UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "h2": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "h2": 2 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "h2": 71 Faculty/Staff, 256 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "h2"

Hugh W. Hillhouse206 685-5257h2@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "h2"

KYLE W LANGFORD206 616-2960h20rna@u.washington.edu
Robyn L. Seaburg-Odlaug206 598-4379robynls@u.washington.edu
H2obaby11@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "h2"

Andrew P Blachly206 744-9055ablach23@u.washington.edu
Isiah Brazil206 685-0120isiah2@uw.edu
isiah.brazil@gmail.com
JESSICA RUTH BURNSjrh28@u.washington.edu
Stacey Bush206 543-8126sbush2@uw.edu
HANNAH T CHI206 543-4240chih2@u.washington.edu
Jessica Falk206 543-5460jh26@uw.edu
Saba G Hailesabah2@u.washington.edu
JONATHAN HALPERjh22@uw.edu
DEVEN T. HAMILTONdth2@u.washington.edu
Sarah D Hammond206 897-1707sh26@u.washington.edu
ANDREW A HANaah23@u.washington.edu
Lisa R Hanna206 685-7575
206 543-2354
lisah24@u.washington.edu
Christy R. Hansen206 616-0455crh26@uw.edu
Gillian Hansen206 897-2800
206 897-2836
gh25@uw.edu
Franklin Hansonfsh2@uw.edu
FHanson618@aol.com
MARIAN HARRIS253 692-4554mh24@u.washington.edu
Jan Harrison206 685-4410jh27@u.washington.edu
Steven R. Harrison206 616-4713
206 396-2046
srh24@u.washington.edu
Heather Harvey206 685-1516
206 543-2354
hmh2@uw.edu
HENRY D HAVEMANhenrydh20@gmail.com
havemh@u.washington.edu
HANNAH HAYEShayesh2@uw.edu
hannahleighhayes@gmail.com
YI HE206 616-4524yih2@uw.edu
yih2@u.washington.edu
YUYUN HEyuyunh28@u.washington.edu
Gavin C. Heinemann206 543-9331gh23@uw.edu
Tom H Helleberg206 221-5892thh200@uw.edu
helleberg@gmail.com
Jeanette Henderson206 616-3414
206 616-3400
jlh22@u.washington.edu
Bradley Henwoodbjh23@uw.edu
Mary J Heusner206 685-2522
206 543-8388
mjh2@u.washington.edu
DUSTIN HILLdjh27@u.washington.edu
Al Hirsch425 369-6143
206 595-4200
ctarco-intl@earthlink.net
ahirsch2@earthlink.net
FUKI MARIE HISAMA206 598-4030
206 598-8157
fmh2@uw.edu
James M. Hobbs206 598-4403jmh28@u.washington.edu
LEE E. HOCHBERGleeh2911@u.washington.edu
lhochberg1@comcast.net
PATRICIA HOCHSTAT206 685-0455ph27@uw.edu
pathfl@yahoo.com
EVA K HOERTHevah2@uw.edu
hoertheva@gmail.com
evah2@u.washington.edu
Noah G. Hoffman206 598-7932ngh2@uw.edu
MAYUMI KATE HOLLYmkh24@uw.edu
Sonia Honeydew206 543-6127soniah2@u.washington.edu
CHLOE ANNE HORNING206 543-5956
206 685-1113
chloeh2@uw.edu
LINDSEY ELIZABETH HORTONleh24@uw.edu
SHELLEY HOUSER206 543-6608
206 391-3950
shellh2@u.washington.edu
SARAH HSU206 221-5536
206 616-6062
sarahh2@u.washington.edu
GLORIA HU206 543-9359jinh2@u.washington.edu
Ivan Huang206 598-4999
206 598-6060
ivanh2@uw.edu
ivanh2@u.washington.edu
HEATHER DENICE HUGHES206 543-3603hdh2@uw.edu
hdh2@u.washington.edu
Karen L. Hunt206 616-8466karenh24@uw.edu
Joanne Heller206 744-9755joannh2@u.washington.edu
Holly Johnson206 520-5000johnsh2@u.washington.edu
Patricia Kensel-Hammes206 616-6090pkh21@uw.edu
