UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "cla": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cla": 49 Faculty/Staff, 65 Students
Email contains "cla": 79 Faculty/Staff, 60 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cla"

C. Leigh Anderson206 543-0365
206 543-4900
cla@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cla"

CLAIRE ALLENclallen@uw.edu
CLAIRE M ANDERSONclairea2@uw.edu
Claudia Baker206 744-2866clabake@uw.edu
Clara Burnett206 543-8684clara75@uw.edu
Felicia Carnes206 543-3657fml@uw.edu
claims@uw.edu
Claudia Christensen206 543-4156
206 543-1980
claudiac@uw.edu
Yuri Clancy206 543-6121clancy@u.washington.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1335clark@apl.washington.edu
Casey P. Clarkclarkc25@uw.edu
caseyporterclark@gmail.com
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@u.washington.edu
KAYLA MARIE CLARK206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
YANA V CLARKclarky@uw.edu
Jan Clarke206 543-5882clarkej@uw.edu
Leonora B Clarke206 685-1202clarkel@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@u.washington.edu
clarke-saunders@comcast.net
Kenneth C Clatterbaughclatter@u.washington.edu
Karen L Clay206 744-6416
206 540-0332
claykl@uw.edu
Tyler Clayclayt2@uw.edu
Clark W Collins206 543-2708
206 543-3620
clark11@uw.edu
Claire M. Cowieclairecowie@comcast.net
cmcowie@uw.edu
Claudia S Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
claudia.crowell@seattlechildrens.org
Claudia Finkelstein206 744-5415claudiaf@u.washington.edu
Clay Gravelle206 616-4054clayg@u.washington.edu
CLAY ALEXANDER HILLclayh@uw.edu
Adrian Ionescuai9@uw.edu
claudiaadrian_ionescu@yahoo.com
Clare LaFond206 616-9540
206 543-0905
clarela@uw.edu
Christine M Lakey206 288-7070clakey@u.washington.edu
CHINUA A. LAMBIE206 685-2653clambie@uw.edu
Charles Landis206 598-7067
206 598-4908
CLandis@medicine.washington.edu
landiscs@uw.edu
Caroline (Carrie) Lanza206 351-3182clanza@uw.edu
clanza@uwb.edu
Chris R Laumannclaumann@uw.edu
CECELIA LAURIEcalaurie@u.washington.edu
claurie@bama.ua.edu
CLARITA LEFTHAND-BEGAYclarita@uw.edu
Claire N Levyclairel@uw.edu
Claudine Manio206 685-8405claudine@u.washington.edu
CLARISSA SHANTEE MOOREclarissasmoore@yahoo.com
clsm@uw.ed
Claudia K. Munoz206 543-5963claudiak@u.washington.edu
Clayton Neighbors206 685-8704
425 736-3852
claytonn@u.washington.edu
Claire L Peterson206 543-1201claire@u.washington.edu
Clara Peterson206 616-1231claradp@uw.edu
CLAIRE RICHARDSclaire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
Claribel Rodriguez425 352-5447
425 352-5000
clari@uw.edu
claribel@uwb.edu
Ashley Scharbach206 543-8220clarity@u.washington.edu
Claire E. Stevens206 667-5214
206 744-8882
claires@u.washington.edu
Clare Tucker Higgins206 543-5247clareth@uw.edu
Claudia Warner Edwards206 685-5549claudw2@uw.edu
CLAUDE D. WEEDON360 393-4425
509 565-4145
claudeweedon@gmail.com
Claude.Weedon@dshs.wa.gov
CLANCEY WOLFcwolf2@uw.edu
clancey.wolf@gmail.com
Claudia Zacharias206 616-5781czach02@uw.edu
claudia.zacharias@seattlechildrenshospital.org

Students: Email begins with "cla"

Camille Lorraine AbuAlRub206 972-9731cla24@uw.edu
Clayton Leroy Barnes II425 988-3145claybaby@uw.edu
Claire Louise Blaisdell360 771-5955claiblai@uw.edu
Clark Gianni Caballeroclarkcab@uw.edu
Clare Francesca Campbell425 446-1051clarefc@uw.edu
