UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "chung": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "chung": 1 Faculty/Staff, 11 Students
Email contains "chung": 12 Faculty/Staff, 16 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "chung"

Dominic W Chung206 543-1748
206 543-1660
chung@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "chung"

Sam Chung253 692-5886chungsa@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "chung"

Christina Hanh Chung425 502-0419chungc59@u.washington.edu
Dayoung Chung347 301-5228chung13@u.washington.edu
Hoontae H Chung425 373-6612chungh5@u.washington.edu
Katherine H Chungchungkat@u.washington.edu
Min Young Chung206 883-7116chung37@u.washington.edu
Paul Chung425 392-3969chungp4@u.washington.edu
Richard Chungchung25@u.washington.edu
Sandy Chung805 814-0913chungs6@u.washington.edu
Sarah Chung949 554-9475chungs3@u.washington.edu
Wai Lok Chung206 832-9353chung104@u.washington.edu
Chung Ho Ng425 562-0801chungng@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "chung"

MINJUN CHUNG APODACA206 221-6811mchung@u.washington.edu
AMANDA S. CHUNGachung2@uw.edu
Judy Chung206 543-0613jachung@u.washington.edu
JULIE SUNA CHUNG253 685-7846
253 381-2954
jchung17@uw.edu
j_chungy@hotmail.com
jchung17@u.washington.edu
Kathleen T Chung206 744-3085katchung@u.washington.edu
Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung206 543-5948
206 265-2616
akchung@u.washington.edu
Leman Chung206 616-0433lchung@uw.edu
MICHAEL H. CHUNG206 543-4278mhchung@uw.edu
Thomas T. Chung206 320-2675tchung@u.washington.edu
VU CHUNGvutchung@u.washington.edu
WHASUN OH CHUNG206 543-4339
206 543-1595
sochung@uw.edu
Louise M Richards206 685-8313machung@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "chung"

Wen-Chung Chen206 423-3688wenchung@u.washington.edu
Brian Chi Hin Chung206 321-9226bchung95@u.washington.edu
Christine Uei-Kyung Chung425 483-8978cuchung@u.washington.edu
Christopher Chung408 483-7162cchung93@u.washington.edu
Christopher J Chungcchung91@u.washington.edu
Cindy Bao Chungcinchung@u.washington.edu
Douglas Jihun Chung253 880-7292djhchung@u.washington.edu
Eric Lewis Chungelchung@u.washington.edu
Grace Jin Chung206 251-0682gjchung@u.washington.edu
JULIE SUNA CHUNG253 381-2954jchung17@uw.edu
j_chungy@hotmail.com
jchung17@u.washington.edu
Kalina T Chungkchung17@u.washington.edu
Kevin Remington Chungkchung93@u.washington.edu
Lily A Chung206 948-3123lachung1@u.washington.edu
VU CHUNGvutchung@u.washington.edu
Wan-Ling Amy Chung206 356-0608awchung@u.washington.edu
Li-Cheng Hung646 886-5728lchung31@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information