UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "del": 27 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "del": 94 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "del"

ALJUNE E DE LEONdeleoa2@uw.edu
harbyboy38@yahoo.com
MARIFE MENDEZ DE LEONdeleomm@uw.edu
Sherri Del Bene206 598-6582
206 915-4246
delbene@u.washington.edu
De Laine D Del Pozo206 744-1776delainep@u.washington.edu
Cynthia DeLa Maza206 744-2170
206 744-5927
delamaza@u.washington.edu
Collene J Delaney206 764-2221delaney.collene-j@seattle.va.gov
MARTHA A DELANEY206 616-1460delanm@uw.edu
Shani Delaney206 616-6750delaneys@uw.edu
Chris Delaune206 543-9499delaune@u.washington.edu
Cy Delgado206 543-3365delgadoc@uw.edu
Carlos M Delgado Upeguidelgadou@uw.edu
cmdelgadou@gmail.com
ALYSON D DELIZOdeliza@uw.edu
Derek Delizodelizoderek@gmail.com
delizd@uw.edu
James Barrett DeLong206 685-3173
206 543-5640
delongj@u.washington.edu
Tom DeLuca206 685-1928
206 795-7329
deluca@uw.edu
tomas.deluca5@gmail.com
Delwin L Elder206 685-3659
610 462-6110
elderdl@u.washington.edu
delwin@delwin.com
ESCOBAR DELMY H425 352-5466delmye@uw.edu
delmy.h4@gmail.com
Elise Veronica Frans206 598-1941delterzo@u.washington.edu
Delores Kannas206 685-1302
206 616-0415
deloresk@uw.edu
Judith D. Lee206 789-2569delana2@comcast.net
Dawn E Lehman206 715-2108delehman@u.washington.edu
Daniel E Lotz425 881-2314delotz@msn.com
D.Ellen McDannalddellen@ess.washington.edu
kdrockgirls@gmail.com
Delene J. Oldenburg206 543-9018delene@u.washington.edu
Delia Galsim Pagaduan206 685-1605deliap@u.washington.edu
Delia M. Ward206 543-5687deliamw@uw.edu
DELPHINE YUNG206 987-2015
206 987-1720
delphine.yung@seattlechildrens.org

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "del"