SARAH R KISHsarah.k204@gmail.com
kish204@u.washington.edu
Christian C Laush206 854-3258
206 522-3738
colelaush22@hotmail.com
cclaush@u.washington.edu
James (Jim) A. Litch360 298-6054jlitch2@u.washington.edu
jlitch@yahoo.com
Karin Lohwasser206 543-1804loh2o@uw.edu
Stephanie Mallahan206 744-3624steph22@uw.edu
Caitlin L. McGrath206 987-2525mcgrath2@uw.edu
BRENDA LINNAE MOLLIS206 685-9241blh2@u.washington.edu
STACEY ELIZABETH MONSONstaceyh2@u.washington.edu
staceymonson@gmail.com
Hailey Morgan206 685-8815morgah2@uw.edu
Catherine O'Donnell206 616-7103
206 543-2580
cath2@u.washington.edu
Farnoosh Rahmani206 598-4444farnoosh24@gmail.com
KELSEY LINDE RICHARDSON206 987-2525krich22@uw.edu
Edward T Smith206 616-6557etsmith2@uw.edu
Elisa C Smith206 744-5780ecsmith2@u.washington.edu
James D. Smith206 543-9015
206 543-9014
jsmith2@u.washington.edu
Jason G Smith206 685-6144jgsmith2@uw.edu
TAIA L. M. SMITHtlsmith2@uw.edu
William Anthony Smithwasmith2@uw.edu
wasmith2@u.washington.edu
JESSE TRINHJessetrinh206@yahoo.com
trinh206@u.washington.edu
Trinh Vo206 685-4931trinh26@u.washington.edu
RYAN T WALSH206 685-6185
303 915-8057
walsh22@uw.edu
BRANDON M WASHINGTONwashington.brandon@gmail.com
bwash24@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "h2"

Sarah Beth Abramowitz360 624-6015sarah2@u.washington.edu
Susan Hodges Adamssusanh27@u.washington.edu
Ej Wysonme Allson-Smith206 792-6406ejsmith2@u.washington.edu
Kathryn Marie Andria-Habermannkatah22@u.washington.edu
Alan Banh206 676-2542abanh206@u.washington.edu
Sarah L Barnes253 576-3909sarah253@u.washington.edu
Kaia Elizabeth Barth206 948-6850kbarth2@u.washington.edu
Douglas Mason Baughman801 707-8787baugh2@u.washington.edu
Camille Isabella Birch425 844-0803cbirch23@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Anne Bohlin425 397-7930irish281@u.washington.edu
Hilary Roseann Bowen425 329-7835bowenh2@u.washington.edu
Mitchell Raye Byland425 492-5393mitch23@u.washington.edu
My-Hanh T Cao253 327-5788myhanh26@u.washington.edu
Enoch Samuel Chan425 241-2861enoch201@u.washington.edu
Hyun Jun Chang443 421-7464changh23@u.washington.edu
HANNAH T CHI425 502-1974chih2@u.washington.edu
Ali Darvish425 953-0320darvish2@u.washington.edu
Gabriel Dorfsman-Hopkins603 988-4278gdh2@u.washington.edu
Noah John Elliott425 530-9880noah2l2t@u.washington.edu
Katherine M Fletcher714 504-2008kfletch2@u.washington.edu
Robert Charles French206 909-1530rfrench2@u.washington.edu
Hayden Ernst Frisch250 891-5439frisch2@u.washington.edu
Sydney Lee Ha206 372-7130slh2011@u.washington.edu
Austin Coy Habich509 670-9468ach26@u.washington.edu
Yordanos Yemane Habte425 233-0573yordah2@u.washington.edu
Kyla Katherine Alexi Haggithkylah2@u.washington.edu
Hannah Jo Hainline360 852-4681hannah22@u.washington.edu
Quinn Mckenna Hainline512 417-3059qmh2@u.washington.edu
Hailey Marie Hall360 430-8450hmh22@u.washington.edu
Lindsay Janae Hall360 941-1723ljh26@u.washington.edu
Melody Kim Hallmkh26@u.washington.edu
William Shane Hallahan253 266-3706wsh2@u.washington.edu
