UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "Kale": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "Kale": 7 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "Kale": 2 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "Kale"

Sunila S. Kale206 221-4852kale@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "Kale"

Kaley Brammerkaleyb2@uw.edu
Kalei L Combs206 221-5448kaleic@uw.edu
ALEXANDER M KALE509 432-6948kalea@uw.edu
Terry S. Kalet206 277-5515kalet@uw.edu
Kalena L Kerby206 616-2861kalenak@uw.edu
Kristofer Lewis206 744-9310kalewis@uw.edu
Kaleena Smith206 221-6233
206 685-0540
kaleenas@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "Kale"

Jeremiah Alexanderjkalexan@uw.edu
Alan M. Kalet206 598-8481amkalet@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information