UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "ker": 23 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "ker": 254 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "ker"

Sheryl A. Alfson-kerkof206 498-9408
425 347-5036
kerkof@u.washington.edu
Kerim Y. Aydin206 526-4225kerim@u.washington.edu
Kathleen M Errico, Ph.D, ARNPkerrico@uw.edu
KIMBERLY ERTELkertel@uw.edu
Kern Ewing206 543-4426
206 543-8616
kern@uw.edu
KERISTIAN B FARRAkerristianfarra@gmail.com
farrak@uw.edu
Kerri Hatfield425 352-5263kerrihat@uw.edu
Erin L Kerber206 598-6293kerbere@u.washington.edu
STEPHEN L. KERBY206 994-3905kerbys@uw.edu
Deborah Kerdeman206 221-3436kerdeman@u.washington.edu
Alexandra H Kerl206 543-3568
206 685-1875
kerla@uw.edu
DOUGLAS J. KERN206 744-5852
206 744-3496
kernd@u.washington.edu
CHRISTINE KERNSkernsc9@uw.edu
Benjamin B Kerr206 221-3996
206 221-7026
kerrb@u.washington.edu
Meg Kerrigan206 618-6925megs@uw.edu
kerriganma@gmail.com
KERRY LIU LAMkerrylam@uw.edu
Kerry Lamb206 543-0225kerryl@uw.edu
Keri Lewis206 543-6098kerianne@u.washington.edu
kerianne@drizzle.com
Kerry P. MacDonald206 685-0131kerrymac@uw.edu
Katherine Ragsdale206 543-2823Ker93@uw.edu
KERRI R THOMASkerrit87@uw.edu
Kerrina Vaessen206 744-3074
206 744-3085
kerrina@u.washington.edu
Kerry Washburn425 463-8796kerryw1@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "ker"

MICHELE ACKER206 860-0480macker@u.washington.edu
Alissa R. Ackerman253 692-4373ackerma1@u.washington.edu
THOMAS P ACKERMAN206 221-2767ackerman@atmos.washington.edu
Christine Marie Aker206 221-9399
206 543-8869
caker@uw.edu
hslabs@uw.edu
PHILIP JAMES AKERS425 352-3395akersp2@uw.edu
Michael R Anderson206 685-1573
206 685-2797
mikera@u.washington.edu
Amy Baker206 598-5277amybaker@u.washington.edu
ANA M. BAKER206 598-4616ambaker@u.washington.edu
Ann Baker206 616-5763annbaker@u.washington.edu
Barbara J. Baker206 598-3778
206 598-5600
bbbaker@u.washington.edu
CATHERINE BAKER206 598-4606cbaker9@uw.edu
Christy B Baker206 543-4011
206 221-3085
cbbaker@uw.edu
christybaker@comcast.net
Coralie Bakercorbaker@u.washington.edu
David Baker206 543-1295dabaker@u.washington.edu
Edward T Baker206 526-6251Edward.Baker@noaa.gov
sleuth@u.washington.edu
Erin S Baker206 685-3465bakeres@u.washington.edu
Harold M Baker206 543-8711bakerh3@uw.edu
JACKSON BAKER206 744-3042
206 744-3191
jbaker16@uw.edu
Joel E. Baker253 254-7025jebaker@uw.edu
Judy-Gail Bakerjgbaker@uw.edu
Julie A. Baker206 543-2475bakerjav@u.washington.edu
Kathryn T Baker206 221-8255ktbaker@uw.edu
kathryntbaker@gmail.com
LAURA S BAKER206 616-8752
206 412-9460
lbaker4@uw.edu
Linda M Bakerlbaker@u.washington.edu
Marcia Baker206 685-9697
206 543-1190
mbbaker@u.washington.edu
Marissa Baker206 616-4709bakermg@uw.edu
Marshall Baker206 543-2898baker@phys.washington.edu
MARY CAMPBELL BAKER206 526-6315
206 450-4699
mary.baker@noaa.gov
bakermc@uw.edu
Nicole E. BakerNBAKER493@GMAIL.COM
Pamela M Baker206 221-2017pmbaker@uw.edu
