UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "cla": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cla": 58 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "cla": 80 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cla"

C. Leigh Anderson206 543-0365
206 543-4900
cla@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cla"

Claudia Baker206 744-2866clabake@uw.edu
Clara W Berridgeclarawb@uw.edu
Clara Burnett206 543-8684clara75@uw.edu
Claire Carlson-Jurich206 598-4225clairecj@uw.edu
clairecj@u.washington.edu
Claudia Christensen206 543-4156
206 543-1980
claudiac@uw.edu
BRIAN CLAMPITT206 601-0590clampitt@uw.edu
trusstackle2@hotmail.com
DEBRA LEA CLANCY206 598-2274 Ext 2681clancyd@u.washington.edu
Yuri Clancy206 543-6121clancy@u.washington.edu
Anne L Clark206 543-1300clarka@uw.edu
alclark1417@gmail.com
Casey P. Clarkclarkc25@uw.edu
caseyporterclark@gmail.com
Darcey L. Clark206 860-9820clarkd22@uw.edu
John I Clark206 685-0950clarkji@u.washington.edu
KAYLA MARIE CLARK206 744-1656clarkkm@uw.edu
NATHAN A CLARK360 790-0347Clarkna@uw.edu
Roland Clark206 744-3219clarkl6@uw.edu
SARAH CLARK847 828-4057clarks6@uw.edu
YANA V CLARKclarky@uw.edu
Jan Clarke206 543-5882clarkej@uw.edu
Leonora Beth Clarke206 685-1202clarkel@uw.edu
Nancy E Clarkenclarke@u.washington.edu
clarke-saunders@comcast.net
PENELOPE L. CLARKEclarke9@uw.edu
Jill E Clarridge206 794-1406
206 764-2174
clarridg@uw.edu
jillclarridge3@yahoo.com
Scott T. Claryclarys@uw.edu
Kenneth C Clatterbaughclatter@u.washington.edu
Karen L Clay206 744-6416
206 540-0332
claykl@uw.edu
Tyler Clay206 437-8042clayt2@uw.edu
Clark W Collins206 685-4232clark11@uw.edu
Claire M. Cowie206 234-4947clairecowie@comcast.net
cmcowie@uw.edu
CLAIRE J. CREUTZFELDT206 744-3570
206 744-3251
clairejc@u.washington.edu
Claudia Syueping Crowell206 987-1399claudsc@uw.edu
claudia.crowell@seattlechildrens.org
CLAUDYA ALLICIA EVANDYclaudya@uw.edu
Claudia Finkelstein206 744-5415claudiaf@u.washington.edu
Clay Gravelle206 616-2791clayg@u.washington.edu
Adrian Ionescuai9@uw.edu
claudiaadrian_ionescu@yahoo.com
Claire A Jones206 543-1200
206 543-4768
jonesc@uw.edu
claire.jns1@gmail.com
Claire EJ Koningcjkoning@uw.edu
claire.elise.koning@gmail.com
Corey LagadinosClagadin@uw.edu
Christine M Lakey206 288-7070clakey@u.washington.edu
CHINUA A. LAMBIE206 685-2653clambie@uw.edu
Charles Landis206 598-7067
206 598-4908
CLandis@medicine.washington.edu
landiscs@uw.edu
CARRIE LANZA206 351-3182clanza@uw.edu
carrielanza@gmail.com
Claire Nunneley Levyclairel@uw.edu
Claire A Lewiscal0684@uw.edu
classerclaire@gmail.com
Claudine Manio206 685-8405claudine@u.washington.edu
Claudia K. Munoz206 543-5963claudiak@u.washington.edu
Clayton Neighbors206 685-8704
425 736-3852
claytonn@u.washington.edu
Claire L Peterson206 543-1201claire@u.washington.edu
Clara Peterson206 616-1231claradp@uw.edu
Claire A Richardsclaire7@uw.edu
clairerichardsrn@gmail.com
Claribel Rodriguez425 352-5304clari@uw.edu
CLARE S SANTANA206 458-3299csk2@u.washington.edu
clare-sk@hotmail.com
Claire E. Stevens206 744-8882claires@u.washington.edu
Clare Tucker Higgins206 685-7146clareth@uw.edu
Claire Maya Warbis425 786-9703clairewarbis@gmail.com
Claire LeBlanc Warren425 791-5444
206 273-7157
leblanc@uw.edu
claire.warren76@yahoo.com
CLAUDE DAVID WEEDON360 220-9316
509 565-4145
claudeweedon@gmail.com
Claude.Weedon@dshs.wa.gov
Clark C. Westmoreland206 616-6963clarkw1@uw.edu
Clay F. Wilson206 685-3340clayw2@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cla"

