UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "edw": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "edw": 11 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "edw": 10 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "edw"

Edwin D Waddington206 543-4585
206 543-1190
edw@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "edw"

EDWIN A. CAMPBELL JR.206 616-8710
206 616-0365
edwinc@uw.edu
EDWIN CHEN206 288-6793edwywc@uw.edu
Emily R Dworkinedworkin@uw.edu
Jennifer D. Edwards206 744-5070edwardsj@uw.edu
Kelly Edwards206 616-7116edwards@uw.edu
Rachael M Edwards206 598-4597edwards5@uw.edu
WESLEY EDWARDSedwardsw@uw.edu
Edward A Walkeredwalker@uw.edu
Emily West206 221-3935edwest@uw.edu
Edmund Wong206 598-6060edwong@uw.edu
ELIZABETH D WRIGHTedwright@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "edw"

Edward D Blum503 913-0279blumedw@uw.edu
Halbe E Dougherty-Wood206 685-9816halbedw@uw.edu
Greg Edwardsgedwards@uw.edu
Jen E. Edwardsjenedwar@uw.edu
John M. Edwards206 898-3229johnedwa@uw.edu
Patricia Edwards206 598-4310pedwards@uw.edu
Virjean H Edwards206 685-2553vedwards@uw.edu
Jared Klein206 744-5865jaredwk@uw.edu
Hedwige Meyer206 616-3080
206 685-1450
hedwige@uw.edu
LOREN K. REDWOOD425 332-3734lredwood@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information