Search | Directories | Reference Tools
UW Home > Discover UW > About the UW 
Schools, Colelges, and Campuses
Elected Faculty Councils

Faculty Code
UW Policy Directory
School of Medicine
Home Contact Bylaws  

Chairs of the Elected Faculty Councils

Faculty Council on Academic Affairs
Ellen Cosgrove, Vice Dean
Academic Affairs, School of Medicine

Faculty Council on Appointments and Promotions
Hunter Wessels, Professor and Chair
Nelson Chair in Urology, School of Medicine

Faculty Council on Research & Graduate Education
John Slattery, Vice Dean
Research and Graduate Education, School of Medicine
Professor, Pharmacology and Medicine

Faculty Council on University Relations
Christina Surawicz, Professor
Gastroenterology, School of Medicine

Modified November 6, 2013