Niclas Bengtssonniclasb@uw.edu
Christie Brown206 598-4616
425 770-5800
cbc6@uw.edu
christiebclark@gmail.com
GIANNA CAROTENUTO310 210-5714gcarophd@uw.edu
giannac@ucla.edu
LINDSEY CLAASSENlac17@uw.edu
lclaassen17@gmail.com
Lloyd Claassen206 543-6273
206 399-0161
llocla@uw.edu
Christine Clare206 685-2230cbclare1@uw.edu
cbclare1@u.washington.edu
STEPHANIE CLAREsclare@uw.edu
Mariona Claretmclaret@uw.edu
Aaron R. Clark206 616-5661
206 540-5108
a2clark@u.washington.edu
AMY CLARKavclark@uw.edu
BENJAMIN JAMES CLARKbenjiclark@me.com
thrin@uw.edu
Bennett G. Clark206 409-8520bennettc@uw.edu
bennett.clark@yahoo.com
Carlyn Clark206 720-8811cclark5@uw.edu
cclark5@nephrology.washington.edu
Charlene M. Clark206 543-9480marclar@uw.edu
Christine B Clark206 598-6706cbclark@uw.edu
beckwithclark@gmail.com
Diane W Clark206 744-4794
206 744-3565
dwclark@u.washington.edu
Edward A Clark206 543-8706
206 543-2619
eaclark@uw.edu
Jamie Clark206 543-4209jsclark@uw.edu
Jennifer Clarkjclark1@uw.edu
JENNIFER M. CLARKjmclark2@uw.edu
Joan G Clark206 667-5073jclark@fhcrc.org
Judith W Clark206 543-0646
206 685-3220
jclark@uw.edu
Judy M Clark206 543-6651
206 685-1587
jmclark@u.washington.edu
LINDA CLARK208 422-1000 Ext 7642
208 422-1325
Linda.Clark4@va.gov
Lindsey Clark253 692-4401ltclark2@uw.edu
LYNN C. CLARK206 548-4606lcclark@uw.edu
Margo A. Clark206 277-5061margo.clark@va.gov
Mary Clark206 616-0835
206 543-4350
mclark@uw.edu
Mary Jane Clark206 525-9507mjclark@u.washington.edu
Megan Clark206 543-5504
206 850-8558
mclark1@uw.edu
Melody Clarkmelclark@uw.edu
melody.r.clark@gmail.com
Nancy Lee Clark206 598-9436nlclark@u.washington.edu
NILE CLARKnileclar@u.washington.edu
andyandnile@gmail.com
Patrick D. Clark253 692-4469
206 669-5237
pdclark@uw.edu
R Travis Clark206 744-3561rtclark@uw.edu
Sally J. Clark206 616-8401salclark@uw.edu
William G Clark206 525-8961wgclark@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Clarke206 860-5616elizabeth.clarke@noaa.gov
MAGGIE CLARKE360 544-2309mdclarke@uw.edu
Mark L Clarke206 979-0911mlclarke@uw.edu
Ryan Clarry206 221-6330rclarry@uw.edu
Ursula Class206 526-2518
206 469-1784
ursula.class@seattlechildrens.org
Sue Clausen206 543-3098sclausen@uw.edu
Janelle Clauserjclauser@uw.edu
Louise M Clauss206 616-8291lclauss@u.washington.edu
KATRINA G. CLAWkclaw@uw.edu
KYLIE E CLAYkyclay@uw.edu
Roger Clay206 598-6820
206 598-6060
rclay@u.washington.edu
Jennifer L. Clayton203 744-3127jclayton@u.washington.edu
jennyr58@hotmail.com
Richard Clayton206 598-3118rclayton@u.washington.edu
Sophie Clayton206 685-1047sclayton@uw.edu
Kate Comtois206 897-4225
206 744-1752
comtois@uw.edu
kaclab@uw.edu
Lyndsey B Daniels360 802-7707Lyndsey_Daniels@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Lyndsey.b.daniels@gmail.com
Joanne Clarke Dillman253 692-4462jclarked@u.washington.edu
Clare Donahue206 543-2203eclare@uw.edu
CLAYTON EARLY518 755-3685early.clayton@gmail.com
cearly@uw.edu
ARIA ESHRAGHI206 685-9503ariae@uw.edu
aria.e@ucla.edu
Claire Elizabeth Fraczek425 352-3803msclaire@uw.edu
cfraczek@uwb.edu
Karl Kwok206 598-6065
206 598-6060
tclaw@u.washington.edu
JENNY KUAN-CHEN LAI206 598-4584dclaikc@u.washington.edu
Angela H Lam206 849-7350
253 697-2801
ahclam@u.washington.edu
Renee C Lang206 744-9788rclang@uw.edu
rclang@u.washington.edu
Jimmie C Larajclara@u.washington.edu
Terry Larsen206 543-7419tclarsen@u.washington.edu
Mary Larson206 744-1500mclarson@u.washington.edu
CATHY C. LAURIE781 640-2941cclaurie@u.washington.edu
Cole Laush206 854-3258
206 522-3738
colelaush22@hotmail.com
cclaush@uw.edu
Casey LaVela206 221-4994kclavela@uw.edu
kclavela@u.washington.edu
PATRICK D MCLAINmclaip2@u.washington.edu
patrick.mclain@noaa.gov
DON MCLANE253 692-4328dmclane@uw.edu
Lauren McLane206 616-8009mclanel@uw.edu
Mikaila N McLane541 980-0528mikaila@uw.edu
mmclane@uoregon.edu
Brian McLaren206 543-4966bmclaren@u.washington.edu
John F McLaughlin206 987-2210jfmcl@u.washington.edu
john.mclaughlin@seattlechildrens.org
Katie A McLaughlin206 616-7863mclaughk@uw.edu
Katie.McLaughlin@childrens.harvard.edu
Larin R McLaughlin206 221-4995lmclaugh@uw.edu
Jennifer Mullen206 616-6426
206 543-8560
jclang@uw.edu
ANDERSON C NASCIMENTO253 692-5917andclay@uw.edu
Thomas Hank Clark206 616-6504thclark@u.washington.edu
Domi Zhou-Clark206 598-1162dzclark@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information