UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "ds": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "ds": 92 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "ds": 167 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "ds"

Danny D Shen206 685-2920ds@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "ds"

Debbie Bratt206 520-8436dschoent@uw.edu
David S Cowan206 616-4534dscowan@uw.edu
Savita M D'silvadsilvas@uw.edu
Denise DeClue206 598-4999dscofid@uw.edu
Dev Dhanda425 945-6475dsdhanda@uw.edu
Douglass S Fisher206 667-6481dsfisher@uw.edu
Diane K Fuller Switzer206 744-4074dswitzer@uw.edu
DOMINGO S. GUTIERREZdsgutz75@uw.edu
Tony Han206 616-5514
206 685-1444
dshan@uw.edu
DAVID S HANNAdshanna@uw.edu
David S Harrison206 940-4789dsharr@uw.edu
Derrell O Hyltondsean28@uw.edu
Darren S Jacobson206 616-7334dsj68@uw.edu
David Jardine206 987-2052
206 543-3613
dsj@uw.edu
Dennis Kao206 744-5593dsjkao@uw.edu
Debbie Kelley206 685-9556dskelley@uw.edu
David S Li206 616-0910dsli@uw.edu
Denise Lin206 744-8334dsl730@uw.edu
Scott Norton206 221-2310dsnorton@uw.edu
Debbie Sue Olson206 616-4414dsolson@uw.edu
David S. Owens206 221-7594dsowens@uw.edu
Daniele Raymond425 352-3292
425 352-3369
dsissons@uw.edu
Darcie L Roberts (Somera)206 520-4342dsomera@uw.edu
Daniel E Sabath206 897-5215
206 598-6833
dsabath@uw.edu
Dennis E Saffer206 685-1641
206 794-3795
dsaffer@uw.edu
Devi Sandhu425 352-5246dsandhu7@uw.edu
Daniel Santovasidsantov@uw.edu
Dennis M Sarroza206 685-7897dsarroza@uw.edu
Diana M Sartorius206 543-7263
206 543-7262
dsartori@uw.edu
Dominic Savino206 744-3193dsavino@uw.edu
David A Schaler206 543-5838dschaler@uw.edu
Daniel E. Schindler206 543-5332ds25@uw.edu
DAVID W. SCHROEDERdschrod4@uw.edu
DAVID L SCHUESSLER253 692-4924dschues1@uw.edu
Douglas Brian Schulz206 685-2555
206 543-9331
dschulz@uw.edu
DEBRA S. SCHWARTZ206 314-5316
206 598-4644
dss3@uw.edu
Diane Y Scillo206 543-3549dscillo@uw.edu
David R. Seber206 616-6295dseber@uw.edu
Dhruba J. Sengupta206 598-3539dsengup@uw.edu
Danielle Sewell206 616-0651dsewell@uw.edu
David Shadel206 744-2182dshadel@uw.edu
Deepak Sharma206 744-7241dsharma@uw.edu
DEBORAH L SHARPE301 351-9433dsharpe2@uw.edu
Donna Sharpe206 543-2550
206 616-8773
dsharpe@uw.edu
David S. Shawdshaw47@uw.edu
DAVID E SHEAN206 221-8727dshean@uw.edu
David Shermandsherman@uw.edu
David J Shields206 543-2247
206 543-2690
dshields@uw.edu
David Shin206 598-1454
206 598-1275
dsshin@uw.edu
David Shoultz206 883-6126darthur@uw.edu
dshoultz@path.org
Danielle Shubat206 221-4626dshubat@uw.edu
Dan H. Shugardshugar@uw.edu
David B Shurtleff206 526-2058
206 526-2059
dshurtle@uw.edu
Diana Siembor206 685-4055dsiembor@uw.edu
Scott Sipes206 221-4225dssipes@uw.edu
David G. Sirmondsirmon@uw.edu
DAVID S. SISCOVICK206 287-2787dsisk@uw.edu
David Slagle206 543-1240dslagle@uw.edu
Danielle K Slota206 744-8041dslota@uw.edu
DAVID M SMITH206 221-5837
206 601-4199
dsmith17@uw.edu
Don Smithdssmith@uw.edu
DUSTIN SMITH253 692-4604dsmith91@uw.edu
