UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "ds": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "ds": 92 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "ds": 205 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "ds"

Danny D Shen206 685-2920ds@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "ds"

Debbie Bratt206 543-3382dabratt@wanprc.org
dschoent@uw.edu
David S Cowan206 616-4534dscowan@uw.edu
David S Darr206 616-4953darrd@uw.edu
dsdarr@gmail.com
Devender S Dhanda425 945-6475dsdhanda@uw.edu
devdhanda@gmail.com
Don Surrett206 616-7374
206 817-0515
dsurrett@uw.edu
DAE SEOK EOM206 616-1525
206 221-5007
dseom@uw.edu
dseom2k@gmail.com
Douglass S Fisher206 667-6481dsfisher@fhcrc.org
Diane K Fuller Switzer206 744-4074dswitzer@uw.edu
Tony Han206 616-5514dshan@u.washington.edu
DAVID S HANNAdshanna@uw.edu
David S Harrison206 940-4789dsharr@u.washington.edu
Darren S Jacobson206 616-7334dsj68@uw.edu
David Jardine206 987-2052
206 543-3613
dsj@u.washington.edu
Dennis Kao206 744-5593dsjkao@uw.edu
David S Li206 616-0910dsli@uw.edu
Denise Lin206 744-8334dsl730@uw.edu
D SUE LIVINGSTONE206 598-4317sliving@uw.edu
dsl323@yahoo.com
Scott Norton206 221-2310dsnorton@uw.edu
Debbie Sue Olson206 616-4414dsolson@uw.edu
David S. Owens206 221-7594dsowens@u.washington.edu
dowens@cardiology.washington.edu
Daniele Raymond425 352-3292
425 352-3369
dsissons@uw.edu
Darcie L Roberts (Somera)206 520-4342dsomera@u.washington.edu
Daniel E Sabath206 897-5215
206 598-6833
dsabath@uw.edu
Dennis E Saffer206 685-1641
206 794-3795
dsaffer@uw.edu
dsaffer@apl.washington.edu
Danny C Sale865 719-0557dsale@uw.edu
sale.danny@gmail.com
Devi Sandhu425 352-5246dsandhu7@uw.edu
Daniel SantovasiDsantov@uw.edu
Dennis M Sarroza206 685-7897dsarroza@u.washington.edu
dsarroza@uw.edu
Diana M Sartorius206 543-7263
206 543-7262
dsartori@uw.edu
Dominic Savino206 744-3193dsavino@uw.edu
David A Schaler206 543-5838dschaler@uw.edu
Dan Scheuler425 352-3647scheuler@uw.edu
dscheuler@gmail.com
Daniel E. Schindler206 543-5332ds25@u.washington.edu
DAVID W. SCHROEDERdschrod4@uw.edu
DAVID L SCHUESSLER253 692-4924dschues1@uw.edu
Dan Schullery206 685-7503dschull@uw.edu
Douglas Brian Schulz206 685-2555
206 543-9331
dschulz@uw.edu
DEBRA S. SCHWARTZ206 314-5316
206 598-4644
dss3@u.washington.edu
Diane Y Scillo206 543-3549dscillo@u.washington.edu
Denise Scofield206 598-4999dscofid@u.washington.edu
David R. Seber206 616-6295dseber@u.washington.edu
Dhruba J. Sengupta206 598-3539dsengup@u.washington.edu
David Shadel206 744-2182dshadel@u.washington.edu
Daniel Shapiro206 607-7917
916 206-8826
dshap@uw.edu
kingshapiro@gmail.com
Deepak Sharma206 744-7241dsharma@u.washington.edu
drdsharma@live.in
Donna Sharpe206 543-2550dsharpe@uw.edu
