UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "agg": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "agg": 25 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "agg"

Anthony G GREENWALD206 543-7227agg@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "agg"

Anju Aggarwal206 616-3264
301 440-5159
anjuagg@u.washington.edu
Joshua Baggs206 523-9080jbaggs@u.washington.edu
jbagman@comcast.net
Debra Bragg217 377-3100ddbragg@uw.edu
Bragg.Associates.Inc@gmail.com
Janice H. Bragg206 685-1007jbragg@u.washington.edu
MICHAEL B BRAGG206 543-1829mbragg@uw.edu
Nick Bragg206 685-4364nbragg@uw.edu
George Cua206 744-4284
360 204-1598
gcua@uw.edu
cuagg@wavecable.com
Valerie Daggett206 685-7420
206 685-1510
daggett@u.washington.edu
ALEXA A. GOLDEN-GRANT206 543-2942alexagg@uw.edu
Angelina M Haggard206 616-3442ahaggard@uw.edu
Isabel Haggerty206 744-3629haggert6@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty206 543-3188
206 685-1997
haggerty@u.washington.edu
Tyler Haggett206 616-9077thaggett@uw.edu
Maggie R Keech206 543-1446maggiek@u.washington.edu
MAGGIE L. LIKES206 987-2127
206 987-3543
mlikes@u.washington.edu
maggie.likes@seattlechildrens.org
Jeff M. Maggioli206 587-3500maggioli@uw.edu
DIAMOND MAGGOdiamaggo@uw.edu
Anselmo Paraggua206 744-1605paraggua@u.washington.edu
MAGGIE M RYAN206 543-1495maggiem@cs.washington.edu
HENRY C SAGIeversosaggy@me.com
Thomas R Taggart206 543-9957
206 543-1170
ttaggart@u.washington.edu
Maggie Wallace206 685-3325
206 685-3332
maggie11@uw.edu
Lindsey D Westlake206 897-1748scaggl@u.washington.edu
Maggie Wong206 598-4679maggiw@uw.edu
Maggie Wright206 987-2525smaggiew@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information