Deborah L. Snapp206 764-2219
206 462-9224
dsnapp@uw.edu
Danielle L Soboldsobol@uw.edu
David Sommer281 785-7888dsommer2@uw.edu
David Sommerfeld425 352-5189dsommerf@uw.edu
David Sonderlanddsonder@uw.edu
DOTTIE SORG206 897-4611dsorg@uw.edu
David H SPAIN206 543-5240dspain@uw.edu
DIANNE K. STALOCHdstaloch@uw.edu
Daniel Starks505 832-4084dstarks@uw.edu
DAVIS R. STEFFENS206 543-5707dsteff@uw.edu
Dean J Stewart206 685-2259dstewart@uw.edu
Douglas K Stewart206 598-4433
206 598-4077
dstew@uw.edu
Dawn M. Stinson206 744-9110dstinson@uw.edu
David L Stokes425 352-3665dstokes@uw.edu
Daniel R Storm206 543-7028
206 543-9280
dstorm@uw.edu
DAVID M. STRAUSS206 616-4992
206 675-9151
dstrauss@uw.edu
Daniel E Strongin206 409-3203dstrongi@uw.edu
DELILAH STROTHER206 520-1200dstrothe@uw.edu
DEREK LINTON STRUEBY253 359-4013dstrueb@uw.edu
Diane J Sturts206 685-3250dsturts@uw.edu
Darrel Stuver206 616-0874
206 543-9331
dstuver@uw.edu
David F Suarez206 221-1058dsuarez@uw.edu
David D Sundine206 221-2315
206 543-9686
dsundine@uw.edu
Donna Sunkel206 543-8344dsunkel@uw.edu
Don Surrett206 616-7374
206 817-0515
dsurrett@uw.edu
Dillon O Syltedsylte@uw.edu
David P Szatmary206 685-6313
206 685-6306
dszatmar@uw.edu
Don Timmdstimm@uw.edu
Darin S Waller206 543-7970dswaller@uw.edu
D Scott Wilbur206 616-9246
206 598-4090
dswilbur@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "ds"

Jeff Alfred-Sanford206 221-8279jalfreds@uw.edu
M.D. Ph.D. Barry Goldstein206 768-5401bgolds@uw.edu
EDSON BASURTO425 691-6861edson@uw.edu
MADISON BENSONmadsb136@uw.edu
Linda Bierds206 543-9623
206 543-2690
lbierds@uw.edu
Margaret Birdsall206 287-2770mbirdsal@uw.edu
Michelle Birdsall206 221-6032birdsall@uw.edu
Julia M. Bledsoe206 598-3006
206 598-3000
jbledsoe@uw.edu
Mary Ann Bonds206 221-4507bondsm@uw.edu
Wilma Boyd206 685-2772wboydsea@uw.edu
Betsy R Bradsby206 616-7972bradsby@uw.edu
Nancy L. Bradshaw206 685-2703bradsn@uw.edu
Benjamin M Brandsen206 616-4523brandsen@uw.edu
Shawn M. Broderick206 685-1500
206 391-4132
brods@uw.edu
Lyndsey Cameron206 616-0201
310 430-0089
lyndsey2@uw.edu
Meg Chadsey206 616-1538
206 543-6600
mchadsey@uw.edu
Patrick M. Chidsey206 543-0535chidsey@uw.edu
Dayna Childs253 692-5883dchilds@uw.edu
Mary E Childs206 543-7333mchilds@uw.edu
Elisabeth Goldstein Chimes206 685-7449egolds@uw.edu
Claudia Syueping Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
Christine Daviscdsugg@uw.edu
Stefanie Deedssdeeds@uw.edu
Catherine Delos Santos206 616-9836cdsantos@uw.edu
Scott Desmonddesmonds@uw.edu
Linda Dodson206 543-2580
206 685-2774
ldodson@uw.edu
Sherry A Dodsonsdodson@uw.edu
Thomas B Dodson206 543-7722tbdodson@uw.edu
Carol Donaldson253 692-5829
206 399-8362
cdonalds@uw.edu
Thomas F Donaldson206 616-5130tdonalds@uw.edu
LOUISE C EDMUNDSedmunds@uw.edu
Jim Edson206 543-9765
425 244-5345
jedson@uw.edu
Greg Edwardsgedwards@uw.edu
Jennifer D. Edwards206 744-5070edwardsj@uw.edu
Kelly Edwards206 616-7116edwards@uw.edu