Peter Baker206 616-1596bakerp2@u.washington.edu
PHILLIP M BAKERpbaker2@uw.edu
RYAN J BAKERbakerr4@uw.edu
rbaker.vitaminr@gmail.com
Sean Baker206 221-7123sbaker@apl.washington.edu
scbaker@uw.edu
Suzanne Baker206 685-4939
206 543-4028
bakers28@uw.edu
Tobin D Bakertdbaker@cs.washington.edu
tdbaker@uw.edu
Jon Bakker206 221-3864jbakker@u.washington.edu
Holly M. Barkerhmbarker@u.washington.edu
JOHN S. BARKER206 897-1867
206 992-4553
jsbarker@uw.edu
Margot S Barker206 685-8692msbarker@uw.edu
MEGAN V. BARKERmvbarker@uw.edu
SARA BARKER206 543-5983barkers@uw.edu
Scott Barker206 616-1155
206 543-1794
barker@uw.edu
Theresa J. Barker206 221-5270barkertj@uw.edu
Vickeri J Bartonvickeri@u.washington.edu
Alice Jean Becker206 543-4150abecker1@uw.edu
Bonnie J Becker253 692-4546bjbecker@u.washington.edu
pisastero@gmail.com
JANE L. BECKER206 744-7086jlbecker@uw.edu
Jeremy Becker206 685-3373Jrbecker@uw.edu
JESSICA O. BECKER206 598-6232becker78@u.washington.edu
Jill Beckerbeckerjs@uw.edu
Jonathan W Becker206 616-4669jbecker@u.washington.edu
Marigrace Becker206 744-2017mbecker1@uw.edu
Pamela S Becker206 288-7369pbecker@u.washington.edu
Ryan H. Becker206 616-0832rhbecker@uw.edu
Samantha Becker206 616-2841srbecker@uw.edu
Casandra Blocker206 685-5331
206 543-4028
blockerc@uw.edu
Warren Boeker206 543-8731wboeker@u.washington.edu
John R Bookerjrbooker@uw.edu
Toni R. Booker206 543-3464
206 293-2118
tbooker@uw.edu
Jonathan B. Bricker206 667-5074jbricker@uw.edu
Penni-anne Bricker206 221-7149pbricker@u.washington.edu
Susan E Brockerhoff206 616-9464
206 616-8249
sbrocker@uw.edu
Cynthia M. Broker206 520-2088cbroker@uw.edu
Zachary S Buker208 631-2899bukerz@uw.edu
ztennis92@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Bunker206 543-4552kbunker@uw.edu
Norman E. Buroker206 616-0472
206 616-0470
nburoker@u.washington.edu
ASHLEY A CARTER206 685-9413aacarter@uw.edu
ashiebaker@hotmail.com
Andrea Coker-Anderson253 692-4856cokera@uw.edu
Terry S. Corkery206 744-9812
206 797-0883
corkery@u.washington.edu
Courtney J Crocker206 221-8584ccrocker@uw.edu
John Danneker206 685-3933danneker@uw.edu
RAEGAN A DEAN-BAKERrdbaker@uw.edu
Ha Thi Decker206 598-8719deckerh@u.washington.edu
KEVIN A DECKER360 538-2521kadecker@uw.edu
Kevin.A.Decker@gmail.com
Daniel J Dicker206 897-2820djdicker@uw.edu
EDDIE E DICKERSONedickers@uw.edu
JANE A DICKERSON206 987-8066jane.dickerson@seattlechildrens.org
Robert S Drucker206 543-8403robert@ocean.washington.edu
rdrucker@u.washington.edu
Larry G Duckert206 616-4110duckert@u.washington.edu
Anne Eacker206 543-5561
206 598-8750
eacker@u.washington.edu
Colleen L Eaker206 598-5065ceaker@uw.edu
Darin P Eckert509 993-9971eckert94@uw.edu
Joe Eckert206 685-4989jeckert1@uw.edu
Linda Eckert206 744-3977
206 744-8563
eckert@uw.edu
Caryl Feldacker314 600-6743cfeld@uw.edu
cfeldacker@gmail.com
LARA A. FELKERlfelker@uw.edu
Robyn Francisco206 221-6368eckertr@u.washington.edu
MADELEINE GEISHEKER650 387-2299mgeisheker@gmail.com
