UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "crai": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "crai": 16 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "crai": 8 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "crai"

CANDICE S RAIcrai@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "crai"

Craig B Clements206 685-1483
206 685-1416
craigbc@uw.edu
Gloria Craig206 598-6038craig4ne@uw.edu
JUSTIN K. CRAIGcraigj3@uw.edu
Mike E Crain206 396-4283crainm2@uw.edu
CRAIG L DOUGLAS206 543-2834craigld@uw.edu
Craig Friesen206 616-6288craigfr@uw.edu
Craig Jacksoncjackson@uw.edu
craig.jackson@seattlechildrens.org
Craig M. Lee206 685-7656
206 543-1300
craiglee@uw.edu
Craig A Melvin360 370-5617
360 472-0689
craigm47@uw.edu
CRAIG MILLERcraigmil@uw.edu
Craig A Nomaguchi206 685-9559craign4@uw.edu
Craig Phillips206 543-0429craigap@uw.edu
Clifford C. Raisbeck206 325-6078craisbe@uw.edu
CRAIG STEINER206 685-8862
206 295-6467
craigs4@uw.edu
Craig L. Wilson206 685-7813
206 543-9331
craigw@uw.edu
Craig ZumBrunnen425 747-7731craigzb@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "crai"

COLLEEN CRAIG206 616-3449cfcraig@uw.edu
JONATHAN M CRAIGjomcraig@uw.edu
Laura Craig206 616-6062
206 598-6131
lccraig@uw.edu
Angela M Crain206 598-4818acrain@uw.edu
Robert C Davidson206 543-2095rcraigd@uw.edu
W. Craig Johnson206 897-1911
206 685-7123
wcraigj@uw.edu
Cynthia McCrain206 221-2770
206 221-7775
mccrain@uw.edu
Luc Rainville206 685-4058lucrain@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information