UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email begins with "del": 29 Faculty/Staff, 36 Students
Email contains "del": 81 Faculty/Staff, 84 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "del"

Angela Ballasiotes206 616-3280delcia@uw.edu
Chris Delaune206 543-9499delaune@u.washington.edu
ALJUNE E DE LEONdeleoa2@uw.edu
harbyboy38@yahoo.com
Sherri Del Bene206 598-6582
206 915-4246
delbene@u.washington.edu
KEELY DEL CAMP360 670-5999keely.delcamp@gmail.com
delcamp@uw.edu
DeLaine Del Pozo206 744-1776delainep@u.washington.edu
Cynthia DeLa Maza206 744-2170
206 744-5927
delamaza@u.washington.edu
Collene J Delaney206 764-2221delaney.collene-j@seattle.va.gov
MARTHA A DELANEY206 616-1460delanm@uw.edu
delanm@u.washington.edu
Shani Delaney206 616-6750delaneys@uw.edu
CARMEN E. DELGADO206 598-5600
206 598-4616
delgado@u.washington.edu
Cy Delgado206 221-2311delgadoc@uw.edu
Carlos M Delgado Upeguidelgadou@uw.edu
cmdelgadou@gmail.com
James B DeLong206 685-3173
206 543-5640
delongj@u.washington.edu
Tom DeLuca206 685-1928
206 795-7329
deluca@uw.edu
tomas.deluca5@gmail.com
Delwin L Elder206 685-3659
610 462-6110
elderdl@u.washington.edu
delwin@delwin.com
Dave J Ellenwood425 352-3659dellenwood@uwb.edu
dje8@uw.edu
Elise V Frans206 598-1941delterzo@u.washington.edu
Delores Kannas206 685-1302
206 616-0415
deloresk@uw.edu
Judith D. Lee206 789-2569delana2@comcast.net
Dawn E. Lehman206 715-2108delehman@u.washington.edu
Daniel E Lotz425 881-2314delotz@msn.com
D.Ellen McDannald206 685-2694
206 543-1190
dellen@ess.washington.edu
dellen@u.washington.edu
Delene J. Oldenburg206 543-9018delene@u.washington.edu
Delia Galsim Pagaduan206 685-1605deliap@u.washington.edu
Delloney Wallyce206 685-9770delloney@uw.edu
Delia M. Ward206 543-5687deliamw@u.washington.edu
DELPHINE YUNG206 987-2015
206 987-1720
delphine.yung@seattlechildrens.org
DAILIAN ZHU206 327-8016delia713@uw.edu
delia713@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "del"

Jeannette Delrene Davis360 923-2393delrene@u.washington.edu
Timothy Riffey Del Mundo425 502-2048delmund1@u.washington.edu
Christopher Shikai Del Re425 749-9157delrecd@u.washington.edu
Felicia Rose Del Rio702 354-2053delriof@u.washington.edu
Rachel Erin Delacour253 948-7069delacour@u.washington.edu
Michelle Delacruz206 251-1660delacm@u.washington.edu
Alexandra Jane Delahookedelaha@u.washington.edu
Charles Boise Delahunt206 696-1375delahunt@u.washington.edu
MARTHA A DELANEY206 497-9852delanm@uw.edu
delanm@u.washington.edu
Matthew Richard Delaney253 820-1893delaney8@u.washington.edu
Kristine Delapena208 570-4393delapk93@u.washington.edu
Tanner J Delawyer218 206-2231delaw005@u.washington.edu
Molly Marie Delay206 406-1498delaym@u.washington.edu
Scott Patrick Delbecq360 927-4012delbes@u.washington.edu
Francesco Roberto Deleo425 231-6299deleof@u.washington.edu
Christopher Alexander Delgado425 770-2190delgato@u.washington.edu
Daniel A Delgado415 794-6943delgad@u.washington.edu
Katherine Michelle Delgado718 865-7146delgadok@u.washington.edu
Luz Maria Delgado509 759-3636delgado7@u.washington.edu
Mercedes Soledad Delgado509 901-9606delmer17@u.washington.edu
Tomas Alexander Delgado206 992-0357delgatom@u.washington.edu
Fatma Deli425 786-5185delif@u.washington.edu
Andrew Michael Delinskydelinf22@u.washington.edu
Eric Daniel Delladellae@u.washington.edu
Deena S Elaraby206 799-7205delaraby@u.washington.edu
