UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email begins with "arvin": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "arvin": 5 Faculty/Staff, 3 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "arvin"

Arvind Krishnamurthy206 616-0957
203 645-8459
arvind@cs.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "arvin"

MARVIN C CHUA206 744-3088marvincc@uw.edu
MARVIN P ENGeng.marvin@gmail.com
mpeng@u.washington.edu
Marvin S. Franada206 598-6181marvinf@u.washington.edu
Kanishka Garvin206 277-3271
206 764-2128
kwgarvin@uw.edu
Kanishka.Garvin@va.gov
COLBY T. MARVIN206 543-5412ctmarvin@uw.edu
cmarvin37@gmail.com

Students: Email contains "arvin"

MARVIN P ENG206 272-0927eng.marvin@gmail.com
mpeng@u.washington.edu
Ripley E Marvin509 315-8432remarvin@u.washington.edu
Austin William Tarvin425 374-9401tarvin3@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information