UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "agg": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "agg": 1 Faculty/Staff, 1 Student
Email contains "agg": 25 Faculty/Staff, 24 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "agg"

Anthony G GREENWALD206 543-7227agg@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "agg"

Ruchi Aggarwal206 543-4991
206 685-1822
aggarwal@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "agg"

Elizabeth B James425 290-2148aggie98@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "agg"

Anju Aggarwal206 221-4752anjuagg@u.washington.edu
Joshua Baggs206 523-9080jbaggs@u.washington.edu
jbagman@comcast.net
Janice H. Bragg206 685-1007jbragg@u.washington.edu
MICHAEL B BRAGG206 543-1829mbragg@uw.edu
Nick A. Bragg206 696-6305nbragg@uw.edu
nbragg@u.washington.edu
George Cua206 744-4284
206 744-5928
gcua@uw.edu
cuagg@wavecable.com
Valerie Daggett206 685-7420
206 685-1510
daggett@u.washington.edu
Jagger M Eld425 208-2463eldj@uw.edu
eldjagger@gmail.com
eldj@u.washington.edu
Gina Glascock-Broze206 685-6997ginaggb@uw.edu
ALEXA A. GOLDEN-GRANT206 543-2942alexagg@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty206 543-3188
206 685-1997
haggerty@u.washington.edu
Tyler Haggett206 616-9077thaggett@uw.edu
Maggie R Keech206 543-1446maggiek@u.washington.edu
MAGGIE L. LIKES206 987-2127
206 987-3543
mlikes@u.washington.edu
maggie.likes@seattlechildrens.org
Jeff M. Maggiolimaggioli@uw.edu
DANIEL MAGGIONCALDA707 337-8358dmaggio@u.washington.edu
Vanna Maggs206 598-6149maggsv@uw.edu
Anselmo Paraggua206 598-0529paraggua@u.washington.edu
Lindsey Scaggs206 897-1748scaggl@u.washington.edu
Kimberly R Skaggs206 744-9772kskaggs@uw.edu
Steven/Tony Skaggs206 685-3515
210 885-9543
skaggs2@uw.edu
tonyskaggs@comcast.net
Marta Taggart206 616-8645mtaggar@uw.edu
Thomas R Taggart206 543-9957
206 543-1170
ttaggart@u.washington.edu
BARBARA J WAGGONERbwaggone@u.washington.edu
Maggie Wallace206 685-3325
206 685-3332
maggie11@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "agg"

Aditi Aggarwal408 857-2320aaggarwa@u.washington.edu
David Baggett757 615-5541baggettd@u.washington.edu
Amber Lynn Baggiorebaggia@u.washington.edu
Jagger Brez Beato206 819-5575jaggerbe@u.washington.edu
Dakota Lee Blagg425 945-6676dblagg@u.washington.edu
Nick A. Bragg206 696-6305nbragg@uw.edu
nbragg@u.washington.edu
Jacquelyn E Braggin408 921-7037jbraggin@u.washington.edu
Matthew Jared Clegg360 628-6515claggart@u.washington.edu
Donovan James Coraggio206 719-3021dcoraggi@u.washington.edu
Kyle Christopher Daggettdaggett7@u.washington.edu
Margaret M Davis541 206-3822maggiedv@u.washington.edu
Kristin Faye Draggoo509 860-5805draggk@u.washington.edu
Jagger M Eldeldj@uw.edu
eldjagger@gmail.com
eldj@u.washington.edu
Michael Marie Novak Falcon206 226-7666haggis@u.washington.edu
Matthew Clark Haggen360 296-2332mchaggen@u.washington.edu
Jessica Hope Haggerhaggerj@u.washington.edu
Margaret Anne Holmes206 949-9385magggie@u.washington.edu
James D Jaggerjdjagger@u.washington.edu
Christine Joanne Maggimaggic2@u.washington.edu
DANIEL MAGGIONCALDA707 337-8358dmaggio@u.washington.edu
Gregory James Maggioncalda707 637-6868gregmagg@u.washington.edu
Maggie Michael Santangelomaggiems@u.washington.edu
Kelly Christine Taggart360 734-5399taggartk@u.washington.edu
Jikai Zhu206 790-8796maggiez@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information