UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "hit": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "hit": 3 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students
Email contains "hit": 83 Faculty/Staff, 93 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "hit"

Heidi Thielmann206 616-4010hit@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "hit"

BRIAN HITEhiteb@uw.edu
hiteb@u.washington.edu
Andrea E. Hitlin206 221-7835hitlin@uw.edu
hitlin@u.washington.edu
Hitomi Sakano206 616-4328hitomisa@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "hit"

BRIAN HITE253 606-1437hiteb@uw.edu
hiteb@u.washington.edu
Derek M Hite509 990-8216hited@u.washington.edu
Iatkit Ho206 422-7814hit721@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "hit"

Velida (Vee) White206 598-4115veewhite@u.washington.edu
Joshua F. Apfel206 744-3682joshito@u.washington.edu
joshito@uw.edu
WHITNEY CARLSON206 744-9608
206 540-3470
cwhitney@u.washington.edu
ELLIOTT D CHURCHedd2@uw.edu
echurchitup@gmail.com
edd2@u.washington.edu
Don Whitney206 616-0826whitnd@u.washington.edu
Whitney M Eng206 987-2525whitneye@uw.edu
Ann Whitney Gleason206 543-3402
206 543-3390
amwhit24@u.washington.edu
Whitney Gregorywhitneyg@uw.edu
Rachael R Hitchcock206 598-3617rhitch@u.washington.edu
Jane Hitti206 543-9867
206 543-3714
jhitti@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Kapur206 744-5007
206 744-3096
jwhite2@u.washington.edu
Sarah L Mikhitariansmikhita@uw.edu
slmikhitarian@gmail.com
smikhita@u.washington.edu
Susan Monusko206 221-2261slmwhite@u.washington.edu
Whitney Neufeld-Kaiser206 598-1917whitneyn@u.washington.edu
Peter Oppenheimer206 380-1336peter@hitl.washington.edu
ALEXANDER EUGEN POZHITKOV206 543-3641pozhit@uw.edu
pozhit@u.washington.edu
Whitney Thomas Rudolph206 598-4830whitneyt@u.washington.edu
Roger A Simpson206 543-2660newsboy@u.washington.edu
waltwhit@comcast.net
WHITNEY SMITH206 744-3510whitneys@uw.edu
whitney.smith.rn@gmail.com
Maithi T. Tranmaithit@u.washington.edu
tranmaithi@yahoo.com
YOSHIAKI TSUBOTA206 897-5411
206 897-5410
yoshit@u.washington.edu
Jean C Whitcombwhitcomb@u.washington.edu
Patti J Whitcomb509 432-6772
509 432-6772
whitp@uw.edu
Alan R White206 744-3220arwhite@u.washington.edu
Alan T. White808 587-6218alanw4@uw.edu
alan_white@tnc.org
Andrew A White206 616-1447andwhite@u.washington.edu
BRIAN K WHITE360 790-1380whitebriank@gmail.com
whitebk@u.washington.edu
BRIDGET M. WHITEbwhite16@u.washington.edu
Bryan D White425 352-3251bdwhite@u.washington.edu
BWhite@uwb.edu
CICELY W. WHITEwhitec8@u.washington.edu
Collin C White206 616-4982ccwhite@u.washington.edu
David Nash White206 744-3281davwhite@u.washington.edu
Ebony White206 685-2896
206 543-7636
ebowhite@hfs.washington.edu
Eleonora T White206 221-5972etwhite@uw.edu
