UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "cass": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cass": 14 Faculty/Staff, 15 Students
Email contains "cass": 10 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cass"

Cassandra J Hartnett206 685-3130
206 543-4164
cass@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cass"

Cassandra Anderson206 520-3458cassand2@uw.edu
Cassie M Bryancassio87@uw.edu
cassio87@u.washington.edu
RYAN D. CASSADAY206 288-1202cassaday@uw.edu
John H. CASSEDAY206 616-8348casseday@u.washington.edu
BRENDAN J CASSIDY206 221-9094cassidy3@uw.edu
CASSIDY MARIE GARCIAcassidyg@uw.edu
CASSADY GLASS HASTINGScassady@u.washington.edu
cassandra huntercasshunt@uw.edu
casshunt@u.washington.edu
CASSIE R. KLINGLER206 543-0970cassie5@uw.edu
CASSANDRA J. OGOHARA206 543-3260cassao@u.washington.edu
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen206 612-4844cassyrc@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Steiner206 598-6147cassste@u.washington.edu
cassieste516@gmail.com
CASSANDRA R SZALAYcass113@u.washington.edu
CATHERINE A TANG206 304-3655cass.tang@allprojectsolutions.com

Students: Email begins with "cass"

Gian Lendl Villarina Batacassae06@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Ann Beaulaurier206 715-7489cassbeau@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Mae Beechercassab3@u.washington.edu
Cassie M Bryan858 431-9762cassio87@uw.edu
cassio87@u.washington.edu
Cassidy Nicole Budig805 914-8063cassb317@u.washington.edu
Bradley Jordan Cassidy206 459-4250cassbra@u.washington.edu
Mustafa Aksel Casson206 799-2871casson@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Marie Elenes425 445-9678cassae@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Ashley Fareiracassaf@u.washington.edu
cassandra hunter269 370-5441casshunt@uw.edu
casshunt@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Ann McMaster503 998-4635cassam3@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Jean Merrittcassam2@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Elizabeth Rich206 459-6587cassie14@u.washington.edu
Cassey Vu Trancasseyt@u.washington.edu
Cassidy Marie Ulrich425 443-3566cassmu@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cass"

Dave Cass206 685-4485
360 832-6534
davecass@uw.edu
BROOKE A CASSELLbcassell@uw.edu
bcassell@u.washington.edu
Kathleen E Casselskcassels@u.washington.edu
SUSAN L CASSELS206 897-1758scassels@u.washington.edu
Ellen M Cassen206 685-1048ecassen@u.washington.edu
BRIAN G. CASSERLY206 543-5790bcasserl@u.washington.edu
BEN CONNER CASSIDYbcassidy@u.washington.edu
Chay Casso206 616-5013chayc@uw.edu
chay.casso@gmail.com
Cassie Gavingavin.cassie@gmail.com
cgavin1@u.washington.edu
CASSIE MARIE ZURNzurn_cassie@hotmail.com

Students: Email contains "cass"

BROOKE A CASSELL815 814-2260bcassell@uw.edu
bcassell@u.washington.edu
BEN CONNER CASSIDY253 320-1267bcassidy@u.washington.edu
Silvia De Cassan206 321-9780decassan@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information