UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "henry": 5 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "henry": 13 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "henry"

Henry D Brinkerhoff206 501-6612hdbrink@uw.edu
henrydbrink@gmail.com
AUSTIN J HENRY614 783-0726aushenry@uw.edu
henry.341@osu.edu
Connor P. Henryhenryc8@uw.edu
Chenry@nephrology.washington.edu
HENRY Y. LIEM206 598-5057
206 906-6198
henryl@u.washington.edu
HENRY OU206 543-5230henryou@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "henry"

LUIS A CROQUER206 616-8782luisc@henryart.org
Michelle M Hagewood206 616-2616MichelleH@henryart.org
hagewm@uw.edu
Barbara J Henry206 543-7462bjhenry@u.washington.edu
Brendan T Henry206 543-7513bthenry@uw.edu
Wesley Henry206 685-5428weshenry@uw.edu
Susan Lewandowski206 616-9624susanl@henryart.org
Den McHenry206 685-9002dmchenry@uw.edu
Julian E MillerJulianM@henryart.org
jmillerlbc@yahoo.com
Allie Picha206 221-3895alliep@henryart.org
James G Rittimann206 616-5295jimr@henryart.org
ANNE F. WALSH206 616-8625anne@henryart.org
Sylvia Wolf206 616-9631director@henryart.org
KIMBERLY E. YEARY206 598-5257khenry@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information