Marianna L Clair608 792-9421clairm5@uw.edu
Jason W Clapp206 914-7525clappj@uw.edu
Casey P. Clark208 866-5220clarkc25@uw.edu
caseyporterclark@gmail.com
James Sullivan Clark805 807-9266clarkj27@uw.edu
John Carl Clark425 418-0787clark42@uw.edu
Kelsea Marcel Clark360 739-0424clarkkel@uw.edu
Melissa Marie Clark253 906-1112clarkm24@uw.edu
Sarah Nichole Clark206 784-2487clarks6@uw.edu
Teixeira L Clark425 248-8593clarktl@uw.edu
Thomas Edward Clark253 961-2339clarkt8@uw.edu
John C Clarke509 929-6777clarkej1@uw.edu
Madeline Gibson Clarke206 291-0612clarkemg@uw.edu
Thomas Bryan Clarkeclarket4@uw.edu
Vicky Clarke360 731-4467clarkev@uw.edu
Brian Len Clay707 450-5491clayb@uw.edu
Clare Dodge360 624-4485clared@uw.edu
Clay Trucker Dunnington206 793-2727claydunn@uw.edu
Clara Alexandra Felkerclaraf2@uw.edu
Clarisse Alvarez Gaspar206 819-3021clary246@uw.edu
Claudia Cristina Godina253 431-9765claudg3@uw.edu
Claudia Patricia Gonzalez806 283-6923claugzz@uw.edu
Claire Allison Grant425 492-5727claireag@uw.edu
Clayton Lowell Haksoclay4321@uw.edu
Clayton Christopher Holm253 222-4698claytonh@uw.edu
Ziyi Hu206 499-2879clare99@uw.edu
Claire Eileen Jordan425 359-7348clairj@uw.edu
Clarissa Yola Junardi206 643-7275clarij2@uw.edu
Cherisse Clara-Joan Krumin-Ihrig206 419-8188clarakru@uw.edu
Chien-Da Lai206 422-8459clai5566@uw.edu
Chun Kit Lam253 389-6804clam530@uw.edu
Clayton T Lam206 683-9595claytlam@uw.edu
Charles C Lanfear541 905-2592clanfear@uw.edu
Caitlin A Larkinclarkin@uw.edu
Christian Jordan Larsen650 504-7749clarsen1@uw.edu
Connor Elizabeth Larsenclarsen3@uw.edu
Candice Dakota K Lastimado206 225-3660clasti@uw.edu
Clarisse Waiying Lau510 287-6730clau19@uw.edu
Claude T Laude206 679-4599claude@uw.edu
Chad D Law360 761-8255claw2@uw.edu
Claymore Stewart MacTarnaghan206 316-0239claymore@uw.edu
Clare McGrane425 518-1508claremcg@uw.edu
Claire Lindsey Mitchell509 844-1552clairem9@uw.edu
Claire Madison Moorer509 945-4189clairm4@uw.edu
Claire Elizabeth Moses206 473-7919clairee5@uw.edu
Clark Alan Norton206 714-8749clark.norton@hotmail.com
Claire Marie O'Connell206 794-0547claireoc@uw.edu
Clara Esther Park425 387-4363clarap@uw.edu
Ethan Tuan Quy253 391-7218clarkquy@uw.edu
CLAIRE RICHARDS919 998-9022claire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
Claire E Robinson425 345-1676clarobin@uw.edu
Claire F Sherman206 387-5472clairefs@uw.edu
Clare Alexandra Simmons503 953-5988clares95@uw.edu
Claudia Valenzuela-Flore509 398-1864clauval@uw.edu
Clay James Van Nortwick562 217-8944clayvn@uw.edu
Claudia Elizabeht Villa-Bautista253 948-7379claud6@uw.edu
Claire Marie Webster206 898-8068clairemw@uw.edu
Claire C Willey206 643-8775clairews@uw.edu
Claire R Williams860 882-9495clairerw@uw.edu
Clayton John Williams206 491-0423claytw@uw.edu
Claira Anne Young425 314-2027clairy@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cla"

GIANNA CAROTENUTO310 210-5714gcarophd@uw.edu
giannac@ucla.edu
Eric Chen408 564-2098ericjwchen@yahoo.com
ericjwchen@ucla.edu
ericch3n@uw.edu
Lloyd Claassen206 543-6273
206 399-0161
llocla@uw.edu
Jennifer Clackjenclack@u.washington.edu
iamclack@gmail.com
BRIAN CLAMPITT206 601-0590bclampitt@thompson.ocean.washington.edu
trusstackle2@hotmail.com
Christine Clare206 685-2230cbclare1@uw.edu
cbclare1@u.washington.edu
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@u.washington.edu
