Contact the Office of Global Affairs

Quick Contacts

Use these contacts to quickly route your message to the right person:

Office of Global Affairs: uwoga@uw.edu

International Programs & Exchanges (Study Abroad): ipe@uw.edu

Travel Emergencies: travelemergency@uw.edu

Global Affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
Vice Provost
Office of Global Affairs
134D Gerberding Hall
jrieding@uw.edu
206-543-1839

Gayle Christensen
Assistant Vice Provost
Office of Global Affairs
134C Gerberding Hall
gsc6@uw.edu
206-221-8083

Carolyn Larson
Assistant to the Vice Provost
Office of Global Affairs
128C Gerberding Hall
calarson@uw.edu
206-616-1427

Kim Dinh
Director Finance and Administration
Office of the Provost
306 Gerberding Hall
kimdinh@uw.edu
206-685-3283

John Hughes
Web Applications Developer
Office of Global Affairs
459 Schmitz Hall
hughesj@uw.edu
206-221-3794

Pascal Schuback
Global Emergency Manager
Office of Global Affairs
128E Gerberding Hall
schuback@uw.edu
206-616-7927

Sudha Sharma
Web Developer
Office of Global Affairs
128B Gerberding Hall
ssudha@uw.edu
206-616-8474

Sara Stubbs
Director of Marketing & Communications
Office of Global Affairs
128A Gerberding Hall
sem42@uw.edu
206-616-8427


International Programs & Exchanges

Peter Moran
Director
International Programs & Exchanges
134B Gerberding Hall
pkmoran@uw.edu
206-685-4233

Eric Baldwin
Associate Director
International Programs & Exchanges
and Global Affairs
459 Schmitz Hall
ericdean@uw.edu
206-221-4404

Lauren Easterling
Manager of Faculty-led Programs
International Programs & Exchanges
459 Schmitz Hall
laurenee@uw.edu
206-543-1489

Cameron Frisch
Manager of International Exchanges and Student Advising
International Programs & Exchanges
459 Schmitz Hall
cfrisch@uw.edu
206-221-3844

Comments are closed.