UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "mbe": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "mbe": 12 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "mbe": 42 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "mbe"

Michael Eisenbergmbe@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "mbe"

MARC BEAUDREAU206 616-7689mbeaudre@uw.edu
MICHELLE R. BEAUMONT206 598-4288mbeaumon@uw.edu
Marigrace Becker206 744-2017mbecker1@uw.edu
JOSEPH M BECKLEYmbeckley@uw.edu
Matt Bell206 744-5584mbell2@uw.edu
Michelle Bellmbell@uw.edu
Marish R Benito-Bunphoath206 598-9185
206 598-5760
mbenito@uw.edu
Mark J. Bentz206 616-0497mbentz@uw.edu
Michael Berrymberry3@uw.edu
Michael W Bettis206 685-1664mbettis@uw.edu
Michael J Bevanmbevan@uw.edu
Michael Beyeler949 287-1057mbeyeler@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "mbe"

Jennifer M. Bean206 616-6781
206 543-7542
jmbean@uw.edu
J. Mark Beard206 520-2400
206 520-2405
206 520-2435
jmbeard@uw.edu
Erika M Beckstrom206 598-4606embecks2@uw.edu
Julia Bedell206 685-8680jmbedell@uw.edu
Julius M. Bello206 543-9690jcmbello@uw.edu
Jennifer M Bensonjmbenson@uw.edu
Melissa M Berry206 616-1366mmberry@uw.edu
Lilah M Besser206 616-5759lmbesser@uw.edu
Susan Camber206 543-8951
206 543-8454
scamber@uw.edu
Amber R Carrigan206 543-1959amberc4@uw.edu
Marc Chamberlain206 288-8280chambemc@uw.edu
AMBER M. CREAcamber@uw.edu
Kimberly S. Fowler206 744-3127
206 744-5666
206 744-8062
kimberf@uw.edu
Kimmy G.708 888-0363kimberg2@uw.edu
Sarah Gimbel206 616-5064
206 543-8382
sgimbel@uw.edu
Joan Gomberg206 616-5581
206 941-7498
gomberg@uw.edu
AMBER D GRIFFITHS206 543-0200amberg6@uw.edu
Amberlee Haamberha@uw.edu
Amber Hintz Himes-Cornell206 526-4221ahimes2@uw.edu
amberhimescornell@gmail.com
Karin Holmberg206 598-7372
206 797-3802
holmberg@uw.edu
Peggy Holmbergpholmber@uw.edu
Richard Humbert206 783-6126rhumbert@uw.edu
JESSICA KIMBERjkimber@uw.edu
Carla J. Kimberlin206 598-5201kimberln@uw.edu
Eileen Krembs206 744-6319krembe@uw.edu
Amy M Lambert425 352-3703lambea@uw.edu
Nancy E. Lansberry206 598-9180chambern@uw.edu
CHRISTINE K. LUSCOMBE206 616-1220luscombe@uw.edu
Amber C. May206 987-2525
206 987-2009
ambermay@uw.edu
Karen J McOmbermcomberk@uw.edu
Amber Marion Melland Wilsonambermw@uw.edu
KIMBERLY S. MONKSkimber16@uw.edu
Keshia M Peters206 221-6153rumbek@uw.edu
Amber L Raker206 598-9072amber22@uw.edu
Amber Ruizambernr@uw.edu
Amber C Smith206 616-6297ambers10@uw.edu
Diane Timberlake206 520-5000dtimberl@uw.edu
DANICA LYNN TOMBERtombed@uw.edu
AMBER VAN DUYN206 744-5944
206 598-6060
amberv@uw.edu
Estella Whimbey206 598-6122ewhimbey@uw.edu
Lindsey Wimberlywimberly@uw.edu
Peter R Zambetti206 543-8430zambetti@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information