UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "bas": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "bas": 13 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "bas": 26 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "bas"

Ganeshdath Basdeobas@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "bas"

Brad Asay206 543-7705basay@uw.edu
David A Basiji206 420-7223basiji@uw.edu
Anibal Basilio425 352-5466
425 352-3692
basila@uw.edu
D. G. Baskinbaskindg@uw.edu
Rachel Bassettbasser@uw.edu
Anirban Basu206 616-2986basua@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@uw.edu
Basia Belza206 685-2266basiab@uw.edu
Alyssa Deutschler206 685-2912bashkir@uw.edu
Basia Otto206 685-7362basiao@uw.edu
BARBARA A SCOTTbas77@uw.edu
Barbara Smith206 685-6336basmith@uw.edu
Bashenai Williams206 543-1522bash914@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "bas"

Ryan V Abbaszadehrabbasza@uw.edu
CONCEPCION H BABASA206 744-9011
206 744-9010
cbabasa@uw.edu
Venus M Babasa206 744-9010babasav@uw.edu
Charlotte C Basch206 616-2430
206 543-5591
cbasch@uw.edu
Daniel Bascom206 543-0145dbascom@uw.edu
JANET G. BASEMAN206 616-1495
206 221-4471
jbaseman@uw.edu
Mike Baskett206 221-3189
425 737-6507
mbaskett@uw.edu
Patricia K Baskin425 466-8911pbaskin@uw.edu
SARA BASQUE206 616-1648sbasque@uw.edu
DAVID IAN BASSdbass2@uw.edu
Galen K Basse206 685-1211gkbasse@uw.edu
Hannah R. Bassetthbassett@uw.edu
Lucy E. Basslilbassli@uw.edu
Alon Bassokabassok@uw.edu
Maria Bassok206 543-6940
206 616-1215
mbassok@uw.edu
Sutapa Basu206 685-1090sbasu@uw.edu
John F Ekpe206 685-4979
206 685-3332
johnekpe@uw.edu
utibeabas830@gmail.com
Jo Gubasjgubas@uw.edu
Sharon M. Hubbard206 221-7318hubbas2@uw.edu
Mychael Blake Lagbasmlagbas@uw.edu
Barry Lieberman206 685-9112
206 949-2443
dbass@uw.edu
Milena B Mastmbasile@uw.edu
SEYED M MAULANA206 543-5160
206 543-5401
mombasa@uw.edu
BARBARA SCHNEIDMAN206 223-3240barbas3@uw.edu
Araba Seyarabasey@uw.edu
Shawn H. Wong206 616-0941homebase@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information