UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "mbe": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mbe": 16 Faculty/Staff, 14 Students
Email contains "mbe": 42 Faculty/Staff, 61 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mbe"

Michael Eisenberg206 616-1152mbe@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mbe"

Micah D Beard206 616-4395mbeard@medicine.washington.edu
MARC BEAUDREAU206 616-7689mbeaudre@u.washington.edu
MICHELLE R. BEAUMONT206 598-4288mbeaumon@uw.edu
Matt Bell206 744-5584mbell2@u.washington.edu
Michelle Bellmbell@u.washington.edu
Meagan Bemer206 685-5266mbemer@u.washington.edu
M. A. Bender206 667-4125
206 987-7232
mbender@fhcrc.org
Marish Benito-Bunphoath206 598-9185
206 598-6060
mbenito@uw.edu
Mike Bensussen206 543-8127
509 308-1760
mbensuss@uw.edu
Mark J. Bentz206 616-0497mbentz@u.washington.edu
MITCHELL R BERNSTEIN206 744-3466mberns@uw.edu
Michael Berrymberry3@u.washington.edu
MEGAN C. BERTELSENmbertels@uw.edu
MIRIAM A. BERTRAM206 543-6521mbertram@ocean.washington.edu
Michael W Bettis206 685-1664mbettis@uw.edu
Michael J Bevan206 685-3610
206 802-8476
mbevan@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "mbe"

Michaela Diane Beaulieu253 298-8972mbeau932@u.washington.edu
Matt Paul Becerra206 930-9044mbecerra@u.washington.edu
Madelyn Jayne Beck949 278-2760mbeck44@u.washington.edu
Matthew Mayer Beinar805 850-8957mbeinar@u.washington.edu
Maria Drita Bellovambellova@u.washington.edu
Mark A Benhaim508 314-2351mbenhaim@u.washington.edu
Mark Syd Bennett425 445-5809mbenn13@u.washington.edu
Megan Elise Benzing408 867-8267mbenzing@u.washington.edu
Matthew Shane Bercow650 644-5744mbercow@u.washington.edu
Madeleine Josephine Bergeronmber@u.washington.edu
Matthew Michael Berhe206 947-5960mberhe21@u.washington.edu
Michael D Bersos360 303-1857mbersos@u.washington.edu
Monique Maile Lelia Kon Bezona425 551-8260mbezona@u.washington.edu
Meredith Brooks Ellis206 235-4868mbellis@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mbe"

Sophia E Ambersonamberson@uw.edu
amberson@u.washington.edu
Nola-Jean Bamberry206 543-9561bamberry@uw.edu
Jennifer M. Bean206 616-6781
206 543-7542
jmbean@u.washington.edu
J. Mark Beard206 520-2400
206 520-2435
jmbeard@uw.edu
jmbeard@uwpn.org
Megan M Belcourt206 598-4377belcourt@u.washington.edu
mmbelcourt@gmail.com
Kathleen R Bell206 685-0935
206 598-4295
krbell@u.washington.edu
lkdnmbell@comcast.net
Lilah M Besser206 616-5759lmbesser@u.washington.edu
Calvin M Beveridge206 543-6729cmbeveri@uw.edu
hsbav@uw.edu
KIMBERLY RENEE CALKINSkimberly@prontointernational.org
Susan Camber206 543-8951
206 543-8454
scamber@u.washington.edu
Jordan A Chamberlain206 547-5585
208 337-8717
jordanc2@u.washington.edu
jordiechamberlain@gmail.com
Marc Chamberlain206 288-8280chambemc@u.washington.edu
Kimberly R Cook206 520-5000kcook1@uw.edu
kimberlyrai@me.com
kcook1@u.washington.edu
Amber M Corfmanamberms@uw.edu
Kenneth M Dombek206 616-9259kmd@uw.edu
kmdombek@gmail.com
Kimberly S Fowler206 744-3127
206 744-5666
kimberf@u.washington.edu
Sarah Gimbel206 616-5064
206 543-8382
sgimbel@u.washington.edu
Joan Gomberg206 616-5581
206 941-7498
gomberg@u.washington.edu
AMBER H HIMES-CORNELL206 526-4221amber.himes@noaa.gov
Karin Holmberg206 348-4127holmberg@uw.edu
Peggy Holmberg206 685-1466pholmber@u.washington.edu
Richard Humbert206 267-1091rhumbert@u.washington.edu
Nancy E. Lansberry206 598-9180chambern@u.washington.edu
CHRISTINE K. LUSCOMBE206 616-1220luscombe@u.washington.edu
Kimberly A. Maczko206 616-1114
206 543-1950
kimberly@aa.washington.edu
Kim J Mapes206 221-8579
206 931-2443
kimmapes@uw.edu
mapes.kimberly@gmail.com
Federico Marchetti206 337-6310fm1@u.washington.edu
marchf@member.ams.org
Amber C. May206 987-2525amber.may@seattlechildrens.org
ambermay@u.washington.edu
Karen J McOmber206 543-9045mcomberk@u.washington.edu
AMBER M. MELLAND WILSONambermw@u.washington.edu
Theodore A. Navarro206 543-6608
206 685-1500
tnavarro@uw.edu
titabambee@yahoo.com
Amber L. Parsons425 352-5417AParsons@uwb.edu
amber11@u.washington.edu
Amber D Pelham206 685-0680amberpel@u.washington.edu
Kimberly Riehlekriehle@u.washington.edu
kimberly.riehle@seattlechildrens.org
Amber C. Smith206 221-8192ambers10@uw.edu
Tia L Strombeck707 599-4020stromt2@uw.edu
tiastrombeck@yahoo.com
DIANE MARIE TIMBERLAKE206 520-5000dtimberl@uw.edu
Kimberly T Tsutsui808 989-0884ktsutsui@uw.edu
kimberlytsutsui@gmail.com
AMRIK TUMBERatumber@u.washington.edu
AMBER VAN DUYN206 744-5944
206 598-6060
amberv@uw.edu
Estella Whimbey206 598-6122ewhimbey@u.washington.edu
Kristi G Winter206 543-2046kwinter2@uw.edu
mtnclimber2@gmail.com