Erin Katherine Halligan209 915-7225ekh22@u.washington.edu
Taylor L Halperin206 618-4061tlh2345@u.washington.edu
Jarrod G Hamerly206 407-6529jgh24@u.washington.edu
John Michael Hamilton214 448-0967johnh27@u.washington.edu
Simone Olivia Hamilton360 632-1461soh2@u.washington.edu
Okneca Tahvia Hamptonie253 472-0103oknecah2@u.washington.edu
ANDREW A HAN253 327-0070aah23@u.washington.edu
Grace Youna Han206 491-8682gyh2@u.washington.edu
Zheyi Han607 379-8193zh25@u.washington.edu
Evan Kenichi Hanada206 679-3406ekh2@u.washington.edu
Stephanie K Hankinson661 304-4341skh216@u.washington.edu
Daniel Patrick Hanksdph267@u.washington.edu
Matthew Steven Hanna206 963-8943msh206@u.washington.edu
Lauri A Hannonlaurih2@u.washington.edu
Leif E Hansen253 722-6751leifh2@u.washington.edu
Brett William Hanson425 208-5171bwh22@u.washington.edu
Travis Michael Hanson425 358-0879tmh24@u.washington.edu
Menglin Hao206 790-1988menglh2@u.washington.edu
Najeh E Haq817 715-3161nh2767@u.washington.edu
Megan Jean Hardin404 992-1824meganh24@u.washington.edu
Cole Graham Hardwick425 233-5310coleh21@u.washington.edu
Raja Rajeswari Haribabu425 818-3666rajah2@u.washington.edu
Austen Charles Harp425 788-7869austenh2@u.washington.edu
Joshua Paul Harper206 402-5612jph28@u.washington.edu
Amber Harrington360 620-3583amberh24@u.washington.edu
Valerie M Harrington206 463-0425vmh228@u.washington.edu
Albert Emory Harris253 973-6779aeh26@u.washington.edu
Gregory Keith Harris206 856-3981gkh2@u.washington.edu
Leigh Ann Harris253 282-2069leigh22@u.washington.edu
Dennis E Harrison425 228-6797deh2@u.washington.edu
Josiah Andrew Harrison509 961-7657josiah2@u.washington.edu
Payton Jean Harrison702 204-0664pjh227@u.washington.edu
Ansel Robert Hartmananselh2@u.washington.edu
Rika Haruyama206 295-2883rikah2@u.washington.edu
Eva Haru Hasegawa206 604-9045evah29@u.washington.edu
Ali Hashemi425 879-0363alih2@u.washington.edu
Muna Ahmed Hashi206 859-0181munah2@u.washington.edu
Stuart Nicholas Haslam206 819-6228snh23@u.washington.edu
Frances Hattery206 290-0660fbh24@u.washington.edu
Cameron Mitchell Hauenstein425 344-4005cmh2012@u.washington.edu
HENRY D HAVEMAN425 487-9542henrydh20@gmail.com
havemh@u.washington.edu
Joseph Fitzgerald Hayes360 223-2826jfh22@u.washington.edu
Liao He206 225-4748liaoh23@u.washington.edu
Linyi He206 660-5737linyih2@u.washington.edu
Xinyu He206 321-1295xinyuh2@u.washington.edu
Xue He206 708-5697xueh2@u.washington.edu
YI HEyih2@uw.edu
yih2@u.washington.edu
Christopher Evan Hearne360 224-7274chrish23@u.washington.edu
Aaron Heinzmannaaronh26@u.washington.edu
Ryan Lafond Helgeson425 941-1198ryanh22@u.washington.edu
Nigel P Hemmings253 988-6278nigelh2@u.washington.edu
Blake Anthony Henderson253 324-5282bah24@u.washington.edu
John William Henderson425 770-8768johnh28@u.washington.edu
Paige Ella Henderson360 536-5391peh259@u.washington.edu
Amanda Kay Hendricks770 883-6912akh24@u.washington.edu
Joseph Douglas Hendrickson425 876-5757joseph28@u.washington.edu