David J. Sharrow206 543-7848dsharrow@uw.edu
David S. Shawdshaw47@uw.edu
DAVID E SHEAN206 221-8727dshean@uw.edu
dshean@apl.washington.edu
David Shermandsherman@u.washington.edu
David J Shields206 543-2247
206 543-2690
dshields@davidshields.com
Dan H. Shugardshugar@uw.edu
Diana Siembor206 685-4055dsiembor@uw.edu
Scott Sipes206 221-4225dssipes@uw.edu
David G. Sirmondsirmon@uw.edu
DAVID S. SISCOVICK206 287-2787dsisk@u.washington.edu
David M Skatula206 288-6500skadude@uw.edu
dskatula@seattlecca.org
David Slagle206 543-1240dslagle@u.washington.edu
Danielle K Slota206 744-8041dslota@uw.edu
Diane R. Smith206 512-9023
303 868-9099
dsmith52@uw.edu
dsmith5258@yahoo.com
Don Smithdssmith@uw.edu
DUSTIN SMITH253 692-4604DSmith91@uw.edu
Darian Smolar206 685-9937dsmolar@uw.edu
Deborah L. Snapp206 764-2219
206 462-9224
dsnapp@uw.edu
Dave Snyder425 352-3157
425 352-3456
snyderd@uw.edu
dsnyder@uwb.edu
David Sommer281 785-7888dsommer2@uw.edu
David Sommerfeld425 352-5189dsommerf@uw.edu
David Sonderlanddsonder@u.washington.edu
DOTTIE SORG206 897-4611dsorg@u.washington.edu
David H SPAIN206 543-5240dspain@u.washington.edu
DIANNE K. STALOCHdstaloch@u.washington.edu
Daniel Starks505 832-4084dstarks@u.washington.edu
DAVIS R. STEFFENS206 543-5707dsteff@uw.edu
dsteff@u.washington.edu
Dean J Stewart206 685-2259dstewart@apl.washington.edu
Douglas K Stewart206 598-4433
206 598-4077
dstew@u.washington.edu
Dawn M. Stinson206 744-9110dstinson@u.washington.edu
David L Stokes425 352-3665dstokes@u.washington.edu
Daniel R Storm206 543-7028
206 543-9280
dstorm@u.washington.edu
DAVID M. STRAUSS206 616-4992
206 675-9151
dstrauss@u.washington.edu
Daniel E Strongin206 409-3203dstrongi@uw.edu
dan_strongin@yahoo.com
DELILAH STROTHER206 520-1200dstrothe@uwpn.org
dwarrick68@gmail.com
Diane J Sturts206 685-3250dsturts@u.washington.edu
Darrel Stuver206 616-0874
206 543-9331
dstuver@u.washington.edu
David F Suarez206 221-1058dsuarez@uw.edu
David D Sundine206 221-2315
206 543-9686
dsundine@uw.edu
Donna Sunkel206 543-8344dsunkel@u.washington.edu
DEVID SUON425 737-5158ds1209@uw.edu
devidsuon89@gmail.com
Dillon O Syltedsylte@uw.edu
David P Szatmary206 685-6313
206 685-6306
dszatmar@uw.edu
Don Timmdstimm@uw.edu
Darin S Waller206 543-7970dswaller@u.washington.edu
D Scott Wilbur206 616-9246
206 598-4090
dswilbur@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "ds"

JUSTIN M ADSUARA510 557-9776justbads@uw.edu
Jeff Alfred-Sanford206 543-0300
206 543-3098
jalfreds@uw.edu
bamslu@uw.edu
Elizabeth M Bainembain@uw.edu
elizabeth.bain@dshs.wa.gov
M.D. Ph.D. Barry Goldstein206 768-5401barry.goldstein@va.gov
Linda Bierds206 543-9623
206 543-2690
lbierds@u.washington.edu
Margaret Birdsall206 287-2770mbirdsal@u.washington.edu
Michelle Birdsall206 221-6032birdsall@uw.edu