Daniel L Elworthdelworth@u.washington.edu
Carlos Delfino Estrada360 640-1689delfino@u.washington.edu
Delia Elaine Gomez253 988-4615deliaeg@u.washington.edu
Delin Huang425 737-6780delinh@u.washington.edu
Delon Lew425 286-4217delonlew@u.washington.edu
Deleena A Pattondelpat@u.washington.edu
Delaney Ruth Quick619 922-4536delaneyq@u.washington.edu
Delora L Rosario253 905-4568delora@u.washington.edu
Delayna Leann Sutherland253 651-3389delayna@u.washington.edu
Delong Zhang206 661-4578delongzz@u.washington.edu
DAILIAN ZHU206 327-8016delia713@uw.edu
delia713@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "del"

Brendell Aesquivel206 543-4403baesquivel@medicine.washington.edu
brendell@u.washington.edu
Jennifer C Aydelott206 685-3863aydelott@uw.edu
Andrew M Bedell206 685-6368abedell@pce.uw.edu
abedell@uw.edu
Justin Bedell206 543-4953jbedell@uw.edu
Ruby Blondell206 543-2266blondell@uw.edu
ALEJANDRO J CANDELARIO206 987-2525alejandro.candelario@seattlechildrens.org
BARBARA J. CARDELL206 744-3446
206 744-3716
jcardell@u.washington.edu
C. Christopher Chickadel206 221-7673chickadel@apl.washington.edu
Jeff R Cordell206 543-7532jcordell@u.washington.edu
Valerie C Cordell206 543-2780vccordell@gmail.com
Cesar Jose S de Leon253 692-4974
253 405-7776
cjdeleon@uw.edu
Danilo De Leon206 543-9050dadeleon@u.washington.edu
ELAINE CHRISTAL V. DE LEON206 685-1429edeleon@uw.edu
Ruby de Luna206 685-1136
206 543-2710
rdeluna@kuow.org
Mark A. Del Beccaro206 987-2012mark.delbeccaro@seattlechildrens.org
Renando F. Del Donno206 744-3079rdeldonn@u.washington.edu
ANTONIO DEL ROSARIOamdelros@uw.edu
DANIELLE ANNE DEL ROSARIO206 221-9202ddelrosario@medicine.washington.edu
ddelros@u.washington.edu
Randy E. del Rosario206 744-3496rdelrosa@uw.edu
Melissa M. Delamerced206 744-1863mmdelame@uw.edu
Heidi Delaney206 685-8347hdelaney@pce.uw.edu
HOLLY DELANEY206 744-9609hdelan@u.washington.edu
John R Delaney206 543-5059
206 619-6472
jdelaney@u.washington.edu
jdelaney@uw.edu
Shannon L. Delaney206 221-1886
206 543-1730
sldelane@uw.edu
CHRISTOPHER DELECKI206 543-7722chris.delecki@seattlechildrens.org
Cicero W Delfin206 616-4471cdelfin@uw.edu
RENEE C DELGADILLOrdelgadillo14@gmail.com
rcd7@u.washington.edu
ANDREW S DELGADOadelgado2009@live.com
April D. Delgado206 744-6247adelgado@u.washington.edu
aprildelgado@comcast.net
James R. DeLisle206 616-2090jdelisle@u.washington.edu
Timothy H. Dellit206 744-9846thdellit@u.washington.edu
Kristen Delwiche206 897-3822kdel@uw.edu
kristen.delwiche@gmail.com
JEFFREY EDELMAN206 598-2797jeffrey.edelman@va.gov
edelmanj@u.washington.edu
WILLIAM C EDELMANedelman@uw.edu
edelman@u.washington.edu
Jane Edelson206 779-9351jedelson@u.washington.edu
Rodel A Faulmino206 744-3084
206 744-4056
rodel@u.washington.edu
Raya Fidelfidelr@u.washington.edu
MADELINE B GALBRAITH206 616-2443
206 685-1660
madeline@u.washington.edu
Carolyn Gardella206 543-5555cgardel@u.washington.edu
STEPHANIE J. GUNDEL206 744-7720sgundel@uw.edu
Zev Handel206 543-4863
206 543-4996
zhandel@u.washington.edu
Nita Khandelwal708 359-9290khandel@uw.edu
nita_khandelwal@yahoo.com
Saurabh Khandelwal206 685-7126skhandel@u.washington.edu
Leslie Kinkade253 692-4404
253 250-7706
kinkadel@uw.edu
Chelsea Knodel Handran425 352-5333cknodel@uwb.edu
chelseahNdran@gmail.com
Adel Lee206 616-3697adellee@u.washington.edu
Stephen M Leidel206 543-3149sleidel@u.washington.edu