Jordan Jared Henniganjordah2@u.washington.edu
Bonnie Mcclaine Henwoodbmh28@u.washington.edu
Jacqueline Hernandez509 860-9113jacqueh2@u.washington.edu
Olivia J Hernandezojh26@u.washington.edu
Olivia Natalie Herrera206 458-5210onh2@u.washington.edu
Jami M Herrick317 508-4008jamih2@u.washington.edu
Joseph Charles Herring425 354-7560joseph24@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Renee Herringsrh29@u.washington.edu
Randy Kenji Higuchi808 398-4275rkh22@u.washington.edu
Nicole Suzanne Hilderman360 460-5933nsh24@u.washington.edu
Andrew John Hill860 303-8849ajh24@u.washington.edu
DUSTIN HILLdjh27@u.washington.edu
Gloria Tanisha Hill509 842-2223glorih2@u.washington.edu
Ingrid Elizabeth Hill425 467-6556ingridh2@u.washington.edu
Kathryn Courtney Hill206 769-2036kch24@u.washington.edu
Mariah M Hill385 312-6134mariah22@u.washington.edu
Maryellen Gertrude Hill253 851-4476mgh24@u.washington.edu
Meghan Hutchins Hillmhh22@u.washington.edu
Torrey Denae Hill425 344-0753torreyh2@u.washington.edu
Carly Anne Hinman360 367-0076carlyh2@u.washington.edu
Wilson Hioe206 953-7504wh23@u.washington.edu
Charles P Hitchcock503 929-7140cph24@u.washington.edu
Anna Marie Hobson253 318-5222annah22@u.washington.edu
Ian W Hochstein678 938-0208iwh2@u.washington.edu
EVA K HOERTH425 301-3052evah2@uw.edu
hoertheva@gmail.com
evah2@u.washington.edu
Andrew R Hoffmanarh25@u.washington.edu
Paula B Hoffman206 363-6791paulah2@u.washington.edu
Farzad Hojjatfh23@u.washington.edu
Lindsay Nicole Holden916 508-7171lnh22@u.washington.edu
Minerva Ratliff Holk360 692-3539mrh23@u.washington.edu
Zachary Davis Holle425 638-9727zachh20@u.washington.edu
Ashley Elizabeth Hollowayaeh25@u.washington.edu
Dylan Jefferson Holmes206 495-7511dylanh2@u.washington.edu
Eric Jeongki Hong425 318-2739ejh29@u.washington.edu
Samuel C Hongcsh21@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth S Hopfauf206 496-9436esh23@u.washington.edu
Kendall Megan Horan559 904-3437kmh221@u.washington.edu
Blake Michael Hornung425 315-5238blakeh23@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Lita Hortonelh25@u.washington.edu
Erica Margaret Hose971 533-2057emh28@u.washington.edu
Mitchell Glen Hostetter360 662-6456mgh2013@u.washington.edu
Xianghui Hou206 310-5389xh23@u.washington.edu
Karen Audra Howick253 826-8284karenh27@u.washington.edu
Steven Ming Hsiang Hsiao206 669-7328steveh25@u.washington.edu
Amie Hsieh206 455-4797amieh2@u.washington.edu
Chris Hsu425 780-1064ch241@u.washington.edu
Connie Hu206 849-5511connih2@u.washington.edu
Po Hu206 604-8925ph29@u.washington.edu
Xin Hu360 220-8417xh2018@u.washington.edu
Tony Thanh Hua443 682-4738tonyh2@u.washington.edu
Bi Ying Huang206 354-3280byh2@u.washington.edu
Haoran Huang765 586-3842haorah2@u.washington.edu
Ivan Huang425 829-2287ivanh2@uw.edu
ivanh2@u.washington.edu
Lin-Yu Huang206 973-9797lyh2@u.washington.edu
Mei Hui Huang206 858-2396meih2@u.washington.edu
Mengyuan Huang206 457-9664mengyh2@u.washington.edu
