UW Directory

Search options

Log in to search students

Kind of listing

Email is "hit": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "hit": 4 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students
Email contains "hit": 80 Faculty/Staff, 96 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "hit"

Heidi Thielmann206 616-4010hit@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "hit"

BRIAN HITEhiteb@uw.edu
hiteb@u.washington.edu
Andrea E. Hitlin206 221-7835hitlin@uw.edu
hitlin@u.washington.edu
ERIN W HITZEMANN425 352-3667ehitzemann@uwb.edu
hitzce@comcast.net
Hitomi Sakano206 616-4328hitomisa@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "hit"

Aaron Cole Hitchcock425 308-6742hitch13@u.washington.edu
BRIAN HITE253 606-1437hiteb@uw.edu
hiteb@u.washington.edu
Iatkit Ho206 422-7814hit721@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "hit"

Velida (Vee) White206 598-4115veewhite@u.washington.edu
Joshua F. Apfel206 543-2375joshito@u.washington.edu
joshito@uw.edu
WHITNEY CARLSON206 744-9608
206 540-3470
cwhitney@u.washington.edu
Don Whitney206 616-0826whitnd@u.washington.edu
Whitney M Eng206 987-2525whitneye@uw.edu
whitneye@u.washington.edu
Whitney Gregorywhitneyg@uw.edu
Rachael R Hitchcock206 598-2690rhitch@u.washington.edu
Jane Hitti206 543-9867
206 543-3714
jhitti@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Kapur206 744-5007
206 744-3096
jwhite2@u.washington.edu
Sarah L Mikhitariansmikhita@uw.edu
slmikhitarian@gmail.com
smikhita@u.washington.edu
Susan Monusko206 221-2261slmwhite@u.washington.edu
Whitney Neufeld-Kaiser206 598-8684whitneyn@u.washington.edu
whitney.n.k@gmail.com
Peter Oppenheimer206 380-1336peter@hitl.washington.edu
ALEXANDER EUGEN POZHITKOV206 221-6368pozhit@uw.edu
Whitney Thomas Rudolph206 598-4830whitneyt@u.washington.edu
Ipshita Sharmaipshitas@uw.edu
ipshitas@u.washington.edu
Roger A Simpson206 543-2660newsboy@u.washington.edu
waltwhit@comcast.net
WHITNEY SMITH206 744-3510whitneys@uw.edu
whitney.smith.rn@gmail.com
Maithi T. Tranmaithit@u.washington.edu
tranmaithi@yahoo.com
YOSHIAKI TSUBOTA206 897-5411
206 897-5410
yoshit@u.washington.edu
Jean C Whitcombwhitcomb@u.washington.edu
Patti J Whitcomb509 432-6772
509 432-6772
whitp@uw.edu
Alan R White206 744-3220arwhite@u.washington.edu
Alan T. White808 587-6218alanw4@uw.edu
alan_white@tnc.org
Andrew A White206 616-1447andwhite@u.washington.edu
Bryan D White425 352-3251bdwhite@u.washington.edu
BWhite@uwb.edu
CICELY W. WHITEwhitec8@u.washington.edu
Collin C White206 616-4982ccwhite@u.washington.edu
Darcy P Whitedpwhite@uw.edu
darcypwhite@gmail.com
David Nash White206 744-3281davwhite@u.washington.edu
Ebony White206 685-2896
206 543-7636