AMY CLARKavclark@uw.edu
Benjamin Clark206 685-7738
206 794-2221
benclark@uw.edu
Bennett G. Clark206 616-5221bennettc@uw.edu
bennett.clark@yahoo.com
Carlyn Clark206 221-9316cclark5@uw.edu
Charlene J. M. Clark206 543-4971marclar@uw.edu
Christie Clark206 598-4616
425 770-5800
cbc6@uw.edu
christiebclark@gmail.com
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@u.washington.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
eclark@wanprc.org
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
JENNIFER M. CLARKjmclark2@uw.edu
Joan G Clark206 667-5073jclark@fhcrc.org
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@u.washington.edu
KARLA CLARK206 543-4554
206 543-9404
ksclark1@uw.edu
LINDA CLARK208 422-1000 Ext 7642
208 422-1325
Linda.Clark4@med.va.gov
Lindsey Clark253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN C. CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Margo A. Clark206 277-5061margo.clark@va.gov
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 525-9507mjclark@u.washington.edu
Melody Clarkmelclark@uw.edu
melody.r.clark@gmail.com
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@u.washington.edu
NILE CLARKnileclar@u.washington.edu
Patrick Clark253 692-4469
206 669-5237
pdclark@uw.edu
Rebecca Clarkrclark2@uw.edu
Sally J. Clark206 616-8401salclark@uw.edu
Samuel J. Clark206 616-3375
206 303-9620
samclark@u.washington.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@u.washington.edu
Kindra D. Clark-Snustadsnustad@uw.edu
kclark-snustad@medicine.washington.edu
Elizabeth Clarke206 860-5616elizabeth.clarke@noaa.gov
MAGGIE CLARKE360 544-2309mdclarke@uw.edu
Mark L Clarke206 979-0911mlclarke@uw.edu
Mike Clarke206 616-3254mclarke@uw.edu
RACHEL CLARKEraclarke@uw.edu
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@u.washington.edu
Victoria A Clarkson206 543-4082vaclark@u.washington.edu
Jill E Clarridge206 764-2174
206 277-4514
jill.clarridge@va.gov
Ursula Class206 526-2518
206 469-1784
ursula.class@seattlechildrens.org
Sue Clausen206 543-3098sclausen@uw.edu
Louise M Clauss206 616-8291lclauss@u.washington.edu
KATRINA G. CLAWkclaw@uw.edu
KYLIE E CLAYkyclay@uw.edu
Patricia G Clay206 987-2525pgclay@u.washington.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@u.washington.edu
Jennifer L. Clayton203 744-3127jclayton@u.washington.edu
jennyr58@hotmail.com
Rick Clayton206 598-3118rclayton@u.washington.edu
Sophie A Clayton206 221-7146sclayton@uw.edu
Clare Donahue206 543-2203eclare@uw.edu
Claire Fraczek425 352-3803msclaire@uw.edu
cfraczek@uwb.edu
DEBORAH HAGEN-LUKENSdlhagen@u.washington.edu
deb@claritycommunicationsconsulting.com
Karl Kwok206 598-6065
206 598-6060
tclaw@u.washington.edu
JENNY KUAN-CHEN LAI206 598-4584dclaikc@u.washington.edu
Angela H Lam206 849-7350
253 697-2801
ahclam@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Lang206 616-6426
206 543-8560
jclang@uw.edu
NIKKOLETTE C LANGnikkolettelang@gmail.com
nclang@uw.edu
Renee C Lang206 744-9788rclang@uw.edu
rclang@u.washington.edu
Jimmie C Larajclara@u.washington.edu
Terry Larsen206 543-7419tclarsen@u.washington.edu
Mary Larson206 744-1500mclarson@u.washington.edu
CATHY C. LAURIE781 640-2941cclaurie@u.washington.edu
Casey LaVela206 221-4994kclavela@uw.edu
kclavela@u.washington.edu
HARRIET LECLAIR206 744-5415hleclair@u.washington.edu
DON MCLANE253 692-4328dmclane@uw.edu