mgeishek@uw.edu
Ann Glusker206 543-5112glusker@uw.edu
ERIN A. GOECKER206 897-5239
206 897-5210
egoecker@u.washington.edu
Charles M Haberkern206 987-2518
206 987-2047
charles.haberkern@seattlechildrens.org
Beth Hacker206 685-8063bhacker@aa.washington.edu
KATIE J HACKER206 744-9589khacker@u.washington.edu
NAOMI S. HALFAKER206 744-4628halfaker@u.washington.edu
Missle Hankerson206 543-2459
206 685-1500
mhankers@u.washington.edu
Samantha Harasen206 543-0773srbaker@uw.edu
COLLEEN M HARKERcharker@uw.edu
Diane Harker206 543-5858dharker@u.washington.edu
Cynthia J Hecker206 368-2774
206 368-2771
checker@u.washington.edu
Felicia J Hecker206 543-4227
206 543-7236
fhecker@u.washington.edu
James Hecker206 744-5472
206 797-1702
heckerj@uw.edu
Steven F Hecker541 954-1161shecker@uw.edu
Lauren E Honaker206 685-4423
206 696-3087
lhonaker@uw.edu
laurenhonaker@gmail.com
Barbara Hunziker206 221-0777hunziker@uw.edu
Richard James206 884-3290rickerj@uw.edu
rickerj@u.washington.edu
Nancy S Jecker206 616-1865nsjecker@u.washington.edu
Rachel Jeckerrjecker@uw.edu
CHRISTER S.R. JONMARKER206 987-2123christer.jonmarker@seattlechildrens.org
John M Junker206 543-7747
800 988-8603
junkerjm@u.washington.edu
Hollye M Keister206 616-7318hgunter@uw.edu
burkereg@uw.edu
Jeremy J Kelker206 744-8862jkelker@uw.edu
jkelker@uwmedicine.org
ROXANNE P. KERANI206 744-3644rkerani@u.washington.edu
Amanda H Kerbrat206 744-1716ahm2@u.washington.edu
amandakerbrat@gmail.com
Joe Kerchenjkerchen@u.washington.edu
Cheryl I Kerfeld206 713-7121
206 598-5370
ckerfe@u.washington.edu
BECKY M KERMANbmkerman@u.washington.edu
John S Kern708 288-7413jkern2@uw.edu
jkern2@gmail.com
Verletta Kern206 685-8926
206 685-4847
vkern@u.washington.edu
Mark Kernaghan206 221-0508mker@u.washington.edu
Mary A. Kernic206 685-1716mkernic@u.washington.edu
Suzanne Kerns206 685-2766sekerns@u.washington.edu
Beth KERRbkerr@u.washington.edu
Brian G. Kerr206 598-5625
206 405-9027
bgkerr@uw.edu
Christina Kerr206 685-8470ckerr@u.washington.edu
Donna H Kerrdhkerr@u.washington.edu
dhkerr@uw.edu
Michelle Kerr206 987-2525mkerr9@u.washington.edu
Savannah Kerrsjkerr@uw.edu
Stephen T Kerr206 685-7562stkerr@u.washington.edu
Brian Kerrick206 685-6614bkerrick@uw.edu
ROBERT DEAN KERRUISHrobkerr@medicine.washington.edu
rob.kerruish@gmail.com
KORYNE KERSHISNIK206 288-6721kkershis@seattlecca.org
David Kerwin206 543-6660dkerwin@uw.edu
Kiana Parker206 221-6059kmparker@uw.edu
Daniel R Kiesecker206 598-4026
509 998-9673
dkieseck@uw.edu
dankiesecker@gmail.com
JANE A. KNICKERBOCKER206 744-9699
206 744-9603
jknicker@u.washington.edu
Tiffani W. Lambietwalker1@uw.edu
Grace Lasker425 352-5060glasker@uw.edu
David T Linker206 685-0125
206 598-7000
dtlinker@u.washington.edu
Stephen Linker206 543-7429slinker@u.washington.edu
John R Luker Jr206 543-1450
206 543-9150
luker@u.washington.edu
Byron MacKenzie206 616-3502
206 543-4240
physiker@u.washington.edu
IKER A MADERAikerm@uw.edu
