
Pavel Mironchykpmironch@u.washington.edu
Judith Rachel Mironyukjmiron@u.washington.edu
Adam Mirza425 644-9803adamirza@u.washington.edu
Elmira Upeshevna Mukambayeva206 407-6224elmiram@u.washington.edu
Amir M Naimi206 218-9531amirn4@u.washington.edu
DELSHAD NAMIRANIANdelinamiranian@yahoo.com
namirdel@u.washington.edu
Angeline Namirembe530 718-6460namira@u.washington.edu
Rashmi Ragupal414 690-4740rashmira@u.washington.edu
Tommi L Rainey206 953-6607tommir@u.washington.edu
Carolina Ramirez425 221-9756ramirez4@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Ramirez509 314-1481ramire@u.washington.edu
Stephen Joseph Ramirez IIramirs11@u.washington.edu
Hernan Ramirez Diaz253 205-1151ramirezh@u.washington.edu
Lois Michelle Ramsay425 417-1576mimir2@u.washington.edu
Yazmin Shireen Richteryazmir@u.washington.edu
Noemi Binti Ridzuan206 910-3179noemiriz@u.washington.edu
Cormick Joseph Rizzo425 231-4395cormir@u.washington.edu
Mayumi Lynne Robbins253 208-3837mayumir@u.washington.edu
Naomi Elise Rodriguez425 503-9405naomirod@u.washington.edu
Samira Kathie Abbas Shaarsamiras@u.washington.edu
Vladimir Konstantinovich Smirnov253 267-3580vsmirnov@u.washington.edu
Esther M Sokolinskiemir93@u.washington.edu
Damir Maratovitch Zhaksilikov425 315-5253damir@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information