UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "inma": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "inma": 8 Faculty/Staff, 6 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "inma"

Inma Raneda206 543-4138inma@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "inma"

Erin MacDougall206 718-4639erinmac@u.washington.edu
Erin Walker MacKintosh206 987-2525erinmack@u.washington.edu
Kevin A Makinson206 616-5022
541 207-6759
kevinmak@uw.edu
kevinmakinson@hotmail.com
Cheng Makuta206 598-2634
425 918-2737
chengm@u.washington.edu
martinmakuta@gmail.com
Vicente Martinezvinmarti@u.washington.edu
Yvonne McDaniels206 744-7633
206 744-2512
yhinman@u.washington.edu
ERIN ODOMemo3@u.washington.edu
erinmalia1@gmail.com
Kristin Weinman206 616-6544kweinman@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "inma"

Jordan C Inman317 413-6984jinman@u.washington.edu
Alex Edward Klinman425 345-0081aeklinma@u.washington.edu
Erin E Mansfielderinmans@u.washington.edu
Yixin Maoyixinmao@u.washington.edu
Carina Danae Mazza425 210-4723carinmaz@u.washington.edu
Mark A Weinreich206 778-8545weinma@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information