UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "del": 26 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "del": 82 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "del"

ALJUNE E DE LEONdeleoa2@uw.edu
MARIFE MENDEZ DE LEONdeleomm@uw.edu
Mark A. Del Beccaro206 987-2005delb@uw.edu
Sherri Del Bene206 598-6582
206 598-3771
206 915-4246
delbene@uw.edu
Jonathan Del Torodeltoro@uw.edu
Cindy Delamaza206 744-2170
206 744-5927
delamaza@uw.edu
MARTHA A DELANEY206 616-1460delanm@uw.edu
Meghan Delaney206 462-0149delaney7@uw.edu
Shani Delaney206 616-6750delaneys@uw.edu
Chris Delaune206 543-9499delaune@uw.edu
Cy Delgado206 543-3365delgadoc@uw.edu
Carlos M Delgado Upeguidelgadou@uw.edu
ALYSON D DELIZOdeliza@uw.edu
Derek Delizodelizd@uw.edu
James Barrett DeLong206 685-3173
206 543-5640
delongj@uw.edu
Tom DeLuca206 685-1928
206 795-7329
deluca@uw.edu
ESCOBAR DELMY H425 352-5466delmye@uw.edu
Elise Veronica Frans206 598-1941delterzo@uw.edu
Dawn E Lehman206 715-2108delehman@uw.edu
David E. Liston206 987-3996deliston@uw.edu
D.Ellen McDannalddellen@uw.edu
Delene J. Oldenburg206 543-9018delene@uw.edu
Delia Galsim Pagaduan206 685-1605deliap@uw.edu
DeLaine D Perry206 744-1776delainep@uw.edu
Delia Petreaca206 288-1230deliap2@uw.edu
Delia M. Ward206 543-5687deliamw@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "del"

Eric G Adelberger206 543-4294
206 543-0839
adelberg@uw.edu
Brendell Aesquivel206 543-4403brendell@uw.edu
Jennifer Aydelott206 685-3863aydelott@uw.edu
Melissa Aydelott206 543-4143aydelm@uw.edu
Andrew M Bedell206 685-6368abedell@uw.edu
Justin Bedell206 543-4953jbedell@uw.edu
KATY JOANNA BEDELL206 598-4596kjbedell@uw.edu
Ruby Blondell206 543-2266blondell@uw.edu
BARBARA J. CARDELL206 744-3446
206 744-3716
jcardell@uw.edu
Jeff R Cordell206 543-7532jcordell@uw.edu
Julie M Crudele206 616-6645crudele@uw.edu
Danilo De Leon206 543-9050dadeleon@uw.edu
Elaine V. de Leon206 616-8479edeleon@uw.edu
NICOLE DE LEON509 949-6291ndeleon7@uw.edu
Ruby de Luna206 685-1136
206 543-2710
rdeluna@uw.edu
Debra Del Castillo206 543-3647debradel@uw.edu
Carlo C del Mundo240 447-3809cdel@uw.edu
Paul Del Piero206 221-6907pdelpier@uw.edu
DANIELLE ANNE DEL ROSARIO206 221-9202ddelros@uw.edu
Randy del Rosario206 744-3496
206 714-6058
206 744-5045
rdelrosa@uw.edu
Melissa Delamerced206 744-1863mmdelame@uw.edu
Collene J Delaney206 764-2221cdelaney@uw.edu
HOLLY DELANEY206 744-9609hdelan@uw.edu
John R Delaney206 543-5059
206 619-6472
jdelaney@uw.edu
Shannon Lea Delaney206 221-1886sldelane@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER DELECKI206 543-7722cdelecki@uw.edu
Antonio Alessandro Deleo206 708-3201adeleo@uw.edu
Joseph Z DeLeon425 352-3325jzdeleon@uw.edu
Cicero W Delfin206 616-4471cdelfin@uw.edu
April Delayne Delgado206 744-6247
206 388-8636
adelgado@uw.edu
CHRISTINA DELGADOcdelgad2@uw.edu
Patrick J. Delio206 543-1726
206 626-1883
pdelio@uw.edu
Timothy H. Dellit206 744-9846thdellit@uw.edu
Bill EDELMANedelman@uw.edu
JEFFREY EDELMAN206 277-5195edelmanj@uw.edu
Jane Edelson206 779-9351jedelson@uw.edu
Rodel A Faulmino206 744-4056rodel@uw.edu
Raya Fidelfidelr@uw.edu
MADELINE B GALBRAITH206 616-2443
206 685-1660
madeline@uw.edu
Carolyn Gardella206 543-5555cgardel@uw.edu
STEPHANIE J. GUNDEL206 744-7720sgundel@uw.edu
Zev Handel206 543-4863
206 543-4996
zhandel@uw.edu
Lauren Hubbell206 616-4433sindel@uw.edu
Nita Khandelwal708 359-9290khandel@uw.edu
Saurabh Khandelwal206 685-7126skhandel@uw.edu
Leslie Kinkade253 692-4404
253 250-7706
kinkadel@uw.edu
Stephen M Leidel206 543-3149sleidel@uw.edu
Megan Lindell206 685-6329lindell@uw.edu
MONICA E. LODELL206 598-5600
360 331-3832
425 327-8053
mlodell@uw.edu
Cole Lundellclundell@uw.edu
MARGARET M. MADELEINE206 667-4629mmadelei@uw.edu
RANDY B. MANDELLrmandell@uw.edu
Sam Mandell206 744-3140mandells@uw.edu
Beverly K Martinbbedell@uw.edu
Joanna M Mendelsohnjmendels@uw.edu
Martin Mendelson301 699-9183mendelsm@uw.edu
SARAH E MONDELLOmondello@uw.edu
Bobbi Nodell206 543-7129
206 427-4444
bnodell@uw.edu
Adelyn O'Brien206 543-7636adelyo@uw.edu
Anthony Odell360 593-2398
360 538-2503
odellamo@uw.edu
Chris Odell206 897-2800
206 897-3841
cmodell@uw.edu
Garrett M Odell206 616-0895odellgm@uw.edu
Ingrid M Quertermous206 685-2585
206 543-5216
wandel@uw.edu
Maria Felomina L. Quitevis206 261-7986mdelima@uw.edu
Frank Radella206 897-5372
206 897-5367
fradella@uw.edu
MARGARET ALANNA RUDDELL206 685-1216ruddella@uw.edu
Jacques Christophe Rudell206 685-1600jcrudell@uw.edu
Sean Rundellsrundell@uw.edu
Jay E Sandel206 744-3755jsandel@uw.edu
Kristy Sandelin206 685-1822sandelin@uw.edu
Thomas M Scheidel206 543-2660scheidel@uw.edu
Jeff Seidel206 221-4312jseidel@uw.edu
David Shadel206 744-2182dshadel@uw.edu
MADELYN M SHAPIRO217 418-9968madelyns@uw.edu
Robert C Spindel206 543-1300
425 301-3893
spindel@uw.edu
Kathryn M Stadeli503 881-8771stadeli@uw.edu
Ruggero M. Taradel206 616-1241taradel@uw.edu
Madelon van de Kerk352 213-3208madelon@uw.edu
Karen Waddellkwaddell@uw.edu
GRACE M. WANDELLgwandell@uw.edu
ADAM R WENDEL206 543-2873wendelar@uw.edu
Susan Wendel206 685-1348swendel@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information