UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "linda": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "linda": 24 Faculty/Staff, 18 Students
Email contains "linda": 7 Faculty/Staff, 4 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "linda"

Linda Ng Boyle206 616-0245linda@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "linda"

Linda M Anderson206 543-0285
206 543-2354
lindaa@uw.edu
LINDA BANlindaban@u.washington.edu
Linda Callecod206 221-3689Lindarc@uw.edu
Linda Chalker-Scott253 445-4542
877 978-6448
lindacs@wsu.edu
LINDA CLARK208 422-1000 Ext 7642
208 422-1325
Linda.Clark4@med.va.gov
Linda R. Eskenazi206 543-8840
206 543-6277
lindare@u.washington.edu
Linda A. Ettinger206 897-2815lindaett@uw.edu
lindaettinger@gmail.com
Linda Golley206 598-4663
206 598-4425
lgolley@uw.edu
linda_golley@yahoo.com
Linda Green206 598-8337lindag3@u.washington.edu
Linda K Hays-Gallego206 598-5892
206 997-6681
lindahg@u.washington.edu
Linda Holloway206 221-3508lindah3@uw.edu
Linda H. Kim206 616-6569lindak11@uw.edu
LINDA LAWSONlindalaw@u.washington.edu
Linda Grimsson206 685-1351lindag@uw.edu
Eric G Lindahl206 543-2999
206 685-3548
lindahl@u.washington.edu
Linda L Marriott206 598-8068
206 598-4300
lindam6@uw.edu
LINDA ROSE NELSON206 685-2731lindaros@u.washington.edu
Linda C. Robinson206 543-5230lindarob@u.washington.edu
Linda Suzanne Seay206 221-2486
206 484-0660
lseay@u.washington.edu
lindaseay@comcast.net
Linda I. Shaffer Currey206 616-5175
206 543-5580
lindas22@uw.edu
Linda S. Stonehocker360 374-3220lindas6@u.washington.edu
Linda D Stratton206 526-6204linda.d.stratton@noaa.gov
strat@u.washington.edu
LINDA A. THOMAS206 598-9191lindath@u.washington.edu
Linda J. Westbrooklindaw@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "linda"

Linda R Achelpohl509 830-6763lindaa4@u.washington.edu
LINDA BANlindaban@u.washington.edu
Linda E Cole425 788-3032lindac6@u.washington.edu
Yunjie Li425 943-1414lindalyj@u.washington.edu
Yuan-Ling Liaw206 267-8627linda08@u.washington.edu
Alexander Cory Lindahl425 829-9272lindahl4@u.washington.edu
David Patrick Linneylindav12@u.washington.edu
Linda Lu509 539-6429lindallu@u.washington.edu
Linda Nguyen206 432-5039lindan94@u.washington.edu
Linda Thi Nguyenlinda07@u.washington.edu
Linda J Park253 359-4400lindap93@u.washington.edu
Linda Qu206 949-3471lindaq24@u.washington.edu
Linda Van Ta253 571-9795lindat5@u.washington.edu
Linda Ton206 331-6366lindaton@u.washington.edu
Linda N Townsend206 387-3262lindatw@u.washington.edu
Linda Wimberley253 988-6882linda14@u.washington.edu
Linda C Yang425 765-6676lindacy@u.washington.edu
Linda Yim206 992-2437lindayim@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "linda"

Belinda Calhoun206 744-5531belindat@uw.edu
Erlinda M Dagdag206 744-6545erlindad@u.washington.edu
Melinda Fox206 616-4356foxmm@uw.edu
melinda_fx@yahoo.com
Belinda Fu425 656-4224bfu@uw.edu
belinda_fu@valleymed.org
Melinda Patiencemelindap@uw.edu
melinda.patience425@gmail.com
Belinda B. T. Sachs206 543-0937belindab@u.washington.edu
Melinda A Young206 543-8686
206 696-6977
melinday@wanprc.org

Students: Email contains "linda"

Melinda Sue Hawks425 503-8637m3linda@u.washington.edu
Paul L Lindau719 210-0319plindau@u.washington.edu
Linda Nguyen253 221-6215nlinda@u.washington.edu
Melinda Wangwmelinda@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information