UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "bas": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "bas": 10 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "bas": 33 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "bas"

Ganeshdath Basdeobas@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "bas"

MOSES KWESI ADU206 598-6181moses1@uw.edu
basukao@yahoo.com
Brad Asay206 543-7705basay@uw.edu
D. G. Baskinbaskindg@uw.edu
Anirban Basu206 616-2935basua@uw.edu
ARETHA BASUbasuaretha@gmail.com
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@u.washington.edu
Basia Belza206 685-2266basiab@u.washington.edu
Alyssa Deutschler206 685-2912bashkir@uw.edu
BARBARA A SCOTTbas77@uw.edu
Bashenai Williams206 543-1522bash914@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "bas"

Nissa Abbasi-Shaffer206 288-1382nabbasi@u.washington.edu
Ryan V Abbaszadehrabbasza@uw.edu
CONCEPCION H BABASA206 744-9011
206 744-9010
cbabasa@u.washington.edu
Venus M Babasa206 744-9010babasav@u.washington.edu
Ruanne V Barnabas206 520-3813rbarnaba@uw.edu
ruanne.barnabas@gmail.com
William Bascus206 616-8235wbascus@uw.edu
JANET G. BASEMAN206 616-1495jbaseman@u.washington.edu
Damien D Basey206 616-9676ddbasey@uw.edu
AUDREY LEHMAN BASICaud941@uw.edu
audreybasic@gmail.com
David A Basiji206 420-7223dbasiji@comcast.net
LAUREN ELIZABETH BASILElbasile@uw.edu
Anibal Basilio425 352-5466abasilio@uwb.edu
CHRISTOPHER BASILIO206 737-6921chrbas@uw.edu
Seattlenavy@gmail.con
Mike Baskett206 221-3189
425 737-6507
mbaskett@uw.edu
mbaskett@u.washington.edu
Patricia K Baskin425 466-8911pbaskin@u.washington.edu
SARA BASQUE206 616-1648sbasque@uw.edu
PAULA A BASRA206 598-1784pbasra@uw.edu
DAVID IAN BASSdbass2@uw.edu
Galen K Basse206 685-1211gkbasse@uw.edu
Hannah R. Bassett206 543-7004hbassett@uw.edu
hanamakai@gmail.com
Alon Bassokabassok@u.washington.edu
Miriam BASSOK206 543-6940
206 616-1215
mbassok@u.washington.edu
Pat Basto520 730-3886patbasto@uw.edu
pbasto5@hotmail.com
Sutapa Basu206 685-1090sbasu@u.washington.edu
Sharon M. Hubbard206 221-7318hubbas2@uw.edu
shubbard@prs-research.org
Sebastian M Jara617 791-0506jara@u.washington.edu
sebastian.jara@gmail.com
Barry Lieberman206 685-9112
206 949-2443
dbass@uw.edu
dbass1223@comcast.net
Milena B Mastmbasile@u.washington.edu
SEYED M MAULANA206 543-5160
206 543-5401
mombasa@u.washington.edu
PARVA REZAI425 879-7696parva_rezai@yahoo.com
Parva.rezai@bastyr.edu
BARBARA SCHNEIDMAN206 223-3240barbas3@uw.edu
Araba Seyarabasey@uw.edu
Shawn H. Wong206 616-0941homebase@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information