UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "bas": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "bas": 8 Faculty/Staff, 11 Students
Email contains "bas": 21 Faculty/Staff, 28 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "bas"

Ganeshdath Basdeobas@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "bas"

BASTIEN OLIVIER A ARNAL206 321-2510
206 221-8330
barnal@uw.edu
bastien.arnal@gmail.com
DAVID A. BASIJI206 374-7165basiji@amnis.com
Denis G Baskin206 768-5222
206 764-2138
baskindg@uw.edu
Anirban Basu206 616-2935basua@uw.edu
Jose Basurto Barajas206 543-2246basurto@u.washington.edu
Basia Belza206 685-2266basiab@u.washington.edu
Alyssa Deutschler425 352-3160adeutschler@uwb.edu
bashkir@u.washington.edu
Bashenai Williams206 543-1522bash914@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "bas"

Shanye Ba206 495-8518bas28@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Basanta206 272-0671basantab@u.washington.edu
Jasjit Kaur Basi206 370-0927basij@u.washington.edu
Melanie Christine Basilbasilm@u.washington.edu
Eric T Baslerbasler@u.washington.edu
Kayley Marie Bass253 691-6350bassk3@u.washington.edu
Manpreet Kaur Bassi425 413-8013bassim18@u.washington.edu
Madeline Rose Bastrombastrm@u.washington.edu
Basil J Havens425 457-6383basil@u.washington.edu
Brandon Ajit Singh253 359-6077bas34@u.washington.edu
Basma Tamasas206 359-2215basmat@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "bas"

Nissa Abbasi-Shaffer206 598-6054nabbasi@u.washington.edu
CONCEPCION H BABASA206 744-9011
206 744-9010
cbabasa@u.washington.edu
Venus M Babasa206 744-9010babasav@u.washington.edu
Ruanne V Barnabas206 520-3813rbarnaba@uw.edu
ruanne.barnabas@gmail.com
JANET G. BASEMAN206 616-1495jbaseman@u.washington.edu
LAUREN ELIZABETH BASILElbasile@uw.edu
Anibal Basilio425 352-5466abasilio@uwb.edu
NATHAN BASISTY206 616-4136nbasisty@u.washington.edu
nathan.basisty@gmail.com
Patricia K Baskin425 466-8911pbaskin@u.washington.edu
Cameron Basscmbass@uw.edu
Galen K Basse206 221-2093gkbasse@uw.edu
Alon Bassokabassok@u.washington.edu
Miriam BASSOK206 543-6940
206 616-1215
mbassok@u.washington.edu
Sutapa Basu206 685-1090sbasu@u.washington.edu
Barry Lieberman206 685-9112
206 949-2443
dbass@uw.edu
dbass1223@comcast.net
Milena B Mastmbasile@u.washington.edu
SEYED M MAULANA206 543-5160
206 543-5401
mombasa@u.washington.edu
BARBARA SCHNEIDMAN206 223-3240barbas3@uw.edu
Araba Sey206 685-3724arabasey@uw.edu
MING-YI TSAI206 634-9370
206 685-4471
m.tsai@unibas.ch
mytsai@u.washington.edu
Shawn H Wong206 616-0941homebase@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "bas"

Rania Abasaeed919 523-4476abasar@u.washington.edu
Ryan Abbaszadeh307 680-3926rabbasza@u.washington.edu
Hussain Mohamed Al-Dabashidabashi@u.washington.edu
Shiori Laura Babababasl22@u.washington.edu
Vincent Gonzales Babasa206 371-3854babasv@u.washington.edu
Connor William Basch650 678-6175cbasch18@u.washington.edu
Salma S Bashar425 629-3403sbashar@u.washington.edu
Carson Samuel Bashercbasher@u.washington.edu
Nicolas Dean Basil253 861-1856nbasil@u.washington.edu
Aldo Basile206 355-2547aldobas3@u.washington.edu
Joseph V Basile717 395-8789jvbasile@u.washington.edu
NATHAN BASISTY206 214-8296nbasisty@u.washington.edu
nathan.basisty@gmail.com
Anmol Basranabasran@u.washington.edu
John Bass509 979-7303jbass@u.washington.edu
Marisa Nicole Bass253 691-4712mbass14@u.washington.edu
Sarabanou Bassam972 824-5305sbbassam@u.washington.edu
Danielle L Bassendbassen3@u.washington.edu
Manpreet Singh Bassi253 561-1723mbassi67@u.washington.edu
Michael Bastar801 706-3340mabastar@u.washington.edu
Aretha Basu206 683-6592arbasu@u.washington.edu
Baishakhi Basu206 307-9393bbasu@u.washington.edu
Sebastian William Cunnington509 979-4027sebasswc@u.washington.edu
Megan Carol Habash425 868-2475mhabash@u.washington.edu
Samuel Joachim Marbaixmarbas2@u.washington.edu
Sebastian Mcvey Miller509 845-3643sebasm@u.washington.edu
Kelsie L Nabassknabass@u.washington.edu
Alexander Ya Jong Sun626 244-1943albasmac@u.washington.edu
Julia Amanda Viherlahtifinnbass@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information