Julia M. Bledsoe206 598-3006
206 598-3000
jbledsoe@uw.edu
Heather Bliss206 987-8402hbliss@uw.edu
PedsHR@uw.edu
Mary Ann Bonds206 221-4507bondsm@u.washington.edu
bondsm@uw.edu
Wilma Boyd206 685-2772wboydsea@uw.edu
ANDREW JACKSON BOYDSTONboydston@chem.washington.edu
Betsy R Bradsby206 616-7972bradsby@uw.edu
DARIN BRADSHAWDARIN@UW.EDU
DARINBRADSHAW@GMAIL.COM
Nancy L. Bradshaw206 685-2703bradsn@uw.edu
bradsn@gmail.com
Benjamin M Brandsen206 616-4523brandsen@uw.edu
ben.brandsen@gmail.com
Shawn M. Broderick206 685-1500
206 391-4132
brods@uw.edu
Peter M. Brodsky206 543-4216
206 543-1300
brodsky@apl.washington.edu
Sarah A Brownellmcwils@u.washington.edu
stephenandsarahbrownell@gmail.com
Lyndsey M Cameron206 616-0201
310 430-0089
lyndsey2@uw.edu
lyndsey.cameron1@gmail.com
Raymond R (retired 6-09) Carlsenrrcc@u.washington.edu
rcarlsen@tds.net
Rick Carter206 221-5996rlcarter@uw.edu
rcarteredmonds@gmail.com
Meg Chadsey206 616-1538
206 543-6600
mchadsey@uw.edu
mschadsey@gmail.com
Patrick M. Chidsey206 543-0535chidsey@uw.edu
Dayna Childs253 692-5883dchilds@uw.edu
Mary E Childs206 543-7333mchilds@u.washington.edu
Elisabeth Goldstein Chimes206 685-7449egolds@uw.edu
Claudia Syueping Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
claudia.crowell@seattlechildrens.org
MERLINE P. D'SOUZAm_dsouza89@yahoo.com
Lyndsey B Daniels360 802-7707Lyndsey_Daniels@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Lyndsey.b.daniels@gmail.com
Christine Daviscdsugg@u.washington.edu
Stefanie Deedssdeeds@uw.edu
Catherine Delos Santos206 616-9836cdsantos@uw.edu
Scott Desmonddesmonds@uw.edu
Linda Dodson206 543-2580
206 685-2774
ldodson@uw.edu
Sherry A Dodsonsdodson@uw.edu
Thomas B Dodson206 543-7722tbdodson@uw.edu
Carol Donaldson253 692-5829
206 399-8362
cdonalds@u.washington.edu
Thomas F Donaldson206 616-5130tdonalds@u.washington.edu
KAREN E DOWDALL-SANDFORD206 616-7680kdsandford@pce.uw.edu
Lindsey Nicole Eatonlindseyeaton@outlook.com
leaton96@uw.edu
LOUISE C EDMUNDSedmunds@u.washington.edu
Jim Edson206 543-9765
425 244-5345
jedson@u.washington.edu
Greg Edwardsgedwards@u.washington.edu
Jennifer D. Edwards206 744-5070edwardsj@u.washington.edu
Kelly Edwards206 616-7116edwards@u.washington.edu
Patricia Edwards206 598-4310pedwards@u.washington.edu
Rachael M Edwards206 598-4597edwards5@uw.edu
Virjean H Edwards206 685-2553vedwards@u.washington.edu
Cheryl Ewaldsen206 685-7684
206 618-9664
ewaldsen@uw.edu
Alante D Fields206 543-6228fieldsa@uw.edu
Ashlee D. Fields425 876-8720fields15@uw.edu
Benester A Fields206 616-2498
206 685-1081
bfields@uw.edu
David Fieldsdafields@u.washington.edu
Dennis Fields206 543-9412
206 571-9164
dfields@uw.edu
John T. Fields206 616-4831jtfields@uw.edu
PAUL A. FIELDSpfields@uw.edu
