UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "Kale": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "Kale": 7 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "Kale": 3 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "Kale"

Sunila S. Kale206 221-4852kale@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "Kale"

Kalei L Combs206 221-5448kaleic@uw.edu
KALEB A HADDISHkalebmatrix@msn.com
kalebh@uw.edu
Terry S. Kalet206 277-5515kalet@u.washington.edu
Kalena L Kerby206 616-2861kalenak@uw.edu
Kristofer Lewis206 744-9310kalewis@uw.edu
kalewis@u.washington.edu
Kaleena Smith206 221-6233
206 685-0540
kaleenas@u.washington.edu
Kaley L Taylorkaleyt@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "Kale"

Jeremiah Alexanderjkalexan@u.washington.edu
ANNIKA LEIGH GARMAN206 744-2207
206 540-3061
annikaga@uw.edu
annikaleighgarman@yahoo.com
Alan M. Kalet206 598-8481amkalet@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information