Students: Email contains "mbe"

Kara Nicole Amber360 356-6010knamber@u.washington.edu
Sophia E Amberson203 984-9561amberson@uw.edu
amberson@u.washington.edu
Amber Amita Aminamberaa3@u.washington.edu
Amber Nicole Anderson360 303-7748amber95a@u.washington.edu
William H Bamberwbamber@u.washington.edu
Ryan Bedwell260 701-7926rmbedwel@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Michelle Benson425 286-5697jmbenson@u.washington.edu
Kristen Marie Benson425 891-7815kmbenson@u.washington.edu
Lauren Marie Bensonlmbenson@u.washington.edu
Ilham Benttaharilhamben@u.washington.edu
Kimberly Marie Benzin425 361-6044kimbenz@u.washington.edu
Christina Maria Beran253 267-3636cmberan@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Mary-Margaret Berry360 441-0883emmberry@u.washington.edu
Abraham S Bombeck406 570-2207abombeck@u.washington.edu
Jasmine Ashley Bomben524 689-3872jbomben@u.washington.edu
Amber Noel Brandt360 451-3997amberb23@u.washington.edu
Amber Mae Brown509 263-8628amberb82@u.washington.edu
Andrew Thomas Chamberlin425 478-9081chambera@u.washington.edu
Ryan Michael Chambers253 202-3216rchambe9@u.washington.edu
Miaoyun Chen913 370-2740amber39@u.washington.edu
Umbee Cho509 387-1232umbeecho@u.washington.edu
Kimberly R Cook206 851-5536kcook1@uw.edu
kimberlyrai@me.com
kcook1@u.washington.edu
Corey Aaron Dembeckdembec@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Joseph Feldman713 371-7739feldmben@u.washington.edu
Amber Elizabeth Fiolamberf95@u.washington.edu
Michael Gambee503 329-6420mgambee@u.washington.edu
Amber Leigh Bautista Garcia425 644-1500amberg14@u.washington.edu
Jessica Skye Gombert208 589-3781sgombert@u.washington.edu
Amber J Hanson206 349-7481amberjh3@u.washington.edu
Amber Harrington360 620-3583amberh24@u.washington.edu
Andrew T Humbert320 282-5084ahumbert@u.washington.edu
Luc George Paul Imbertimbertl@u.washington.edu
Amber Meerie Kim425 829-7425amberkim@u.washington.edu
Clarice Yae-Eun Kim206 445-3248kimbear1@u.washington.edu
Hyein Amber Kim206 354-1554amberhk@u.washington.edu
Jessica Mae Kimberjkimber@u.washington.edu
Nicholas John Lambert360 520-3903lamben@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Lee Lambertlambes@u.washington.edu
Amber Wan Lei206 334-6999amberlei@u.washington.edu
Amber Rose Lewis360 584-6146amberl3@u.washington.edu
Zuan Liang206 519-9668amberlza@u.washington.edu
Noah William Lindner703 507-3135octember@u.washington.edu
Ian MacUmber978 846-1443imacumbe@u.washington.edu
AMBER M. MELLAND WILSON425 750-9713ambermw@u.washington.edu
Kim Linh Nguyennamberly@u.washington.edu
Amber Grechel Pascual808 382-1993grammber@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Pham832 646-2828phamben0@u.washington.edu
Amber Marie Racine253 292-7184amberr5@u.washington.edu
Amber Loi Rodriguezamberloi@u.washington.edu
Andrew Reed Romberg253 227-5666romberar@u.washington.edu
Amber Marie Scovilleambers22@u.washington.edu
William Eric Seccombeseccombe@u.washington.edu
V Michael Self-Bence206 242-2727vmbence@u.washington.edu
Malkia Sembel909 246-8857msembel@u.washington.edu
Trivet Hizkia Riemann Sembel909 327-1109tsembel@u.washington.edu
Amber Rose Smithamberrs9@u.washington.edu
Adam Leroy Szember509 953-5678szembera@u.washington.edu
Lisa Marie Timberlakeltimberl@u.washington.edu
AMRIK TUMBERatumber@u.washington.edu
Hary Singh Tumberhtumber@u.washington.edu
Mallory Jean Zimbelman253 341-2015zimbem@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information