UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "kale": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "kale": 7 Faculty/Staff, 17 Students
Email contains "kale": 4 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "kale"

Sunila S. Kale206 221-4852kale@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "kale"

Kalei L Combs206 616-3869kaleic@uw.edu
KALEB A HADDISHkalebmatrix@msn.com
kalebh@uw.edu
kalebh@u.washington.edu
Terry S. Kalet206 277-5515kalet@u.washington.edu
Kristofer Lewis206 744-9310kalewis@uw.edu
kalewis@u.washington.edu
Kiley A Rundellkalevin@uw.edu
KALEENA M SMITHkaleenas@u.washington.edu
KALEY L TAYLORkaleyt@uw.edu
kltaylor1995@yahoo.com
kaleyt@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "kale"

Kalen Ann Bardiau206 499-9565kalenf@u.washington.edu
Kaley Lane Eaton425 268-7720kaleye@u.washington.edu
Kalee Latasha Flenniken425 829-8331kaleef@u.washington.edu
Kaley Nicole Groskreutzkaleyng@u.washington.edu
KALEB A HADDISH206 830-0972kalebmatrix@msn.com
kalebh@uw.edu
kalebh@u.washington.edu
Kalen Marcus Hopkins206 499-5420kalen4@u.washington.edu
Alex Martin Kalekalea@u.washington.edu
Prabhjot Singh Kaler253 334-2854kalerpra@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Duane Kaley509 218-3418kaleyn@u.washington.edu
Igor Kalezickalezi@u.washington.edu
Alex Kaleikoaonuuanu Kover206 450-8158kalei4@u.washington.edu
Kalene Yoshimi Miyauchi425 301-3889kalene85@u.washington.edu
Kalei Alexandra Munsell425 318-9159kaleim@u.washington.edu
Kaley Alyssa Rohring425 922-4407kaleyr@u.washington.edu
KALEY L TAYLOR425 686-4768kaleyt@uw.edu
kltaylor1995@yahoo.com
kaleyt@u.washington.edu
Kaleabe M Teferi206 422-5442kaleat@u.washington.edu
Kalen L Wong206 992-0727kalenw@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "kale"

Jeremiah Alexanderjkalexan@u.washington.edu
ANNIKA LEIGH GARMAN206 744-2207
206 540-3061
annikaga@uw.edu
annikaleighgarman@yahoo.com
Alan M. Kalet206 598-8481amkalet@u.washington.edu
Ira J Kaletikalet@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "kale"

Sandra Florence Kalebuskalebu@u.washington.edu
Alan M. Kalet425 828-0680amkalet@u.washington.edu
Samuel Jahon Kaley425 736-1612sjkaley@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information