Erica LindEMyers@uwb.edu
Erica_Adele12@comcast.net
ericam14@u.washington.edu
Dennis M Lindell206 884-2504
206 884-7272
dlindell@uw.edu
dennis.lindell@seattlechildrens.org
MONICA E. LODELL206 598-5600
360 331-3832
mlodell@u.washington.edu
Gary A Lundell206 685-4368
206 543-1929
lundell@u.washington.edu
MARGARET M. MADELEINE206 667-4629
206 667-4630
mmadelei@fhcrc.org
RANDY B. MANDELLrmandell@uwpn.org
SAMUEL P MANDELL206 540-3937mandells@u.washington.edu
Beverly K Martinbbedell@u.washington.edu
Martin Mendelson301 699-9183mendelsm@uw.edu
mendelso@alumni.caltech.edu
SARAH E MONDELLOmondello@uw.edu
Bobbi Nodell206 543-7129
206 271-1429
bnodell@uw.edu
MICHAEL T O'DELL206 744-6451modell@uw.edu
Anthony M. Odell360 940-7753
360 593-2398
odellamo@u.washington.edu
Chris Odell206 897-2800
206 897-3841
cmodell@uw.edu
Garrett M Odell206 616-0895odellgm@u.washington.edu
Naomi Odellnodell@uw.edu
Frank Radella II206 897-5383
206 897-5367
fradella@u.washington.edu
MARGARET ALANNA RUDDELL206 685-1216ruddella@uw.edu
Jacques Christophe Rudell206 685-1600jcrudell@ee.washington.edu
MARINA STEFANI RUIZmruiz@uw.edu
marinadelmar@gmail.com
Sean Rundellsrundell@uw.edu
Leesa Marie Schandel206 520-5817leesa@kexp.org
schandel@u.washington.edu
Thomas M Scheidel206 543-2660scheidel@u.washington.edu
Jeff Seidel206 221-4312jseidel@u.washington.edu
David Shadel206 744-2182dshadel@u.washington.edu
MADELYN M SHAPIROmadelyn424@gmail.com
Lauren Sindelar206 616-4433sindel@uw.edu
Robert C Spindel206 543-1300spindel@u.washington.edu
Megan Swedell206 685-2232
206 543-9404
mswedell@uw.edu
Ruggero M. Taradel206 616-1241taradel@u.washington.edu
Allison M. Waddell206 221-7566awaddell@uw.edu
awaddell@u.washington.edu
Karen Waddellkwaddell@u.washington.edu
Paul A Waddell206 221-4161
206 616-6157
pwaddell@u.washington.edu
Susan Wendel206 685-1348swendel@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "del"

Brendell Aesquivel206 930-5862baesquivel@medicine.washington.edu
brendell@u.washington.edu
Ashley Michelle Andelian425 224-5566andelian@u.washington.edu
Douglas James Bedell206 454-0361bedelldj@u.washington.edu
Lorenzo E Bradenbradel26@u.washington.edu
John Robert Brendeljbrendel@u.washington.edu
Anna Mary Chapman206 352-7004amandelb@u.washington.edu
Caitlin J Cordell206 399-0584cordelc@u.washington.edu
Christian Albert Cordell562 533-7507cordell7@u.washington.edu
Amanda K De La Materadelamat@u.washington.edu
Karla A De Leon405 637-6320kdeleon2@u.washington.edu
Shane Alphonsus De Leuw425 877-9043sdeleuw@u.washington.edu
Caryl Elaine Cangbay De Los Santos443 569-2836caryldel@u.washington.edu
Pedro Del Castillo206 307-9084pdelcas@u.washington.edu
Tasha Ray Del Pozo425 760-9216tdelpozo@u.washington.edu
DANIELLE ANNE DEL ROSARIO425 444-1639ddelrosario@medicine.washington.edu
ddelros@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Dela Cruz206 919-3469jenndela@u.washington.edu
Jack Henry Delap206 257-0058jdelap@u.washington.edu
Hannah E Delapp360 472-0472hdelapp@u.washington.edu
Kate Delavan208 659-7004kdelavan@u.washington.edu
Michelle Melody Delcid323 496-2263mdelcid7@u.washington.edu
Robin Jason Deleon Jr208 571-9091rdeleon@u.washington.edu
Casey Delgadillo909 816-5573cdelgadi@u.washington.edu
RENEE C DELGADILLO425 582-3060rdelgadillo14@gmail.com
rcd7@u.washington.edu
David Anthony Delin253 306-4135ddelin@u.washington.edu