ebowhite@hfs.washington.edu
Eleonora T White206 221-5972etwhite@uw.edu
ELLIOTT A WHITEeawhite@uw.edu
eawhite@u.washington.edu
Emily White206 616-6409
206 667-4685
ewhite@fhcrc.org
George M White206 543-5648gwhite@ocean.washington.edu
Glena White206 819-8235
206 598-4082
macwhite@u.washington.edu
JANET D WHITE206 543-1142jdwhite@u.washington.edu
Jed K. White206 221-7930jedwhite@u.washington.edu
John White206 221-5957
206 221-5957
jwhite3@u.washington.edu
JOHNNA E. WHITE206 685-2940jwhite23@uw.edu
JULIA CHRISTINE WHITEjulwhite@u.washington.edu
KLANE K WHITE206 987-3168
206 987-3834
klane.white@seattlechildrens.org
Krista Whitekwhite92@uw.edu
Lauren A White206 685-0561lawhite@uw.edu
Lisa M White206 288-7350lmwhite@seattlecca.org
lmwhite@uw.edu
MARTHA E. WHITE206 915-9261mwhite5@uw.edu
Melissa Whitemlwhite@u.washington.edu
NATALIE A. WHITE804 307-9977whitena1@uw.edu
whitena24@gmail.com
whitena1@u.washington.edu
NATHAN J WHITE206 744-8465whiten4@uw.edu
Pamela Whitewhitep@u.washington.edu
Richard L White206 897-1839rwhite@u.washington.edu
Rod Whiterodwhite@u.washington.edu
Samuel J. White206 685-3273samwhite@u.washington.edu
Sylvia White206 764-2676
206 764-2308
sswhite@u.washington.edu
Thomas White206 221-2901whitets@u.washington.edu
Travis M. White206 391-9115twhite@uw.edu
James Whitefish206 685-9865jfwhite@uw.edu
jfw@whitefishglobal.com
Nicholas P Whiteheadnpwhite@uw.edu
SARAH DAWN WHITEHEAD206 598-4477whitehd@u.washington.edu
Robert Whitfield253 692-4416whitr@u.washington.edu
Whitney L Whitford206 221-1333wwhit4d@uw.edu
wwhit4d@u.washington.edu
Bradley Thomas Whitham206 744-4243
206 744-3451
whitham@uw.edu
whitham@u.washington.edu
Patrick J. Whithampwhitham@u.washington.edu
Michael A. Whiting206 341-4607whitingm@u.washington.edu
Susan H Whiting206 543-9163
206 543-2780
swhiting@u.washington.edu
Shirley Whitkanack206 744-9357
206 744-4159
shirwhit@u.washington.edu
Greg Whitmangwhitman@uw.edu
GERRI WHITMIRE206 744-3510
206 744-4628
gwhit@u.washington.edu
HAYLEY ELIZABETH WHITMORE206 359-2293whitmh@u.washington.edu
JoAnne D Whitney206 685-2264joiewhit@u.washington.edu
JOHN C WHITNEYjccwhitney@gmail.com
John Whitney206 543-0097
206 543-5810
jbwhit@uw.edu
Nancy L. Whitney206 323-9136nwhitney@uw.edu
Rosemary Whitright206 221-3640rwhit@uw.edu
Joyce B Whitson206 598-4616jwhitson@u.washington.edu
fivewhits@comcast.net
ELBERT A. WHITT206 520-4700whitte@u.washington.edu
ROBERT N. WHITTAKER206 598-4161
206 598-4151
whittr2@u.washington.edu
RICHARD W WHITTEN206 979-5007whitten@uw.edu
dick.whitten@noridian.com
DALE WHITTINGTON206 543-6439
206 543-7794
dalewhit@u.washington.edu
Jan Whittington206 221-6298
415 518-2348
janwhit@uw.edu
jan.whittington@gmail.com

