UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "cla": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cla": 50 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "cla": 63 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cla"

C. Leigh Anderson206 543-0365
206 543-4900
cla@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cla"

Claudia Baker206 744-2866clabake@uw.edu
Clara W Berridgeclarawb@uw.edu
Clara Burnett206 543-8684clara75@uw.edu
Claire Carlson-Jurich206 598-4225clairecj@uw.edu
Claudia Christensen206 543-4156
206 543-1980
claudiac@uw.edu
BRIAN CLAMPITT206 601-0590clampitt@uw.edu
DEBRA LEA CLANCY206 598-2274clancyd@uw.edu
Yuri Clancy206 543-6121clancy@uw.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1300clarka@uw.edu
Casey P. Clarkclarkc25@uw.edu
Cynthia Clarkclarkcl@uw.edu
Darcey L. Clark206 860-9820clarkd22@uw.edu
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@uw.edu
KAYLA MARIE CLARK206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
NATHAN A CLARK360 790-0347clarkna@uw.edu
Roland Clark206 744-3219
253 905-9060
clarkl6@uw.edu
SARAH CLARK847 828-4057clarks6@uw.edu
YANA V CLARKclarky@uw.edu
Jan Clarke206 543-5882clarkej@uw.edu
Leonora Beth Clarke206 685-2009clarkel@uw.edu
PENELOPE L. CLARKEclarke9@uw.edu
Jill E Clarridge206 794-1406
206 764-2174
clarridg@uw.edu
Scott T. Claryclarys@uw.edu
Ursula Class206 526-2518
206 469-1784
classu@uw.edu
Kenneth C Clatterbaughclatter@uw.edu
Karen L Clay206 744-8741
206 540-0103
claykl@uw.edu
Tyler Clay206 437-8042clayt2@uw.edu
CLAIRE J. CREUTZFELDT206 744-3570
206 744-3251
clairejc@uw.edu
Claudia Syueping Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
CLAUDYA ALLICIA EVANDYclaudya@uw.edu
Claudia Finkelstein206 744-5415claudiaf@uw.edu
Clay Gravelle206 616-2791clayg@uw.edu
Corey Lagadinosclagadin@uw.edu
Christine M Lakey206 288-7070clakey@uw.edu
Celina Laneclane2@uw.edu
Carrie Lanza206 351-3182clanza@uw.edu
Claire Nunneley Levyclairel@uw.edu
Claudine Manio206 685-8405claudine@uw.edu
Claudia K. Munoz206 543-5963claudiak@uw.edu
Clayton Neighbors206 685-8704
425 736-3852
claytonn@uw.edu
Claire L Peterson206 543-1201claire@uw.edu
Clara Peterson206 616-1231claradp@uw.edu
Claire A Richardsclaire7@uw.edu
Claribel Rodriguez425 352-5304clari@uw.edu
HENRY C SAGIclaudes@uw.edu
Claire E. Stevens206 744-8882claires@uw.edu
Clare Tucker Higgins206 685-7146clareth@uw.edu
Claudia Vergara206 221-4027claudv@uw.edu
Clark C. Westmoreland206 616-6963clarkw1@uw.edu
Clay F. Wilson206 685-3340clayw2@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cla"

Niclas Bengtssonniclasb@uw.edu
Lloyd Claassen206 543-6273
206 399-0161
llocla@uw.edu
Christine Clare206 685-2230cbclare1@uw.edu
STEPHANIE CLAREsclare@uw.edu
Mariona Claretmclaret@uw.edu
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@uw.edu
Carlyn Clark206 720-8811cclark5@uw.edu
Charlene M. Clark206 685-8671marclar@uw.edu
Christine B Clark206 598-6706cbclark@uw.edu
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@uw.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
JENNIFER M. CLARKjmclark2@uw.edu
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@uw.edu
Lindsey Clark253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN C. CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 747-1143mjclark@uw.edu
Megan Clark206 543-5504
206 850-8558
mclark1@uw.edu
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@uw.edu
NILE CLARKnileclar@uw.edu
Patrick D. Clark253 692-4469pdclark@uw.edu
R Travis Clark206 744-3561rtclark@uw.edu
Sally J. Clark206 616-8401salclark@uw.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@uw.edu
MAGGIE CLARKE360 544-2309mdclarke@uw.edu
Mark L Clarke206 979-0911mlclarke@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@uw.edu
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@uw.edu
Ryan Clarry206 221-6330rclarry@uw.edu
Sue Clausen206 543-3098sclausen@uw.edu
Janelle Clauserjclauser@uw.edu
Louise M Clauss206 616-8291lclauss@uw.edu
KATRINA G. CLAWkclaw@uw.edu
REBECCA CLAYrbclay@uw.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Clayton203 744-3127jclayton@uw.edu
Richard Clayton206 598-3118rclayton@uw.edu
Sophie Clayton206 685-1047sclayton@uw.edu
Clare Donahue206 543-2203eclare@uw.edu
Karl Kwok206 598-6065
206 598-6060
206 598-7544
tclaw@uw.edu
Angela H Lam206 849-7350
253 697-2801
ahclam@uw.edu
Renee C Langrclang@uw.edu
MARKESHIA LANIER206 288-7172mclanier@uw.edu
Jimmie C Larajclara@uw.edu
Terry Larsen206 543-7419tclarsen@uw.edu
Mary Larson206 744-1500mclarson@uw.edu
CATHY C. LAURIE781 640-2941cclaurie@uw.edu
Cole Laush206 854-3258
206 522-3738
cclaush@uw.edu
Casey LaVela206 221-4994kclavela@uw.edu
Ellen MacLachlanemaclach@uw.edu
PATRICK D MCLAINmclaip2@uw.edu
DON MCLANE253 692-4328dmclane@uw.edu
Lauren McLane206 616-8009mclanel@uw.edu
Brian McLaren206 543-4966bmclaren@uw.edu
Katie A McLaughlin206 616-7863mclaughk@uw.edu
Larin R McLaughlin206 221-4995lmclaugh@uw.edu
Jennifer Mullen206 616-6426
206 543-8560
jclang@uw.edu
ANDERSON C NASCIMENTO253 692-5917andclay@uw.edu
Claire E Peinado425 352-3803msclaire@uw.edu
Domi Zhou-Clark206 598-1162dzclark@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information