UW Directory - or check out the new UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "chung": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "chung": 1 Faculty/Staff, 11 Students
Email contains "chung": 11 Faculty/Staff, 19 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "chung"

Dominic W Chung206 543-1748
206 543-1660
chung@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "chung"

Sandy Chung206 598-4999
206 598-6060
chungs6@uw.edu
chungs6@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "chung"

Christina Hanh Chung425 502-0419chungc59@u.washington.edu
Dayoung Chung347 301-5228chung13@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Chung206 302-9776chunge3@u.washington.edu
Eric Minwook Chung253 212-8303chungmin@u.washington.edu
Hoontae H Chung425 373-6612chungh5@u.washington.edu
Katherine H Chungchungkat@u.washington.edu
Min Young Chung206 883-7116chung37@u.washington.edu
Sandy Chung805 814-0913chungs6@uw.edu
chungs6@u.washington.edu
Wai Lok Chung206 832-9353chung104@u.washington.edu
Chunghee Jung425 830-0439chunghee@u.washington.edu
Chung Ho Ng425 562-0801chungng@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "chung"

MINJUN CHUNG APODACA206 221-6811mchung@u.washington.edu
AMANDA S. CHUNGachung2@uw.edu
Judy Chung206 543-0613jachung@u.washington.edu
JULIE SUNA CHUNG253 685-7846jchung17@u.washington.edu
Kathleen T Chung206 744-3085katchung@u.washington.edu
Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung206 543-5948
206 265-2616
akchung@u.washington.edu
Leman Chung206 616-0433lchung@uw.edu
MICHAEL H. CHUNG206 543-4278mhchung@uw.edu
Thomas T. Chung206 320-2675tchung@u.washington.edu
WHASUN OH CHUNG206 543-4339
206 543-1595
sochung@uw.edu
Louise M Richards206 685-8313machung@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "chung"

Andy Chung425 241-7337andchung@u.washington.edu
Brian Chi Hin Chung206 321-9226bchung95@u.washington.edu
Brian Chung206 335-2591bchung5@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Julia Chung760 814-3726cchung4@u.washington.edu
Chan Chung202 677-8098cchung29@u.washington.edu
Christine Uei-Kyung Chung425 483-8978cuchung@u.washington.edu
Christopher Chung408 483-7162cchung93@u.washington.edu
Cindy Bao Chungcinchung@u.washington.edu
Douglas Jihun Chung253 880-7292djhchung@u.washington.edu
Eric Lewis Chung206 962-7259elchung@u.washington.edu
Ian Chung734 239-5131ianchung@u.washington.edu
Ian K Chung425 442-1118ikchung@u.washington.edu
Jiwook Chung206 225-0579jwchung@u.washington.edu
JULIE SUNA CHUNG253 381-2954jchung17@u.washington.edu
Justina Chia Chi Chung253 631-6745jchung14@u.washington.edu
Kalina T Chung206 883-8945kchung17@u.washington.edu
Kevin Remington Chungkchung93@u.washington.edu
Vu Chungvutchung@u.washington.edu
Li-Cheng Hung646 886-5728lchung31@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information