Patricia Edwards206 598-4310pedwards@uw.edu
Rachael M Edwards206 598-4597edwards5@uw.edu
Virjean H Edwards206 685-2553vedwards@uw.edu
WESLEY EDWARDSedwardsw@uw.edu
Cheryl Ewaldsen206 685-7684
206 618-9664
ewaldsen@uw.edu
Alante D Fields206 543-6228fieldsa@uw.edu
Ashlee D. Fields425 876-8720fields15@uw.edu
Benester A Fields206 616-2498
206 685-1081
bfields@uw.edu
David Fieldsdafields@uw.edu
Dennis Fields206 543-9412
206 571-9164
dfields@uw.edu
John T. Fields206 616-4831jtfields@uw.edu
PAUL A. FIELDSpfields@uw.edu
Stanley Fields206 616-4522
206 616-4523
fields@uw.edu
DANIEL S FINNEGANfinneds@uw.edu
SARAH R. GOLDSBERRY-LONG206 314-6109sgoldsbe@uw.edu
Annette Goldsmith310 923-5455agoldsmi@uw.edu
agoldsmith.fsu@gmail.com
Brian P Goldstein206 685-5020goldsb2@uw.edu
Rachel E Greene206 543-0903rgdds@uw.edu
SUE GRENDALL206 598-6501grends@uw.edu
LINDSAY H. HARRIGANlinds82@uw.edu
Bruce J Hinds206 685-9960bjhinds@uw.edu
Stephen E Hinds206 543-2266
206 483-4335
shinds@uw.edu
Thomas R Hinds206 543-0201trhinds@uw.edu
KEITH R HODSON650 575-2540krhodson@uw.edu
Steve Holland425 352-5232
425 352-5394
hollands@uw.edu
Siedel Hood206 543-3093hoods01@uw.edu
Bettie J Hudson206 543-0062
206 543-2487
bhudson@uw.edu
David M Hudson206 543-4700dmhudson@uw.edu
Heather Hudson206 685-7570
206 685-1090
hzhudson@uw.edu
Marc Hudson206 221-7818hudsonm@uw.edu
Mark Hudson206 685-2633mhudson@uw.edu
Rick H Hudson206 685-5313
206 543-0463
rhhudson@uw.edu
Roxanne F. Hudson206 616-1945rhudson@uw.edu
Jordan T Ildstad206 616-2917ildstj@uw.edu
Susan E. Jeffords425 352-3575
206 661-3276
jeffords@uw.edu
Naheed Johnsonnaheedsj@uw.edu
Gladys W. Kiiru206 744-6838gladsam@uw.edu
Sanne H Knudsen206 221-7443sknudsen@uw.edu
JOSHUA KNUDSON253 692-4649knudsonj@uw.edu
Mary E. Lidstrom206 685-1751lidstrom@uw.edu
Michael Lindsay206 221-3097mlindsay@uw.edu
Ronald W Lindsay206 543-5409rlindsay@uw.edu
John Lindseth206 744-8591
206 744-8611
lindseth@uw.edu
Daniel B. Lindsey206 221-2583
206 696-4954
dlindsey@uw.edu
Katherine A. Lindsey206 221-5000klindsey@uw.edu
LATOYCE LINDSEY206 598-4403
206 314-0257
lindsl6@uw.edu
BARRY S. MADSEN206 685-1379
360 632-1066
madsenb@uw.edu
Tara J Madsen206 598-3013tmadsen@uw.edu
Er-Jia Mao206 543-5043
206 367-6767
maodds@uw.edu
Lindsay R Michimoto206 543-5758
206 543-1695
lindsaym@uw.edu
Sheree Miller206 598-6054
206 598-6060
idssam@uw.edu
Carina D. Morningstar206 897-5911
206 897-5920
cdschul@uw.edu
KATHLEEN MULLIGAN206 543-1511kmulldds@uw.edu
Sue Nand206 685-2652
206 790-2343
nands@uw.edu
Nicholas Sharp206 221-4487ndsharp1@uw.edu
Semret Nicodimos206 616-9392
206 543-6074
nicods@uw.edu
Ronald Oestreich206 616-3416
206 616-3400
ronaldso@uw.edu
STACY L OSWALD206 616-5667oswalds2@uw.edu
Daniel Passos da Silva206 886-5025passosds@uw.edu
Jake M Poundspoundsjm@uw.edu
SARA E RASHIDrashidse@uw.edu
Susan Reed206 667-6509
206 744-3319
reeds@uw.edu
Michael Reynolds206 543-9237
206 755-8192
reynolds@uw.edu
Caroline Rhoads206 744-8501
206 744-5865