Ming-Ku Huang206 934-9028mkh28@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Wen Huang206 234-2112stephh26@u.washington.edu
Xiao Hua Huang206 466-9898xiaoh2@u.washington.edu
Madeline Josephine Hubbard206 949-0952madelh2@u.washington.edu
Thomas P Hubbard206 498-1053tph2@u.washington.edu
Eric Michael Huff661 219-1300erich27@u.washington.edu
Ashley Marie Huffman425 495-6734amh20@u.washington.edu
HEATHER DENICE HUGHES360 600-9587hdh2@uw.edu
hdh2@u.washington.edu
Lauren Christine Hughes360 265-6591lch29@u.washington.edu
Matthew Young Huh360 456-7358mhuh22@u.washington.edu
Darren Matthew Hui425 614-3883darreh2@u.washington.edu
Kathryn Rachel Hull360 708-4302krh27@u.washington.edu
Jessica Hung206 330-6422jessih24@u.washington.edu
Holly Margaret Hunte253 536-6899hunteh2@u.washington.edu
Rui Huo206 953-0925rayh2956@u.washington.edu
Alexander Christopher Hurd509 570-8675ach29@u.washington.edu
Larry John Hurlburt360 929-3039larryh2@u.washington.edu
Scott Hunter Hutcheson425 492-6011scotth24@u.washington.edu
Shannon B Hutchins206 658-7771sbh26@u.washington.edu
Anh Van Huynhavh2@u.washington.edu
Eric Lucas Huynh206 724-5460erich29@u.washington.edu
Minh Nhat Huynh714 200-6537minh2901@u.washington.edu
You Ree Hwangyouh2@u.washington.edu
Laycee Marie Hydelmh29@u.washington.edu
Shea Patrick Hynessheaph28@u.washington.edu
Mikeya Jackson-Harper425 351-0854krissjh2@u.washington.edu
Hong Seob Jeong253 232-2983jeongh2@u.washington.edu
Sara Elizabeth Jerger206 499-5811sbeth2@u.washington.edu
SARAH R KISH425 691-8056sarah.k204@gmail.com
kish204@u.washington.edu
Sarah Kochskoch2@u.washington.edu
Sandra Elizabeth Kruh Villamizar206 795-4921skruh23@u.washington.edu
Christian C Laush206 854-3258colelaush22@hotmail.com
cclaush@u.washington.edu
Sahngah Lee206 707-1430sangah26@u.washington.edu
Jeffrey Leighjgleigh2@u.washington.edu
Hannah Kathryn Lessinghannah2l@u.washington.edu
Zachary Allen Lindahllaxzach2@u.washington.edu
Hao Liu206 697-8651liuh25@u.washington.edu
Tiffany Loh206 696-0818tloh22@u.washington.edu
Han Kha Luu206 631-1633luuh2@u.washington.edu
Sasha Kathleen McFarland219 314-8389skh26@u.washington.edu
Kimberly A Meschede402 960-5439mesch254@u.washington.edu
Samira Noor Mohamud206 367-1297smoh2009@u.washington.edu
Atiyah Binti Mohd Suhaimi206 605-7771atiyah21@u.washington.edu
BRENDA LINNAE MOLLIS206 722-6954blh2@u.washington.edu
Aniruddh Nath630 329-1053nath2@u.washington.edu
Tze Huey Ng206 326-0406gnth2704@u.washington.edu
Minh Anh Nguyen858 309-2977minh2503@u.washington.edu
Alyssa N Northcutt253 355-6884anorth2@u.washington.edu
Jong Seok Oh425 770-0190uhoh20@u.washington.edu
Karthik Murugappan Palaniappankarth295@u.washington.edu
Rasik Roshan Parikh425 417-3659rparikh2@u.washington.edu
Hyein Park360 739-3010parkh23@u.washington.edu
Sang Ah Park206 618-1731sangah22@u.washington.edu
Shelby Ann Parthemer425 283-7060parth24@u.washington.edu
Jessica Marie Pugh907 252-5114jmpugh2@u.washington.edu
Haoxiang Qiu517 960-9258qiuh2@u.washington.edu
Aniruddha Rajesh408 660-6112arajesh2@u.washington.edu
