UW Directory - or check out the new UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "cass": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "cass": 13 Faculty/Staff, 17 Students
Email contains "cass": 9 Faculty/Staff, 4 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "cass"

Cassandra J Hartnett206 685-3130
206 543-4164
cass@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "cass"

Cassie M Bryancassio87@uw.edu
cassio87@u.washington.edu
RYAN D. CASSADAY206 288-1202cassaday@uw.edu
John H. CASSEDAYcasseday@uw.edu
BRENDAN J CASSIDY206 221-9094cassidy3@uw.edu
CASSIDY MARIE GARCIAcassidyg@uw.edu
CASSADY GLASS HASTINGScassady@uw.edu
cassandra huntercasshunt@uw.edu
CASSIE R. KLINGLER206 543-0970cassie5@uw.edu
CASSANDRA J. OGOHARA206 543-3260cassao@u.washington.edu
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen206 858-3472cassyrc@u.washington.edu
CASSANDRA R SZALAYcass113@u.washington.edu
CATHERINE A TANG206 304-3655cass.tang@allprojectsolutions.com
CASSIDY K WEATHERBEEcassidyweatherbee@hotmail.com
weathc@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "cass"

Cassandra Ann Beaulaurier206 715-7489cassbeau@u.washington.edu
Cassie L Bettis360 952-4078cassieb3@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Anne Browell509 944-1220cassbr10@u.washington.edu
Cassie M Bryan858 431-9762cassio87@uw.edu
cassio87@u.washington.edu
Cassidy Nicole Budig805 914-8063cassb317@u.washington.edu
Bradley Jordan Cassidy206 459-4250cassbra@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Marie Elenes425 445-9678cassae@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Ashley Fareiracassaf@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Y Hernandez-Torres509 594-1466cassi.hernandez67@gmail.com
Cassie Grace Lynch206 850-4884casslyn4@u.washington.edu
Cassandra D Manncassiemann@hotmail.com
Cassandra Anne Marcotte360 471-8589cassmarc@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Ann McMaster503 998-4635cassam3@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Jean Merrittcassam2@u.washington.edu
Cassandra K Rehwaltcasseranda6619@yahoo.com
CASSIDY K WEATHERBEE509 496-0507cassidyweatherbee@hotmail.com
weathc@u.washington.edu
Cassondra Joy Yicassyi@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "cass"

Dave Cass253 692-4162davecass@uw.edu
BROOKE A CASSELLbcassell@uw.edu
Kathleen E Casselskcassels@u.washington.edu
SUSAN L CASSELSscassels@uw.edu
Ellen M Cassen206 685-1048ecassen@u.washington.edu
BRIAN G. CASSERLY206 543-5790bcasserl@u.washington.edu
BEN CONNER CASSIDYbcassidy@u.washington.edu
Chay Casso206 616-5013chayc@uw.edu
chay.casso@gmail.com
CASSIE MARIE ZURNzurn_cassie@hotmail.com

Students: Email contains "cass"

BEN CONNER CASSIDY253 320-1267bcassidy@u.washington.edu
Cassandra Y Hernandez-Torres509 594-1466cassi.hernandez67@gmail.com
Cassandra D Manncassiemann@hotmail.com
Cassandra K Rehwaltcasseranda6619@yahoo.com

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information