UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "gil": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "gil": 14 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "gil": 52 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "gil"

Carlos B Gilgil@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "gil"

THOMAS GILBERT206 616-7184gilbertt@u.washington.edu
TOREY J GILBERTSON206 221-0684gilbet@uw.edu
Christopher N Gilbreth206 685-9781
949 375-0505
gilbreth@uw.edu
cngilbreth@gmail.com
Peter Giles206 616-2304gilesp@uw.edu
CHERYL R GILGEcgilge@gmail.com
gilge@uw.edu
Jagdeep S GillGillEndo@uw.edu
Alan R Gillespie206 685-8265arg3@u.washington.edu
gillespie@ess.washington.edu
Megan M. Gillespiegillesp@u.washington.edu
Steven B Gillispie206 543-0460gillisp@u.washington.edu
Shannon Gilmore206 616-2835gilmore5@uw.edu
Donna Gilomen206 685-2710gilomen@u.washington.edu
Natalia V. Giltiay(Giltyay)giltiayn@uw.edu
natgiltiay@gmail.com
Giles W. Goetzgiles.goetz@gmail.com
gilesg@uw.edu
Gillian L O'Bryan206 685-8466
240 444-0098
gilliano@uw.edu
gillian.obryan@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "gil"

KIMA CARGILL253 692-4544
253 692-4450
kcargill@u.washington.edu
KAREN D COWGILLkdc8@uw.edu
cowgillk@seattleu.edu
Suzy Cowgill206 543-9976scowgill@pce.uw.edu
Sucheol Gil206 543-0109sgil01@u.washington.edu
EMILY EVELYN GILBERT425 330-8744emilyg1@uw.edu
mlegilbert@aol.com
Linda R Gilbert253 692-4785lgilbert@u.washington.edu
PATSY GILBERTpgilbert@u.washington.edu
glove_8@msn.com
PETER B GILBERT206 667-7299pgilbert@scharp.org
Steven G Gilbert206 527-0926sgg@u.washington.edu
sgilbert@innd.org
Theresa M. Gilbert206 221-6613tmgilb@uw.edu
Michael J Gilbride206 713-0905
206 616-0512
chabride@u.washington.edu
m.gilvez@gmail.com
Amy S Giles206 221-8999amygiles@uw.edu
Mary Giles206 616-4001mgiles@uw.edu
Shirley Giles206 819-9468sgiles99@u.washington.edu
BENJAMAN JAMES GILHAMbgilham@uw.edu
Amar Gillamargill@uw.edu
Dawn P. Gilldpgill2@uw.edu
EDWARD A. GILL206 744-8712eagill@u.washington.edu
JASKIRAN K GILL425 320-7456jazzy23@uw.edu
jazzgill23@gmail.com
LAUREN LEE GILL206 685-4749lgill2@uw.edu
Mandeep Gill206 616-3241mkgill@uw.edu
SEAN R GILL206 543-9995srgill@uw.edu
Sharon Gillskgill@u.washington.edu
sharon.k.gill@gmail.com
Tony Gill206 543-2780tgill@u.washington.edu
Wayne Gillam206 221-7595
206 349-2802
wgillam@uw.edu
Michele Gillaspie206 616-3486michgill@u.washington.edu
JOANN W. GILLES206 598-6508
206 598-3497
jgilles@u.washington.edu
jwhdg@yahoo.com
DAVID R GILLESPIEdavidgillespiesc@gmail.com
davidg94@uw.edu
Diane Gillespie425 352-5415
425 352-5350
dianegil@u.washington.edu
John Robert Gillespie206 616-9382jrgilles@uw.edu
Michael Gillespiemgillesp@u.washington.edu
Courtney A Gilliam206 987-2525cgilliam@uw.edu
ELIZABETH GILLIAMSegilliam@uw.edu
Jill Gillman206 543-5844jillgill@uw.edu
Maria Gillman206 543-6208mgill@u.washington.edu
Celeste A. Gilman206 685-4380cgilman@u.washington.edu
Hannah M. Gilman206 543-2642hgil@uw.edu
Sheila B Giltzow206 543-8301sgiltzow@u.washington.edu
sgiltzow@uw.edu
DANIEL LANGILLE206 991-8692langille@uw.edu
David B Magill206 598-6483dbmagill@uw.edu
Lynn Magill206 221-8082lmagill@uw.edu
Jim McGill206 685-7097jmcgill@uw.edu
Keri McGill206 543-8135kmcgill@uw.edu
Hyung Il Oh425 352-5095hioh@uw.edu
hyungil_oh@hotmail.com
Amy Pangilinan206 221-1905apangil@uw.edu
BENITA PANGILINAN206 598-0695bpangili@u.washington.edu
ANINA RATJENaninar@uw.edu
anina.ratjen@mail.mcgill.ca
Maritess Sturgillsturgill@u.washington.edu
PHILIP L TITEtitep@u.washington.edu
philip.tite@mail.mcgill.ca
Valerie Gillis206 598-9380vgil@u.washington.edu
Megan E VanStratt206 616-8955meganvan@uw.edu
megan.gilshire@gmail.com
Kimela Vigil206 744-5416
206 744-3452
kvigil@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information