Brian McLaren206 543-4966bmclaren@u.washington.edu
John F McLaughlin206 987-2210jfmcl@u.washington.edu
john.mclaughlin@seattlechildrens.org
KATIE A MCLAUGHLIN206 616-7863mclaughk@uw.edu
Katie.McLaughlin@childrens.harvard.edu
Larin R McLaughlin206 221-4995lmclaugh@uw.edu
ERICA N. MILLSerica@claxonmarketing.com
JUSTIN L PENN310 871-3051jpenn@uw.edu
justinpenn@ucla.edu
Clarissa Surek-Clark206 303-9820surekcla@uw.edu
surekcla@gmail.com
Thomas Hank Clark206 616-6504thclark@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "cla"

Christopher Chevalier Leon Adams206 721-2564ccla@uw.edu
Eric Chen408 564-2098ericjwchen@yahoo.com
ericjwchen@ucla.edu
ericch3n@uw.edu
Audrey Ellen Clair253 335-0561aclair16@uw.edu
Alice Patricia Clanton706 633-0984aclanton@uw.edu
Alexander Hayes Clark425 749-0220aclark42@uw.edu
Andrea Marie Clark253 414-8699aclark94@uw.edu
Anne Elizabeth Clark206 434-7132aclark4@uw.edu
Bethany D Clark206 972-1213bclark23@uw.edu
Dylan Patrick Clark425 736-6306dclark11@uw.edu
Fiona Marijke Clark253 686-2109fmclark@uw.edu
Hakeem E Clark253 315-5739hclark07@uw.edu
James A Clark864 593-5073jaclark2@uw.edu
Jennifer L Clark530 592-9859jclark86@uw.edu
Johnson H Clark206 284-8395jclark71@uw.edu
Keith A Clark425 760-9662keiclark@uw.edu
Kelsey Kaye Clark425 367-3413kclark7@uw.edu
Kimberly Kae Clark253 507-0158kkclark@uw.edu
Loree Kimberly Clarklclark14@uw.edu
Lydia Genevieve Clarklclark5@uw.edu
Melanie Diane Clark425 238-0847mclark99@uw.edu
Michael A Clark918 260-8779aclark84@uw.edu
Sara Katherine Clark949 701-8595skclark@uw.edu
Stephanie E Clarkseclark7@uw.edu
Jordan E Clarke603 770-3606jclarkee@uw.edu
Karen-Ann Elizabeth Clarke425 280-4981keclarke@uw.edu
Kathleen Rose Clarke206 979-1312kclarke4@uw.edu
Tyler A Claus206 549-6942tclaus@uw.edu
Cooper Erik Clausoncclauson@uw.edu
Erick Stanley Clautiereclautie@uw.edu
Jane Audrey Clawson360 441-6374janeclaw@uw.edu
Emily Heather Clayton253 278-7325eclayton@uw.edu
Jamie L Clayton608 239-2571jlclay@uw.edu
Claudia Jimena Covelli425 392-2184covecla@uw.edu
Declan Marasco Dalydecland@uw.edu
Clark David Krusemark206 612-4587iamclark@uw.edu
Tsz Chun Lai425 345-8870tomtclai@uw.edu
Tsz Ching Lam425 344-0833tclam1@uw.edu
William Mo Chak Lam206 327-8436wmclam@uw.edu
Cecelia Claire Landau425 466-0746cclandau@uw.edu
NIKKOLETTE C LANG425 220-2738nikkolettelang@gmail.com
nclang@uw.edu
David Craig Larsen206 251-0051dclarsen@uw.edu
Victoria Ning Lauviclau@uw.edu
Sum Wing Law253 359-4467ericlaw@uw.edu
Joel Elliot Lclaveaueclaveau@uw.edu
Daniel Steven Leclairleclad@uw.edu
Clare Keally Liddelllclare@uw.edu
Morgan Ashley McClanahan513 535-3914mmcclan@uw.edu
Sean Thomas McClanahan360 953-1452mcclas@uw.edu
Amber Renee McLain253 954-5908mclaina1@uw.edu
Melanie Jean McLanahan503 314-7060mclanm@uw.edu
Katelyn Michele McLaughlin509 591-1725mclauk2@uw.edu
Kayla Maureen McLaughlin360 808-0379mclaukay@uw.edu
Kevin Joseph McLaughlin425 941-3262kjmclaug@uw.edu
Marianne McLaughlin206 437-1827mclaum@uw.edu
Timothy David Morrison253 797-1781timclaw@uw.edu
Karen Cindy Selander206 794-0581kclander@uw.edu
Alexa Paola Sinclair831 535-3115asincla@uw.edu
Andrew William Sinclair541 602-5503sinclaia@uw.edu
Clarissa Marie Thompson206 631-0521musiclar@uw.edu
Hannah Katherine Wicklund425 830-0969hmcclain@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information