etwhite@u.washington.edu
ELLIOTT A WHITEeawhite@uw.edu
eawhite@u.washington.edu
Emily White206 543-9236
206 667-4685
ewhite@fhcrc.org
George M White206 543-5648gwhite@ocean.washington.edu
Glena White206 819-8235
206 598-4082
macwhite@u.washington.edu
JAMES P. WHITE949 954-0684jimwhite@uw.edu
jimwhite@u.washington.edu
JANET D WHITE206 543-1142jdwhite@u.washington.edu
Jed K. White206 221-7930jedwhite@u.washington.edu
JENNIFER S. WHITE206 598-8817jswhite@u.washington.edu
John White206 221-5957
206 221-5957
jwhite3@u.washington.edu
JOHNNA E. WHITE206 685-2940jwhite23@uw.edu
KLANE K WHITE206 987-3168
206 987-3834
klane.white@seattlechildrens.org
Lauren A White206 543-4798lawhite@uw.edu
Lisa M White206 288-7350lmwhite@seattlecca.org
lmwhite@uw.edu
MARTHA E. WHITE206 915-9261mwhite@ica.washington.edu
Melissa Whitemlwhite@u.washington.edu
NATHAN J WHITE206 744-8465whiten4@uw.edu
Pamela Whitewhitep@u.washington.edu
Richard L White206 897-1839rwhite@u.washington.edu
Rod Whiterodwhite@u.washington.edu
Samuel J. White206 685-3273samwhite@u.washington.edu
Susan T White206 520-5265swhite@uwpn.org
Sylvia White206 764-2676
206 764-2308
sswhite@u.washington.edu
Thomas White206 221-2901whitets@u.washington.edu
Travis M. White206 391-9115twhite@uw.edu
James Whitefish206 685-9865jfwhite@u.washington.edu
whitefishglobal@gmail.com
Nicholas P Whiteheadnpwhite@uw.edu
SARAH DAWN WHITEHEAD206 598-4477whitehd@u.washington.edu
LUCAS MARTIN WHITESELL360 878-2125whiteselllm@gmail.com
lucasw3@uw.edu
lucasw3@u.washington.edu
Robert Whitfield253 692-4416whitr@u.washington.edu
Bradley Thomas Whitham206 744-4243
206 744-3451
whitham@uw.edu
whitham@u.washington.edu
Patrick J. Whithampwhitham@u.washington.edu
Michael A. Whiting206 341-4607whitingm@u.washington.edu
Susan H Whiting206 543-9163
206 543-2780
swhiting@u.washington.edu
Shirley Whitkanack206 744-9357
206 744-4159
shirwhit@u.washington.edu
Greg Whitman206 616-6136gwhitman@u.washington.edu
GERRI WHITMIRE206 744-3510
206 744-4628
gwhit@u.washington.edu
HAYLEY ELIZABETH WHITMORE206 359-2293whitmh@u.washington.edu
JoAnne D Whitney206 685-2264joiewhit@u.washington.edu
JOHN C WHITNEYjccwhitney@gmail.com
John Whitney206 543-0097
206 543-5810
jbwhit@u.washington.edu
Nancy L. Whitney206 323-9136nwhitney@uw.edu
Rosemary Whitright206 221-3640rwhit@uw.edu
Joyce B Whitson206 598-4616jwhitson@u.washington.edu
fivewhits@comcast.net
ELBERT A. WHITT206 520-4700whitte@u.washington.edu
ROBERT N. WHITTAKER206 598-4161
206 598-4151
whittr2@u.washington.edu
Athol R. Whitten206 221-6312whittena@uw.edu
RICHARD W WHITTEN206 979-5007whitten@uw.edu
dick.whitten@noridian.com
DALE WHITTINGTON206 543-6439
206 543-7794
dalewhit@u.washington.edu
Jan Whittington206 221-6298
415 518-2348
janwhit@uw.edu
jan.whittington@gmail.com