Ishan Sanjay Ranade425 283-7590ish2013@u.washington.edu
Kanisha Tranice Richardson252 282-3054krich26@u.washington.edu
Kirsten Anne Ritchey206 328-1888kritch23@u.washington.edu
Sundarprasad Sampath646 342-9556sampath2@u.washington.edu
Christina Marie Sanchez509 599-7563sanch22@u.washington.edu
Mario Antonio Sanchez206 551-2557sanch26@u.washington.edu
Ayush Saraf206 393-2864ayush29f@u.washington.edu
Kayla Lynne Schwochschwoch2@u.washington.edu
Mohamed Sheikh206 478-0664sheikh23@u.washington.edu
Franklin Chao Jon Shihshih2012@u.washington.edu
Deepkiran Singh425 320-8683dsingh22@u.washington.edu
Gurnoor Singh206 518-4187gsingh21@u.washington.edu
Jasdip Singh734 837-6092jsingh23@u.washington.edu
Randhir Singh425 345-3890rsingh26@u.washington.edu
Seth Augustin Sivinski425 485-6768seth22@u.washington.edu
Aaron M Smith406 390-1142asmith27@u.washington.edu
Emily Marie Smith360 509-7624emsmith2@u.washington.edu
India Rae Smith425 359-3749smith222@u.washington.edu
Joseph Ok Smith425 890-9208jsmith27@u.washington.edu
Lisa U Smithlusmith2@u.washington.edu
Mariesa Jane Smith360 931-3290msmith29@u.washington.edu
Matthias Smith618 691-8870mwsmith2@u.washington.edu
Monique Danielle Smithmdsmith2@u.washington.edu
Nicole Ann Smith425 463-9368nsmith21@u.washington.edu
Rebecca L Smith347 529-6733rlsmith216@gmail.com
Traci Ann Smith253 678-4794tasmith2@u.washington.edu
William Anthony Smith512 638-3275wasmith2@uw.edu
wasmith2@u.washington.edu
Amy Elizabeth Stevens360 635-3903amybeth2@u.washington.edu
Andrew Kangwoo Suh206 432-2976asuh214@u.washington.edu
Doris Yunjee Suh206 777-5686dsuh25@u.washington.edu
Hao Sun206 519-8176sunh24@u.washington.edu
Samantha Haijiao Sun503 704-0245sunh20@u.washington.edu
Hui Tang206 765-7714tangh2@u.washington.edu
Kevin Toth206 478-5026ktoth206@u.washington.edu
Huong D Trenh206 353-7234htrenh21@u.washington.edu
JESSE TRINH206 422-8377Jessetrinh206@yahoo.com
trinh206@u.washington.edu
Sandy Trinh985 360-6823strinh2@u.washington.edu
Alexander Sanjeev Vaishampayan248 231-6277avaish2@u.washington.edu
Bridget Lauren Walsh253 508-6334bwalsh23@u.washington.edu
Connor George Walsh509 723-8316cwalsh22@u.washington.edu
Francis Walsh312 497-0939fwalsh2@u.washington.edu
Sean Andrew Walsh907 301-1938sawalsh2@u.washington.edu
Hanxiao Wang206 605-4806wangh25@u.washington.edu
Hongting Wangwangh26@u.washington.edu
Huaxiuyue Wang206 430-8614wangh28@u.washington.edu
BRANDON M WASHINGTON425 286-4199washington.brandon@gmail.com
bwash24@u.washington.edu
Hannah Elizabeth Waterloo517 242-6510waterh2@u.washington.edu
Timothy Welsh503 407-8862twelsh2@u.washington.edu
Alexander Michael Wirth360 391-4919awirth2@u.washington.edu
Hai Yang206 321-2856yangh28@u.washington.edu
Han Yao206 953-6796yaoh2@u.washington.edu
Robert Joseph Charles Youch425 770-9515ryouch24@u.washington.edu
Hanzhao Yuyuh24@u.washington.edu
Zhoubaihe Yu206 953-0922yzbh21@u.washington.edu
Heng Zhou206 861-5025zhouh23@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information