UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "esm": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "esm": 3 Faculty/Staff, 2 Students
Email contains "esm": 24 Faculty/Staff, 33 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "esm"

EDWIN SEIICHI MIYATA206 616-0770
206 543-1427
esm@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "esm"

EMILY SUZANNE PICKETT206 598-7117
206 598-4300
esm4@uw.edu
EMILY SMALLesmall@u.washington.edu
Eric B. Smith206 616-3394esmith66@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "esm"

EMILY SMALL206 913-8142esmall@u.washington.edu
Elisabeth Standley Smith210 710-6367esmith14@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "esm"

LEE R. BARNHART206 598-8662leesmail@uw.edu
MICHAEL M BUNDESMANN206 897-5377
206 540-2691
bundesm@u.washington.edu
Daniel P Desmarais206 744-8088desmarad@u.washington.edu
Kathleen A Desmarais206 744-3188desmarak@UW.edu
Scott Desmond206 685-1858desmonds@u.washington.edu
Meredith Holmes206 598-6062
206 598-6060
holmesme@uw.edu
Michael L Jones206 744-3698
206 744-3191
jonesml@u.washington.edu
jonesml@uwmedicine.org
Magdalena Kuleszakulesm@uw.edu
magdalena.kulesza@gmail.com
LOURDES MAGANIS206 543-4250lourdesm@uw.edu
lmaganis@hotmail.com
Frances McCue206 543-7444frances@francesmccue.com
Marc Miles206 221-5730milesm@uw.edu
Mary K Pipes206 744-1044
206 913-9223
pipesm@u.washington.edu
Mike Renes206 221-3882renesm@u.washington.edu
Lynne Salkin Morris206 221-8361lynnesm@uw.edu
TABBITHA K SCHLIESMANtkschliesman@gmail.com
tabbys@u.washington.edu
EILEEN R SLEESMANesleesma@uw.edu
esleesma@u.washington.edu
Nicole E Smalley206 221-2850nsmalley@uw.edu
nicolesmalley@gmail.com
COLIN E. SMITHcolesmith@u.washington.edu
Joe W Smith206 543-3197
206 598-6060
joesmith@u.washington.edu
Rod Smith425 765-3101resmith3@uw.edu
Ronald E SMITH206 543-8817resmith@u.washington.edu
Adrianne P. Smitsadriannesmits@msn.com
Amy L. Stutesman425 352-3655astutesman@uwb.edu
MIKENZIE K VOVESmikenziekevi@gmail.com
vovesm@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "esm"

Michael Alan Belesonbelesm@u.washington.edu
Jesmyn Shirley Bosley206 251-1036jesmyb@u.washington.edu
Rebekah D Cesmat530 249-0505rcesmat@u.washington.edu
Michelle Luanne Cordes253 753-4009cordesm@u.washington.edu
Andrea Desmaraisdesmaa@u.washington.edu
Will John Wesley Desmonddesmow@u.washington.edu
Parwiz Esmati206 616-4761pesmati@u.washington.edu
Madeleine Rose Fries360 630-7686friesm3@u.washington.edu
Matthew P Gomes253 332-4099gomesm2@u.washington.edu
Matthew Peter Hegyes253 592-8487hegyesm@u.washington.edu
Mckaylin Nicole Hughes509 924-7973hughesmn@u.washington.edu
James Michael Johnsonjamesmj@u.washington.edu
Matthew M Jones253 441-1409jonesmm@u.washington.edu
Michael J Jonesjonesm33@u.washington.edu
Jesmeen Kaur360 296-9143jesmeenk@u.washington.edu
James Michael Lenert858 829-3613jamesml@u.washington.edu
Michael P Liles253 987-7005lilesm@u.washington.edu
Giles Leigh McIntire253 355-0176gilesm28@u.washington.edu
James Naum Melnickjamesm16@u.washington.edu
James William Mobergjamesm14@u.washington.edu
James H Moorejamesm29@u.washington.edu
Max David Osnes425 280-2977osnesm@u.washington.edu
Megan Michelle Reeves425 301-6813reevesmm@u.washington.edu
Martin R Reyes206 859-3506reyesm3@u.washington.edu
Mary Flarenn Imbang Reyes425 273-6339reyesm22@u.washington.edu
TABBITHA K SCHLIESMAN206 890-0086tkschliesman@gmail.com
tabbys@u.washington.edu
Megan Carly Sikessikesm@u.washington.edu
EILEEN R SLEESMAN248 943-6306esleesma@uw.edu
esleesma@u.washington.edu
Bradley E Smith253 272-1310besmith3@u.washington.edu
Katherine E Smith831 236-3106kaesmith@u.washington.edu
Madeline Helen Sykessykesm@u.washington.edu
Tiffany Kaylynn Tesmer425 256-1842tktesmer@u.washington.edu
MIKENZIE K VOVESmikenziekevi@gmail.com
vovesm@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information