Students: Email contains "hit"

Shitanshu Aggarwal717 538-9958shitansh@u.washington.edu
Varchita Alishetti408 510-9106varchita@u.washington.edu
Whitney Leigh Butler360 480-3806whit17@u.washington.edu
Akhila Chitiprolu408 718-4746achiti@u.washington.edu
ELLIOTT D CHURCH360 568-5108edd2@uw.edu
echurchitup@gmail.com
edd2@u.washington.edu
Rohit Kumar Dohare408 642-8377rohitd@u.washington.edu
Whitley Lauren Hamiltonwhitleyh@u.washington.edu
Whitney Melrose Harvey360 719-9092whit0018@u.washington.edu
Austin James Hitchcockajhitch@u.washington.edu
Jason Douglas Hitchcockjdhitch@u.washington.edu
Sadie Jo Hitskysahitsky@u.washington.edu
Griffin Craig Hitzel310 872-4629ghitzel@u.washington.edu
Christine Kimiko Ito425 556-0819chito@u.washington.edu
Arthit Jiamrattanyoo608 772-7588arthitj@u.washington.edu
Nishita M Kheur206 326-0568nishitak@u.washington.edu
Tyler Ronald Kushimakushit2@u.washington.edu
Shitian Li206 696-1419shitil@u.washington.edu
Zhitian Luozhitil@u.washington.edu
Whitney I Martin360 584-6835whit008@u.washington.edu
Marshita Masui206 432-1072marshita@u.washington.edu
Mishita Mehra206 397-6770mishita@u.washington.edu
Sarah L Mikhitarian203 240-3788smikhita@uw.edu
slmikhitarian@gmail.com
smikhita@u.washington.edu
Sahith Sai Nareddy206 353-3021sahithn@u.washington.edu
ALEXANDER EUGEN POZHITKOV206 303-0614pozhit@uw.edu
pozhit@u.washington.edu
Karshit S Shah206 779-2481karshit@u.washington.edu
Ipshita Sharma425 615-3977ipshitas@u.washington.edu
Rohit Sharma206 499-3117rohitsh@u.washington.edu
Whitney Michele Sharp206 931-7745whitmks@u.washington.edu
Tushita Sinha425 445-8414tushitas@u.washington.edu
Soichi Tanabe503 915-0167soichit@u.washington.edu
Yeshi Daniel Tayeyeshita@u.washington.edu
Chi T Tranchit2@u.washington.edu
Phi Hoan Tranphitran7@u.washington.edu
Phillip Tranphitran1@u.washington.edu
Vinh The Tu425 572-6450vinhits@u.washington.edu
Dezhi Tuo206 708-9647dezhit@u.washington.edu
Connor Daniel Whitakercdwhit@u.washington.edu
Anna K Whiteawhite21@u.washington.edu
Bethany-Ann Eszter White360 852-4969bwhite7@u.washington.edu
BRIAN K WHITE360 790-1380whitebriank@gmail.com
whitebk@u.washington.edu
BRIDGET M. WHITE425 780-5269bwhite16@u.washington.edu
Cheryl M Whitewhitec9@u.washington.edu
Dakota Dean White360 261-8811whited52@u.washington.edu
Eleonora T White253 334-9912etwhite@uw.edu
etwhite@u.washington.edu
ELLIOTT A WHITEeawhite@uw.edu
eawhite@u.washington.edu
Erin Brenna White253 335-6402ewhite15@u.washington.edu
JAMES P. WHITE949 954-0684jimwhite@uw.edu
jimwhite@u.washington.edu
James William White425 408-2565jwiwhite@u.washington.edu
Jarriq Alan White509 714-1404whitej06@u.washington.edu
Jason William White360 918-1096whitej25@u.washington.edu
Jennifer A White206 406-0639jwhite@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Jessica Renee Kristianna White206 387-9036jrkwhite@u.washington.edu
Julia Christine Whitejulwhite@u.washington.edu
Katrina M White253 927-9010whitek8@u.washington.edu
Krista Elizabeth Whitekwhite92@u.washington.edu
Lindsay Lee Yoshiko White202 270-6073llywhite@u.washington.edu
Lindsay Marie White253 514-2540lmwhite8@u.washington.edu
Natalie A White804 307-9977whitena1@u.washington.edu
Natalie Ann White206 388-8695whiten2@u.washington.edu
Nicole Julianne White425 772-2918whitni20@u.washington.edu
Rebecca J White207 831-9690whiter6@u.washington.edu
Sarah B White607 216-5701swhite5@u.washington.edu
Sarah Marie White206 612-2908swhite1@u.washington.edu
Scott David White208 841-9435swhite13@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Alice White603 494-6449swhite45@u.washington.edu
William Henry White425 232-5741whitew2@u.washington.edu
Jeffrey Richard Whitehill206 552-3139jwhitehi@u.washington.edu
Mariah Michaelene Whiteman810 407-2134whit2036@u.washington.edu
Scott Erik Whiteman360 515-1225whitesc0@u.washington.edu
LUCAS MARTIN WHITESELL360 878-2125whiteselllm@gmail.com
lucasw3@uw.edu
lucasw3@u.washington.edu
Joanna D Whitfieldjwhitfie@u.washington.edu
Julian Jonn Nilsson Whitford206 714-6908jwhit4d@u.washington.edu
Alyse Janine Whitlock425 308-1578whitloa@u.washington.edu
Catherine Lynne Whitlock253 797-3705cwhitlck@u.washington.edu
David Wayne Whitlock425 334-6512whitlod@u.washington.edu
Jordan Douglas Whitlock253 851-4200whitlj@u.washington.edu
Jessica Faye Whitlowjfwhit16@u.washington.edu
Alexis Nicole Whitmanwhitman4@u.washington.edu
Grant Russell Whitman443 717-3642whitman5@u.washington.edu
Zachary John Whitman360 852-5260zwhit@u.washington.edu
GERRI WHITMIRE253 840-2471gwhit@u.washington.edu
HAYLEY ELIZABETH WHITMORE206 359-2293whitmh@u.washington.edu
Garrett E Whitmyre360 319-9869whitmyge@u.washington.edu
Jennifer E Whitney612 986-6966jwhit3@u.washington.edu
Shannon Nicole Whitney206 890-7609snwhit@u.washington.edu
Amanda Suzanne Whittawhitt30@u.washington.edu
Roderic Errol Whittaker Jr360 490-7161rodwhitt@u.washington.edu
Tracy Whittaker253 228-1965whittt@u.washington.edu
Arianna Noelle Whitten425 681-6502anwhit@u.washington.edu
Sam L Whitten206 963-9897whitts@u.washington.edu
Curtis Liam Whittle425 346-1059cwhittle@u.washington.edu
David Craig Whittlesey509 901-2968whittd2@u.washington.edu
Zhitan Zhang206 495-5320zhitan@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information