UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "katy": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "katy": 8 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students
Email contains "katy": 1 Faculty/Staff, 1 Student

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "katy"

Patricia A Betrus206 543-6065
206 543-6960
katy@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "katy"

Katy Christopulos206 616-5839kchristopulos@kuow.org
katy.mullen@gmail.com
Katy D DeRosier206 221-1437katyd2@u.washington.edu
Katy Folk-Way206 543-3481
206 331-2577
kfolk@u.washington.edu
katyfolk@yahoo.com
Katy Kagan206 543-8807katymk@uw.edu
Kathryn Pennington734 276-3252katypenn@u.washington.edu
Katya A. Shackelford206 897-2800
206 897-3755
katyals@uw.edu
KATHRYN A SIMS206 616-0460katysims@u.washington.edu
KATHERINE F TIERNANkatytiernan1@hotmail.com

Students: Email begins with "katy"

Katherine Anne Andersonkatyasyc@u.washington.edu
Katy Castellanoskatycast@u.washington.edu
Kathleen Tierney Jach509 834-9961katyjach@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "katy"

Kathryn S Brehe406 868-7601stergionis.katy@gmail.com

Students: Email contains "katy"

Katya Yefimova206 708-9281yekaty@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information