Nicola L Dell206 790-2267nixdell@u.washington.edu
Justin Robert Dellingerjdell4@u.washington.edu
Jordan Alexandra DeLorenzojdeloren@u.washington.edu
Kathleen J Dowdell440 897-7878kathleen.dowdell@case.edu
Carina Lucie Edelman858 205-0807edelmanc@u.washington.edu
WILLIAM C EDELMAN505 459-6122edelman@uw.edu
edelman@u.washington.edu
Mackenzie Amber Edelsward425 943-1359medels@u.washington.edu
Madeline Claire Epsteinmadele@u.washington.edu
Ann Kayleigh Rose Fadely425 488-8423afadely@u.washington.edu
Andrew James Fandel206 228-9217afandel@u.washington.edu
Joel Thomas Fandelfandelj@u.washington.edu
Valery Fardeli206 697-4365vfardeli@u.washington.edu
Peter S Fidelmanfidelp@u.washington.edu
Madeleine Claire Greenfield206 604-7448madelg4@u.washington.edu
Madeline Faye Grossblatt206 715-9999madelg2@u.washington.edu
Adele Clotilde Henriette Guitton206 582-8422adeleg@u.washington.edu
Madeline Ellen Gunderson425 591-7374madelg3@u.washington.edu
Jordan Handel515 975-1593jbhandel@u.washington.edu
Jessica Kay Hidell360 977-1120hidellj@u.washington.edu
Madeline Josephine Hubbard206 949-0952madelh2@u.washington.edu
Kayla Marie Jedele612 220-2215kjedele@u.washington.edu
Wendell W Kavanaughwendell2@u.washington.edu
Joseph Allan Liddell360 674-8445jliddell@u.washington.edu
Morgan M Liddellliddell2@u.washington.edu
Adele Limadelelim@u.washington.edu
Erica Lind206 714-5856EMyers@uwb.edu
Erica_Adele12@comcast.net
ericam14@u.washington.edu
Kristen E Lindell253 347-5097lindellk@u.washington.edu
Laura Eileen Lindellllindell@u.washington.edu
Adelaida Magallanes707 310-6952adelaida@u.washington.edu
Eli Jacob Mandel818 399-5293ejmandel@u.washington.edu
Travis Scott Mandel971 212-4833tmandel@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Sterling Mandelisnmandeli@u.washington.edu
Randi Lynn Mendel425 372-6066rlmendel@u.washington.edu
Cory M Nadel818 825-8517nadelc@u.washington.edu
Louelle Adlawan Nadela206 397-9003lnadela@u.washington.edu
Delshad Namiraniannamirdel@u.washington.edu
Adelyn Maryalyce O'Brien206 715-9231adelyo@u.washington.edu
Jonathon Joseph O'Dell425 432-4029jonodell@u.washington.edu
Michael William O'Dell206 963-4574odellm12@u.washington.edu
Sean Paul O'Dell425 945-6338sodell72@u.washington.edu
Aaron B Odellodella@u.washington.edu
Eric Scott Odell206 779-3041esodell@u.washington.edu
Donald F Padelforddfpadel@u.washington.edu
Madeline Ariana Phipps206 551-4863madelo@u.washington.edu
Tristan Sean Riddell206 794-8844riddellt@u.washington.edu
Kevin Thomas Ruddell206 525-0886ruddell@u.washington.edu
Monica Amber Ruddellmruddell@u.washington.edu
Audell Young Sabeti253 620-0212audell5@u.washington.edu
Matthew J Sandel206 851-8066mjsandel@u.washington.edu
Elise Spencer716 462-9104endelman@u.washington.edu
Thomas Stadelman614 530-1746stadelm2@u.washington.edu
Alexander James Sundell253 985-5072asundell@u.washington.edu
Makayla Darlene Mae Tisdellmtisdell@u.washington.edu
Taylor Anne Twadelle610 945-7313ttwadel9@u.washington.edu
Allison M. Waddell206 718-1017awaddell@uw.edu
awaddell@u.washington.edu
Bradley Ryan Waidelich858 774-1162waidelic@u.washington.edu
Grace Michel Wandell206 251-2524gwandell@u.washington.edu
Susan Wendel206 329-1424swendel@u.washington.edu
Brianna Taylor Widell360 271-1477widellb@u.washington.edu
Richard S Windelswindels@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information