pfields8@gmail.com
Stanley Fields206 616-4522
206 616-4523
fields@uw.edu
DANIEL S FINNEGANfinneds@uw.edu
SARAH R. GOLDSBERRY-LONGsgoldsbe@uw.edu
Annette Goldsmith310 923-5455agoldsmi@uw.edu
agoldsmith.fsu@gmail.com
Allen A Goldstein206 543-1150goldstein@math.washington.edu
gold@u.washington.edu
Brian P Goldstein206 685-5020goldsb2@uw.edu
Rachel E Greene206 543-0903rgdds@u.washington.edu
SUE GRENDALLgrends@uw.edu
Joel E Haas206 598-4841
206 598-6400
jhaas@uw.edu
haas.joel@mindspring.com
GRACIA HAHNhahng@uw.edu
hahngm@dshs.wa.gov
Becky Handshew206 221-2748bhandshew@kuow.org
Lindsay M Heimgartnerlindsayp21@comcast.net
Bruce J Hinds206 685-9960bjhinds@uw.edu
Stephen E Hinds206 543-2266shinds@uw.edu
Thomas R Hinds206 543-0201trhinds@u.washington.edu
Randy J Hinrichs425 830-4424
425 837-1660
avatar@uw.edu
ran@2b3dstudios.com
KEITH R HODSON650 575-2540krhodson@uw.edu
krhodson@gmail.com
Steve Holland425 352-5232
425 352-5394
hollands@uw.edu
BENJAMIN D. HUDSON206 616-2314
206 697-6577
BDHudson@uw.edu
BDHudson@gmail.com
Bettie J Hudson206 543-0062
206 543-2487
bhudson@u.washington.edu
David M Hudson206 543-4700dmhudson@uw.edu
Heather Hudson206 685-7570
206 685-1090
hzhudson@uw.edu
hzhudson@u.washington.edu
Marc Hudson206 221-7818hudsonm@uw.edu
Mark Hudson206 685-2633mhudson@u.washington.edu
Rick H Hudson206 685-5313
206 543-0463
rhhudson@uw.edu
Roxanne F. Hudson206 616-1945rhudson@u.washington.edu
Jordan T Ildstad206 616-2917ildstj@uw.edu
Susan E. Jeffords425 352-3575
206 661-3276
jeffords@uw.edu
Marina G. Kalyuzhnaya206 543-0355mkalyuzh@uw.edu
mkalyuzhnaya@mail.sdsu.edu
Gladys W. Kiiru206 744-6838gladsam@uw.edu
Sanne H Knudsen206 221-7443sknudsen@uw.edu
JOSHUA KNUDSON253 692-4649knudsonj@u.washington.edu
Jonas C Landstromjonas2@u.washington.edu
jonas.landstrom@airliftnw.org
Abhijit V Lele206 744-7598abhijit2@uw.edu
neuropeds1@icloud.com
Mary E. Lidstrom206 685-1751lidstrom@uw.edu
Michael Lindsay206 221-3097mlindsay@uw.edu
Ronald W Lindsay206 543-5409lindsay@apl.washington.edu
John Lindseth206 744-8591
206 744-8611
lindseth@u.washington.edu
Daniel B. Lindsey206 221-2583
206 696-4954
dlindsey@uw.edu
Katherine A. Lindsey206 221-5000klindsey@uw.edu
SAMUEL MADERAkamikazekidsuw@yahoo.com
become@uw.edu
BARRY S. MADSEN206 685-1379
360 632-1066
madsenb@uw.edu
madsenb@uwmedicine.org
Tara J Madsen206 598-3013tmadsen@uw.edu
Lindsay R Michimoto206 543-5758
206 543-1695
lindsaym@cs.washington.edu
Sheree Miller206 598-6054
206 598-6060
idssam@u.washington.edu
uwmcids@u.washington.edu
Carina Morningstar206 897-5911cdschul@uw.edu
KATHLEEN MULLIGAN206 543-1511kmulldds@uw.edu
Nicholas Sharp206 221-4487ndsharp1@u.washington.edu
Semret Nicodimos206 616-9392
206 543-6074
nicods@uw.edu
Kari L O'Briant206 598-0093
