UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "cass": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cass": 13 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "cass": 6 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cass"

Cassandra J Hartnett206 685-3130
206 543-4164
cass@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cass"

Daniel Browncassirer@uw.edu
Cassie Bryancassio87@uw.edu
Julie Ann Casscassj@uw.edu
RYAN D. CASSADAY206 606-1202cassaday@uw.edu
cassaday@seattlecca.org
John H. CASSEDAYcasseday@uw.edu
Brendan J Cassidy206 221-9094cassidy3@uw.edu
CASSADY GLASS HASTINGScassady@uw.edu
CASSIE R. KLINGLER206 543-0970cassie5@uw.edu
CASSANDRA LANGLOIS206 598-8402casslang@uw.edu
washingtonmaple@hotmail.com
Cassidy McCrabbcassmc98@uw.edu
CASSANDRA J. OGOHARA206 543-3260cassao@uw.edu
Cassie Pasquariello206 616-4565cassiep1@uw.edu
Cass Tang206 304-3655casstang@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cass"

Kathleen Cassels206 521-1599kcassels@uw.edu
SUSAN L CASSELSscassels@uw.edu
Ellen M Cassen206 685-1048ecassen@uw.edu
BRIAN G. CASSERLY206 543-5790bcasserl@uw.edu
MORGAN E. CASSIDY360 271-2923mcassidy@uw.edu
Silvia De Cassan206 616-3206decassan@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information