crhoads@uw.edu
Kristoffer Rhoadskrhoads@uw.edu
Leah Roessleidson@uw.edu
John David Sahr206 685-1793
206 543-8740
jdsahr@uw.edu
Paul D. Sampson206 685-2664
206 313-5847
pds@uw.edu
Lenny Sanchez206 685-4630leonards@uw.edu
CHARLES D SANDOVAL206 598-0129cdsand@uw.edu
Alison Sands206 744-1634
206 744-1600
asands@uw.edu
Robert W Sandstrom206 543-8339sandstro@uw.edu
Sallie Thieme Sanford206 685-4245sanfords@uw.edu
CHAD SARKINENchadsark@uw.edu
Ann D Sattler206 543-9981annds@uw.edu
Michael D. Saunders206 598-4377mds@uw.edu
Derek Schleich206 685-7501fds@uw.edu
Nikolaus D. Schnermann206 685-3522ndschner@uw.edu
Philip D Schuyler206 543-9878pds2@uw.edu
Amanda L. Schwanz206 520-8451amands4@uw.edu
John D. Scott206 744-3393jdscott@uw.edu
Christopher E Seeds330 418-5660cseeds@uw.edu
cseeds@gmail.com
Marc D Servetnick425 352-3753mds56@uw.edu
Dennis WW Shaw206 987-2786
206 987-2166
ddshaw@uw.edu
JILL D. SHEA206 543-5030jdshea@uw.edu
Chad Sheffield206 685-5185chadshef@uw.edu
YANDI SHENydshen@uw.edu
Anne M Shields206 616-0996ashields@uw.edu
Paula B Shields206 616-3428pshields@uw.edu
Matthew D Shortridge206 543-5081mds8575@uw.edu
Patricia Lynne Simmonds206 221-9057
206 616-2646
smdspl@uw.edu
Jason Simmonsjasonds@uw.edu
JUDY D. SIMON206 598-5614jdsimon@uw.edu
Vince Skahan206 685-7464vds@uw.edu
Kevin Skiena206 543-3067kdskiena@uw.edu
Catherine Dolan Skoog206 598-6062
206 598-6060
cdsk@uw.edu
Brigid Slingerslingerb@uw.edu
brigidslinger@gmail.com
Andrew D. Smithads7@uw.edu
JOSHUA D. SMITH206 616-1020jds66@uw.edu
Karl D. Smith253 692-4411kds@uw.edu
Melody Lynn Smithmelods@uw.edu
Angela Snydsman206 598-3531asnydsma@uw.edu
MARK D. SOLBERG206 598-1367mds27@uw.edu
Judy D Sourakli206 685-3590
206 543-2281
jdsourak@uw.edu
Ted Sousa206 987-2842tedsousa@uw.edu
Sooz Stahlsds27@uw.edu
Michael D. Stanislaus206 616-7687mdstan@uw.edu
Ma.Karen Delino Steele206 598-6747
206 598-2797
mkds0515@uw.edu
Douglas Stevens206 221-3979
206 543-9591
dds4@uw.edu
Dorothy J Stewart206 543-5948djsdds@uw.edu
EDWARD W. STRACHAN206 697-0218
206 598-4026
eds5@uw.edu
DAVID SU206 744-9335davidsu@uw.edu
Madison Sullivan206 685-9032madds@uw.edu
Sean D Sullivan206 685-8153
206 543-5050
sdsull@uw.edu
Lydia Sun206 598-6060lydsun@uw.edu
Judith D. Swain206 719-0096
206 217-9365
206 543-2457
jdswain@uw.edu
Carolyn Sycdsy@uw.edu
Michelle Tiedeman206 616-6187tieds@uw.edu
LINDSEY M. VANHOYlindsev@uw.edu
Erin Waldschmidt206 685-4595
206 543-9686
ewaldsch@uw.edu
Jonathan W. Warren206 685-1518redstick@uw.edu
Barbara E Woods206 543-2218bwoods@uw.edu
Carl Woods206 685-8866
206 310-1620
cwoods@uw.edu
James H. Woodsjhwoods@uw.edu
James S Woods206 685-3443
206 605-0631
jwoods@uw.edu
Kathryn G. Woodskwoods@uw.edu
Makayla Woodswoodsm5@uw.edu
Nancy Woods206 543-8238nfwoods@uw.edu
Rosanna Woods206 685-2226roswoods@uw.edu
Ruth M. Woods206 685-2004rwoods@uw.edu
Susan L Woodsslwoods@uw.edu
Landon S. Woottonlandsw@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information