UW Directory

Search options

Log in to search students

Kind of listing

Email is "bas": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "bas": 8 Faculty/Staff, 17 Students
Email contains "bas": 24 Faculty/Staff, 43 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "bas"

Ganeshdath Basdeobas@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "bas"

DAVID A. BASIJI206 374-7165basiji@amnis.com
Denis G Baskin206 768-5222
206 764-2138
baskindg@uw.edu
Anirban Basu206 616-2935basua@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@u.washington.edu
Basia Belza206 685-2266basiab@u.washington.edu
Alyssa Deutschler425 352-3160adeutschler@uwb.edu
bashkir@u.washington.edu
BARBARA A SCOTTbas77@uw.edu
Bashenai Williams206 543-1522bash914@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "bas"

Bassel Hesham M Alorainanbassel@u.washington.edu
Joel Robert Hill Anderson253 475-4836baseballfreak43@gmail.com
Shanye Ba206 495-8518bas28@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Basanta206 272-0671basantab@u.washington.edu
Jasjit Kaur Basi206 370-0927basij@u.washington.edu
Melanie Christine Basilbasilm@u.washington.edu
Eric T Baslerbasler@u.washington.edu
Kayley Marie Bass253 691-6350bassk3@u.washington.edu
Zachary Lee Bass253 875-3011bassz@u.washington.edu
Benjamin George Bassett206 954-6093basseb@u.washington.edu
Baljit Singh Bassibassi@u.washington.edu
Manpreet Kaur Bassi425 413-8013bassim18@u.washington.edu
Arjun S Bassin602 690-6846bass@u.washington.edu
Madeline Rose Bastrombastrm@u.washington.edu
Brandon Ajit Singh253 359-6077bas34@u.washington.edu
Barbara A Stahlerbas2014@u.washington.edu
Basma Tamasas206 359-2215basmat@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "bas"

Nissa Abbasi-Shaffer206 288-1382nabbasi@u.washington.edu
CONCEPCION H BABASA206 744-9011
206 744-9010
cbabasa@u.washington.edu
Venus M Babasa206 744-9010babasav@u.washington.edu
Ruanne V Barnabas206 520-3813rbarnaba@uw.edu
ruanne.barnabas@gmail.com
JANET G. BASEMAN206 616-1495jbaseman@u.washington.edu
Damien D Basey206 616-9676ddbasey@uw.edu
LAUREN ELIZABETH BASILElbasile@uw.edu
Anibal Basilio425 352-5466abasilio@uwb.edu
NATHAN BASISTY206 616-4136nbasisty@u.washington.edu
nathan.basisty@gmail.com
Mike Baskett206 221-3189
425 737-6507
mbaskett@uw.edu
mbaskett@u.washington.edu
Patricia K Baskin425 466-8911pbaskin@u.washington.edu
Cameron Basscmbass@uw.edu
Galen K Basse206 685-1211gkbasse@uw.edu
Alon Bassokabassok@u.washington.edu
Miriam BASSOK206 543-6940
206 616-1215
mbassok@u.washington.edu
Sutapa Basu206 685-1090sbasu@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth B. Lagbaselagbas4@uw.edu
Barry Lieberman206 685-9112
206 949-2443
dbass@uw.edu
dbass1223@comcast.net
Milena B Mastmbasile@u.washington.edu
SEYED M MAULANA206 543-5160
206 543-5401
mombasa@u.washington.edu
BARBARA SCHNEIDMAN206 223-3240barbas3@uw.edu
Araba Seyarabasey@uw.edu
MING-YI TSAI206 634-9370
206 685-4471
m.tsai@unibas.ch
mytsai@u.washington.edu
Shawn H Wong206 616-0941homebase@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "bas"

Rania Abasaeed919 523-4476abasar@u.washington.edu
Mayira Rasimovna Abasova253 245-4631abasom@u.washington.edu
Hussain Mohamed Al-Dabashidabashi@u.washington.edu
Amanda Jean Anibas715 271-5551ajanibas@u.washington.edu
Shiori Laura Babababasl22@u.washington.edu
Vincent Gonzales Babasa206 371-3854babasv@u.washington.edu
Johnathan Roy Balbas360 878-0294jbalbas@u.washington.edu
Samuel Willard Barnes206 306-3099phlebas@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Matias Bartella253 376-0138seabass1@u.washington.edu
Carrie Basas918 949-1977cbasas@u.washington.edu
Connor William Basch650 678-6175cbasch18@u.washington.edu
Salma S Bashar425 629-3403sbashar@u.washington.edu
Carson Samuel Bashercbasher@u.washington.edu
Ethan Bashkansky425 233-5784ethanbas@u.washington.edu
Nicolas Dean Basil253 861-1856nbasil@u.washington.edu
Aldo Basile206 355-2547aldobas3@u.washington.edu
NATHAN BASISTY206 214-8296nbasisty@u.washington.edu
nathan.basisty@gmail.com
Dominique A Baskett303 494-0439dbaskett@u.washington.edu
Robert Michael Baskin425 941-0128rbaskin@u.washington.edu
John Bass509 979-7303jbass@u.washington.edu
Marisa Nicole Bass253 875-3011mbass14@u.washington.edu
Troy W Bass253 651-9762troybass@u.washington.edu
Sarabanou Bassam972 824-5305sbbassam@u.washington.edu
Danielle L Bassen808 206-3253dbassen3@u.washington.edu
Katie Leeann-Marie Bassett425 687-0456katie.bassett@outlook.com
Michael Bastar801 706-3340mabastar@u.washington.edu
John L Bastien206 953-4559jbastien@u.washington.edu
Matthew J Bastien978 835-7003mbastien@u.washington.edu
Aretha Basu206 683-6592arbasu@u.washington.edu
Baishakhi Basu206 307-9393bbasu@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Cicolini206 972-4248sebasc@u.washington.edu
Sebastian William Cunnington509 979-4027sebasswc@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Charles Ferraro206 653-7676sebastianferraro@rocketmail.com
Megan Carol Habash425 868-2475mhabash@u.washington.edu
Samuel Joachim Marbaixmarbas2@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Mcvey Miller509 845-3643sebasm@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Kruh Petry206 719-5615sebasp2@u.washington.edu
Angela D Primbas440 813-0297aprimbas@u.washington.edu
Tsubasa Saitotsubas@u.washington.edu
Juan S Sanchez206 643-2100jsebas31@u.washington.edu
Sebastian R Schnellbacher808 783-5205sebas@u.washington.edu
Alexander Ya Jong Sun626 244-1943albasmac@u.washington.edu
Phillip Lee Vrbasvrbasp@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information