UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "cla": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cla": 51 Faculty/Staff, 66 Students
Email contains "cla": 78 Faculty/Staff, 63 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cla"

C. Leigh Anderson206 543-0365
206 543-4900
cla@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cla"

CLAIRE ALLENclallen@uw.edu
Clara Burnett206 543-8684clara75@uw.edu
Felicia Carnes206 543-3657fml@uw.edu
claims@uw.edu
Claudia Christensen206 543-4156
206 543-1980
claudiac@u.washington.edu
Yuri Clancy206 543-6121clancy@u.washington.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1335clark@apl.washington.edu
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@u.washington.edu
KAYLA MARIE CLARK206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
Robert L Clark206 790-2397
425 747-5065
clarkmd@uw.edu
rlclarkmd@comcast.net
Jan Clarke206 543-5882clarkej@uw.edu
Leonora B Clarke206 685-1202clarkel@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@u.washington.edu
clarke-saunders@comcast.net
Scott T. Claryclary@chem.washington.edu
Kenneth C Clatterbaughclatter@u.washington.edu
MICHAEL CLAUSONclausonm@u.washington.edu
Tyler Clayclayt2@uw.edu
KEVIN E CLAYTONclaytk2@u.washington.edu
k.e.clayton@gmail.com
Clark W Collins206 543-2708
206 543-3620
clark11@uw.edu
tamikor@uw.edu
Claire M. Cowieclairecowie@comcast.net
cmcowie@uw.edu
Claudia S Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
claudia.crowell@seattlechildrens.org
Claudia Finkelstein206 744-5415claudiaf@u.washington.edu
Claire S.M. GENDRIN206 518-7120claire.gendrin@seattlechildrens.org
Clay Gravelle206 616-4054clayg@u.washington.edu
ADRIAN C IONESCUclaudiaadrian_ionescu@yahoo.com
CLAIRE JAJAclaire.jaja@gmail.com
cjaja@u.washington.edu
Mark R. Kilgore206 598-4924
206 663-2065
mrmk@u.washington.edu
Classic60@aol.com
CHRISTOPHER J LA ROCQUEclarocq@uw.edu
Clare LaFond206 616-9540
206 543-0905
clarela@uw.edu
Christine M Lakey206 288-7070clakey@u.washington.edu
Charles Landis206 598-7067
206 598-4908
CLandis@medicine.washington.edu
landiscs@uw.edu
CRISTINA P LANEclane@uwb.edu
CristinaLane@live.com
Caroline Lanza206 351-3182clanza@u.washington.edu
clanza@uwb.edu
Chris R Laumannclaumann@uw.edu
CECELIA LAURIEcalaurie@u.washington.edu
claurie@bama.ua.edu
Claudine Manio206 685-8405claudine@u.washington.edu
Claudia K. Munoz206 543-5963claudiak@u.washington.edu
Clayton Neighbors206 685-8704
425 736-3852
claytonn@u.washington.edu
CLARRIE SI QIAN NGclarrie@uw.edu
Claire L Peterson206 543-1201claire@u.washington.edu
Clara Peterson206 616-1231claradp@uw.edu
CLAIRE RICHARDSclaire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
claire7@u.washington.edu
Clara Roberts206 221-7969clarar@uw.edu
Claribel Rodriguez425 352-5447claribel@uwb.edu
clari@u.washington.edu
Ashley Scharbach206 543-8220clarity@u.washington.edu
Clay Sontheimerclayton.sontheimer@seattlechildrens.org
Claire E. Stevens206 667-5214
206 667-2300
claires@u.washington.edu
Claire A Tilleyclairt@u.washington.edu
CLARE-LOUISE TOWSE206 616-2780ctowse@uw.edu
clarelouise.towse@gmail.com
Clare Tucker Higgins206 543-5247clareth@uw.edu
CLANCEY WOLFcwolf2@uw.edu
clancey.wolf@gmail.com
Claudia Zacharias206 987-2134czach02@uw.edu
claudia.zacharias@seattlechildrenshospital.org

Students: Email begins with "cla"

Clarissa Campos Abadesco360 320-1782claris92@u.washington.edu
Clayton Leroy Barnes II425 988-3145claybaby@u.washington.edu
Clara Viviane Huguette Barry206 734-5977clarab14@u.washington.edu
Claire Louise Blaisdell503 358-3085claiblai@u.washington.edu
Clark Gianni Caballeroclarkcab@u.washington.edu
James W Clark206 325-5923clarkj5@u.washington.edu
Justin A Clark253 225-8637clarkj23@u.washington.edu