206 592-9090
obriantk@uw.edu
kariandsamantha2@yahoo.com
Ronald Oestreich206 616-3416
206 616-3400
ronaldso@uw.edu
STACY L OSWALD206 616-5667oswalds2@uw.edu
Daniel Passos da Silva206 886-5025passosds@uw.edu
passosds1@gmail.com
MELISSA A. PETERSEN425 431-1166MsPetersenSLP@gmail.com
PetersenMe@edmonds.wednet.edu
HARRY R PODSCHWIT JR630 699-7459harryp@washington.edu
hpodschwit@gmail.com
Jake M Poundspoundsjm@uw.edu
Dawn Elizabeth Rains206 200-6526
206 267-5110
dawn@treehouseforkids.org
dawn.rains@gmail.com
SARA E RASHIDrashidse@uw.edu
Susan Reed206 667-6509
206 744-3319
reeds@u.washington.edu
Joel H. Reynolds907 786-3914Joel_Reynolds@fws.gov
Matt Reynoldsmatt.reynolds@ee.washington.edu
matt.reynolds@cs.washington.edu
Michael Reynolds206 543-9237
206 755-8192
reynolds@uw.edu
reynolds@u.washington.edu
Caroline Rhoads206 744-8501
206 744-5865
crhoads@u.washington.edu
Kristoffer Rhoadskrhoads@uw.edu
Linden Rhoads206 543-3970lrhoads@uw.edu
Michelle Rhoads206 543-8147rhoadsm@uw.edu
Ciara Richards425 761-0633ciarar87@uw.edu
ciaracrichards@gmail.com
Claire A Richardsclaire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
Heather Richardshpsmit@u.washington.edu
hrichards18@gmail.com
Michael J Richards206 987-3996
206 469-1756
michael.richards@seattlechildrens.org
mikey01@u.washington.edu
HENRI RICHARDSON206 255-7473
206 351-9413
henrir@uw.edu
henririchardson@aol.com
LAURA P. RICHARDSON206 884-8245laura.richardson@seattlechildrens.org
Leah Roesslroess@seattlecca.org
leidson@uw.edu
ANIKA ROUNDS206 744-2555arounds@uw.edu
John David Sahr206 685-1793
206 543-8740
jdsahr@uw.edu
Paul D. Sampson206 685-2664
206 313-5847
pds@stat.washington.edu
pds@uw.edu
Lenny Sanchez206 685-4630leonards@uw.edu
DAVID S. SANCHEZ-GUZMANdavids49@uw.edu
CHARLES D SANDOVAL206 598-0129cdsand@uw.edu
Alison Sands206 744-1634
206 744-1600
asands@u.washington.edu
Robert W Sandstrom206 543-8339sandstro@uw.edu
Sallie Thieme Sanford206 685-4245sanfords@uw.edu
CHAD SARKINENchadsark@u.washington.edu
SHAHID M SARWAR425 772-7723ssarwar@uw.edu
shahidsarwar1@yahoo.com
ELLYN SAUNDERS206 598-4216
206 598-4214
ellyns@u.washington.edu
ellynds@comcast.net
Michael D. Saunders206 598-4377mds@u.washington.edu
Derek Schleich206 685-7501fds@uw.edu
Nikolaus D. Schnermann206 685-3522ndschner@uw.edu
ndschner@gmail.com
Philip D Schuyler206 543-9878pds2@u.washington.edu
Amanda L. Schwanz206 520-8451amands4@u.washington.edu
John D. Scott206 744-3393jdscott@u.washington.edu
Christopher E Seeds330 418-5660cseeds@uw.edu
cseeds@gmail.com
Eric N Senningendsen@u.washington.edu
Marc D Servetnick425 352-3753mds56@uw.edu
Dennis WW Shaw206 987-2786
206 987-2166
ddshaw@u.washington.edu
JILL D. SHEA206 543-5030jdshea@u.washington.edu
Chad Sheffield206 685-5185chadshef@uw.edu
