UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "cla": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cla": 51 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "cla": 62 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cla"

C. Leigh Anderson206 543-0365
206 543-4900
cla@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cla"

Claudia Baker206 744-2866clabake@uw.edu
Clara W Berridgeclarawb@uw.edu
Clara Burnett206 221-4895clara75@uw.edu
Claudia Christensen206 543-4156
206 543-1980
claudiac@uw.edu
Brian Clampitt206 601-0590clampitt@uw.edu
Debra Lea Clancy206 598-2274clancyd@uw.edu
Yuri Clancy206 543-6121clancy@uw.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1300clarka@uw.edu
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@uw.edu
Kayla Marie Clark206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
Nathan A Clark360 790-0347clarkna@uw.edu
Roland Clark206 744-3219
253 905-9060
clarkl6@uw.edu
Wade Eric Clarkclarkw7@uw.edu
Yana V Clarkclarky@uw.edu
Leonora Beth Clarke206 685-2009clarkel@uw.edu
Penelope L. Clarkeclarke9@uw.edu
Jill E Clarridge206 794-1406
206 764-2174
clarridg@uw.edu
Scott T. Claryclarys@uw.edu
Ursula Class206 526-2518
206 469-1784
classu@uw.edu
Kenneth C Clatterbaughclatter@uw.edu
Heidi A Clayclay102@uw.edu
Karen L Clay206 744-8741
206 540-0103
claykl@uw.edu
Claire J. Creutzfeldt206 744-3570
206 744-3251
clairejc@uw.edu
Claudia Syueping Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
Claudia Finkelstein206 744-5415claudiaf@uw.edu
Clare S Gilmartinclaresg6@uw.edu
Claire Rose Krullerclairerk@uw.edu
Corey Lagadinosclagadin@uw.edu
Christine M Lakey206 606-7070clakey@uw.edu
Chetou N. Lamare206 598-4364clamare@uw.edu
Celina Laneclane2@uw.edu
Carrie Lanza206 351-3182clanza@uw.edu
Cindy L Larisonclarison@uw.edu
Chris Latorreclatorr@uw.edu
Claire Nunneley Levyclairel@uw.edu
Claudine Manio206 685-8405claudine@uw.edu
Claudia K. Munoz206 543-5963claudiak@uw.edu
Clayton Neighbors206 685-8704
425 736-3852
claytonn@uw.edu
Claire M O'Connellclaireoc@uw.edu
Claire L Peterson206 543-1201claire@uw.edu
Clara Peterson206 616-1231claradp@uw.edu
Claire A Richardsclaire7@uw.edu
Claribel Rodriguez425 352-5304clari@uw.edu
Henry C Sagiclaudes@uw.edu
Clark Hayden Schaefer360 545-3179clarkhs@uw.edu
Claire J Schwaegler206 685-4680claire13@uw.edu
Claire E. Stevens206 744-8882claires@uw.edu
Clare Tucker Higgins206 685-7146clareth@uw.edu
Claudia Vergara206 221-4027claudv@uw.edu
Clay F Wilson206 685-3340clayw2@uw.edu
Clair Z Yang206 543-5883clayang@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cla"

Niclas Bengtssonniclasb@uw.edu
Lloyd Claassen206 543-6273
206 399-0161
llocla@uw.edu
Christine Clare206 685-2230cbclare1@uw.edu
Stephanie Claresclare@uw.edu
Mariona Claret206 616-7238mclaret@uw.edu
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@uw.edu
Carlyn Clark206 720-8811cclark5@uw.edu
Christine B Clark206 598-6706cbclark@uw.edu
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@uw.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
Jennifer M. Clarkjmclark2@uw.edu
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@uw.edu
Lindsey Clark253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 747-1143mjclark@uw.edu
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@uw.edu
Nathaniel Clark206 543-4753nclark14@uw.edu
Nile Clarknileclar@uw.edu
Patrick D. Clark253 692-4469pdclark@uw.edu
Sally J. Clark206 616-8401salclark@uw.edu
Samuel Clarksamclark@uw.edu
Tanner Clarktclark10@uw.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@uw.edu
Maggie Clarke360 544-2309mdclarke@uw.edu
Mark L Clarke206 979-0911mlclarke@uw.edu
MICHAEL STEPHEN CLARKEmclarke@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@uw.edu
Ryan K Clarke206 685-7113rclarke4@uw.edu
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@uw.edu
Ryan Clarry206 221-6330rclarry@uw.edu
Sue Clausen206 543-3098sclausen@uw.edu
Janelle Clauserjclauser@uw.edu
Louise M Clauss206 616-8291lclauss@uw.edu
Katrina G. Clawkclaw@uw.edu
Rebecca Clayrbclay@uw.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@uw.edu
Jennifer L. Clayton203 744-3127jclayton@uw.edu
Rick Clayton206 520-4854rclayton@uw.edu
Clare Donahue206 543-2203eclare@uw.edu
Karl Kwok206 598-6065
206 598-6060
206 598-7544
tclaw@uw.edu
Angela H Lam206 849-7350
253 697-2801
ahclam@uw.edu
Renee C Langrclang@uw.edu
Markeshia Lanier206 606-7172mclanier@uw.edu
Jimmie C Larajclara@uw.edu
Dave Larsendclarsen@uw.edu
Terry Larsen206 543-7419tclarsen@uw.edu
Mary Larson206 744-1500mclarson@uw.edu
Cathy C. Laurie781 640-2941cclaurie@uw.edu
Ellen W MacLachlanemaclach@uw.edu
Patrick D McLainmclaip2@uw.edu
Don McLane253 692-4328dmclane@uw.edu
Brian McLaren206 543-4966bmclaren@uw.edu
Anna Kathleen McLaskeymclaskey@uw.edu
Katie A McLaughlin206 616-7863mclaughk@uw.edu
Larin R McLaughlin206 221-4995lmclaugh@uw.edu
Anderson C Nascimento253 692-5917andclay@uw.edu
Claire E Peinado425 352-3803msclaire@uw.edu
Domi Zhou-Clark206 598-1162dzclark@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information