UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "dap": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "dap": 5 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "dap": 5 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "dap"

Dorothy Paundap@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "dap"

David Apelzin206 221-6916dapelzin@uw.edu
Dapeng Chen206 221-5669dapengc@uw.edu
Angela D'Appolloniodapp@uw.edu
Michael Dapp651 285-9901dappm@uw.edu
Doreen A Potter206 598-3825dap24@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "dap"

Ed DaPraeddapra@uw.edu
Julie Ann Hodapp206 744-6084hodapp@uw.edu
Nuttada Panpradist206 543-8146
206 380-3854
nuttadap@uw.edu
Melinda Patience206 744-9532melindap@uw.edu
Jaeda EJ Patton503 320-2546jaedap@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information