chadshef@u.washington.edu
YANDI SHENydshen@uw.edu
shenyandisayid@gmail.com
Anne M Shields206 616-0996ashields@uw.edu
Chloe Shieldschloefs@uw.edu
chloe.f.shields@gmail.com
ALLEN SHIH253 697-1885allen.shih@goodsamhealth.org
Matthew D Shortridge206 543-5081mds8575@u.washington.edu
Patricia Lynne Simmonds206 221-9057
206 616-2646
smdspl@uw.edu
smdspl@u.washington.edu
Jason Simmonsjasonds@uw.edu
JUDY D. SIMON206 598-5614jdsimon@u.washington.edu
Vince Skahan206 685-7464vds@uw.edu
Kevin Skiena206 221-8052
206 685-4950
kdskiena@uw.edu
Andrew D. Smithads7@uw.edu
JOSHUA D. SMITH206 616-1020jds66@u.washington.edu
Karl D. Smith253 692-4411kds@u.washington.edu
Melody Lynn Smithmelods@uw.edu
BRIDGET ELISEBETH SNOW206 744-3547bridsnow@uw.edu
Angela Snydsman206 598-3531asnydsma@u.washington.edu
MARK D. SOLBERG206 598-1367mds27@uw.edu
Judy D Sourakli206 543-1739
206 543-2281
jdsourak@u.washington.edu
Sooz Stahlsds27@uw.edu
Michael D. Stanislaus206 616-7687mdstan@uw.edu
Ma.Karen Delino Steele206 598-6747
206 598-2797
mkds0515@uw.edu
mkds0515@u.washington.edu
Richard E Stein206 431-9771rstein@richardsteinmd.com
Jayson D. Stemmler206 659-6031jstemm@uw.edu
jdstemmler@gmail.com
Mark Stenwall206 598-6060
206 598-3288
stenwall@u.washington.edu
mdstenwall@gmail.com
Douglas Stevens206 221-3979
206 543-9591
dds4@uw.edu
DOROTHY J STEWART206 543-5948djsdds@u.washington.edu
djsdds@msn.com
Nathan D Stout425 352-5134nds5@uw.edu
nstout@uwb.edu
EDWARD W. STRACHAN206 697-0218
206 598-4026
eds5@u.washington.edu
REID P STUBERGreids2@uw.edu
DAVID SU206 744-9335davidsu@u.washington.edu
Sean D Sullivan206 685-8153
206 543-5050
sdsull@uw.edu
Lydia Sun206 598-6060lydsun@u.washington.edu
Judith D. Swain206 719-0096
206 217-9365
jdswain@u.washington.edu
Carolyn Sycdsy@uw.edu
Michelle Tiedeman206 616-6187tieds@uw.edu
tieds@u.washington.edu
LINDSEY M. VANHOYlindsev@uw.edu
Jonathan W. Warren206 685-1518redstick@u.washington.edu
CLAUDE D. WEEDON360 393-4425
509 565-4145
claudeweedon@gmail.com
Claude.Weedon@dshs.wa.gov
Wayne Ford Winters206 389-2056wayne.winters@dshs.wa.gov
Barbara E Woods206 543-2218bwoods@u.washington.edu
Carl Woods206 685-8866
206 310-1620
cwoods@uw.edu
James H. Woodsjhwoods@u.washington.edu
James S Woods206 685-3443
206 605-0631
jwoods@uw.edu
Kathryn G. Woodskwoods@u.washington.edu
Makayla Woodswoodsm5@uw.edu
miki.woods96@gmail.com
Nancy F Woods206 543-8238nfwoods@u.washington.edu
Rosanna Woods206 685-2226roswoods@uw.edu
caams@uw.edu
Ruth M. Woods206 685-2004
206 972-3151
rwoods@u.washington.edu
rudywoo@mac.com
Susan L Woodsslwoods@uw.edu
Landon Woottonlandsw@uw.edu
LINDSEY M WRIGHT206 526-4483lindsey.wright@noaa.gov
wrightlm@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information