imadera@mymail.mines.edu
Lisa A. Marker206 543-1357lmarker@uw.edu
Mark K. Matsushita206 543-3177marker@u.washington.edu
Kristin J McNeill206 598-4400
206 598-3061
nickers@u.washington.edu
BRADLEY P. MEEKER206 543-3948bmeeker2@uw.edu
Elena Meeker206 598-6060emeeker@u.washington.edu
Kathleen Artman Meeker206 685-7562kameeker@uw.edu
MICHAEL E. MEEKERmmeeker@u.washington.edu
KIM B MIKER401 575-7722kimmiker@uw.edu
kimbmiker@yahoo.com
Jess Milhausen206 616-7318milhause@uw.edu
burkereg@uw.edu
Blake R Mills206 598-6240blakerm@uw.edu
Diane H Noecker206 685-9229
206 685-2520
dnoecker@uw.edu
dnoecker@u.washington.edu
HELEN U. OKEREKE206 598-4800hokereke@u.washington.edu
Janet I Olsonbaker206 329-1929janet.olsonbaker@gmail.com
AMY PARKERaparker@medicine.washington.edu
Andrew R Parkeraparker6@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER S PARKER206 543-2947csparker@u.washington.edu
D.J. Parker253 692-5682
253 692-5630
djparker@u.washington.edu
Debra Ann Parker206 744-8087dparker@uw.edu
NyteOwl261@msn.com
Grace E Parker206 598-4479
206 598-3464
gparker@u.washington.edu
Hugh A. Parkerhughparker5@gmail.com
Jamee J. Parker206 598-3044
206 598-3000
jjparker@u.washington.edu
Lea E Parker206 744-9466parkerle@uw.edu
Lisa A. Parker206 598-5765laparker@uw.edu
Marilyn D. Parker206 598-8530mdparker@u.washington.edu
Michael W Parker206 616-0854parker@uw.edu
R Wayne Parker206 543-4031
206 300-6643
wparker@uw.edu
Samuel Parker253 692-4464
253 692-4450
skparker@u.washington.edu
Sharon Parker253 692-4861parker07@u.washington.edu
Stephanie A Parker206 685-1571parker8@uw.edu
Suzan Parker425 352-3540sparkerz@uw.edu
Victoria Parker206 543-2645parkervt@u.washington.edu
Paul Rucker206 685-9223
206 543-0540
prucker@u.washington.edu
Brandon Pickering206 897-3843
206 883-8175
bvp@uw.edu
brandon.pickering@gmail.com
William D Pickert206 616-0545pickertw@uw.edu
CHRISTINE L. RAYMAKERraymaker@u.washington.edu
Sharon S Redeker206 543-8860sredeker@u.washington.edu
Jan Rehker206 221-4435rehker@uw.edu
Michael D Richards206 221-4959miker985@uw.edu
Barbara A Ricker206 598-4981rickerba@u.washington.edu
Britta Ricker253 692-4798bricker0@uw.edu
N. Larry Ricker206 543-2250ricker@u.washington.edu
Nancy L. Rickerson206 598-0005
425 879-3403
rikerson@u.washington.edu
JAKE H ROSENFELD206 543-2376jakerose@u.washington.edu
DANIELLE N. RUCKERdnrucker@uw.edu
drucker921@gmail.com
Dena L Rucker206 616-5129drucker@uw.edu
Eric Ruckerrucker@uw.edu
Ron Shaker206 685-8130rshaker@uw.edu
Erik Sheker206 221-8655esheker@uw.edu
Steven J Shinker206 744-6870shinker@uw.edu
RENEE E. SLIKER206 598-4379resliker@uw.edu
Jennifer A. Slyker206 897-6696jslyker@u.washington.edu
MICHAEL SMOLKER206 543-6242
206 543-7356
smolker@uw.edu
SARA V SMUCKER BARNWELL206 277-3057Sara.SmuckerBarnwell2@va.gov
KAREN A SNEDKER206 522-4081snedker@u.washington.edu
Laura Specker Sullivan607 592-0278specker@uw.edu
Susan J Spieker206 543-8453
206 543-9200
spieker@uw.edu
