UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "gil": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "gil": 15 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "gil": 38 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "gil"

Carlos B Gilgil@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "gil"

Niimrod Gil206 616-4380
206 434-1315
giln@uw.edu
THOMAS GILBERT206 616-7184gilbertt@uw.edu
TOREY J GILBERTSON206 221-0684gilbet@uw.edu
Christopher N Gilbreth206 685-9781
949 375-0505
gilbreth@uw.edu
Peter Giles206 616-2304gilesp@uw.edu
CHERYL R GILGEgilge@uw.edu
Jagdeep S Gillgillendo@uw.edu
Megan M. Gillespiegillesp@uw.edu
Rose Gillis206 744-9639gillis11@uw.edu
Steven B Gillispie206 543-0460gillisp@uw.edu
Shannon Gilmore206 616-2835gilmore5@uw.edu
Donna Gilomen206 685-2710gilomen@uw.edu
Natalia V. Giltiay(Giltyay)giltiayn@uw.edu
Giles W. Goetzgilesg@uw.edu
Gillian L O'Bryan206 685-8466
240 444-0098
gilliano@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "gil"

KIMA CARGILL253 692-4544
253 692-4450
kcargill@uw.edu
Sucheol Gil206 543-0109sgil01@uw.edu
Linda R Gilbert253 692-4785lgilbert@uw.edu
Theresa M. Gilbert206 221-4039tmgilb@uw.edu
Amy S Giles206 221-8999amygiles@uw.edu
Mary Giles206 616-4001mgiles@uw.edu
Shirley Giles206 819-9468sgiles99@uw.edu
BENJAMAN JAMES GILHAMbgilham@uw.edu
Amar Gill206 543-5316amargill@uw.edu
Mandy Gill206 616-3241mkgill@uw.edu
Sean R Gill206 543-9995srgill@uw.edu
Sharon Gillskgill@uw.edu
Tony Gill206 543-2780tgill@uw.edu
Wayne Gillam206 221-7595
206 349-2802
wgillam@uw.edu
Michele Gillaspie206 616-3486michgill@uw.edu
JOANN W. GILLES206 598-6508
206 598-3497
jgilles@uw.edu
Diane Gillespie425 352-5415
425 352-5350
dianegil@uw.edu
Michael Gillespiemgillesp@uw.edu
Rob Gillespie206 616-9382jrgilles@uw.edu
Courtney A Gilliam206 987-2525cgilliam@uw.edu
ELIZABETH GILLIAMSegilliam@uw.edu
Jill Gillman206 543-5844jillgill@uw.edu
Maria Gillman206 543-6208mgill@uw.edu
Hannah M. Gilman206 543-2642hgil@uw.edu
Sheila B Giltzow206 543-8301sgiltzow@uw.edu
DANIEL LANGILLE206 991-8692langille@uw.edu
David B Magill206 598-6483dbmagill@uw.edu
Lynn Magill206 221-8082lmagill@uw.edu
Jim McGill206 685-7097jmcgill@uw.edu
Keri McGill206 543-8135kmcgill@uw.edu
Ira Emil Castro Ogilvieogilvi2@uw.edu
Amy Pangilinan206 221-9205apangil@uw.edu
BENITA PANGILINAN206 598-0695bpangili@uw.edu
Maritess Sturgillsturgill@uw.edu
Valerie Gillis206 598-9380vgil@uw.edu
Marc Van Gilstvangilst@uw.edu
Kimela Vigil206 744-5416
206 744-3452
kvigil@uw.edu
Lauren Lee Weyenberg206 685-4749lgill2@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information