UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing

Email is "crai": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "crai": 17 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "crai": 8 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "crai"

Candice S Raicrai@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "crai"

Craig B Clements206 685-1483
206 685-1416
Craig A Coatscraigc0@uw.edu
Gloria Craig206 598-6038craig4ne@uw.edu
Justin K. Craigcraigj3@uw.edu
Mike E Crain206 396-4283crainm2@uw.edu
CRAIG L DOUGLAS206 543-2834craigld@uw.edu
Craig Friesen206 616-6288craigfr@uw.edu
Craig Jacksoncjackson@uw.edu
Craig M. Lee206 685-7656
206 543-1300
Craig A Melvin360 370-5617
360 472-0689
Craig Millercraigmil@uw.edu
Craig A Nomaguchi206 685-9559craign4@uw.edu
Craig Phillips206 543-0429craigap@uw.edu
Clifford C. Raisbeck206 325-6078craisbe@uw.edu
Craig Steiner206 685-8862
206 295-6467
Craig L. Wilson206 685-7813
206 543-9331
Craig ZumBrunnen425 747-7731craigzb@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "crai"

Colleen Craig206 616-3449cfcraig@uw.edu
Jonathan M Craigjomcraig@uw.edu
Laura Craig206 616-6062
206 598-6131
Angela M Crain206 598-4818acrain@uw.edu
Robert C Davidson206 543-2095rcraigd@uw.edu
W. Craig Johnson206 897-1911
206 685-7123
Cynthia McCrain206 221-2770
206 221-7775
Luc Rainville206 685-4058lucrain@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information