Kali R Clark509 979-7736clarkk23@u.washington.edu
Kelsea Marcel Clark360 739-0424clarkkel@u.washington.edu
Melissa Marie Clark253 906-1112clarkm24@u.washington.edu
Sarah Nichole Clark206 784-2487clarks6@u.washington.edu
Teixeira L Clark425 248-8593clarktl@u.washington.edu
Travis Richard Clark206 268-0956clarkt4@u.washington.edu
Matthew Allen Clarke425 877-0884clarke11@u.washington.edu
Thomas Bryan Clarkeclarket4@u.washington.edu
Victoria A Clarke360 731-4467clarkev@u.washington.edu
Anna Jo Claryclarya@u.washington.edu
Emily Frances Clary509 590-9868clarye@u.washington.edu
Natalie Aurea Claryclaryn@u.washington.edu
Emily Joanna Claunch360 431-6487claune@u.washington.edu
Zachary Asa Clausing509 494-9546clausz@u.washington.edu
MICHAEL CLAUSONclausonm@u.washington.edu
Adrian Addison Claxton425 256-1005claxtona@u.washington.edu
Brian Len Clay707 447-6263clayb@u.washington.edu
Ashley Nicole Claytor425 591-8378claytash@u.washington.edu
Matthew Jared Clegg360 628-6515claggart@u.washington.edu
Clara Alexandra Felkerclaraf2@u.washington.edu
Claire S Gajary425 883-1972claire@paleyhome.com
Clarisse Alvarez Gaspar206 819-3021clary246@u.washington.edu
Claire S Gifford541 602-4349clairesg@u.washington.edu
Clayton James Hadley253 312-4860clay17@u.washington.edu
Clayton Lowell Haksoclay4321@u.washington.edu
Clarisa Shaneil Hammerclarisah@u.washington.edu
CLAIRE JAJA240 888-2422claire.jaja@gmail.com
cjaja@u.washington.edu
Clare Elaine Johnston509 570-4261clarej@u.washington.edu
Claire Eileen Jordan425 359-7348clairj@u.washington.edu
Clarissa Yola Junardi206 643-7275clarij2@u.washington.edu
Yonghyun Kim206 724-1093claykim@u.washington.edu
Crystal Almoina Lacanlale360 271-1575clacan@u.washington.edu
Clara Wing Lamclam33@u.washington.edu
Christopher Gerard Lamaita541 490-2214clamaita@u.washington.edu
Christopher Alan Lampi425 213-6460clampi@u.washington.edu
Charles Scott Laneclane94@u.washington.edu
Darby J Langdon206 619-0367clangdon@seanet.com
Clara Clemente Langevinclaral3@u.washington.edu
Caitlin A Larkinclarkin@u.washington.edu
Christian Jordan Larsen650 504-7749clarsen1@u.washington.edu
Cornelius Hui-Lung Lau503 367-5733clau10@u.washington.edu
Clare McGrane425 518-1508claremcg@u.washington.edu
Claire Madison Moorer509 945-4189clairm4@u.washington.edu
Clara Esther Park425 387-4363clarap@u.washington.edu
CLAIRE RICHARDS919 998-9022claire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
claire7@u.washington.edu
Clara Ann Rossclara7@u.washington.edu
Claudia J Sanchez509 699-1595claud1a@u.washington.edu
Clare Marie Sherley360 808-6125clares2@u.washington.edu
Claire F Sherman206 387-5472clairefs@u.washington.edu
Clare Alexandra Simmons503 953-5988clares95@u.washington.edu
Claire Braybrooks Simon206 324-6090clairebs@u.washington.edu
Clarice Hester Tran425 208-2204claricet@u.washington.edu
Claudia Valenzuela-Flore509 398-1864clauval@u.washington.edu
Clay James Van Nortwick562 217-8944clayvn@u.washington.edu
Claire Marie Webster206 898-8068clairemw@u.washington.edu
Claire C Willey206 643-8775clairews@u.washington.edu
Claire R Williams860 882-9495clairerw@u.washington.edu
Clayton John Williams206 491-0423claytw@u.washington.edu
Clarence Wong206 734-5851clawong8@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cla"

Lloyd Claassen206 543-6273llocla@u.washington.edu
BRIAN CLAMPITT206 601-0590bclampitt@thompson.ocean.washington.edu
trusstackle2@hotmail.com
Christine Clare206 987-1364cbclare1@u.washington.edu
christine.clare@seattlechildrens.org
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@u.washington.edu
AMY CLARKavclark@uw.edu
Benjamin Clark206 685-7738
206 794-2221
benclark@u.washington.edu
Bennett G. Clark206 616-5221bclark@uwpn.org
bennettc@uw.edu
Carlyn Clark206 221-9316cclark5@uw.edu
