UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "gil": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "gil": 13 Faculty/Staff, 19 Students
Email contains "gil": 44 Faculty/Staff, 53 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "gil"

Carlos B Gilgil@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "gil"

THOMAS GILBERT206 616-7184gilbertt@u.washington.edu
TOREY J GILBERTSONgilbet@uw.edu
gilbet@u.washington.edu
Peter E Giles206 616-2304gilesp@uw.edu
BRIAN T. GILLgillb@uw.edu
Jagdeep S GillGillEndo@uw.edu
Alan R Gillespie206 685-8265arg3@u.washington.edu
gillespie@ess.washington.edu
Megan M. Gillespiegillesp@u.washington.edu
Steven B Gillispie206 543-0460
206 598-6244
gillisp@u.washington.edu
Shannon Gilmore206 616-2835gilmore5@uw.edu
Donna Gilomen206 685-2710gilomen@u.washington.edu
Megan E Gilshire206 616-8955gilshire@uw.edu
Natalia V. Giltiay(Giltyay)206 685-0794giltiayn@uw.edu
natgiltiay@gmail.com
Giles W. Goetzgiles.goetz@gmail.com

Students: Email begins with "gil"

Chelsey R Aiton406 599-1722gilmancr@u.washington.edu
Gilbert Evangelista Bautista425 271-9582gilb3@u.washington.edu
Anna Elizabeth Gilbert360 831-7167gilbea@u.washington.edu
TOREY J GILBERTSON425 444-7151gilbet@uw.edu
gilbet@u.washington.edu
Andrew Ryan Gill253 229-9821gilla3@u.washington.edu
Gordon Gill206 779-2163gillg20@u.washington.edu
Jagveer S Gill206 753-8874gillj4@u.washington.edu
Karanjot Gill206 209-6119gillka7@u.washington.edu
Tajpaul S Gill425 277-4784gillts@u.washington.edu
Ryan Michael Gillespiegillerya@u.washington.edu
Matthew Lee Gillettegillml@u.washington.edu
Rebecca Erin Gilley206 669-5542gilleyr@u.washington.edu
Kyler Patrick Gillman425 330-8695gillmk@u.washington.edu
Alexey Gilman971 222-7382gilmana@u.washington.edu
Christopher Allan Gilmore360 652-8369gilly115@u.washington.edu
Joshua David Gilmore360 930-2084gilmorej@u.washington.edu
Gillian Isabella Hollerich760 791-0058gillholl@u.washington.edu
Gilbert Chao Kogilbko@u.washington.edu
Giles Leigh McIntire253 355-0176gilesm28@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "gil"

KIMA CARGILL253 692-4544
253 692-4450
kcargill@u.washington.edu
KAREN D COWGILLkdc8@uw.edu
cowgillk@seattleu.edu
kdc8@u.washington.edu
Suzy Cowgill206 543-9976scowgill@pce.uw.edu
Sucheol Gil206 543-1595
206 543-5477
sgil01@u.washington.edu
Linda R Gilbert253 692-4785lgilbert@u.washington.edu
PATSY GILBERTpgilbert@u.washington.edu
glove_8@msn.com
PETER B GILBERT206 667-7299pgilbert@scharp.org
Steven G Gilbert206 527-0926sgg@u.washington.edu
sgilbert@innd.org
Theresa M. Gilbert206 221-6613tmgilb@uw.edu
Amy S Giles206 221-8999amygiles@uw.edu
Mary Giles206 616-4001mgiles@uw.edu
Shirley Giles206 819-9468sgiles99@u.washington.edu
Mona J Gilkerson206 221-2734
206 915-8259
monag@uw.edu
monagilkerson@gmail.com
Anthony J Gill206 543-2780tgill@u.washington.edu
Dawn P. Gilldpgill2@uw.edu
EDWARD A. GILL206 744-8712eagill@u.washington.edu
Kathy E Gill206 543-2660
425 351-0005
kegill@uw.edu
LAUREN LEE GILL206 685-4749lgill2@uw.edu
Sharon Gillskgill@u.washington.edu
Michele Gillaspie206 616-3708michgill@u.washington.edu
Cody GillenwaterCodygill@uw.edu
JOANN W. GILLES206 598-6508
206 598-3497
jgilles@u.washington.edu
jwhdg@yahoo.com
Diane Gillespie425 352-5415
425 352-5350
dianegil@u.washington.edu
John Robert Gillespie206 685-9689jrgilles@uw.edu
LAURA GILLESPIE206 735-8971lkgille@uw.edu
lkgille@u.washington.edu
Michael Gillespiemgillesp@u.washington.edu
WILL DEAN GILLETT206 543-5065wgillett@u.washington.edu
Maria Gillman206 543-6208mgill@u.washington.edu
Celeste A. Gilman206 685-4380cgilman@u.washington.edu
Chris Gilman206 685-6435cgilman@pce.uw.edu
ccgilman@uw.edu
Sheila B Giltzow206 543-8301sgiltzow@u.washington.edu
sgiltzow@uw.edu
DANIEL LANGILLE206 991-8692langille@uw.edu
David B Magill206 598-6483dbmagill@uw.edu
Jim McGill206 685-7097jmcgill@uw.edu
Keri McGill206 598-8343kmcgill@uw.edu
Amy Pangilinan206 221-1905apangil@uw.edu
BENITA PANGILINAN206 598-0695bpangili@u.washington.edu
CHRISTINA GILMORE RYANcgilmore@u.washington.edu
Maritess Sturgillsturgill@u.washington.edu
PHILIP L TITEtitep@u.washington.edu
philip.tite@mail.mcgill.ca
James Trigilio206 667-7511
617 497-9607
jtrigili@fhcrc.org
jat39@uw.edu
Valerie Gillis206 598-9380vgil@u.washington.edu
Kimela Vigil206 744-5416
206 744-3452
kvigil@uw.edu
Wayne Gillam206 616-7545
206 349-2802
wgillam@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "gil"

