UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "crai": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "crai": 17 Faculty/Staff, 5 Students
Email contains "crai": 8 Faculty/Staff, 5 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "crai"

CANDICE S RAIcrai@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "crai"

CRAIG B BIRGFELD206 987-2759craig.birgfeld@seattlechildrens.org
Craig B Clements206 685-1483
206 685-1416
craigbc@u.washington.edu
CRAIG M. COMPTON206 744-3193
206 744-1572
ccompton@uw.edu
craigcomp@gmail.com
Craig R Conner425 420-9636craigc@cs.washington.edu
Gloria Craig206 598-6038craig4ne@u.washington.edu
JUSTIN K. CRAIGcraigj3@uw.edu
Karuna R Craigcraigkr@u.washington.edu
Craig Friesen206 616-6288craigfr@uw.edu
CRAIG T HUNTcraigthunt@gmail.com
Craig Jackson206 987-2532
206 406-6621
craig.jackson@seattlechildrens.org
Craig M. Lee206 685-7656
206 543-1300
craig@apl.washington.edu
Craig A Nomaguchi206 685-9559craign4@uw.edu
Clifford C. Raisbeck III206 325-6078craisbe@u.washington.edu
Craig E MD Ph.D. Rubens206 884-1139
206 979-2823
craig.rubens@seattlechildrens.org
Craig L Steiner206 543-1736
206 295-6467
craigs4@uw.edu
Craig L. Wilson206 685-7813
206 543-9331
craigw@u.washington.edu
Craig ZumBrunnen206 543-4915
206 543-5843
craigzb@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "crai"

Daniel Thomas Craig206 941-0506craigdan@u.washington.edu
Lorina Christine Craincrainl2@u.washington.edu
Sarah C Crain253 224-8932crains2@u.washington.edu
Craig Sanford Jansen360 888-3331craigj4@u.washington.edu
Craig Roger Pattersoncraigp4@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "crai"

Debbie Craig206 744-7958
206 744-6305
dlcraig@u.washington.edu
PAUL J. CRAIGpjcraig@u.washington.edu
LYNDA HONG VAN CRAIGO206 550-2578lhcraigo@gmail.com
lel08@uw.edu
Carrie Craik206 616-6908ccraik@uw.edu
Angela M Crain206 598-4410
206 598-4818
acrain@uw.edu
acrain@u.washington.edu
Robert C Davidson206 543-2095rcraigdmd@aol.com
W. Craig Johnson206 897-1911
206 685-7123
wcraigj@u.washington.edu
Cynthia McCrain206 287-2770mccrain@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "crai"

Brittany Jordan Craigbjcraig@u.washington.edu
Jonathan M Craig209 202-5088jomcraig@u.washington.edu
Marissa Robin Craigmacraig@u.washington.edu
Michael Dewayne Craig907 841-6631mcraig10@u.washington.edu
Trevor Alexander Crain509 499-7998tacrain@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information