Students: Email contains "hit"

Shitanshu Aggarwal717 538-9958shitansh@u.washington.edu
Varchita Alishetti408 510-9106varchita@u.washington.edu
Mahlet A Bahita425 283-2640mbahita@u.washington.edu
Whitney Leigh Butler360 480-3806whit17@u.washington.edu
Akhila Chitiprolu408 718-4746achiti@u.washington.edu
Kshitij Dhingra206 696-5945kshitijd@u.washington.edu
Whitney M Engwhitneye@uw.edu
whitneye@u.washington.edu
Whitney Karen Farowich425 241-0866whitneyf@u.washington.edu
Sanchit Sanjog Gad408 655-0428sanchitg@u.washington.edu
Whitney Melrose Harvey360 719-9092whit0018@u.washington.edu
Adrienne Alise Hitchcock206 794-2073lilhitch@u.washington.edu
Austin James Hitchcock253 670-5746ajhitch@u.washington.edu
Jason Douglas Hitchcockjdhitch@u.washington.edu
Katherine A Hitchcock206 851-1580kithitchcock@gmail.com
Sophia Lucille Hitsky425 931-7496sohitsky@u.washington.edu
Kevin Hansen Hittle206 755-8320khittle@u.washington.edu
Griffin Craig Hitzel310 872-4629ghitzel@u.washington.edu
Christine Kimiko Ito425 556-0819chito@u.washington.edu
Arthit Jiamrattanyoo608 772-7588arthitj@u.washington.edu
Nishita M Kheur206 326-0568nishitak@u.washington.edu
Tyler Ronald Kushimakushit2@u.washington.edu
Shitian Li206 696-1419shitil@u.washington.edu
Whitney I Martin360 584-6835whit008@u.washington.edu
Mishita Mehra206 397-6770mishita@u.washington.edu
Sarah L Mikhitarian203 240-3788smikhita@uw.edu
slmikhitarian@gmail.com
smikhita@u.washington.edu
Harshita P Revadigar425 229-9111harshita@u.washington.edu
Annamaria T Satterwhite206 321-7463marillasatterwhite@gmail.com
Karshit S Shah206 779-2481karshit@u.washington.edu
Ipshita Sharmaipshitas@uw.edu
ipshitas@u.washington.edu
Whitney Michele Sharp206 931-7745whitmks@u.washington.edu
Sachita Shresthasachita1@u.washington.edu
Soichi Tanabe503 915-0167soichit@u.washington.edu
Phi Hoan Tranphitran7@u.washington.edu
Phillip Tran253 880-7264phitran1@u.washington.edu
Vinh The Tu425 572-6450vinhits@u.washington.edu
Dezhi Tuo206 708-9647dezhit@u.washington.edu
Shiting Wang206 954-1492shitiw@u.washington.edu
Andrew Dennis Whitaker206 619-0487awhit2@u.washington.edu
Connor Daniel Whitakercdwhit@u.washington.edu
Kaily Whitby509 531-9092kailywhitby@mail.com
Brenden Michael White253 314-4556whiteb15@u.washington.edu
Brian K White360 790-1380whitebk@u.washington.edu
Bridget Margaret White425 780-5269bwhite16@u.washington.edu
Carolyn Kay Whiteckwhite@u.washington.edu
Cheryl M Whitewhitec9@u.washington.edu
Dakota Dean White360 261-8811whited52@u.washington.edu
ELLIOTT A WHITE206 235-2900eawhite@uw.edu
eawhite@u.washington.edu
Erin Brenna White253 335-6402ewhite15@u.washington.edu
Ethan A White425 836-3163ethan11.white@gmail.com
James P White949 954-0684jimwhite@u.washington.edu
James William White425 408-2565jwiwhite@u.washington.edu
Jason William White360 918-1096whitej25@u.washington.edu
Jennifer A White206 406-0639jwhite@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Jessica Lynn White646 943-4884jeswhite@u.washington.edu
Jessica Renee Kristianna White206 387-9036jrkwhite@u.washington.edu
JULIA CHRISTINE WHITEjulwhite@u.washington.edu
Justin Daniel White425 623-6234jdwhite3@u.washington.edu
Kelly Malia White425 221-3071kwhite1@u.washington.edu
Korey Chandler White425 422-4301kcwhite@u.washington.edu
Lindsay Lee Yoshiko White202 270-6073llywhite@u.washington.edu
Natalie A White206 498-4984natalie_white11@yahoo.com
NATALIE A. WHITE804 307-9977whitena1@uw.edu
whitena24@gmail.com
whitena1@u.washington.edu
Natalie Ann White206 388-8695whiten2@u.washington.edu
Nicole Julianne White425 772-2918whitni20@u.washington.edu
Nicole L White720 251-9914whiten22@u.washington.edu
Rebecca J White207 831-9690whiter6@u.washington.edu
Sarah Marie White206 612-2908swhite1@u.washington.edu
Skye Emily White509 630-9636whites2@u.washington.edu
Timeisha White206 651-6596twhite12@u.washington.edu
William Henry White425 232-5741whitew2@u.washington.edu
Charnetta K Whitehead216 903-5655cwhite72@u.washington.edu
Jeffrey Richard Whitehill206 552-3139jwhitehi@u.washington.edu
Julian Jonn Nilsson Whitford206 714-6657jwhit4d@u.washington.edu
Whitney L Whitford206 714-6908wwhit4d@uw.edu
wwhit4d@u.washington.edu
Alyse Janine Whitlock425 308-1578whitloa@u.washington.edu
Catherine Lynne Whitlock253 797-3705cwhitlck@u.washington.edu
Cory Mitchell Whitlock775 848-6971whit1213@u.washington.edu
Dylan Gunter Whitlow706 371-4290whitldy@u.washington.edu
Alexis Nicole Whitmanwhitman4@u.washington.edu
Grant Russell Whitman443 717-3642whitman5@u.washington.edu
Zachary John Whitman360 852-5260zwhit@u.washington.edu
Shane M Whitmer360 333-6405whitmershane@yahoo.com
Eric M Whitmire910 232-8526emwhit@u.washington.edu
GERRI WHITMIRE253 840-2471gwhit@u.washington.edu
HAYLEY ELIZABETH WHITMORE206 359-2293whitmh@u.washington.edu
Jonathon Rory Whitney360 880-0231jwhit96@u.washington.edu
Maxx Porter Whitney360 509-1950maxxwhitney@yahoo.com
Megan R Whitney207 251-3456megwhit@u.washington.edu
Shannon Nicole Whitney206 890-7609snwhit@u.washington.edu
Brian Wesley Whitright206 406-8730bweswhit@u.washington.edu
Amanda Suzanne Whittawhitt30@u.washington.edu
Tracy Whittaker253 228-1965whittt@u.washington.edu
Arianna Noelle Whitten425 681-6502anwhit@u.washington.edu
David Craig Whittlesey509 901-2968whittd2@u.washington.edu
Chelsea Nicole Whitton253 219-7201cwhitton@u.washington.edu
Zhitan Zhang206 495-5320zhitan@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information