Casey P. Clarkcaseyporterclark@gmail.com
Charlene J. M. Clark206 543-6600marclar@uw.edu
Denise D Clark206 543-4057ddclark@u.washington.edu
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@u.washington.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
eclark@wanprc.org
ELIZABETH A CLARK206 685-1796eclark2@u.washington.edu
Eric R Clark206 744-3551erclark1@u.washington.edu
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
JENNIFER M. CLARKjmclark2@uw.edu
Joan G Clark206 667-5073jclark@fhcrc.org
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@u.washington.edu
KARLA CLARK206 543-4554
206 543-9404
ksclark1@uw.edu
LINDA CLARK208 422-1000 Ext 7642
208 422-1325
Linda.Clark4@med.va.gov
LINDSEY T CLARK253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN C. CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Margo A. Clark206 277-5061margo.clark@va.gov
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 525-9507mjclark@u.washington.edu
Melody Clarkmelclark@uw.edu
melody.r.clark@gmail.com
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@u.washington.edu
NILE CLARKnileclar@u.washington.edu
PATRICK D CLARKpdclark@uw.edu
Rebecca Clarkrclark2@uw.edu
Samuel J. Clark206 616-3375
206 303-9620
samclark@u.washington.edu
TOSHIMASA J CLARKtjclark@uw.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@u.washington.edu
Kindra D. Clark-Snustadsnustad@uw.edu
kclark-snustad@medicine.washington.edu
snustad@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Clarke206 860-5616elizabeth.clarke@noaa.gov
Mark L Clarke206 616-3841 Ext 3841
206 616-7180 Ext 7180
mlclarke@u.washington.edu
mlclarke@wanprc.org
Mike Clarke206 616-3254mclarke@uw.edu
MIRKO CLARKEmclarke7@u.washington.edu
RACHEL CLARKEraclarke@uw.edu
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@u.washington.edu
Victoria A Clarkson206 543-4082vaclark@u.washington.edu
Jill E Clarridge206 764-2174
206 277-4514
jill.clarridge@va.gov
Ursula Class206 526-2518
206 469-1784
ursula.class@seattlechildrens.org
Sue Clausen206 543-3098sclausen@uw.edu
Louise M Clauss206 616-8291lclauss@u.washington.edu
KATRINA G. CLAWkclaw@uw.edu
KYLIE E CLAYkyclay@uw.edu
Patricia G Clay206 987-2525pgclay@u.washington.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@u.washington.edu
Jennifer L. Clayton203 744-3127jclayton@u.washington.edu
jennyr58@hotmail.com
Rick Clayton206 598-3118rclayton@u.washington.edu
Sophie A Clayton206 221-7146sclayton@uw.edu
Clare Donahue206 543-2203eclare@uw.edu
Claire Fraczek206 543-3089msclaire@uw.edu
DEBORAH HAGEN-LUKENSdlhagen@u.washington.edu
deb@claritycommunicationsconsulting.com
Karl Kwok206 598-6065
206 598-6060
tclaw@u.washington.edu
Angela H Lam206 849-7350
253 697-2801
ahclam@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Lang206 616-6426
206 543-8560
jclang@uw.edu
Renee C Lang206 744-9788rclang@uw.edu
rclang@u.washington.edu
Jimmie C Larajclara@u.washington.edu
Terry Larsen206 543-7419tclarsen@u.washington.edu
Mary Larson206 744-1500mclarson@u.washington.edu
CATHY C. LAURIE781 640-2941cclaurie@u.washington.edu
Christian C Laush206 854-3258
206 522-3738
colelaush22@hotmail.com
cclaush@u.washington.edu
HARRIET LECLAIR206 744-5415hleclair@u.washington.edu
Ellen MacLachlan206 685-8321
206 719-1267
emaclach@u.washington.edu
ewmaclachlan@yahoo.com
Justin McClanahanjustmcc@uw.edu
justin.c.mcclanahan@gmail.com
DON MCLANE253 692-4328dmclane@uw.edu
Brian McLaren206 543-4966bmclaren@u.washington.edu
John F McLaughlin206 987-2210jfmcl@u.washington.edu
john.mclaughlin@seattlechildrens.org
KATIE A MCLAUGHLIN206 616-7863mclaughk@uw.edu
Katie.McLaughlin@childrens.harvard.edu
Larin R McLaughlin206 221-4995lmclaugh@uw.edu
JUSTIN L PENN310 871-3051jpenn@uw.edu
justinpenn@ucla.edu
