UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "king": 1 Faculty/Staff, 1 Student
Email begins with "king": 5 Faculty/Staff, 20 Students
Email contains "king": 31 Faculty/Staff, 20 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "king"

IVAN R. KING206 685-9010
206 985-4027
king@astro.washington.edu

Students: Email is "king"

James Richard Kingking@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "king"

ALEXANDRA M KING425 444-1751kinga5@uw.edu
Kevin M King206 543-4781kingkm@u.washington.edu
Patricia S King206 744-9004kingt@u.washington.edu
Shari M. King206 221-2145sharik@uw.edu
king.shari@hotmail.com
Daniel Shapiro206 607-7917
916 206-8826
dshap@uw.edu
kingshapiro@gmail.com

Students: Email begins with "king"

David Michael Allen360 771-8221kingdma@u.washington.edu
Hilary Auyong Fowler425 260-4681kinghil@u.washington.edu
King Leong Hung206 335-3475kinghung@u.washington.edu
Kaitlin Erin Inglesby503 956-6056kingles@u.washington.edu
Kelsey Midori Ingram206 409-4465kingram@u.washington.edu
Eric King-Fu Juang765 409-2423kingfu@u.washington.edu
Amber Polly King206 501-0584kinga7@u.washington.edu
Ashley Nichole King503 789-3142kinga8@u.washington.edu
Brendan Douglas King206 552-6167kingb12@u.washington.edu
Charles Louis King253 208-1194kingc7@u.washington.edu
Devon King509 630-1466kingd44@u.washington.edu
Emily M King206 849-5700king.em@hotmail.com
Hannah Beth Kingkinghan@u.washington.edu
Kaylin Ann King206 841-1580kingk9@u.washington.edu
Kevin Charles King510 507-0061kingk17@u.washington.edu
Landon George Kingkingl5@u.washington.edu
Michael R King425 890-1423kingm23@u.washington.edu
Victorio Loren King206 707-2965kingv@u.washington.edu
Megan Elizabeth Kingstonkingstme@u.washington.edu
Thanongsack King Naovarangsy360 292-9384kingtn21@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "king"

Kate Curtis206 598-7653kateking@uw.edu
Dave King206 685-9439
206 685-8869
daking@uw.edu
Jeffrey S. Duchin206 296-4774jeff.duchin@kingcounty.gov
John A. Flickinger206 685-2900Flickingerj@hhmi.org
Anne Hocking206 897-5922
206 897-5910
ahocking@u.washington.edu
Megan K Ingram206 685-1378mkingram@u.washington.edu
John Tran206 616-6286rainking@u.washington.edu
Bryan H King206 987-1837bhking@u.washington.edu
Colleen King206 685-0845cmrking@u.washington.edu
Cora King206 598-4999
206 598-6060
crking@u.washington.edu
Diane M King206 616-0315dking@u.washington.edu
celtasst@u.washington.edu
Eric King206 744-9682evking@u.washington.edu
Fred King253 692-4754fwking@u.washington.edu
Gregory J King206 543-5788gking@u.washington.edu
IAN S. KING206 235-3586
206 235-3586
isking@uw.edu
isking@u.washington.edu
Irene King206 744-3590iking@u.washington.edu
KELLY M. KING206 744-3672kellking@uw.edu
KIMBERLY D. KING206 598-8124
206 598-8130
kking@u.washington.edu
MARY ALICE KING206 987-1112
206 987-2170
maryking@u.washington.edu
Mary-Claire King206 616-4294mcking@uw.edu
Suzanne King206 744-3220
206 744-5997
missking@u.washington.edu
Kay Kinghammer206 543-4150kkinghmd@comcast.net
Julia A Kingrey206 744-8389
206 744-3477
jkingrey@u.washington.edu
Connie Kingry206 616-4301ckingry@u.washington.edu
James Krieger206 263-8227james.krieger@kingcounty.gov
Gloria Langlois206 598-8357working@u.washington.edu
CHERYL MALINSKI206 744-2262cmalinsk@u.washington.edu
cheryl.malinski@kingcounty.gov
Sabine Mecking206 221-6570smecking@apl.washington.edu
Amanda Menking206 310-6061amenking@uw.edu
amenking@gmail.com
MASA NARITA206 744-4579masa.narita@kingcounty.gov
Christopher E Spitters206 383-0474
206 744-4579
christopher.spitters@kingcounty.gov
christopher.spitters@comcast.net

Students: Email contains "king"

Ji He206 910-9881jvking@u.washington.edu
Eric Walter Ingram206 310-9499ekingram@u.washington.edu
Andrew Tysseling Kingtysking@u.washington.edu
Cory R King206 612-4530coryking@u.washington.edu
Harrison Bingham King206 940-9992hbking@u.washington.edu
IAN S. KING206 235-3586isking@uw.edu
isking@u.washington.edu
Kathryn Alicia King206 446-3340kking92@u.washington.edu
Kiley Nicole King562 331-3161knking@u.washington.edu
Kyle Alexander Kingkyleking@u.washington.edu
Lesley Erin King425 894-3835leking5@u.washington.edu
Shannon Nicole King360 710-5017sking13@u.washington.edu
Stephanie E King425 941-0285seking8@u.washington.edu
William Arthur King206 714-3501willking@u.washington.edu
Cameron James Kingsley425 239-9358ckings13@u.washington.edu
Elliot Gene Kingsley206 718-2559eking8@u.washington.edu
David E Kingston402 517-6310dkingst@u.washington.edu
Karen Falkingham Kohut206 778-0070kfalking@u.washington.edu
Si Kei Ngan206 458-3665sukingan@u.washington.edu
Nikki Thuy Ngo206 859-7606nikkingo@u.washington.edu
Luke Patrick Picking760 567-4343lpicking@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information