UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email begins with "cli": 12 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "cli": 18 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cli"

Tess R Clinkingbeard206 719-6507clinkit@uw.edu
Clifford L. Eastman206 897-4943cliff@u.washington.edu
Clif Edwardsclife@uw.edu
James Gillick206 543-4578
206 543-4368
click@u.washington.edu
Chang Li206 543-0109cli1239@uw.edu
lichang19852003@gmail.com
CATHERINE S LINDENBERGclindenb@u.washington.edu
CHRISTOPHER A. LIZOTTEclizotte@u.washington.edu
clizotte@uw.edu
Clifford F Mass206 685-0910cliff@atmos.washington.edu
cmass@u.washington.edu
CLIFFORD MOORE206 661-8639climoore@u.washington.edu
Clinton W Piper512 665-1592pclinton@uw.edu
clintonpiper@gmail.com
Clive Pursehouse206 616-2098clivep@u.washington.edu
CLINT W ROBINS715 307-4007crobins4@uw.edu
clint.robins4@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cli"

Maurine Aclipenaclipm@uw.edu
maurine_x3@yahoo.com
Donna M Clifforddcliffor@u.washington.edu
John G Clifford425 246-4963johnclif@uw.edu
Brad C Clifton206 897-4191bclifton@u.washington.edu
NONA BETH CLIFTON206 221-4197nclifton@uw.edu
Patricia J Clifton206 744-9695pjclif@u.washington.edu
DAWN M. CLINE206 543-5203dmcline@uw.edu
ERICA T CLINE253 692-4556ecline@u.washington.edu
MARCELLA CLINE206 422-2151marcline@uw.edu
norepinephrines@gmail.com
Kristine C Doney206 667-4550kdoney@cclink.fhcrc.org
kdoney@u.washington.edu
Songci Li206 543-9085
206 618-7639
scli@uw.edu
songcili9@gmail.com
W Conrad Liles206 221-6965
206 543-3947
wcliles@uw.edu
wcliles@medicine.washington.edu
KATHERINE C. LIONkclion@u.washington.edu
Qinghang Liu206 685-9133
206 616-8768
qcliu@uw.edu
NICOLAS L MICHAELniclis123@hotmail.com
nlm6@uw.edu
LAURA RATCLIFF206 616-1778lratclif@uw.edu
Emmett Clithero Michael Scoutemclithe@uw.edu
Kristi G Winter206 543-2046kwinter2@uw.edu
mtnclimber2@gmail.com

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information