CHARLES SPIEKERMAN206 616-4363
206 543-5477
cspieker@uw.edu
MATTHEW B. SPRAKERspraker@uw.edu
Jesse R Strykerstryker@uw.edu
Monica Syraalya206 744-9588sneakers@u.washington.edu
Tammy Taecker206 221-3876ttaecker@u.washington.edu
Paul Thacker206 616-6037pthacker@uw.edu
pthacker@u.washington.edu
LESLEY F. TINKER206 667-6894ltinker@whi.org
ltinker@gmail.com
Michael W Tinker206 685-6508mtinker@pce.uw.edu
thecure4@uw.edu
Kittie D. Tucker206 616-3559
206 543-5060
ktucker@u.washington.edu
JESSICA TULLOCH206 277-6200jforaker@uw.edu
Ethan Uckereucker@uw.edu
DEBORAH A VICKERSdvickers@uw.edu
Diane Vickers206 685-7281vickersd@uw.edu
Mark Volkert206 685-2849
206 616-5835
mvolkert@uw.edu
Bradley K Wacker206 616-4232bwacker@uw.edu
bwacker@gmail.com
Douglas Wacker425 352-3723dwacker@uw.edu
dwacker@uwb.edu
NORMAN J. WACKER206 685-3805
206 543-2690
nwacker@u.washington.edu
AMY LYNNE WALKERwalkeraj@uw.edu
walker.amyjrn@gmail.com
Andrew D Walker206 685-6241walker@u.washington.edu
Ashley Walkerawalker1@uw.edu
BRENDA WALKER206 598-6946walkerb@uw.edu
Christie L Walkerwalkercl@uw.edu
Denise D Walker206 543-7511ddwalker@u.washington.edu
Edward A Walkeredwalker@u.washington.edu
Elliott J Walker206 685-6111ejwalker@uw.edu
Erin Walker206 616-8259lewalker@uw.edu
Esther Walker206 543-4150ehwalker@uw.edu
HANNAH L WALKERhlwalker@uw.edu
Henry Walker206 744-3565hwalker@u.washington.edu
Hilary A. Walker206 616-9995hwalker3@uw.edu
gcahelp@uw.edu
Ingrid Walker253 692-4739iwalker2@uw.edu
Joel T Walker206 616-1972
206 543-5790
jwalker@u.washington.edu
Katie Walker206 598-2697kewalker@uw.edu
Kristi Walker206 685-4944walkerk2@uw.edu
Lisa Walker425 352-3663
425 352-5000
lwalker@uwb.edu
Matthew J Walker619 952-1364mwalker1@uw.edu
mjwalker1991@gmail.com
MELANIE S.Z. WALKER206 744-3251walkerm@u.washington.edu
Pat Walker206 341-4612plwalker@u.washington.edu
Paula M Walker206 543-1760pwalker@uw.edu
SANDRA WALKER206 643-6949
206 995-1864
walkersc@u.washington.edu
Suzanne Walkersjwalker@uw.edu
sjwalker@houseofwalker.net
Thomas J Walker971 218-5577tjwalker@u.washington.edu
tjwalker@uw.edu
Wendy L. Walkerwwalker@u.washington.edu
WILLIAM O. WALKER206 987-2590william.walker@seattlechildrens.org
Miranda Wecker206 685-9477 Ext 3500
360 374-3220
mwecker@u.washington.edu
CARSON C WELKERcwelker@uw.edu
Kelly Whitaker206 221-2646
510 350-8360
Kwhit5@uw.edu
kellywhitaker5@gmail.com
Joss Whittakerjossw@uw.edu
joss.whittaker@cablespeed.com
Brent A. Wilkerson843 478-3442wilkersb@uw.edu
brentawilkerson@gmail.com
John D Wilkerson206 543-8030
206 543-2780
jwilker@u.washington.edu
Williams Ronald W206 250-4660willir4@uw.edu
parker9898106@yahoo.com
ELIZABETH KERSTEN WOLPAW206 744-8334Ekersten@uw.edu
Duane R Wright206 543-3342checkers@u.washington.edu
HOWARD S ZUCKERMAN206 616-6108hzuckerm@u.washington.edu
Samantha J Zwicker206 714-2142szwicker@uw.edu
samanthajane.zwicker@gmail.com

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information