Jennifer Aydelott206 685-3863aydelott@uw.edu
Andrew M Bedell206 685-6368abedell@pce.uw.edu
abedell@uw.edu
Justin Bedell206 543-4953jbedell@uw.edu
Ruby Blondell206 543-2266blondell@uw.edu
Sarah H Burdell206 616-5274sburdell@uw.edu
BARBARA J. CARDELL206 744-3446
206 744-3716
jcardell@u.washington.edu
C. Christopher Chickadel206 221-7673chickadel@apl.washington.edu
chris.chickadel@gmail.com
Jeff R Cordell206 543-7532jcordell@u.washington.edu
Valerie C Cordellvccordell@gmail.com
Gregory John Crowther425 352-3358crowther@u.washington.edu
gregorio.del.laboratorio@gmail.com
Julie M Crudele206 616-6645crudele@uw.edu
julie.crudele@gmail.com
Danilo De Leon206 543-9050dadeleon@u.washington.edu
ELAINE DE LEON206 685-1429edeleon@uw.edu
NICOLE DE LEON509 949-6291ndeleon7@uw.edu
Ruby de Luna206 685-1136
206 543-2710
rdeluna@kuow.org
Mark A. Del Beccaro206 987-2005mark.delbeccaro@seattlechildrens.org
Debra Del Castillo206 543-3647debradel@uw.edu
debradel@comcast.net
Carlo C del Mundo240 447-3809cdel@uw.edu
DANIELLE ANNE DEL ROSARIO206 221-9202ddelrosario@medicine.washington.edu
Randy del Rosario206 744-3496rdelrosa@uw.edu
Melissa Delamerced206 744-1863mmdelame@uw.edu
Heidi Delaney206 685-8347hdelaney@pce.uw.edu
HOLLY DELANEY206 744-9609hdelan@u.washington.edu
John R Delaney206 543-5059
206 619-6472
jdelaney@u.washington.edu
jdelaney@uw.edu
JOSEPH A DELANEY206 897-1918
206 453-4417
jacd@uw.edu
jac.delaney@gmail.com
Shannon Lea Delaney206 221-1886sldelane@uw.edu
Jacob P Delbridgejacobdel@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER DELECKI206 543-7722chris.delecki@seattlechildrens.org
Cesar Jose DeLeon253 692-4974
253 405-7776
cjdeleon@uw.edu
Joseph Z DeLeon425 352-3325jzdeleon@uw.edu
Michelle J Deleonmichellejenniferdeleon@gmail.com
mjdeleon@uw.edu
Cicero W Delfin206 616-4471cdelfin@uw.edu
April D. Delgado206 744-6247
206 388-8636
adelgado@u.washington.edu
aprildelgado@comcast.net
CHRISTINA DELGADOcdelgad2@u.washington.edu
Timothy H. Dellit206 744-9846thdellit@u.washington.edu
TAL B. DELMANtdelman@uw.edu
tdelman@hotmail.com
Gabriel Andrew DeLos Angeleskender20@uw.edu
gabe.delosangeles@gmail.com
JEFFREY EDELMAN206 277-5195jeffrey.edelman@va.gov
edelmanj@u.washington.edu
WILLIAM C EDELMANedelman@uw.edu
Jane Edelson206 779-9351jedelson@u.washington.edu
Rodel A Faulmino206 744-4056rodel@u.washington.edu
Raya Fidelfidelr@u.washington.edu
MADELINE B GALBRAITH206 616-2443
206 685-1660
madeline@u.washington.edu
Carolyn Gardella206 543-5555cgardel@u.washington.edu
Kendell R German206 543-3200germank@uw.edu
kendellgerman@yahoo.com
Graciela Medelez509 314-9220
509 314-6065
medelg@uw.edu
gmedelez@yahoo.com
STEPHANIE J. GUNDEL206 744-7720sgundel@uw.edu
Zev Handel206 543-4863
206 543-4996
zhandel@u.washington.edu
Lauren Hubbell206 616-4433sindel@uw.edu
Nita Khandelwal708 359-9290khandel@uw.edu
nita_khandelwal@yahoo.com
Saurabh Khandelwal206 685-7126skhandel@u.washington.edu
Leslie Kinkade253 692-4404
253 250-7706
kinkadel@uw.edu
Stephen M Leidel206 543-3149sleidel@u.washington.edu
Erica Lindelind24@uw.edu
Erica_Adele12@comcast.net
Dennis M Lindell206 884-2504
206 884-7272
dlindell@uw.edu
dennis.lindell@seattlechildrens.org
Megan Lindell206 685-6329mlindell@pce.uw.edu
MONICA E. LODELL206 598-5600
360 331-3832
mlodell@u.washington.edu
Cole Lundellclundell@uw.edu
Gary A Lundell206 685-4368
206 543-1929
lundell@u.washington.edu
MARGARET M. MADELEINE206 667-4629
206 667-4630
mmadelei@fhcrc.org
RANDY B. MANDELLrmandell@uwpn.org
Sam Mandell206 744-3140mandells@uw.edu
Beverly K Martinbbedell@u.washington.edu
Joanna M Mendelsohn206 685-2868jmendels@u.washington.edu
Martin Mendelson301 699-9183mendelsm@uw.edu
mendelso@alumni.caltech.edu
SARAH E MONDELLOmondello@uw.edu
Jill Mosdell206 685-9356jmosdell@uw.edu
jill@mosdell.com
Bobbi Nodell206 543-7129
206 427-4444
bnodell@uw.edu
gobobbi@gmail.com
MICHAEL T O'DELL206 744-6451modell@uw.edu
Anthony Odell360 593-2398
360 637-9552
odellamo@u.washington.edu
Chris Odell206 897-2800
206 897-3841
cmodell@uw.edu
Garrett M Odell206 616-0895odellgm@u.washington.edu
Liladhar Paudelpaudel@uw.edu
paudel.liladhar.10@gmail.com
Maria Felomina L. Quitevis206 261-7986minadelima@yahoo.com.ph
mdelima@uw.edu
Frank Radella II206 897-5372
206 897-5367
fradella@uw.edu
MARGARET ALANNA RUDDELL206 685-1216ruddella@uw.edu
Jacques Christophe Rudell206 685-1600jcrudell@ee.washington.edu
Sean Rundellsrundell@uw.edu
Jay E Sandel206 744-3755
206 314-7394
jsandel@uw.edu
Kristy Sandelin206 685-1822sandelin@uw.edu
Thomas M Scheidel206 543-2660scheidel@u.washington.edu
Jeff Seidel206 221-4312jseidel@u.washington.edu
David Shadel206 744-2182dshadel@u.washington.edu
MADELYN M SHAPIRO217 418-9968madelyn424@gmail.com
Robert C Spindel206 543-1300spindel@u.washington.edu
Kathryn M Stadeli503 881-8771stadeli@uw.edu
kate.stadeli@gmail.com
Ruggero M. Taradel206 616-1241taradel@u.washington.edu
HANNAH S UDELLhudell@uw.edu
Allison M. Waddell206 221-7566awaddell@uw.edu
Karen Waddellkwaddell@u.washington.edu
Paul A Waddell206 221-4161
206 616-6157
pwaddell@u.washington.edu
Steven Wedell206 543-5482wedels@uw.edu
ADAM R WENDEL206 543-2873wendelar@uw.edu
Susan Wendel206 685-1348swendel@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information