KAREN D COWGILLkdc8@uw.edu
cowgillk@seattleu.edu
kdc8@u.washington.edu
Anagha Vasant Gadgil503 807-2382avgadgil@u.washington.edu
Samantha Gil Vargas509 834-9374samgil25@u.washington.edu
Luzdivina Gil-Vargas425 354-0289luzgil@u.washington.edu
Alex Yu Gilbert408 643-4577agilbe@u.washington.edu
Daniel J Gilbert206 910-4410dgilb@u.washington.edu
Georgia Gilbert360 649-9406gesgilb@u.washington.edu
Brandon Kyle Gilbertson360 631-8251bkgilby@u.washington.edu
Ryan Jakob Gilbertson619 987-9946rgilbe@u.washington.edu
Thomas Joseph Gilbrough206 605-8171tgilbrou@u.washington.edu
Ryan Matthew Gilchristryangilc@u.washington.edu
Gregory Michael Gildea206 290-3862ggildea@u.washington.edu
Jacob Joseph Gile360 697-4643jjgile@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Jane Gile206 551-6389jgile1@u.washington.edu
Emma Min Gilesemgiles1@u.washington.edu
Jasmine S Giles206 458-5464jgiles89@u.washington.edu
Stuart A Giles808 206-5573sgiles@u.washington.edu
Jeffrey Thomas Gilfoy206 375-9455jgilfoy@gmail.com
Jennifer R Gilganjrgilgan@u.washington.edu
Adam Davis Gill206 790-6323adamgill@u.washington.edu
Cassidy Mansfield Gill425 315-2744cgill29@u.washington.edu
Courtney J Gill509 368-0020cgill11@u.washington.edu
Delvene Kaur Gilldgill26@u.washington.edu
Gurdeep Kaur Gill425 264-0181ggill787@u.washington.edu
Kathleen Patricia Gill253 303-2555kpgill@u.washington.edu
Navdeep Singh Gillnavgill@u.washington.edu
Parmvir Singh Gill253 348-9294parmgill@u.washington.edu
Priya Gill425 233-0708pgill@u.washington.edu
Sukhmani Kaur Gill360 296-5090sgill09@u.washington.edu
LAURA GILLESPIE206 735-8971lkgille@uw.edu
lkgille@u.washington.edu
Christopher John Gillette Jrchrisgil@u.washington.edu
Melanie Ann Gillette503 756-0925mgillett@u.washington.edu
Monica Laura Gillie360 568-1140mgillie@u.washington.edu
Kateri Fites Gilliland317 439-0089kgillila@u.washington.edu
Jared Douglas Gillingham360 931-3167jgill95@u.washington.edu
Rachel Lynn Gillman206 747-0220rgill29@u.washington.edu
Daniel J Gillon301 641-8355dgillon@u.washington.edu
David Murray Gillulydgilluly@u.washington.edu
Ian James Gilman540 290-2883igilman@u.washington.edu
Courtney Brooke Gilmore206 291-4864cbgilmor@u.washington.edu
Carter James Gilmour360 489-2982cgilmour@u.washington.edu
Danielle Isabelle Gilmour509 590-9145danigilm@u.washington.edu
Justin Edward Gilroy206 396-2674jegilroy@u.washington.edu
Michael Arjun Gilroymgilroy@u.washington.edu
Nandita Katherine Gilroyngilroy@u.washington.edu
In Gi Lee206 427-0666ingilee@u.washington.edu
Qiwen Liugigiliu@u.washington.edu
Andrew James Magillmagila@u.washington.edu
Jacob Andrew Magill425 269-4503magillj@u.washington.edu
Amanda Louise D San Gilsangila@u.washington.edu
Jessica N Soliday-Gill253 312-5753jsgill@u.washington.edu
Timothy A Virgillovirgillo@u.washington.edu
Laura A Williams Argilla206 218-7664argilla@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information