Clarissa Surek-Clark206 303-9820surekcla@uw.edu
surekcla@gmail.com
Thomas Hank Clark206 616-6504thclark@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "cla"

Audrey Ellen Clair253 335-0561aclair16@u.washington.edu
Joshua James Clancy425 444-9193jjclancy@u.washington.edu
Lange Behmke Clancy707 206-5834lclancy@u.washington.edu
Andrew W Clark206 235-4411awclark@u.washington.edu
Ann E Clark253 843-2829annclark@u.washington.edu
Anne Elizabeth Clark206 434-7132aclark4@u.washington.edu
Christopher Clark276 639-8185cmclark@u.washington.edu
Donald L Clark Jr253 279-0550dclarkjr@u.washington.edu
Drew William Clark206 251-1553dclark3@u.washington.edu
Dylan Patrick Clark425 736-6306dclark11@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth A Clark919 906-3252lizclark@u.washington.edu
James A Clark864 593-5073jaclark2@u.washington.edu
Kimberly Kae Clark253 507-0158kkclark@u.washington.edu
Lauren A Clark210 473-9822lclark23@u.washington.edu
Michelle Annette Clarkmclark88@u.washington.edu
Nicolette Marie Clarknclark88@u.washington.edu
Patrick John Clark253 241-8160pjclark2@u.washington.edu
Paul B Clark559 392-9967pbclark@u.washington.edu
Quinn A Clark317 448-7703qaclark@u.washington.edu
Ryan Michael Clark360 739-7086rclark82@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Nicole Clark714 402-2745snclark@u.washington.edu
Tanner C Clark307 899-3428tclark10@u.washington.edu
Taylor Clarktclark2@u.washington.edu
Travis C Clark425 770-1402tcclark2@u.washington.edu
Victoria R Clarkvclark@u.washington.edu
Kindra D. Clark-Snustad406 461-7347snustad@uw.edu
kclark-snustad@medicine.washington.edu
snustad@u.washington.edu
MIRKO CLARKEmclarke7@u.washington.edu
Emily Ann Clarkson425 432-0337eclarks2@u.washington.edu
Melissa D Clarkson412 605-9741mclarkso@u.washington.edu
Sandra Gayle Bernstein Clarren206 525-2510sandycla@u.washington.edu
Katherine Ann Clasen360 333-9038kclasen@u.washington.edu
Anthony Thomas Claudioaclaudio@u.washington.edu
Veronica Christine Claudio425 318-2407vclaudio@u.washington.edu
Colin Clauset781 812-3667cclauset@u.washington.edu
Chris Ann Clavey206 941-4155cclavey@u.washington.edu
Jane Audrey Clawson360 441-6374janeclaw@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Ross Clawson360 441-2415nickclaw@u.washington.edu
Alexandra Nicole Clayaclay232@u.washington.edu
Colton Clay541 359-9254cclay1@u.washington.edu
Andrew A Clayton864 247-4275aaclay@u.washington.edu
Claudia Jimena Covelli425 392-2184covecla@u.washington.edu
Claire E Eisenfeldeisencla@u.washington.edu
Claire S Gajary425 883-1972claire@paleyhome.com
Tsz Ching Lam425 344-0833tclam1@u.washington.edu
Nikkolette Lang425 220-2738nclang@u.washington.edu
David Craig Larsen206 251-0051dclarsen@u.washington.edu
Victoria Ning Lauviclau@u.washington.edu
Christian C Laush206 854-3258colelaush22@hotmail.com
cclaush@u.washington.edu
Andrew T Leclair425 505-0888aleclair@u.washington.edu
Ryan James Leclaire509 844-3109leclar@u.washington.edu
Clare Keally Liddelllclare@u.washington.edu
Morgan Ashley McClanahan513 535-3914mmcclan@u.washington.edu
Jeffrey D McClard206 234-8843jmcclard@u.washington.edu
Scott A McClave805 501-5524smcclave@u.washington.edu
Amber Renee McLain253 320-9097mclaina1@u.washington.edu
Jeremy McLain208 310-6912jeremcla@u.washington.edu
Melanie Jean McLanahan503 314-7060mclanm@u.washington.edu
Karissa Garland McLane509 670-6942mclank@u.washington.edu
Katelyn Michele McLaughlin509 591-1725mclauk2@u.washington.edu
Kayla Maureen McLaughlin360 808-0379mclaukay@u.washington.edu
Alexa Paola Sinclair831 535-3115asincla@u.washington.edu
Andrew William Sinclair541 602-5503sinclaia@u.washington.edu
Sandra L Sinclair360 509-7116ssincla@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information